KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.065

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 1 week ago

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-19 11:42 | Report Abuse

@ k7198.bro.maybe i ask some help from my remesier to request from bursa.hope we can get.the previous list i try to search in google but i didnt noticed.missing in action .or i didnt searched in detail.luckily the previous list i saved in my hp. hahaha

magic01

68 posts

Posted by magic01 > 2019-10-19 12:30 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/VLu-N7C8yjQ

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-10-19 12:41 | Report Abuse

Affirmative uptrend just started. First TP 50 cents. Sideway for 4/5 market trading day. Next TP 60 cents.First mid TP RM1.

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2019-10-19 14:36 | Report Abuse

why EPF never acquire of KNM ? They Dont Know About Borsig ? Not Appealing To Epf ? Why EPF Acquire Armada Since Its Has Big Debt As Well ?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-19 15:09 |

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-10-19 15:13 | Report Abuse

aiyoyoyo its been few weeks never look...buy 38.5 sen good2 hehehe...ok i sleep back...

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2019-10-19 15:50 |

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-10-19 17:48 | Report Abuse

Sell..23-25sen..

Johnchew

2,405 posts

Posted by Johnchew > 2019-10-19 19:02 |

Trader8888

138 posts

Posted by Trader8888 > 2019-10-20 08:39 | Report Abuse

annmix... average down :D

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-20 10:38 | Report Abuse

@sardin81 ...we are buying ahead of EPF and the rest of big funds because we are smarter. Wow!never know all Knm shareholders here are smart investors.That's why we deserve to be in Berlin next year.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-20 11:13 | Report Abuse

@annmix.Epf are one of major shareholders of Armada since many years ago.They top up armada shares recently as they been trying to averaged down their share price.They hold many Armada shares at higher price before.dollar averaging cost is a common practice among financial institution. Financial institution will buy shares in a listed co if its meet certain procedures.

Epf hold some Knm shares.If they start buying at big volume, investors who follow behind are buying at higher price later.Before they make their move we need to be ahead of them.Cheers !

Mabel

23,973 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-20 12:35 | Report Abuse

@kk7198 @sardin81 ...we are buying ahead of EPF and the rest of big funds because we are smarter. Wow!never know all Knm shareholders here are smart investors.That's why we deserve to be in Berlin next year.

Absolutely Gentlemen !

EPF buying can only be used as an indicator. It's not 100% Proof. However, it may help to push up the price since they are buying in volume.

Just tale a look at those Top REITs. EPF has been in and out of these TOP REITs Counters.

Year to date, the REIT Index has outperformed the benchmark FBM KLCI. The REIT Index has increased by 8.25% since January, while FBM KLCI declined by 1.28%. FYO, total margin for Mabel Real Estates since June 18 is averaging 15% from Dividend, Distributions and price appreciation.

Moral of the story is if you believe in the Fundamental of the company, Just put in Category 3 i.e. Buy and Forget. I seldom visit my REIT company. Only visit them every quarter to collect my Dividend and Bonus.

Likewise, this Flying Dutchman has also been placed under Category 3, However, I keep coming back. You want to know why?

Because, it's the most active counter in KLSE for many consecutive days...and you want to know why it;'s the most active counter?

It is because many investors see value in this Flying Dutchman

Yes, See you Berlin...

Cheers!

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-20 13:06 | Report Abuse

Miss Mabel,now it should be known as "Flying German".Dutch Lady is the Flying Dutchman in Bursa.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-20 13:14 | Report Abuse

Knm is grossly undervalue at current price comparing to Frontken which is another German company at RM 1.90.It is time to do the catching up game.

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-10-20 13:20 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is show time. With new contract wins sure will go above 0.460. Maybe 0.500??? Lets all HUAT TOGETHER.

Posted by Lim Yan Kiat > 2019-10-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

All huat and ong together

Posted by harryl33 > 2019-10-20 14:05 | Report Abuse

Thank you Sardin81! Your insightful comments on the potentials of KNM are truly enjoyable and fascinating to read to an extent that as if they are excerpts from a book written by an intelligent, real-life investor.

If a book featuring your investment journey does really exist, I would definitely get a copy of it! Maybe will get your autograph too if got the chance, haha!

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-10-20 15:22 | Report Abuse

The whole weekend siok sendiri... Wannabe pun come out....

The profit that you made when knm hit rm3 is not even 10% by some day traders made when knm up just 1c.

Laugh die.....is the only one I can say.

Kyy, Not a dayang substantial share holder, he hold about 20m+ units, every single cent up down is about rm250k profit or loss pun tak ada talk 3 talk 4 talk east or talk west.

Laugh die... Hope you can mature a bit.

Mabel

23,973 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-20 17:28 | Report Abuse

Once upon a time Mr Toyota said to Mr Honda..
"You syiok sendiri"

... and the rest is History.....

Early this year many people said the same thing... "You syiok sendiri"

... and the rest is history...

Remember the Honda tag line...

" The Power of Dreams"

If you follow the F1 Race you see Honda engine is being used..

It's OK to dream.. It has to be based on some fundamental..

Cheers!

Mabel

23,973 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-20 17:54 | Report Abuse

RM 3.00 is very possible..

Just scroll up what was shared by the teams..

Benchmarking

Serba is trading at 4.27 today..

If Serba can do, so can this Flying German

KK,

I will come back why I think Flying Dutchman is great for KNM...

Investorstrader88, thank you!

jinweng

Posted by jinweng > 2019-10-20 21:47 | Report Abuse

I guess these short sellers are panic and keep borrowing more shares to short...

cindy

58 posts

Posted by cindy > 2019-10-20 22:41 | Report Abuse

coming...

Trader8888

138 posts

Posted by Trader8888 > 2019-10-20 22:53 | Report Abuse

Riko.. KNM is positive in both TA & FA. O&G is one of the most performing sector in KLSE, bullish market is around the corner. What else make u think impossible for knm to reach RM1?

You must have experienced bullish market nov-jan.. I suggest u buy now, stop shorting knm. It's not meant for downtrend.

DatoLim24

75 posts

Posted by DatoLim24 > 2019-10-21 00:42 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/koonyewyinblog/230915.jsp Go go Naim ! Good buy

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-10-21 07:52 | Report Abuse

I am not short sell knm, my account even not allow to short it... For knm to reach rm1 as I said before... Only big profit can drive it to there...

Dont tell me Borseed or manipulate accounting... It really laugh die.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-21 08:11 | Report Abuse

riko, a smart investor in Knm?

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-10-21 08:32 | Report Abuse

Fresh new day. Today KNM will fly. Buy when it is still cheap and hold. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-10-21 09:17 | Report Abuse

hahahaha..dream on KNM RM 3.00...RM 0.30 is possible..:)...stock market is going to crash not bullish..bullish is bullshit..:)

Woodswater

3,778 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-10-21 09:23 | Report Abuse

kk7198 riko, a smart investor in Knm?
21/10/2019 8:11 AM

I don't think so lol, everyday cry dad cry mom. Talk 3 talk 4. Talk east talk west. Only wish to gain daily chicken feed enough liow. How to win Big?
Wakakakaka

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-10-21 09:45 | Report Abuse

https://www.investing.com/news/commodities-news/oil-prices -dip-on-weak-demand-outlook-supply-concerns-1999965 ...

Stockmarket is always ahead of everything..with economy data is not so good..IMF world economic growth forecast next year 3%..China vs USA trade war..Brexit..and a lot negative news for next year, i dont think KNM can fly more.....unless many PUNTERS who itcchy their hand to punt the stocks..but for those who love their hardwork money like myself..i will wait this stock to crash and stockmarket to crash..no rush.. the market is always be there for you..plus this stock is already 600% up..still want to buy lor..sayanglah duit oi..:)

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-10-21 09:47 | Report Abuse

Agree with Sardin. There will be a lot of RnR along the way. KNM is trying to establish new support level at 45-46c just the same when it was at 36-38c.

Posted by GreenGhost > 2019-10-21 09:54 | Report Abuse

Almost 800 milion sale for 2019,nice

Trader8888

138 posts

Posted by Trader8888 > 2019-10-21 10:15 | Report Abuse

apanama 1 thing u avoid to mention is us presidential rally... there is no more crash on stock market apanama... market is going to recover soon. Dji & nasdaq will break new high... just wait for trade war to finalize.

Trade war gives negative impact on dji... trump will not let it happen and end up lose his vote.

Hawk Eye

158 posts

Posted by Hawk Eye > 2019-10-21 10:16 | Report Abuse

it will touch .48..?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-10-21 10:16 | Report Abuse

Be CAREFUL..last year September to December ..FBMKLCI loss 195.75 point before window dressing..while Brent Oil loss USD 32.94 per barrel..while Mr Dow Jones Industrial Average (DJIA) loss about 5,056.63 ...cepat lari..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-10-21 10:18 | Report Abuse

dont be surprise..FBMKLCI break 1,500..n heading towards 1400..

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-10-21 10:21 | Report Abuse

And by the time you see the Financial result, perhaps KNM price already at rm1.50..then you will say its expensive and even more risky to buy. And the price keep going up and up and end up you're really missed the boat.

The choice is yours.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-10-21 10:24 | Report Abuse

QR @30SEPT2019 got good profit...

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-10-21 10:36 |

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2019-10-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

Beware!! syndicates push up mom to unload WB

Posted by Lim Yan Kiat > 2019-10-21 10:45 | Report Abuse

Armada already overtake knm, I think General Lee will start push the price to take back the lead

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-10-21 10:52 |

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-10-21 10:53 | Report Abuse

KNM & ARMADA HAND IN HAND NOW 0.465
Lets see who will spike toward 0.48 first, KNM or Amarda...

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2019-10-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

looks like armada is the winner at the moment, not fair !

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-10-21 12:12 | Report Abuse

armada is shit , and knm is gold ???

don't laugh die.... big investors is way smart than you a lot.

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-10-21 12:51 | Report Abuse

Only knm good the rest are rubbish counter

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2019-10-21 13:01 | Report Abuse

I know some counters comparatively up alot today.. this is the time that is testing our patience to win big.. we cant be expecting big up everyday.. afterall it still looks good

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2019-10-21 13:02 | Report Abuse

wb slightly lagging behind since last tuesday but all is good