Dreams2Truth... Thank you. I hope WB can up much2 higher than today but to me its way too high & unexpected because there is no rumours or gigantic project like Bandar Malaysia or ECRL or HSR to KNM. Borsig is super duper giant project. I believe KNM can go to RM1.50 but for today & today price is just very good enough for me.. That’s why I sell. I’ll be back to offshore by next week. Now its time to bring happiness to my family & donate to orphan & single mother..
sardin81 today if can stay above 38 is good enough. Once cross 40sen in the next few trading day... things will become very interesting. 15/07/2019 4:45 PM
I see no basis Knm-wb can go so high as 0.24 when mother share is at ard 0.38+. and ex-price is 1.00 and expiring 2020. Something is amiss unless they expect mother share to hit at least 1.24 b4 wb expires. Sardin88, can comment?
Weldone KNM, today closed at=> 0.385 (+0.02) (+5.48%) ! Tommorrow must be very easy to cross above 0.40 in the opening trading ! And probably will be closed at=> 0.50 (+0.115) (+29.8%) !
sardin81... Yes you are right my man.. I won’t touch the warrant anymore. No matter how tempted it is. I learned from my huge loss. I’ll buy the mother before back to work. Maybe KNM operator have read all our conversation. So I little bit afraid..
If it was uncles n aunties buying warrants at this price then it’s not good . Since the vol is so high, very like is the investors or predator are buying.
chokichoki... Yeah.. I came from ordinary family. No eletricity & water supply at my kampung back then. So my childhood life is too hard. This is the way to grateful to God who give me opportunity to back to life today after huge loss last year. I pray to God just give me RM250k back but God give me more than that. So I’m very2 grateful..
God not so kind to me yet as I have few hundred k still stuck there. Pray hard that God will compensate me the soonest possible to brighten up my life again. Amen.
sardin81 even though I may look doing very well, in the past I also suffered big losses before. It does not mean I cant make big profit now. This is an opportunity not to be misses. 15/07/2019 5:33 PM
Don't miss 2019 best opportunity to become wealthier! Wakakakaka
Definitely adding more...just waiting for stock to retrace before collecting more...bloody heck, you need steely nerves and the patience of Job...fomo is a deadly sin in this investment game!
The ghost behind the 3pm is big warrant holder like banker and company, they don't want to eat shit if warrant fall below Rm1. That is why they fakely buy or sell to increase the price.
Because Lee and wife also hold many warrant, they trying to rescue their baby before 2020. Imagine you spend Rm million to buy and hold million of warrant at 2015, 2020 the warrant money become toilet paper, how do you feel?
No, they need to bring warrant price to get nearer to Rm 1 as much as possible, so that they won't incurred much loss, if can, surpasses Rm 1. If mother up, warrant may not follow mother. Warrant price up because got volume buy. If borsig got that great, it already shows inside financial reports, but you see negative eps, net loss many year.
My opinion is the mother share and baby share will increase significantly until Apr 2020, but after warrant expired, I cannot guarantee knm shares will remain, maybe drop back to where it belong. My opinion of only.
Great. Thanks sardin. Have learnt alot of things from you personally. All this while I am more into technical analysis. Have put in more effort n hours to master it. Now apart from TA, you have open up new possiblity n angle to all of us to understand and look into more details from broader picture and context of the prospects n underlying growth of the company in the stock investment. Appreciate your time and efforts in sharing your knowledge with others on selfless manner.
Do you see any loss making company have high shares price? Because most of the investor like auntie and uncle, they see negative eps, they run. Airasia eps so high also cannot reached Rm3, Magni high eps and no borrowing only Rm5. because genting Malaysia report negative eps because impairment loss only their share price drop from Rm6 to Rm3. My opinion only, not against anyone, just give some caution advice to investors only, don't be overbought and overconfidence, must yourself second way out. if knm still negative EPS, Knm can go no way higher after warrant expired.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
SDR245
1,675 posts
Posted by SDR245 > 2019-07-15 16:56 | Report Abuse
I hold. No hurry. Next q n august.