KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.08 (3.64%)

2.06 - 2.19

19 people like this.

15,955 comment(s). Last comment by Endgame 39 minutes ago

Frank Tan

533 posts

Posted by Frank Tan > 2020-07-17 08:55 | Report Abuse

1.Boss sell 2.Epf sell 3.Agm said asp not high 4.topglove bad news 5.correction time also
kossan will down.....whole glove also will down continue correction..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 09:14 | Report Abuse

just buy until all your pants drop to the floor ...........

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-17 09:16 | Report Abuse

Please accept the facts, become smart investor. Please judge me after Supermax and Topglove announced result ok? I 100% you will beat your face and no things to say. Idiot investor is when director told you the facts you still continue hypnosis yourself, told yourself this all is fake. Halo, how to you become financial freedom?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-17 09:19 | Report Abuse

Joyvest: after August announced result you will know the facts and which counter will let you maximize your profit. You can try hypnosis yourself until August just wake up judge me ok? I can accept any negative comments with logic and data. If you scold with non logic and non data comment, sorry i will ignore you.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 09:26 | Report Abuse

my dear peers, just close your eyes and buy at whatever price now....... support is too overwhelming.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 09:26 | Report Abuse

once in the life time.................

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 09:28 | Report Abuse

oversold position ........

Posted by kakibulldogs > 2020-07-17 09:28 | Report Abuse

time to buy more good news coming soon

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

oversold position due to panic selling by all parties including bosses.......

Posted by kakibulldogs > 2020-07-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

fly again with kossan...

viva20

217 posts

Posted by viva20 > 2020-07-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

Supermax will be the only winner if topglove banned. Topglov loss 12% market, but supermax got 50% market potential in USA. Supermax is OBM in USA and can take advantage by rising the price.

Posted by kakibulldogs > 2020-07-17 09:36 | Report Abuse

cheapest big 4 anyway... hahhaa nice gem

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

Remember, August and September result will told you the facts. If still wanna hypnosis yourself, than please. Money is yours, is very hard to earn. Before invest, please think it first and study deep all the competitors.

viva20

217 posts

Posted by viva20 > 2020-07-17 09:42 | Report Abuse

I think IB will rise target price for Supermax if Topglov cannot give good explanation and solution. Supermax can get much profit from this issue.

Posted by kakibulldogs > 2020-07-17 09:43 | Report Abuse

再达高山buy kossan

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

based on its current PE , it is undervalued. buy call..

King

60 posts

Posted by King > 2020-07-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

Kossan boss sell share to market, so market have more share rolling, investor can earn more money lah.

Mk Jr

394 posts

Posted by Mk Jr > 2020-07-17 09:56 | Report Abuse

the reason other up so much is becoz of good net profit.

there is no reason to give kossan high PE despite the normal net profit.

The high PE coz ppl factored in future earning.

i bought rm6.2. lucky to sold at rm14. bonus for me at the moment.

viva20

217 posts

Posted by viva20 > 2020-07-17 09:56 | Report Abuse

Supermax is OBM in USA. If Topglov loss 12% market, then Supermax get 50% more market potential in USA. If Topglov cannot give good explanation and solution, if Topglov cannot deal with USA, then market will be supermax. Supermax can rise the price. IB will also based on current situation rise the SUPERMX target price.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 10:06 | Report Abuse

current PE is 70 which is low and Kosun is undervalued in consideration of the coming growth ...

kglim

143 posts

Posted by kglim > 2020-07-17 10:07 | Report Abuse

US yesterday recorded highest jump in covid!

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

Mr Jr: you are so clever, Kossan now is most expensive because it dont have strong earning power and strong growing to support. Supermax can hit net profit 400mil above by August result announced and Topglove can hit 1billion (***1 billion), when market drop or correction, the retailer or big funds only will buy Supermax and Topglove to support the share price. If guys wanna dream, please use the result to dream it. Go google search type Bloomberg interview Kossan video and look back the Kossan agm listen clear what director told you. Guys, accept the facts, become smart investor.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

it is not too late to buy now

55,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-17 10:23 | Report Abuse

Wahaha

Kossan going to Guo Shan

Go over Rm15 mountain

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 10:23 | Report Abuse

it is not expensive . in fact , it is very cheap........

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 10:26 | Report Abuse

the market would not take into full account of RM 400 million but discount it to their own value taking into account of the sustainable growth in the future. the current PE of superm 150 has been duly reflected of the expected growth of RM 400 m as claimed.

Mk Jr

394 posts

Posted by Mk Jr > 2020-07-17 10:33 | Report Abuse

i dont denied that Kossan can still grow in price.
This is stock market.
Yes, Kossan has low PE compare to others. But even i accounted the 2H 2020 20% - 30% increase in ASP. its still not worth (If compare to supermax and TG).
Harta with ASP as per report 42-45usd/1000pcs also is not worth the price.

You are buying coming 1 or 2 year of Kossan potential. which we dunno if by that time can last or not.

just my opinion thou. Fact and figure will be available once QR report out end of Aug.

Mk Jr

394 posts

Posted by Mk Jr > 2020-07-17 10:38 | Report Abuse

The latest info we can get is from AGM.

i bought Kossan at rm6.2 becoz its low PE.
But when i saw the AGM detail. which Kossan only raise 5% for this coming qtr. and next 2H by 20-30%.

I recalculate. which mean Kossan net profit maybe just around
70-78mil. Translated to 6cent EPS.

Its now alrdy sitting at 50PE at Rm12.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 10:40 | Report Abuse

the market doesnt wait for the annoucement of QR.they have the expectation on the growth... just let me have your expected growth in the coming Qtr , I can tell you the status of over or under valuation currently.

would be it be 100 or 200% growth in the coming qtr ?

Mk Jr

394 posts

Posted by Mk Jr > 2020-07-17 10:44 | Report Abuse

Personally. im not a long term investor. Mayb thats the diff.
Not for other glove stock also. Mine is hit and run.

So i tend to go for higher risk higher return.
Kossan. in the 5 to 10 years sure is greater and higher price than now.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

even long term , there is no guarantee of higher price as the growth can be up or down ......

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 10:48 | Report Abuse

this coming Otr could be 200% growth up but next next Qtr could be 200% down and so on and so forth ............

Mk Jr

394 posts

Posted by Mk Jr > 2020-07-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

200% means the price of glove selling need to double.
i totally agree with that. but, what i see here actually is business model. Mr.Lim is a very traditional businessman.
unless Mr.Lim said he raise the ASP to double or at least up to usd50. at the moment, ill observe.

PRe-covid is at 21usd/1000pcs average.
if want double, 42usd then profit can double.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

never mind it is hit and run or what. you need to know ..... i am not talking very long term

Mk Jr

394 posts

Posted by Mk Jr > 2020-07-17 11:00 | Report Abuse

dont get what u typed actually.

sammofee

215 posts

Posted by sammofee > 2020-07-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

can hit 13?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 11:46 | Report Abuse

even 15

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-17 11:55 | Report Abuse

Something not quite right if the Lim family sold 17 million shares it's either they have knowledge that the anticipated net profit and growth will not be met

niubility666

1,108 posts

Posted by niubility666 > 2020-07-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

13 break ady hehe

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

and they dumped on July 14 when it was above 14.00 - 14.98

Mabel

23,517 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-17 12:01 | Report Abuse

Engaging with Wife of all Gloves (Top Gloves) is like…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQRrFVZAbs0

Meow

Sami_Value

430 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2020-07-17 12:14 | Report Abuse

before August 20 arrive, clear all the CWs on hand

niubility666

1,108 posts

Posted by niubility666 > 2020-07-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

he sell high and buyback low to earn extra cash from panic seller ja

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

could be due to lower growth. thats why its current PE is low

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

See back the record, before when i say switch kossan to supermax to maximize your profit is around RM5 to RM6. Kossan is RM7. Now Supermax already RM16.50, Kossan RM13.06. Guys, now you know the meaning of maximize your profit? Share price can go how far is depend how good the result support. The next steps is you will see Kossan share price drop after it announced result at August, because the result cant meet market expectations. Remember, hold big Supermax and Topglove, accept the facts. Switch your money to Topglove and Supermax, you will earn big. Please go see supermax briefing report, director already told you Supermax share is gold. Listen what director told you, Kossan director told you what? Sell the share, selling price wont increase much. Dont fall in love at any company, grab the 100 years 1 time opportunity, dont miss the boat.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-17 12:51 | Report Abuse

Always remember, share price can go how far is depend how good the result. Dont always dream Kossan share price will go until RM100, RM1,000. Dream must be logic, accept the facts. Kossan is always delay company. Extand delay, business too conservative. May i ask this kind of company how to maximize your profit? How? Use your brain and think it.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-17 13:05 | Report Abuse

kaduna got more room to appreciate than superm.i am not saying superm is not good but lesser appreciation

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-07-17 13:16 | Report Abuse

Apple come already. Orange faster run

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-17 13:42 | Report Abuse

OngKawKaw: please try learn what people comment is it correct or fake? Try go do a research and improve yourself. If you keep like talking nonsense like other, forever you will become poor ppl. You can earn anything, you only can sit behind keyboard and open many fake accounts, comment nonsense and scold people. May i ask this is the life you want? You can see i always ignore those idiot investor that they dont have any knowledge and like to talk nonsense, if you reply them you will same group with them, forever become idiot. What i say, please go research and wait August and September result announced, you will know what i saybos correct or fake. Until now no one can use logic and knowledge comment to refutes me.