investment needs time to make money. Some investors suggest to sell all your shares and run run away before it is too late because they say that this is a lousy counter. may these gentlemen kindly give me your good reasons why you feel so frustrated on this counter and event say that it will drop to 5 cts . Any good reasons to support of what you said. Thanks.
Hahaha! Don't buy what they just said. Some hired by IB, some hired by sindiket. This is the only way to collect cheap tickets, so just enjoyed read their comments and stick with plan.
Easy thing, if as some ppl say this stock is shit or scam then they will not come back and waste their time but look they still here every day 😏 then you know they actually wish you to sell for their good
My prediction is the company does restructuring and then might be consolidation of shares as the nosh is too big 1.78 billion ✅ very hard to push up the price for time being.
Dont use your crystal ball theory to predict the future of stock market...wondering why you still here wasting time pretending helping others. Time is valuable, use it to analyse and make money for your own.
Folks, accumulation is the stage when institutional investors begin to accumulate Minetech shares as these major players who need to acquire large positions in Minetech but can't do it all at once for fear of driving prices higher & raising their cost basis.
So folks, they buy at regular intervals when the stock hits their desired price levels thus this supports the stock & moves it up slightly & then they wait for the move to be digested & the price to come back to their target level before repeating the process.
During this stage folks, few retail investors might participate because price action is unremarkable & doesn't necessarily attract attention.
But on the other hand, this is where long-term investors & the believers able to position themselves to scale in to take advantage of Minetech price movements.
So folks a "bite-sized" approach can sometimes be a better choice than buying everything at once, in anticipation of an announcement that could cause a shift in the markets.
Awang daud is an experienced guy. Serba's value increased from a penny stock to an all-time high thanks to him. Those days, Serba was one of the favorite stocks for many investors.
Yes, i also think Aizo will exercise consolidation of shares then private placement. Based on the previous interview, Abang dont seem interested in Minetech business except RE. Minetech is just a shell company for Irix to get listed. Irix considered small company to execute such a big cable and data centre project. Irix need huge funding and more projects might be on the way.
You guys must remember this, the money that Abang pours into Minetech does not belong to him alone. It is similarly like a joint venture (from every family members). It's possible that our Sarawak boss also played a role. Normally this is how things work...so Abang responsible for them..you fikir lah sendiri.
Folks, Minetech in the accumulation stage for almost a month.
Just as the accumulation is characterized by support & resistance levels containing the price action of a stock, the markup stage is identified by the share price rallying above the resistance level.
So folks, with the support level at 0.140 sen while the resistance level at 0.160 sen & soon with a couple of promising announcements, will the share prices go lower or higher?
The Board of Directors of Minetech is pleased to announce that Minetech Construction Sdn Bhd (“MCSB”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company has on 31 January 2024 entered into an agreement with Able Return Sdn Bhd [Registration No. 200101013874 (549631-D)] and Damar Consolidated Exploration Sdn Bhd [Registration No. 199101019355 (229692-V)] in connection with the renewal of contract for waste removal, ore deliveries and associated works for open pit mining in respect of Selinsing Gold Mine Project for a further period of 36 months commencing from 1 January 2024 to 31 December 2026 with an estimated total contract value of approximately RM230 million (“Contract”).
2. Financial Effects
The Contract is expected to contribute positively to the revenue, earnings and net assets of the Company and its subsidiaries (“Minetech Group” ) for the financial year ending 31 March 2024 onwards to 31 March 2027
2nd contract
The Board of Directors of Minetech Resources Berhad wishes to announce the press release entitled : Minetech Resources secures RM16.1 million contract from Mah Sing Group for M Nova Project.
I believed the first contract (230mil) already give them positive earning after the financial year ending 31 March 2024 onward (as per statement above). Second contract, even though small (16mil) but it all about reputation, building good relationship with Mah Seng group (if they can execute it efficiently).
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
hcthey
318 posts
Posted by hcthey > 2024-07-01 15:42 | Report Abuse
investment needs time to make money. Some investors suggest to sell all your shares and run run away before it is too late because they say that this is a lousy counter. may these gentlemen kindly give me your good reasons why you feel so frustrated on this counter and event say that it will drop to 5 cts . Any good reasons to support of what you said. Thanks.