ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by QueenElizebeth IV > 2020-06-09 14:44 | Report Abuse

LOVE IS IN THE AIR..... You n your dependence on your higher power will achieve nothing

The predisposition to be corrupt is learnt through parental example and has nothing to do with your higher power

It’s an undeniable fact that wherever they occur, Chinese, Muslims and Indians are all predisposed to practice corruption

The only difference is scale. To some people minor corruption is acceptable but major corruption unacceptable. So what’s the difference? Jealousy?

Posted by LOVE IS IN THE AIR..... > 2020-06-10 11:34 | Report Abuse

QueenElizebeth IV , Do you have something against me? I only mentioning about higher power because our friend DoubleProsperity commented that everything that happen in this world is controlled by his god Allah and that corruption is part of the DNA that Allah has put into human being. All i'm trying to imply is that, these corrupted ppl do not believe in any god, Allah or not.

You are right that it could be their upbringing that might have caused them to practice corruption, perhaps also peer pressure and competition in life. But I am not commenting about how and why a person turn to corruption. I am talking about why a person do not cease to commit corruption in the context of DoubleProsperitys comment. You should read and understand before commenting.

It is also not a load when I implied that these people who committed corruption, whatever their motivation or upbringing may be, do not believe in a higher power, be it in law or in god to punish them for their practices. Because if they do, they would be afraid to commit a crime. Imagine, if you know you are guaranteed going to be punished terribly, why still do it? You do it because in the back of your mind, you believe that there is nothing in the world that can punish you. I am not a theologian. I am merely replying to a fellow commenter based on his context of corruption. Perhaps you should read and understand the comments deeply next time.

Posted by LOVE IS IN THE AIR..... > 2020-06-10 11:35 | Report Abuse

Anyway, however much we have drifted in this topic, it does not justify the corrupt practice of the current government and their undying effort of letting off all these politicians from the crime that they have committed.

Posted by MoneyMachineMaker发发发 > 2020-06-10 11:36 | Report Abuse

So it is alright to steal??lol

Posted by FOOK YOU FOOK ME > 2020-06-10 11:37 | Report Abuse

Only an AG like,Gani patail,Apaandi and Idrus harun can kow tow and be slaves to the corrupt Backdoor govt. No wonder ,TT and Lateefa resigned at supersonic speed,as soon as the Agong chose Mooidin as PM . TT and Lateefa are people with integrity and shame,no way they will play along with this corrupt backdoor govt.

AndyChin77

107 posts

Posted by AndyChin77 > 2020-06-10 11:38 | Report Abuse

Anyone can be on the weed but not the AG. Is he? OMG Malaysia is being sold to the corrupted idiots & the AG is accelerating the process. It must be worth millions. Malays would suffer even more as these thieves & Umno elites would Rob the nation again & again & again & blame DAP & the Chinese. Habis lah Mysia.

Posted by SweetiePie > 2020-06-10 11:39 | Report Abuse

yalor

Posted by XmenOrigin > 2020-06-10 11:40 | Report Abuse

The sandiwara is played with AG,prosecutor and Judge together with the the backdoor PM and govt. The conspiracy to acquit Riza and Musang is planned and rehearsed in advance.We regularly used to see this kind of sandiwara in the judiciary when Umno baru was in power.Dont they have any shame.RAKYAT HAKIM NEGARA!!!

Posted by DatoSriLuvGuru > 2020-06-10 11:40 | Report Abuse

DEY Idrus Harun was strongly recommended by Sri Ram. So Sri Ram deserves something also now that gratuities will come pouring in. Please do not forget him. He still has a part to play.

Posted by DatoSriLuvGuru > 2020-06-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

Namaste

Posted by ChineseKungFuMaster > 2020-06-10 11:48 | Report Abuse

Well the new AG was not appointed for nothing! In fact he has now become a man on a mission to right the wrong. In this case to undo all the good work by the previous AG. I suppose that is part of the goodies that Muhyddin promised to all Umno people. Everybody will get some good news. Pakatan if you guys have the number, now is the time.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-06-10 14:08 | Report Abuse

Today lunch was perfect!

Posted by RevenueQueeN > 2020-06-10 14:10 | Report Abuse

Me too Elaine Tan, have a nice day.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 14:17 | Report Abuse

TNO is me ah? Why la attack me?

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-06-10 14:20 | Report Abuse

Wah since when talknumberone involve? Its nickychung88 la, not jason fong! Jason fong became good already!

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-06-10 14:21 | Report Abuse

Right talknumberone

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 14:21 | Report Abuse

Don't waste time go other forum find me. Bash me sini. Only place I come.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 14:22 | Report Abuse

Ya lo. Woi don't link me to nicky zai please. You bash me anything can, but not link me to nicky zai and gang and also Hobo.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-06-10 14:23 | Report Abuse

Yup I just about to say its ncm88 and hobotop

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-06-10 14:23 | Report Abuse

Retrieved your post guys!

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 14:25 | Report Abuse

Hoiyo. Don't simply le. For me simple only, you do what also I am not going to make noise. You come here show off your TA skill. Confirm I tak boleh tahan hoot gao you.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 14:26 | Report Abuse

It's fine la. Just don't make sure TRD dream is here I am happy already. HAHHAHAHAH

AndyChin77

107 posts

Posted by AndyChin77 > 2020-06-10 14:26 | Report Abuse

Paiseh paiseh, ok so its cbkia nickychung,蟑螂 and干林老目hobotop!

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 14:26 | Report Abuse

Sorry, make sure TRD dream. Is here. Don't make it disappear.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

Lol. Hobo still come here meh? Got missing already lo. Last round I bash him gao gao

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-06-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

Sorry for party rocking.....

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-06-10 14:30 | Report Abuse

That's right, retrieved post that is wrong.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-06-10 14:31 | Report Abuse

Ncm88 everyday bash hobo in presbhd, then hobo 起癫created fake account cup of coffee bash here to 发泄

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-06-10 14:58 | Report Abuse

ARB BERHAD
Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares

Details of corporate proposal
Details of corporate proposal : Conversion of Irredeemable Convertible Preference Shares to Ordinary Shares
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal : 2,170,000
Issue price per share ($$) : 0.20
Listing Date : 11/06/2020

andr

458 posts

Posted by andr > 2020-06-10 15:18 | Report Abuse

THE MOST UNDERVALUED TECH STOCK IN BURSA IS ABOUT TO TAKE OFF.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-06-10 15:20 | Report Abuse

Thanks kenie, that means Arbb will have more cash to do business! Good info

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-06-10 15:21 | Report Abuse

YAWN..........

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 15:21 | Report Abuse

Nicky zai also bash hobo? so funny, both of them abang adik la

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 15:28 | Report Abuse

TRD, hows life? Kasi power push next round please

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 15:38 | Report Abuse

line up few mega project lo. 1 tak jadi got another 1

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

Malaysia bidding win can become loose, loose can become win wo. hard to say one. no such thing as fair competition

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

hehehe

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-06-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

End June win ko M and D= Bil business

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-06-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

YAWN.............Back to my nap

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-06-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

TRD, cantik la bro. finger cross

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-06-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

I know the answer, If all project ON Arb price will shoot up to at least rm2-rm5 !

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-06-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

M & D are most famous to UMNO..hope can breakthrough...pray harder

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-06-10 16:26 | Report Abuse

shhhhhhhh

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-06-10 16:27 | Report Abuse

Yes, perhaps anyone of the mega projects already cukup to see the price above 1.50

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-06-10 16:29 | Report Abuse

Kenny Chua, top up 3 bottle of power root then Arb share price will pecut sampai pecah bumbung! hehe

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-06-10 16:35 | Report Abuse

goodiewilly, Good call!

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-06-10 16:38 | Report Abuse

alipay88 , Arbb needed the most is 3 bottle of Power root + 3 bottle of kacip fatimah= 阴阳和谐。Cannot be berat sebelah la.....If not everyday investors ask why this forum everyday talk about politics only!

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-06-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

goodiewilly, UMNO? Its not a problem at ALL, the problem is TRD too 谦虚 99.99%? Alamak!