KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,042 comment(s). Last comment by SGX6138 2 hours ago

EKLIM

52 posts

Posted by EKLIM > 2012-10-16 09:11 | Report Abuse

Yungshen1 now u see after X the share price drop... is expected. If good company wouldn't give so complicated rights issue and some more free warrants to attract investors. Next time if big company likes Maybank or PBB give rights issue, u can buy ok....

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-10-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

strong bye ???

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-16 09:59 | Report Abuse

Whammed! Pity girl girl!

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-10-16 10:17 | Report Abuse

i still stand my opinion.knm will recover in next year.EKLIM

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-10-16 10:17 | Report Abuse

Hmm...not notice KNM ex-date dividend? No wonder drop...

EKLIM

52 posts

Posted by EKLIM > 2012-10-16 10:27 | Report Abuse

If you want to keep until next year. You better choose Masteel or Annjoo. Steel companies will be good next year. yungshen1

Alex Woo

66 posts

Posted by Alex Woo > 2012-10-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

hi all. i bought knm share yesterday, and the reference price is 0.59. how to calculations ?
Anybody can tell about this, thank you very much.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-10-16 10:36 | Report Abuse

haiyo. u dun understand EKLIM. the big investor name Inter Merger never dipposed his share and agree right issue . u could see he thinking knm is
good company to invest.

EKLIM

52 posts

Posted by EKLIM > 2012-10-16 10:43 | Report Abuse

Alex Woo... if you have 2,000 units. You can buy 1,000 units rights at RM0.40 per unit and then every 1,000 units rights you take up, you can get 1,000 units free of warrants share.

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-10-16 10:46 | Report Abuse

lol hehehe .... i agree with yungshen ... with the drop in price today .... kay-n-m is beginning to look like a strong buy to me hehehe but for now i am concentrating on aun-choo (sshhhhhhh ....)

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-10-16 11:02 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$ hehehehe

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-10-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

money money money .... choy sun tho .....

Csl Lim

52 posts

Posted by Csl Lim > 2012-10-16 11:04 | Report Abuse

Ys. I think you are too optimistic already. You would have advised people to sell all yesterday if you are that smart in knowing this right issue. Or maybe you already sold your all!

EKLIM

52 posts

Posted by EKLIM > 2012-10-16 11:16 | Report Abuse

I just advise not to buy at this stage. whoever alrdy bought just take up the rights and wait until next year. Good luck.....

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-10-16 11:17 | Report Abuse

Kc mum,im here, that y i just wake up coz this morning when i c the price,muahahahahaha,eat wind again=)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-16 11:20 | Report Abuse

can you teach me how to eat wind girl girl? at 72 sens i told you sell, but guess what? Loh girls are indeed very stubborn! LOL

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-10-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

Open ur mouth,and sit on the chair =)
only me,other loh girls wont be like me,no worry =)scoled me can ko the knm soon,haha

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-10-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

whatever, opportunity already here .... hope the sharks will push it below $x.xx (as low as possible) before it vrrrrroooommmm .....

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-16 11:25 | Report Abuse

hehe KC I teach u very easy depends on how much wind u want to eat if u want a little then you ride a bicycle and cycle at normal pace and open your mouth big2 and if u wan a lot the u ride a motocycle and same thing hehe as for me I tried the motorbike - careful though after 5 minutes u tend to get very thirsty!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-16 11:26 | Report Abuse

frank, glad to see you are sharing your experience! LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-16 11:28 | Report Abuse

something I would not recommend :) but for the fun of it just try a little hehe

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-10-16 11:29 | Report Abuse

Yuzuki,i agree=)
Frank old man,y not open ur mouth and sit in front of the fan?save petrol somemore.. haha
Kc mum,u need to screw me gao gao someday, hahaha =)thanks first yea

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-10-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

for those who hold knm share.they can make a decision whether hold the knm warrent-OR until 14 november2012 and buy at cheap price 0.400 or sell
the warrent-OR on listing date on 19-10-2012. and get the dividend.tq

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

hehe lucky u KC girl2 offer herself hehe somemore thank u first aiyo where to find this type of chick lah hehe

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-16 11:32 | Report Abuse

err never mind i think i got mixed up on the 'screw' hehe

EKLIM

52 posts

Posted by EKLIM > 2012-10-16 11:33 | Report Abuse

Sorry for late joining the forum...actually I just sign in last week. For yr infor I hv sold my KNM once they announce the rights at RM0.68. Will buy back once all the rights settle down...

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-10-16 11:33 | Report Abuse

hehehe this is going to be my next sai-lang counter ... if sharks push below $x.xx it will be no holds barred ... potential strong buy ... no play play ...

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-10-16 11:34 | Report Abuse

Lol,im a good girl,should screw by mum
u can go n screw ur girl girl too=)

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-10-16 11:34 | Report Abuse

Frank,now only u know lol

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-16 11:35 | Report Abuse

and girl girl, thanks for your experience in front of the fan too! :)

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-10-16 11:38 | Report Abuse

U r too welcome, i tried before, feel so good,or sit in front of the ice box is more high class =)

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-10-16 11:39 | Report Abuse

KC LOH what do u think about knm movement after ex share

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-10-16 11:40 | Report Abuse

heck if i timed it right & make it big , i could even proposed to ms lai this year hehehehe ... lol ...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-16 11:41 | Report Abuse

according to the last pro-KNM IB house (i believe it was TA right?) analysis, the proceeds of these fund will be depleted by January because they are paring down debt and utilizing them for working capital. Coupled with US fiscal cliff (is KNM exposed to US dollar? Hank Greenberg said US will witness a "burst of inflation") on its way, i think best to hold first!

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-10-16 11:41 | Report Abuse

hehehe will proposed in the gangnam style hahahaha ... so sharks please make my dream come true please push it below $x.xx ... please ...please lol

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-16 11:43 | Report Abuse

yungshen, i don't understand the dividend part you mentioned. can you elaborate more?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-10-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

according to my opinion the listing price of knm warrent-0R MAY BE 0.100 on 19-10-2012.becouse of yesterday closing at 0.690 then today ex-date the knm price become 0.590. i think is like tat. myself also guess only

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-16 11:49 | Report Abuse

yaya Yuz i told u that black widow Amedia is no good for u Ms Lai is the one u dun listen no play2 o.k 3 x zeroes hehe

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-10-16 11:52 | Report Abuse

hehehe frank amelia too many selling, difficult to gain, .... dato' rick is way too young to helm amelia ... on the other hand, lee is different ... this 'lao-chiao' has many tricks up his sleeve to turn around share prices ... wish me luck in my endeavor with ms L hehehe

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-16 11:56 | Report Abuse

yaya Yuz Becareful of General - this 'low chiok' - (old bird) still got a lot of firepower left hehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-16 11:56 | Report Abuse

Just hang in there yungshen1, get whatever proceeds you can first from KNM. Its not dividend, just proceeds from selling your warrant I think you meant to say.

ambani

122 posts

Posted by ambani > 2012-10-16 11:57 | Report Abuse

Yungshen and carrot , ara u all buying the right issue? Think knm-or will be 0.20 because right issue base on 2 to 1 right .

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-10-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

I wont buy the right issue for this moment, i will sell first =)haha

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-10-16 12:46 | Report Abuse

no i will dispposed knm warrent-OR and take devidend

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-16 12:51 | Report Abuse

Blackrock's Larry Fink said the US fiscal cliff will lead to US recession. 2013 doesn't seem to head to a good start I think. Largest economy catching a cold! Source is from Bloomberg

Blackrock is world biggest asset management group and holds substantial stake in FGV if not mistaken

angkor

451 posts

Posted by angkor > 2012-10-16 13:09 | Report Abuse

if the price keeps on going down who would want to subscribe to the rights? better buy from the market. potential that the price will be pushed up or there will be some breaking news to make the rights issue more attractive?

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-10-16 14:09 | Report Abuse

Obama obama=)

EKLIM

52 posts

Posted by EKLIM > 2012-10-16 14:25 | Report Abuse

Yungshen1.. Is not KNM warrant-OR... KNM is giving up rights issue so s/b KNM-OR. If the company announce warrants rights it will become KNM warrant-OR. And then is not the dividend as you mention. It s/b premium or extra earning after the adjustment...ok... don't confuse us...

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-10-16 18:28 | Report Abuse

oic

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-10-16 18:29 | Report Abuse

i will dipposed knm-or 50 lot