ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,508 comment(s). Last comment by bl4ckmoon 4 days ago

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-06-05 12:32 | Report Abuse

line, am being sarcastic by asking when limit up. i've been asking for arbb software screenshot for ages.... 0 screenshot, 0 demo, 0 features, fancy animated website with cool buzzword... like Serba IT.

so, when limit up?

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-06-05 12:35 | Report Abuse

140m market cap... you only need 10% of cash to push it up, why dont insider push it up? who are their clients? so secretive like Serba IT also...

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-05 21:18 | Report Abuse

DannyArcher, these keyboard warriors should advice the boss. The stock market is not going to be like small fish vs big fish. There are people who r really frustrated. Some lost job. Some loose their savings. N this management is playing the fool. Things can really go wrong.... imagine during agm..the boss talking....the public listening...suddenly boss talking nonsense....and a few guys came...carry the boss .... strip him naked and parade him .... i can bet u...after that...all listed company ceos would start behaving....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-05 21:20 | Report Abuse

Yes..the guys would be jailed....but they too want to go to jail cause cannot fulfill monthly commitment...... the best is to be honest...just tell the truth...show the products...

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-05 21:32 | Report Abuse

but the impact to the CEO family would be bad... the wife's friends will ask.....why the public.....di that .... Errr my husband ... raised money then ... tried to excite the public ... old uncles and aunties withdrew their life time savings .. suddenly they asked for products ... my husband talked about nasdaq etc but at that time 80% of the value erased .... frustrated they carried, stripped him naked and paraded him ...

what do u think the friends would say?

a) Ya lo.... why your husband did that
b) the public was bad
c) the public got no choice after loosing so much money from serba dinamik

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-05 21:36 | Report Abuse

What would be the impact to other listed company CEOs. Discuss in not more than 300 words.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-05 21:41 | Report Abuse

The best is just be honest ..... if no products also tell ... malaysian public is very kind ........ they will give second chance

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-06 09:18 | Report Abuse

Neonstrife has started spamming…. Yes you might think that you are helping the boss… actually by right u should advice him. Or advice the wife, ask her to advice the husband. Show products n progress. Don’t talk about Nasdaq!

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-06 09:19 | Report Abuse

IoT Is a great industry. the public wish to buy products of the company that they invested in. Please show the products! Please….

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-06 09:22 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffet’s rule. Invest in companies that you understand the products! Public is educated now. They know this! U can’t fool with accounting jargons!!!

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-06-06 12:47 | Report Abuse

I think neonstrife is the designer for ARBB's website hahaha. All his shared contents similar to ARBB's introduction

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-06-07 00:25 | Report Abuse

confirm neonstrife dont know anything about tech. it is like going to Mercedes website and you see...

- What is a car?
- What is a tyre?
- Safety belt can save lives.
- Break light is red colour.
- Engine needs petrol.
- Aircond blows cold air out.

That my friend, is basically what ARBB wrote on their website. Maybe you still dont understand... what should be written are...

- Our car is the best! quiet and fast, provides comfort driving.
- The tyre we use is for 4 seasons, you will be safe, and it last long, save petrol.
- Our car safety features are 5 stars, comes with xxx features not found in competitor

ARBB website is like a wiki, explaning what is a sun and moon... who dont know what is 5G and IOT and all those. Do you know why ARBB never explain and try to sell their software and services???? why? you cant when you dont have one.

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-07 08:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks neon, but I think Malaysia still some distance away from normalising 5g in multiple sector use, but good to know we have listed company that work on it

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-07 08:51 | Report Abuse

Plus it’s a bad habit for the people in charge of Malaysia (you know who) who love procrastinate and “submit extra budget”

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-07 08:51 | Report Abuse

All these gonna slow down the entire process sadly

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2022-06-07 12:10 | Report Abuse

Neon - Random Content
Line - Copy paste Content
Abang Adik

gkent2000

232 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-06-07 14:36 | Report Abuse

5g is very depends on which party handle. If BN win, definitely will be more chance to growth as the focus infrastructure. If PH win will be more focus on tech....

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-07 14:44 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, bursa offday also active spamming

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-06-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

market mood bad lahh , imagine you now have more way to lose money other than stock market hahahahaha, not even bank can prove safety

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

Put in stock market also better than bank.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

Hehehe… keyboard warrior neonstrife, bosskufanboy, 532TKY blame the market. The stock is stuck at 11.5 la…. U think public is naive…. Again and again I’m advising… don’t play with the public …. They are just watching …. I think the boss better be scared

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-07 21:44 | Report Abuse

KahThui … please change your name!

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-07 22:36 | Report Abuse

EastWestTalker arbb doing what product related to 5G…. If u can show one product that I can buy, I will stop commenting…. To date no product shown…. The public is watching bro… They are quite upset bro…

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-07 22:37 | Report Abuse

They know understanding the product is more important than seeing the accounts bro

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-07 22:39 | Report Abuse

Today the volume was 99k. Hope the guys who bought know about the products that this company is selling

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-07 23:16 | Report Abuse

Getting stripped naked n paraded would teach all naughty CEOs a real lesson. Discuss. In not more than 300 words

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-08 15:37 | Report Abuse

Wow, no one spamming today!

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-06-08 16:08 | Report Abuse

we do have one today , but i think he is practising himself, look at all the self question self answer hehe

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-06-08 16:10 | Report Abuse

market is bad, blame or not it wont changes it's result either way ahahahahaha, 40 pages ARBB biased comment NOW PUBLIC IS NOT STUPEID YOU THINK THEY DONT KNOW YOU ARE BIASED PAID KEYBOARD WARRIOR HAHA HEHE HIHI HOHOH HUHUHU

ops i sound like line today xD

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

532TKY = line new friend hahahaha

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

let him practice, as if he will do this in real life

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-08 19:35 | Report Abuse

532TKY, Its good that u have realised that Bosskufanboy is just paid keyboard warrior with bias view. Actually the whole bunch, including neonstrife. Anyway u r right the Public is clever. They are watching at the management.

ykyew11

484 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-06-08 20:32 | Report Abuse

ARBB auditors in the last few years

RSM -> Deloitte -> BDO -> SBY Partners

I wonder why that is the case....

ykyew11

484 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-06-08 20:34 | Report Abuse

The CEO have A LOT of explanation to do in the next AGM, way way too many questionable things.

stampid54

258 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2022-06-09 00:05 | Report Abuse

Line = forever no outcome...

Icon 888

2,215 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2022-06-09 04:17 | Report Abuse

Ini boss ular

Posted by silvernina > 2022-06-09 12:43 | Report Abuse

Market no good, semua boss ular
Market good , semua naga

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-09 12:58 | Report Abuse

Ykyew11 is an example from the Public that is fierce! The Boss should be scared …

The Public is watching

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-09 13:10 | Report Abuse

Stampid54, can u see more and more ppl from the Public are asking …. Dont play play…. Getting stripped naked beaten and paraded around the meeting place is no fun!!!

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

It would create a precedence n ppl will think 1000 Times before Raising money from the Public

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-09 13:13 | Report Abuse

Silvernina where got semua. This Boss we want to buy his products. But cannot …. Award winning products

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-09 13:45 | Report Abuse

public = line

line = public

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-09 13:48 | Report Abuse

On an adjusted basis, the valuation of ARB is still on the low side, where this main market software company is trading at a mere 1.73 times PER.

I believe this is caused by

i). Lack of understanding on the core business,
ii). Hard-to-understand financial reports and
iii). Fear of dilution from ICPS. Nevertheless, these problems are time-adjusted and they would solve automatically in the future.

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-09 13:48 | Report Abuse

pegging a 5 times PER on the adjusted TTM EPS of the company of 18.58, which would translate to a share price of RM0.930~, representing a 87.08% margin of safety on the current price.

Posted by silvernina > 2022-06-09 14:01 | Report Abuse

tech stock all at bad trend...

Posted by silvernina > 2022-06-09 14:02 | Report Abuse

KIV ....

Posted by silvernina > 2022-06-09 14:03 | Report Abuse

Once market get strong.... all spike

jokurprg

80 posts

Posted by jokurprg > 2022-06-09 17:31 | Report Abuse

ini kalilah!!

jokurprg

80 posts

Posted by jokurprg > 2022-06-09 18:41 | Report Abuse

stick to the guns, trend will keep changing

Posted by LongTermInvestor8 > 2022-06-10 01:27 | Report Abuse

are their numbers real? so much money in the bank but still need to do rights issue? so powerful is their software and 0 screenshots? nobody knows who their clients are? no software demo? no video? why change auditor so many times?

I smell something, and it is not money.... smell like karim serba