KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.065

72 people like this.

58,959 comment(s). Last comment by Orson Chin 1 hour ago

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-10-17 16:37 | Report Abuse

i guess it should be IDSS bought back...hahahahaha

afats24

68 posts

Posted by afats24 > 2019-10-17 16:37 | Report Abuse

43 vs 44.5

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2019-10-17 16:42 | Report Abuse

armada on fire, knm pleasee catch up !!

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-17 16:44 | Report Abuse

knm run faster.armada chasing .hahaha

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-17 16:45 | Report Abuse

foreign fund dumping epf chasing index up

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2019-10-17 16:52 | Report Abuse

closed in green still haha

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-10-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

I think it is IDSS bought back as no one is selling low. It is long journey and i'll wait patiently for KNM to go up above RM 1. C ya

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2019-10-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

last minute up.. probably news coming then good show tomorrow

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2019-10-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

comparing past few weeks where usually not much trading after closing, today buying volume after 4.50pm is unusual

ljmeng

830 posts

Posted by ljmeng > 2019-10-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

Where got expert wor....They are jokers la....

Mustovoi

364 posts

Posted by Mustovoi > 2019-10-17 17:01 | Report Abuse

Maintain above .40 for 3days now....good.

gojo

120 posts

Posted by gojo > 2019-10-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

tomorrow 0.50

50,971 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-10-17 17:14 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 50c kah

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-10-17 17:22 | Report Abuse

Closed last minute in green 0.445.

Asy_Mett

260 posts

Posted by Asy_Mett > 2019-10-17 17:28 | Report Abuse

hello knm. im back. looks good ya knm

Asy_Mett

260 posts

Posted by Asy_Mett > 2019-10-17 17:28 | Report Abuse

where is TA guy?

Khaz

146 posts

Posted by Khaz > 2019-10-17 17:49 | Report Abuse

will always got ppl that after sold, will come back here harp on and on to ask ppl to sell

in hoping the price drop so they can buy again at lower price

lxiongmau

77 posts

Posted by lxiongmau > 2019-10-17 17:52 | Report Abuse

Today is T 2 and able to close 0.05 is a good sign for Friday and next week.

cindy

6 posts

Posted by cindy > 2019-10-17 18:07 | Report Abuse

now oil price up or drop ?

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-17 19:17 | Report Abuse

@ Riko.help do some murmuring so that knm & armada tmrw up chasing each other.hahaha

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-10-17 19:23 | Report Abuse

Good that it closed at day high. Momentum reserved to pull away again tomorrow......0.50 attainable for sure. OCTOBER FEST !!!!! German knuckle is in the pot cooking for the imminent feasting

Asy_Mett

260 posts

Posted by Asy_Mett > 2019-10-17 19:50 | Report Abuse

excellence for those who keep at low till today. lets all huat together

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-10-17 20:17 | Report Abuse

There is always the phobia that the price will be reduced upon due date for contra trades. You saw 200 mil units transacted and now your knees are jerking come T+3. What if the 200 mil shares actually captured from only the same 40 mil units which moving among the hands of the buyers and sellers from morning until closing. You only to deal with the 40 mil unit only, both contra and settlement tickets. IF today, it holds the price, chances it will move ahead from now.

People are sceptical and saying "don't chase high, force selling T2..T3. Tomorrow may cost RM0.46 already.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-17 20:20 | Report Abuse

good sharing from Uncle KYY

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2019-10-17 20:34 | Report Abuse

KNM worth atleast 10.0 one lah. See lulu ada masalah pun tak mati. Sekarang best time to collect o. Expert : buy at your own risk

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-10-17 21:19 | Report Abuse

talk 3 ............
talk 4.............
talk east ..........
talk west ...............

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2019-10-17 21:27 | Report Abuse

talk come talk go

Mabel

23,974 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-17 23:20 | Report Abuse

If you watch Pirates of the Caribbean..

KNM is the Flying Dutchman, Armada is the Black Pearl and Velesto, the Empress..

These are my top 3 Battleships. All these battleships have its own merits. That's why I put my money in 9 Battleships to capitalize on this year O&G Rally...

Cheers

Captain Mabel Sparrow...

Mabel

23,974 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-17 23:22 | Report Abuse

The Flying Dutchman is also known as a fearful ship able to destroy any vessel (using the Kraken).

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-10-18 00:23 | Report Abuse

Looks like only Mr.lee is buying knm shares. Only when he buys the price goes up. Because I dont see any new substantial shareholder in the top 30/10 list. So only the ceo n his wife buying. This is not healthy. Everytime the price breaks resistance level, it's always lee buying.

Gemini

321 posts

Posted by Gemini > 2019-10-18 00:33 | Report Abuse

This means no one is chasing this stock. Operator have to lure greedy investors to buy by pushing price up.

Mabel

23,974 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-18 00:33 | Report Abuse

Actually, I have no issues on this.

Just take a look at some counter where the directors are selling....the share just took a dive. I have already seen a few already this year

What I like about General Lee is that he has shown courage and has shown leadership when it matters. This is one of the reason why I'm still holding KNM.

See you at RM 3.0...

Gemini

321 posts

Posted by Gemini > 2019-10-18 00:33 | Report Abuse

It’s a trap

Gemini

321 posts

Posted by Gemini > 2019-10-18 00:34 | Report Abuse

If you want to buy cheap best is not to buy and price will drop. Operator will face margin call also.

Mabel

23,974 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-18 00:40 | Report Abuse

So be it...

I don't mind being trap with a great company like KNM with German Technology...

I have 5 Mercedes Benz and I enjoy driving these cars every minutes of it. Hence, having another German Technology under my collections is indeed a privilege.

Cheers!

Mabel

23,974 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-18 00:43 | Report Abuse

@Gemini If you want to buy cheap best is not to buy and price will drop. Operator will face margin call also.

I just saw this while trying to reply to you...

Yes, I agree with your suggestions. My last accumulation was at 0.38...don't mind collecting again if the price is right...

Mabel

23,974 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-18 00:45 | Report Abuse

Otherwise, see you at RM 3.0

Trader8888

138 posts

Posted by Trader8888 > 2019-10-18 04:11 | Report Abuse

Technically KNM performed continuation triangle pattern since July and already break out resistance level of this pattern. Plus, well supported @0.44. So it's true.. It has potential to increase further. RM0.50 is peanut.

If it want to go down as what some of u said.. it should have down since july. But reality is, it's not. Because shark accumulated the share since july. So the price well supported.

That is the reason why i didnt buy knm before because i dont want to chase the boat i missed. But i just bought it because i believe on what i see - New wave just begun.

chamlo

1,264 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2019-10-18 04:50 | Report Abuse

17-Oct-2019 Additional Listing ESOS - 2,560,100 shares at 0.110.

chamlo

1,264 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2019-10-18 04:50 | Report Abuse

ESOS can sell for 33 sen profit.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-18 06:46 | Report Abuse

chamlo, better ask General Lee to employ you.Esos is a good way to reward the staff for their contribution to the company's growth.I don't see anything wrong with that.

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-10-18 07:21 | Report Abuse

Fresh new day. Fly-day today. Lets see how KNM will perform today. Upward trend to continue? Lets all HUAT TOGETHER.

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-10-18 07:52 | Report Abuse

Cabaran ........
Limit up
Ada berani......
Juragan sardin wa ka ka
Hot money d angkasa laya......

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-18 07:56 | Report Abuse

@chamlo, it would be better if you could change your username to huatlo in this forum.Everybody is looking for big, big huat n not cham cham in here.Many are looking forward to visit Berlin.

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-10-18 08:41 | Report Abuse

kk7198, chamlo is refering to those who missed the KNM boat.hahaha See you all in Berlin

Posted by hanxiong > 2019-10-18 08:47 | Report Abuse

add oil

ljmeng

830 posts

Posted by ljmeng > 2019-10-18 08:54 | Report Abuse

still waiting for jokers to bark.......

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-10-18 09:05 | Report Abuse

When price drop by half a sen these jokers will appear from nowhere.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-18 09:06 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys.let huat together With General Lee !