ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,508 comment(s). Last comment by bl4ckmoon 2 days ago

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-17 17:55 | Report Abuse

Better complain at i3 am I right? Write a long essay but nobody wanna read, syiok sendiri

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-17 17:57 | Report Abuse

Imagine using line as your source of trust

jokurprg

80 posts

Posted by jokurprg > 2022-06-17 18:11 | Report Abuse

line still being delusional and immature....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-18 00:06 | Report Abuse

bosskufanboy has realised neonstrife is basically foolish... he writes long essays and in the end no one reads.....

Posted by SabitMohamed > 2022-06-19 02:08 | Report Abuse

Bro, Arb memang ada product, company account I tengah guna e-cosec mrka, mmg mantap compare tricor.
I pun tak tau mereka listed.co ni.
Product ok, Sales person baik juga, Acceptable.... Tapi share price....

gkent2000

232 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-06-19 13:20 | Report Abuse

sentiment is bad. what to do...

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-19 20:12 | Report Abuse

SabitMohamed the only product they can show is cosec. That’s a new product. How bout iot etc ? That’s why I always say… the boss should just tell the truth. One potential scenario could be, he got a few inter related company contracts and He has used it to push up the prices based on the profits. Or if he really has the iot products he should just show and promote it. Just like any other company would do.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-19 20:16 | Report Abuse

No point of appearing and talking nonsense, nasdaq etc. it’s not going to work. The public is smart, they can judge. N they are watching bro.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-19 20:18 | Report Abuse

Getting stripped naked and beaten is not nice bro. The public is the giant nowadays. No more ikan bilis etc. if they find they have been cheated, they will resort to beating … stripping

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-06-19 21:15 | Report Abuse

bosskufanboy, who's complaining? We are just laughing at your pathetic attempt to white wash. No buy, no worries. You buy, you pay bosskufanboy salaries.

Posted by petronasgloves > 2022-06-20 09:35 | Report Abuse

Wait for the recovery.... Sentiment not doing good doesn't means that they cant rebound. Stay positive... Market will slowly come back.

Posted by biscuitboy96 > 2022-06-20 10:09 | Report Abuse

As long no panic, arb stdbbb....

Posted by SabitMohamed > 2022-06-20 10:34 | Report Abuse

line, I am not sure about iot, tapi ERP mereka macam strong at market. Mereka related with some of our client - industry player yang agak besar. That why I rasa terkejut masa tengok share price.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-06-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

LKL and IMPIANA are the latest high NOSH penny stock to join the list of share consolidation stocks.
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3567035

2022 - LKL, IMPIANA, YONGTAI, VSOLAR, FAST, DIGISTA, MTRONIC, AGES, IDMENSN, KANGER, AAX,

BEFORE 2022 - PWORTH, PDZ, LAMBO, PASUKGB, MTOUCHE, SANICHI, VC, TRIVE, VINVEST, ICON, MLAB, NETX,.........

================
Be careful trading high NOSH low price penny stocks

Directors have power to propose shares consolidation to trim down your shareholdings by many times and raise more fund via rights issue with free warrants

===============
Continue to monitor
quarterly results
directors plan for utilisation of company funds
directors plan for more fund raising via shares issuance

====================
TAYOR, set realistic target

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-06-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

when limit up? when list in nasdaq? when show us software screenshot? when let us see software demo? when reveal the clients? when stop hidding everything?

Gabriella

29 posts

Posted by Gabriella > 2022-06-20 14:57 | Report Abuse

Company making profit, Share price sentiment drop.
Haters/spammer/supporter all in the same counter.

Posted by SabitMohamed > 2022-06-20 15:18 | Report Abuse

Macam apa Gabriella kata, banyak gang sini. Anyhow sangat senang kalau nak dapat screenshot atau tengok product. Ada connection atau contact je. Tak paham u orang gaduh ape pun. memang senang dapat kalau dekat industry. I tak tau u orang lah... You orang continue gaduh. I jao dulu... Bye bye...

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-20 15:37 | Report Abuse

ERP already taking off, lots of ppl still sleeping on it

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-20 15:55 | Report Abuse

Lazy people will keep on asking, and will continue BUAT TAK TAU TAK DENGAR

Let them be

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

no force buy force sell, u like it, willing to take risk u stay,

senang jer bruhh

neonstrife

465 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-06-21 09:59 | Report Abuse

Market will recover soon

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-21 16:03 | Report Abuse

already on the road to recovery...

jokurprg

80 posts

Posted by jokurprg > 2022-06-21 16:20 | Report Abuse

Volume building up slowly, something is coming?

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-06-21 17:11 | Report Abuse

cost naik, everything naik, now wait for my portfolio naik hahahahaha

jokurprg

80 posts

Posted by jokurprg > 2022-06-22 09:14 | Report Abuse

In a separate statement, ARB executive director Datuk Seri Larry Liew Kok Leong said its IoT business has been gaining momentum over the last few years, which was shown in its latest results for the financial year ended Dec 31, 2021.

"The Covid-19 pandemic has escalated our growth trajectory by the surge in demand for our services. What we have experienced over the last two years is the shift towards digitalisation, which is expected to continue to gain momentum with the rollout of 5G and automation," he added.

jokurprg

80 posts

Posted by jokurprg > 2022-06-22 09:14 | Report Abuse

Good things are coming

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-22 15:23 | Report Abuse

strong 0.1, can play between 0.10 - 0.15

ykyew11

483 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-06-22 21:50 | Report Abuse

Strong?? hahaha how to play lol volume only 170k not even RM20k

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-23 07:45 | Report Abuse

Even sabitmohamed acknowledged that he has not heard about iot from arbb. Whereas the keyboard warriors promoting iot day n night. Even the boss talking about iot for Nasdaq. Why can’t just talk about erp or cosec alone? Why need to talk on something where the product is hidden. Warren buffet said: must understand the business first. As far as cosec is concerned it is a new product.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-23 07:49 | Report Abuse

Kahfui the public knows cosec is a new product. Iot don’t know how many clients, except maybe related company project which is not sustainable. How to survive with one or two project? If got more projects, please show us the track record. We also want to see. What are the features. The track record. We also want to buy bro. Warren buffet said buy only companies that u understand the business.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-23 10:50 | Report Abuse

More and more people from the public are questioning this counter......

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-23 10:52 | Report Abuse

Even the proponents like sabitmohamed are only focusing on the latest products and aren't aware of IoT projects.

Posted by stockpick2me > 2022-06-23 12:15 | Report Abuse

Bad market is good time to collect. Anyhow market is slowly calm down this few day. Now only can wait and continue monitor first lo.

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-23 13:46 | Report Abuse

overall global market still need some time to pick up the pace and back to its finer time

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-23 13:48 | Report Abuse

dont worry kahfui, line has 35 pages FULL ARBB BIASED comments, PUBLIC can click on his name can check his thread, PUBLIC already start questioning his motive

Public is smart nowadays bro

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-23 15:21 | Report Abuse

neonstrife, too early to tell imo, wait for a few more signal first

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-23 17:25 | Report Abuse

Yup, today closing show that market is still weak, time to close eye & sleep again

ykyew11

483 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-06-23 22:08 | Report Abuse

ARBB's website down again, what kind of "technology" company is this?

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-24 13:36 | Report Abuse

website or not, company continue do business earn money

know what's important first before enter stock market

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-06-24 13:39 | Report Abuse

i heard they recently discussing bout a business opportunity, and it's about to make a deal,

now this is exciting

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-06-24 13:44 | Report Abuse

nasdaq reversal showing

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-06-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

wait for a few day first, might be false signal

ryoyagod

140 posts

Posted by ryoyagod > 2022-06-24 17:14 | Report Abuse

Support are slowly forming, is this the time to collect again?

lassy

634 posts

Posted by lassy > 2022-06-25 07:15 | Report Abuse

Where can you find a LISTED COMPANY in the KLSE with annual profit more than half of the COMPANY CAPITALISATION as ARRB today at RM133 million and the FINANCIAL YEAR 2021 NETT PROFIT is RM71 million.WHAT IS ACTUALLY WRONG? must ask the LARRY & CO to explain.HAHA

ykyew11

483 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-06-25 11:07 | Report Abuse

AGES (Ageson Berhad) and guess who is the executive director there lol. Coincidence? I think not

ykyew11

483 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-06-25 11:20 | Report Abuse

Anyone noticed a pattern? Whenever this Larry guy joins a company, a rights issue is almost guaranteed. Just take a look at Bursa Announcement history for AGES and ARBB, this guy is obsessed with rights issue and be very careful guys, Larry pulled off a rights issue and then a share consolidation for AGES, he might very well do it for ARBB. That's why I keep saying this Larry guy is shady and I trust him less and less the more I dig about him.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3246569

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

More and more people from the public are questioning the boss of this company. Thats why i always advice this neonstrife, bosskufanboy, EastWestTalker, KahThui (i would suggest he should change his name), to stop fooling the public. The public is watching bro. Imagine the public as very angry. They may strip the boss naked. I mean naked without underwear bro. Then hit him in the ass bro. Imagine 50 years from now. Durinng ancestor prayers. N suddenly people google. Oh....your ancestor was stripped and beaten? Why? He, did RI but not all products can be seen.....and he talked nonsense about Nasdaq and some lost all their savings...80% gone.....Ohhh your ancestor was like this?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

Papa....why people talk about u like this? Oh they are just jealous.....is it papa? Yes...they are saying u took money...and talk nonsense....like nasdaq etc....is it true papa? show them your IoT product papa...we won award son...show them papa....they can buy too......Errrrr.....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-26 10:57 | Report Abuse

show them the mou papa....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-06-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

Show them u can go Nasdaq papa....u must have fulfilled the requirements papa.....No son...not fulfilled so far..... but papa...show them papa....they are saying they want to strip u naked and beat your ass