ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,514 comment(s). Last comment by ?? 2 hours ago

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-26 13:37 | Report Abuse

neonstrife sharing AI and IoT and 5G wont give any good....arbb is not demonstrating anything related to 5g

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-06-27 13:25 | Report Abuse

good day indeed, i dunno bout you but i think something good gonna happen recently

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-06-27 13:27 | Report Abuse

ykyew, old news, u need a better internet browser

if u buy or sell or love or hate just because one person in the company, you're still too young in stock market, the amateur-ness is all over your comments hahaha try to at least link up the contexts not just one sided bias craps

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-27 13:29 | Report Abuse

532TKY just the same as people who do or don’t like Tony Ferndz, so I guess typically they will promise big big first, and then slowly fulfill what they have promised

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-27 13:29 | Report Abuse

This is very common oso in Game Industry, cyberpunk 2077 hahahahaha

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-27 16:09 | Report Abuse

Market still sleeping, even good news also wont trigger much reaction

jokurprg

80 posts

Posted by jokurprg > 2022-06-27 17:29 | Report Abuse

what to do, currently every industry is the same situation now

ykyew11

487 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-06-27 21:34 | Report Abuse

532TKY old news just like their website since they are still upbeat about 2021 prospects LOL.

That one person isn't just any one person, he is the executive director, I am being highly critical since I am an investor and he is not being transparent. If you can't even be critical as an investor, then you are the one that is an amateur.

Looking at bursa announcement, what updates do they have for the year so far? Them talking about listing in NASDAQ and then switching to small firm auditors and you expect the public to take them seriously?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-28 00:17 | Report Abuse

Great ykyew11. Anyway, without doubt the public is getting angry. N the keyboard warriors can’t do much. I would suggest EastWestTalker, 532TKY, neonstrife, bosskufanboy to stop working for arbb.

stampid54

266 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2022-06-28 10:56 | Report Abuse

Already no eye c both you fighting. Everyday same topic, PUBLIC is seeing.
yesss... seeing two crown, line and neonstrife. that all.

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

Support counter means work under? Line has great imagination, but poor on logic

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-28 11:14 | Report Abuse

I could say ykyew and line is the same person , why 2 accounts ?

Buat macam ada supporter mahh HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by stockpick2me > 2022-06-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

agree stampid, this all banyak got problem. I think we focus on our own stock is better, Basically some of their comment, I already auto filter. hahaha...

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-28 12:13 | Report Abuse

Stockpick2me I m not fighting with neonstrife. I’m actually against all keyboard warriors, including EastWestTalker, etc

gkent2000

236 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-06-28 13:36 | Report Abuse

Line/Neonstife/EastWestTalker
I guess this all we can just ignore. 0 discussion value with them

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-06-28 15:22 | Report Abuse

US increasing % again, the worst is yet to come , plan your fund accordingly

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-06-28 15:24 | Report Abuse

next thing up gonna be tech and rubb, just wait and see HAHAHAHAHA

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

long time ignore him, let him syiok sendiri

Lumber

5 posts

Posted by Lumber > 2022-06-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

Con counter , con f--ker director , con all investor money .

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-28 16:46 | Report Abuse

another guy come to syiok sendiri again

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

market rebounding, turning red to green soon?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

I pity those uncle and aunties who invested in arvv

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-06-29 12:05 | Report Abuse

when enter nasdaq?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

normal when somebody is not spamming here lol

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-29 16:26 | Report Abuse

When can u fix your eyes Bursa Vulture? This question already asked million time :) if u still wan answer for this ignorant question, u shud ask Joey Yap let him count for you

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-29 16:27 | Report Abuse

Might as well do us a favour, help us ask who will win in coming GE

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-06-29 16:39 | Report Abuse

is ARVV new iPO?

any way to subscribe ?

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-06-29 16:40 | Report Abuse

Tech Crash to Super Low Valuation

Higher than expected inflation had indeed caused panics amongst the investors. Once again, Nasdaq had investors flocking away from high valuation companies, and this had in turn impacted our local technology sentiment. But as compared to the other tech companies that are still in high twenties in valuation, ARB is trading at a low single digit PER of 1.59 times.

Sustainable Earnings

Some might say the low PER was caused by one-off earnings by the company. But the truth is, ARB had always been delivering outstanding financial results due to their technical knowhow in the ERP and IoT segment.

Barring any unforeseen circumstances, I think it is good enough for ARB to maintain their current earnings as the valuation is ridiculously cheap.

Cloud ERP Growth Potential

MarketsandMarkets estimates the global cloud ERP market size is expected to grow from USD 45.3 billion in 2020 to USD 101.1 billion by 2025, at a Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) of 17.4% during the forecast period. The major factors driving the growth of the cloud ERP industry includegrowing demand among enterprises to improve operational efficiency and streamline business processes, the impact of COVID-19 pandemic, and increasing adoption of cloud-based solutions.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-29 16:43 | Report Abuse

tech low valuation? wait for next tech rally, maybe 1-2 years soon

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2022-06-29 21:57 | Report Abuse

Sitting on 82mil cash as on 31 Mac 2022.

Waiting to deploy for new centralised farming controls in view of labour shortage translates to high productivity.

ARBB market capitalisation at 124mil with over RM375mil “net” assets make it safe investment

ARBB PA has expiry in Jan 2024 with gearing at 5.2 x is very attractive.

Scenario
When ARBB moves from 11 sen to 16sen translates to +45% increase
But
ARBB PA will move from 2 sen to 7sen which translates to 350% increase!

Please do your research before you invest.

Disclosure: I am long on ARBB and ARBB PA and may increase my positions in the next 72 hours.

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2022-06-29 22:10 | Report Abuse

ARBB is in net cash position.

When company is in net cash position, it takes special skills to bankrupt the company. (Peter Lynch, 1998)

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-30 13:50 | Report Abuse

quiet thursday, after lunch see how it goes

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-30 13:54 | Report Abuse

0.115 is one key point before further breakthrough

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-30 16:12 | Report Abuse

peaceful week.... storm is coming soon?

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2022-06-30 20:31 | Report Abuse

There are >3,700 NASDAQ Listed Info Tech based companies with businesses such as Online shopping, ERP subscription based, IOT subscription based, ordering online for new dentures (yes, fake teeth).

the average valuation ranged from 15 to 45 time of revenues.

Grabcar was smart to list in NASDAQ, a household name, where people say, “Why not you grab your food?” has a turnover US$670million but with a market capitalisation of US$10.5 “B”billion (yes spelled with a “B”)

ARBB is applying for listing with NASDAQ for its IOT division which has a turnover of US$64million. Valuing at 15 times turnover , market capitalisation will be US$970million or RM4,270 million.

That is an upside from current market capitalisation from RM120million to RM4,270million or 35 times or rise from RM0.105 to RM3.50.

NASDAQ is capital allocation for Global investors that ranged from Japan to Germany. They will note that

ARBB IOT sales performance are:
March 2021: US$2.2 million
March 2022: US$64.3million
An increase of 29 TIMES!

imagine what is the impact on ARBB listed IOT shares in NASDAQ when they saw Grabcar explosive growth, they will invest on ARBB explosive growth too except that ARBB mother shares haven’t move which is still at super low valuation price at RM0.10

The bigger excitement is ARBB PA increasing from RM0.02 too RM3.38 which is >150 bagger.

You need to be right once, and you will be rich. (Warren Buffett, 2017)

Disclosure: I am long on ARBB and ARBB PA and may increase long position in next 72 hours

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-07-01 07:40 | Report Abuse

Messers Marcus Biotech,

Let’s analyse one by one. Grab car has some service that ppl know, understand. N they qualified for Nasdaq. What requirement did arbb qualify, please enlighten. Even they could sell a service that could be bought in the market, I would be the first to buy. Maybe selling durians online. Or iot for durian?

What was the cause of rise in the profit. Warren buffet (2001,2010) says u need to understand the business first before investing.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-07-01 07:42 | Report Abuse

Marcus biotech the public is watching bro…. They are like 1 tonne gorilla waiting to pounce and create history of ceo stripped and beaten.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-07-01 07:50 | Report Abuse

Messers Marcus,

I would suggest u to be specific and u should demonstrate the products, so that they could be evaluated. We too want to understand the business and where are the products sold. Without understanding the products I think, the confidence would be low.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-07-01 07:52 | Report Abuse

Of course u would say cosec software could be bought. Well that’s a new product. We don’t even know the features and product comparison.

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2022-07-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

Bursa Regulatory Body roles are many which include monitoring any market misconduct. Any company that changes its core business(es) must report transparently.

Since 2017, ARBB has gradually exited logging business and succeeded in diversifying to IT businesses.

In 2022, ARBB’s Net profits after tax is at peaked RM91million (15 months period) for a market capitalisation of RM120million, this is deep discounted value.

Bursa is closely watching and no evidence of malpractice, thus far. Otherwise the company is given ONE DAY to respond to their queries.

One has to understand the business based on disclosures that all listed companies in BURSA has to publish.

Invest in your Circle of Competence.

Otherwise, investors have very little reason to suspect malpractice.

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2022-07-01 11:42 | Report Abuse

If anyone does suspect fraud/negligence, by all means, do submit the evidences to Bursa and give us a copy of that powerful email letter

Indeed, this is excellent help, we highly appreciate.

Do YOU have any evidences to proof this, Messrs Line? Yes or No
Do your own research before investing before taking Business risk.

Disclosure: I am Long on ARBB and ARBB PA and looking to increase holdings.

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-07-01 13:59 | Report Abuse

smell ... smell ... smell...

hmmm something delicious is cooking

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-01 14:00 | Report Abuse

Hehehe, just complain here everyday and wait for the sky fall, always comment without showing prove and logic

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-07-01 14:03 | Report Abuse

harap today close at green, one day one step

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-07-01 14:04 | Report Abuse

They need no prove, their JOB is to make sure they keep saying BAD things

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-07-01 14:04 | Report Abuse

Have a look on Line’s history comments and threads

Nuff said

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-07-01 14:18 | Report Abuse

Messers Marcus,

It is the company’s duty to promote their product N convince their shareholders.

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2022-07-01 14:40 | Report Abuse

Do YOU have any evidences to proof frauds/negligence, Messrs Line?

Yes or No

We appreciate you much because you cared for investors including uncles n aunties. So now, present your evidences.

failing to understand the business is different from fraud/negligence.

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2022-07-01 14:41 | Report Abuse

You made strong accusations against ARBB and CEO.

It is your duty to proof your assertions.

Let us hear it

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-01 16:20 | Report Abuse

No evidence, full of talking only, classic line