ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-03-02 17:42 |

KLou88

132 posts

Posted by KLou88 > 2020-03-02 18:09 |

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-03-02 18:11 | Report Abuse

Cover Story: IR4.0 in Malaysia: The challenges

Malaysia’s strategic location made it one of the most important logistics destinations in the region in the past. Today, with the advent of IR4.0, it continues to leverage the same advantage to establish itself as a preferred logistics and e-commerce hub destination.

Besides its location, there are other factors in its favour, such as the availability of properties and incentives, a modern infrastructure, lower cost of doing business, huge market size in the region and digital readiness.

With large international retail brands setting up their national and regional distribution centres in Malaysia, its potential in IR4.0, especially in the logistics and e-commerce sectors, can be seen.

Nestlé’s national distribution centre at Axis Mega DC in Teluk Panglima Garang occupies the entire Phase 1, which has a built-up of 515,000 sq ft. Further to the west are the Ikea Regional DC in Pulau Indah Industrial Park, Klang, the Lazada Regional DC in Sepang and the Continental Tyres Regional DC in Kuala Selangor.

Advantages

Landserve Sdn Bhd managing director Chen King Hoaw tells City & Country that Malaysia’s 30 highways, five international airports and seven international seaports are linked to all major cities and growth centres in the country. Malaysia is also served by a telecommunications network of digital, fibre-optic and satellite technology, which is crucial to the industrial, logistics and e-commerce sectors.

“According to the Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission’s 2018 statistics, there were 39.4 million broadband subscriptions in the country, and 3G and 4G/LTE network had expanded to reach 94.7% and 79.7% population coverage respectively, signifying that the nation is ready to take digital growth to a whole new level,” he says.

“Besides, Malaysia has one of the lowest rents for Grade A offices in Asia and is also rated as the least expensive Asean country to live in. Above all, it has political stability, established legal and ­financial systems with comparatively low tax rates.”

Datuk Jeffrey Ng, chairman of the Malaysian REIT Managers Association (MRMA) notes that the country’s developers and construction companies are experienced in developing industrial properties, and that capital is also available from investment funds and real estate investment trusts (REITs).

The country’s designated industrial zones also attract foreign industrial players to invest in duty-free import and export businesses as they can enjoy certain tax benefits. The industrial zones include Port of Tanjung Pelepas, Bayan Lepas Free Industrial Zone, Port Klang Free Zone and KLIA Aeropolis Digital Free Trade Zone in Sepang.

Ng adds that Malaysia allows up to 100% foreign ownership of businesses, and offers incentives for foreign direct investment.

“However, these advantages may not be unique to Malaysia, and it faces strong competition from regional players such as China, India and Vietnam. Thus, while Malaysia’s industry may be robust in certain areas such as petrochemicals, electrical and electronic manufacturing and agricultural-based products, the country has not achieved developed industrial status, owing to insufficient focus on innovation, automation, digitisation and technology,” he explains.

Challenges

Malaysia is facing challenges both internally and externally. Chen notes that Malaysian companies need to adapt to the rapid technological changes that affect the way businesses operate in order for Malaysia’s digital economy to prosper. Companies must embrace the changes to stay competitive.

“The Ministry of Communications and Multimedia, more particularly its Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC) that was established in 1996, has been doing a great job by organising seminars in the country and abroad, and coming up with incentives and funding to promote the adoption of IR4.0,” he says.

Ng says talent, regulation, economies of scale and the lack of technology innovation are some of the challenges. He explains that there is a shortage of people skilled in science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) and insufficient focus on digital literacy and innovation, which result in a workforce that is less adaptable to fast-evolving technology.

Furthermore, he adds, red tape and, to some extent, perceived endemic corruption and abuse of power continue to weigh on multinational corporations and small and medium enterprises alike, dampening investments, innovation and industrial competitiveness. Certain industries, pending liberalisation and deregulation, continue to be tightly controlled by state-owned monopolies and government-linked companies, he says.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-03-02 18:11 | Report Abuse

“While the government has taken the effort to promote technical and vocational education and training, response remains slow, owing to a traditional mindset. Graduate unemployment and under-employment because of unsatisfactory wages, and racial and political issues have also resulted in a brain drain to other countries, reducing Malaysia’s competitiveness in high-tech, high-value industrial production,” Ng says.

“The lack of innovation may also be attributable to the higher interest costs compared with those in developed nations, which reduce business risk appetite, shortage of STEM talent, investment infrastructure and business ecosystem, limited local economies of scale and continued reliance on unskilled and semi-skilled foreign workers despite tightened work visa policies.”

Solutions

Chen says the challenges are the political uncertainty; the rising cost of doing business compared with other rapidly growing economies in the region such as Vietnam, Cambodia and Myanmar; Malaysian seaports’ inefficiency compared with some other ports in the region; and labour and talent shortage.

“To overcome the challenges, the government needs to focus on building the economy and continue to project Malaysia as a progressive yet friendly nation. It should ride the growth momentum resulting from the various initiatives introduced by MDEC to assist companies in their digital transformation journey,” he says

He suggests that Malaysia look into developing human resource programmes through collaboration with the local universities and government agencies to provide a semi-skilled and skilled workforce that is able to meet the requirements of the industry.

“Malaysia must put all the pieces together: overcoming the political and economic uncertainties, containing the rising cost, improving the efficiency at our seaports and airports, and building a vast pool of reliable workforce and talent that meets the requirements of industry players.”

Ng concurs, emphasising the importance of the development of human capital with an increased focus on STEM and digital literacy to boost the domestic talent pool and make it ready for IR4.0, alongside strict regulation and enforcement, innovation and technology as well as promoting further integration with Asean to benefit from the economies of scale and to access regional markets.

He notes that the government can seize the opportunity for Malaysia to become a major spot for the industrial sector by providing incentives for developers and REITs in developing land banks for the purpose of industrial developments as well as providing tax incentives for the relevant sectors.

“Malaysia occupies a unique position as a developing economy, where basic and digital infrastructure are already in place and human capital is more developed than that of its Southeast Asian peers,” he says.

“There is now high potential for the regeneration of old industrial sites. They can be redeveloped into modern, gated and guarded industrial parks, similar to the evolution of residential and commercial areas. These parks can be configured in standard formats or built-to-suit units to attract large local and multinational manufacturers to set up operations. In the long term, this will have the trickle-down effect of attracting the sub-contractors of these large manufacturers, who will prefer to be closely located to the supply chain.”

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-03-02 18:12 | Report Abuse

Arbb 7181 is the best! stay tune guys!

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-03-03 08:02 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-03-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING TO ALL ARBB FIGHTERS!

What is Industry 4.0—the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT)?

Industry 4.0 refers to a new phase in the Industrial Revolution that focuses heavily on interconnectivity, automation, machine learning, and real-time data. Industry 4.0, also sometimes referred to as IIoT or smart manufacturing, marries physical production and operations with smart digital technology, machine learning, and big data to create a more holistic and better connected ecosystem for companies that focus on manufacturing and supply chain management. While every company and organization operating today is different, they all face a common challenge—the need for connectedness and access to real-time insights across processes, partners, products, and people.

The world of manufacturing is changing. To survive and thrive now, you have to be willing to invest in Industry 4.0. This resource will help you get started.

Evolution of Industry from 1.0 to 4.0
Before digging too much deeper into the what, why, and how of Industry 4.0, it’s beneficial to first understand how exactly manufacturing has evolved since the 1800s. There are four distinct industrial revolutions that the world either has experienced or continues to experience today.

The First Industrial Revolution
The first industrial revolution happened between the late 1700s and early 1800s. During this period of time, manufacturing evolved from focusing on manual labor performed by people and aided by work animals to a more optimized form of labor performed by people through the use of water and steam-powered engines and other types of machine tools.

The Second Industrial Revolution
In the early part of the 20th century, the world entered a second industrial revolution with the introduction of steel and use of electricity in factories. The introduction of electricity enabled manufacturers to increase efficiency and helped make factory machinery more mobile. It was during this phase that mass production concepts like the assembly line were introduced as a way to boost productivity.

The Third Industrial Revolution
Starting in the late 1950s, a third industrial revolution slowly began to emerge, as manufacturers began incorporating more electronic—and eventually computer—technology into their factories. During this period, manufacturers began experiencing a shift that put less emphasis on analog and mechanical technology and more on digital technology and automation software.

The Fourth Industrial Revolution, or Industry 4.0
In the past few decades, a fourth industrial revolution has emerged, known as Industry 4.0. Industry 4.0 takes the emphasis on digital technology from recent decades to a whole new level with the help of interconnectivity through the Internet of Things (IoT), access to real-time data, and the introduction of cyber-physical systems. Industry 4.0 offers a more comprehensive, interlinked, and holistic approach to manufacturing. It connects physical with digital, and allows for better collaboration and access across departments, partners, vendors, product, and people. Industry 4.0 empowers business owners to better control and understand every aspect of their operation, and allows them to leverage instant data to boost productivity, improve processes, and drive growth.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-03-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

Basic IIoT Concepts and Glossary of Terms
There are hundreds of concepts and terms that relate to IIoT and Industry 4.0, but here are 12 foundational words and phrases to know before you decide whether you want to invest in Industry 4.0 solutions for your business:

Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP): Business process management tools that can be used to manage information across an organization.
IoT: IoT stands for Internet of Things, a concept that refers to connections between physical objects like sensors or machines and the Internet.
IIoT: IIoT stands for the Industrial Internet of Things, a concept that refers to the connections between people, data, and machines as they relate to manufacturing.
Big data: Big data refers to large sets of structured or unstructured data that can be compiled, stored, organized, and analyzed to reveal patterns, trends, associations, and opportunities.
Artificial intelligence (AI): Artificial intelligence is a concept that refers to a computer’s ability to perform tasks and make decisions that would historically require some level of human intelligence.
M2M: This stands for machine-to-machine, and refers to the communication that happens between two separate machines through wireless or wired networks.
Digitization: Digitization refers to the process of collecting and converting different types of information into a digital format.
Smart factory: A smart factory is one that invests in and leverages Industry 4.0 technology, solutions, and approaches.
Machine learning: Machine learning refers to the ability that computers have to learn and improve on their own through artificial intelligence—without being explicitly told or programmed to do so.
Cloud computing: Cloud computing refers to the practice of using interconnected remote servers hosted on the Internet to store, manage, and process information.
Real-time data processing: Real-time data processing refers to the abilities of computer systems and machines to continuously and automatically process data and provide real-time or near-time outputs and insights.
Ecosystem: An ecosystem, in terms of manufacturing, refers to the potential connectedness of your entire operation—inventory and planning, financials, customer relationships, supply chain management, and manufacturing execution.
Cyber-physical systems (CPS): Cyber-physical systems, also sometimes known as cyber manufacturing, refers to an Industry 4.0-enabled manufacturing environment that offers real-time data collection, analysis, and transparency across every aspect of a manufacturing operation.
Now that you have a better understanding of some of the core concepts related to Industry 4.0, you’re ready to dig deeper into how smart manufacturing can revolutionize the way you run and grow your business.

Smart Manufacturing Use Cases
One of the best ways to understand the concept of smart manufacturing better is to think about how it could be applied to your business, or a business similar to your business. Here are three use cases that can help you understand the value of Industry 4.0 in a manufacturing operation:

1. Supply chain management and optimization—Industry 4.0 solutions give businesses greater insight, control, and data visibility across their entire supply chain. By leveraging supply chain management capabilities, companies can deliver products and services to market faster, cheaper, and with better quality to gain an advantage over less-efficient competitors.
2. Predictive maintenance/analytics—Industry 4.0 solutions give manufacturers the ability to predict when potential problems are going to arise before they actually happen. Without IoT systems in place at your factory, preventive maintenance happens based on routine or time. In other words, it’s a manual task. With IoT systems in place, preventive maintenance is much more automated and streamlined. Systems can sense when problems are arising or machinery needs to be fixed, and can empower you to solve potential issues before they become bigger problems. Predictive analytics allow companies to not just ask reactive questions like, “what has happened?,” or “why did it happen?,” but also proactive questions like, “what is going to happen,” and, “what can we do to prevent it from happening?” These type of analytics can enable manufacturers to pivot from preventive maintenance to predictive maintenance.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-03-03 09:19 | Report Abuse

3. Asset tracking and optimization—Industry 4.0 solutions help manufacturers become more efficient with assets at each stage of the supply chain, allowing them to keep a better pulse on inventory, quality, and optimization opportunities relating to logistics. With IoT in place at a factory, employees can get better visibility into their assets worldwide. Standard asset management tasks such as asset transfers, disposals, reclassifications, and adjustments can be streamlined and managed centrally and in real time.
The point of reviewing these use cases is to help you imagine and start thinking about how smart manufacturing could be integrated into your own organization. How do you actually decide if Industry 4.0 is right for you?

Who Is Industry 4.0 Right For?
How do you know when or if your business should invest in Industry 4.0?

If you’re able to check off most of the items on this list, it’s probably safe to start evaluating Industry 4.0 technology and solution providers and allocating the resources needed for deployment:

You’re in a particularly competitive industry with a lot of tech-savvy players
You’re having a hard time recruiting to fill vacant jobs at your organization
You want better visibility across your supply chain
You want to identify and address issues before they become bigger problems
You want to boost efficiency and profitability across your entire organization
You want everyone on your team to have informed, up-to-date, relevant views of production and business processes
You want richer and more timely analytics
You need help digitizing and making sense of information
You want to improve customer satisfaction and customer experience
You want to improve product quality or keep product quality intact
You want a more integrated enterprise resource planning system that spans not only inventory and planning, but also financials, customer relationships, supply chain management, and manufacturing execution
You want a consistent and flexible view of production and business operations tailored to specific areas or users in your organization
You want real-time insights that help you make better, faster decisions about your business each day

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-03-03 09:19 | Report Abuse

Benefits of Adopting an Industry 4.0 Model
Industry 4.0 spans the entire product life cycle and supply chain— design, sales, inventory, scheduling, quality, engineering, and customer and field service. Everyone shares informed, up-to-date, relevant views of production and business processes—and much richer and more timely analytics.

Here is a quick, non-exhaustive list of some of the benefits of adopting an Industry 4.0 model for your business:

It makes you more competitive, especially against disruptors like Amazon. As companies like Amazon continue to optimize logistics and supply chain management, you need to be investing in technology and solutions that help you improve and optimize your own operation. To stay competitive, you have to have the systems and processes in place to allow you to provide the same level of service (or better) to your customers and clients that they could be getting from a company like Amazon.
It makes you more attractive to the younger workforce. Companies that invest in modern, innovative Industry 4.0 technologies are better positioned to attract and retain new workers.
It makes your team stronger and more collaborative. Companies that invest in Industry 4.0 solutions can increase efficiency, boost collaboration between departments, enable predictive and prescriptive analytics, and allow people including operators, managers, and executives to more fully leverage real-time data and intelligence to make better decisions while managing their day-to-day responsibilities.
It allows you to address potential issues before they become big problems. Predictive analytics, real-time data, internet-connected machinery, and automation can all help you be more proactive when it comes to addressing and solving potential maintenance and supply chain management issues.
It allows you to trim costs, boost profits, and fuel growth. Industry 4.0 technology helps you manage and optimize all aspects of your manufacturing processes and supply chain. It gives you access to the real-time data and insights you need to make smarter, faster decisions about your business, which can ultimately boost the efficiency and profitability of your entire operation.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-03-03 09:20 | Report Abuse

LOTS AND LOTS OF BUSINESS WILL BE POURING IN ARBB7181! SALUTE!

Zachmars

50 posts

Posted by Zachmars > 2020-03-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

happy to hear this therealdeal, when is the next wave coming in?

Posted by Xoxo Gossip Girl > 2020-03-03 09:30 | Report Abuse

i am also anxious to know, gossip gossip gossip

Posted by Claire Newcastle > 2020-03-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

Retail Strategy - Budget 2020 stimuli to drive 4Q interest

Budget 2020 as main trading catalysts for 4Q. On the back of improving optimism on trade war (amid the phase-1 deal between US and China), coupled with less austerity sounding Budget 2020 which market participants felt the change of tone vs. Budget 2019, we opine traders to lookout for sectors such as:- (i) Technology (automation, E&E and customized packaged investment incentives as well as weak ringgit ranging ~RM4.18/USD) (ii) Renewable energy (green investments tax allowance) (iii) Telecommunication (ongoing National Fiberisation and Connectivity Plan (NFCP initiatives) (iv) Construction (increased development expenditure by 2.4% YoY) (v) Tourism (to boost tourist arrivals to 30 million)

Time to scoop up some equities. In 4Q, we opine the slightly positive sounding Budget 2020 as well as window dressing in December (average 10-year December return: 1.98%) would be able to lift the broader market sentiment (although some earnings disappointment may surface in November). In addition, the earlier mentioned catalysts would bode well for stocks selections in 4Q.

Technology: We believe the broad technology sector will be benefiting under the Ir4.0 ,E&E, automation incentives,and iot, which could result in higher demand for ir4.0 industry moving forward; under this section we strongly recommend ARBB, ISTONE and KESM.

Power-related: With the increasing demand for rural electrification in Malaysia, PESTECH would be the favoured pick amid its power transmission infrastructure expertise. Meanwhile, for renewable energy stimulus, we like CYPARK.

Construction: Given the increase in development expenditure and potentially improving construction sector, we see precast goverment project and concrete manufacturers such as AGESON, OKA and KIMLUN to benefit from the initial stage of construction jobs.

Tourism: Under the Budget 2020, RM1.1bn was allocated for VMY2020, which the government intends to achieve 30m tourist arrivals. In this space, we like TUNEPRO for the Travel Insurance Play, Which Is a Proxy Towards Tourism Industry.

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-03-03 09:42 | Report Abuse

zachmars, i think next wave is coming within 3months, just stay tune

Posted by Dragonknight > 2020-03-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

so, what is the next big deal coming?

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-03-03 09:48 | Report Abuse

if not mistaken, its about the erp system thing..... jv wt a very very strong fundamental company!

Posted by Xoxo Gossip Girl > 2020-03-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

thanks for the info alipay88. will tell my friends and family buy now, and wait for next big news! gossip gossip gossip

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-03 12:25 |

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-03 12:29 |

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-03 13:30 |

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-03 13:34 |

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-03 13:43 |

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-03 13:49 |

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2020-03-03 13:53 |

Double_K

46 posts

Posted by Double_K > 2020-03-03 16:20 |

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-03 16:43 |

Posted by andychin8888 > 2020-03-03 17:58 | Report Abuse

wow today arb is so happening, AGAIN. so guys when will arb price start moving?

Zachmars

50 posts

Posted by Zachmars > 2020-03-03 17:59 | Report Abuse

No one can ensure how long it could be, but for the price go under 0.20 is impossible la, walao eh, unless the company really winding up then maybe la. I suggest wait for a moment, let it stable first, next Monday, see if ok, i will sure enter more!

Posted by ViVa FoReVeR > 2020-03-03 18:09 | Report Abuse

calm down Zachmars, Arb now in the strong support zone n shd have good support from value funds, just take a break for now, let the storm pass, Arb will come back strong once political crisis is resolve, Good luck happy investors...

Posted by QuartzWilly > 2020-03-03 18:13 | Report Abuse

PUTRAJAYA: Perdana Menteri, Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin, hari ini memulakan tugas hari kedua dengan menghadiri taklimat ekonomi oleh kepemimpinan tertinggi di Kementerian Kewangan.

Taklimat bermula jam 9 pagi, dihadiri Ketua Setiausaha Perbendaharaan, Tan Sri Ahmad Badri Mohd Zahir; Ketua Setiausaha Kementerian Hal Ehwal Ekonomi, Datuk Saiful Anuar Lebai Hussen; Ketua Ekonomi, Bahagian Fiskal dan Ekonomi, Kementerian Kewangan, Dr V. Sivabalasingam dan Pengarah Belanjawan Negara, Johan Mahmood Merican.

Turut hadir Ketua Setiausaha Negara, Datuk Seri Mohd Zuki Ali.

Muhyiddin juga dijadualkan mendengar taklimat Status COVID-19 oleh Pasukan Petugas Khas Kementerian Kesihatan pada jam 11 pagi ini, disusuli pertemuan bersama Mufti Wilayah Persekutuan, Datuk Seri Dr Zulkifli Mohamad Al-Bakri.

Posted by SpicyMcDeluxe > 2020-03-04 00:50 | Report Abuse

Waaa

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-03-04 08:50 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys and to all happy investors of arb

Posted by wishingwell > 2020-03-04 09:12 | Report Abuse

Let's do the shopping spree at arb today, nice price! undervalue price now, sapu sapu sapu all arb shares.

Posted by wishingwell > 2020-03-04 09:12 | Report Abuse

Good morning happy people!

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-03-04 10:16 | Report Abuse

Very good news !

Bank Negara lowers OPR by 25bps to 2.5%
Tuesday, 03 Mar 2020 3:00 PM MYT

KUALA LUMPUR: The Monetary Policy Committee (MPC) of Bank Negara Malaysia decided to reduce the Overnight Policy Rate (OPR) by 25 basis points to 2.50%.

It said the ceiling and floor rates of the corridor of the OPR are correspondingly reduced to 2.75% and 2.25%, respectively.

“The reduction in the OPR is intended to provide a more accommodative monetary environment to support the projected improvement in economic growth amid price stability. The MPC will continue to monitor and assess the balance of risks surrounding the outlook for domestic growth and inflation,” Bank Negara said in a statement Tuesday.

The reduction in the OPR came largely in line with economists’ expectations. This is the second cut so far this year. In January, Bank Negara reduced the OPR by 25 basis points to 2.75% -- the lowest since 2011.

The central bank noted that global economic conditions have weakened in the recent period. The ongoing Covid-19 outbreak has disrupted production and travel activity, especially within the region.

This has also led to greater risk aversion, resulting in tighter financial conditions and a resurgence in financial market volatility. Downside risks to the global growth outlook have increased, particularly in the near term. However, a number of countries have implemented policy responses. With further anticipated policy measures, these actions are expected to mitigate the economic impact of Covid-19.

“The Malaysian economy grew at a moderate pace of 4.3% in 2019. Looking ahead, growth, particularly in the first quarter, will be affected by the Covid-19 outbreak primarily in the tourism-related and manufacturing sectors. The weakness in the agriculture sector is also likely to persist in the first quarter.

“For 2020, private and public sector activities will be supportive of growth. Household spending is expected to grow at a slower pace amid moderate employment and income growth. Investment activity is projected to record a modest recovery, underpinned by ongoing and new projects, both in the public and private sectors,” it said.

The 2020 economic stimulus package will also provide some support to economic activity. Although domestic growth is expected to gradually improve in the second half of the year, there are key downside risks, mainly stemming from the evolving nature and prolonged impact of the Covid-19 outbreak, and continued weakness in commodity-related sectors.

Bank Negara said in 2020, headline inflation is expected to average higher but remain modest. The trajectory of headline inflation will be dependent on global oil and commodity price developments and the timing of the lifting of the domestic retail fuel price ceilings.

Underlying inflation is expected to be more moderate, amid limited demand pressures despite the continued expansion in economic activity.

Posted by Dragonknight > 2020-03-04 10:19 | Report Abuse

heng ong huat !

Posted by WheatStrawMaterial > 2020-03-04 12:16 |

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-03-04 12:39 |

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-03-04 12:40 |

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-03-04 12:42 | Report Abuse

Hopefully malaysia economy will be stable after this ......

PETALING JAYA: Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim could have been appointed as prime minister had he decided to accept Umno leaders who are facing ongoing graft charges, says Setiawangsa PKR MP Nik Nazmi Nik Ahmad.

However, Anwar decided against the idea, as the PKR president refused to betray the people's mandate just for premiership, said Nik Nazmi.

"Anwar told us that he could have been the PM with condition that he abandoned our Pakatan Harapan allies and accept the tainted leaders in Umno facing numerous corruption charges.

"But, he refused to betray the mandate of the people simply for the sake of obtaining the premiership," said Nik Nazmi in an Instagram post on Tuesday (March 3).

Acknowledging that the political turmoil last week was "unfortunate", Nik Nazmi said it nevertheless exposed leaders "who are truly loyal and who betrayed the people's mandate".

"Good riddance to bad rubbish. The people will not forget," he added.

The political crisis which erupted last week saw the demise of the Pakatan government and the appointment of Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin as Prime Minister.

It also saw the exit of 11 PKR MPs and 26 Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia MPs from Pakatan and the emergence of the Perikatan Nasional coalition of Bersatu, PAS, Barisan Nasional as the ruling coalition.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-04 15:29 |

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-04 15:30 |

Double_K

46 posts

Posted by Double_K > 2020-03-04 18:12 |

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-04 18:38 |

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-03-04 20:17 |

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-03-04 20:28 | Report Abuse

kenny, i heard a lost puppy barking, where is it?

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-03-04 20:33 |

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-03-04 20:37 | Report Abuse

bad dog, bad pervert maddog rj87