Before taking over Minetech, there must be a detailed discussion. It's not sembang kari maaaa. Abg bring his name to develop AIZO GROUP. This is not just a name change. There must be something that only BOD knows. Not today take over buy 0.08 sen after that in 1 year jump up to RM5
How can so fast .. aizo get project from Sarawak, 1 by 1 la … cos now madani government.. his father is Sarawak chief.. if all projects to aizo .. after sprm invite drink start buck oh
issue more PP better than call for rights issues and asking money from shareholders. Issuance of PP, the company definitely can collect exactly what amount the company required. The company gets ready sufficient fund first for future contracts development and is now waiting for mega projects to come in soon. be patient
Mr wolfofbursal If director sold their share they have to report to bursa . May I know from where u see all the record of director selling his shares . Non reporting is a serious offend if I am not mistaken . Can you please enlighten me . TQVM
Mr wolf I thought is normal for us to have few accounts maintain with different security. I have also more than one accounts. Is the total number of shares hold by one person is the aggregate of all the accounts or counted individually? Please enlighten me
Mr Wolf I just hold 10000 units . A very small kaki . I am asking just because your information make me confuse . Hope you can clear my doubts so that I can either buy or sell my share . TQVM Mr Wolf
Then I should say aizo is a grow company in future it will be the top fortune 500 is time to buy more now nick don’t miss the chance u should all in now
Folks, up to 234,072,000 new shares will be issued, assuming all the outstanding ICPS and SIS options are exercised prior to the implementation of the proposed private placement.
To date, four private placement tranches have been conducted, and 132,387,200 units have been issued at a price range of 0.1191sen to 0.1341 sen.
Too much hope with abang. we never knew his real intention or what he really want to do with this company. So far , for nearly a year its just flat line.
Q3 2024 - Name Change & Rebranding Aizo completes a rebranding exercise to reflect its future-focused direction, boosting market sentiment.
Q4 2024 - Strategic Partnerships/MOU Announced Aizo collaborates with key players in tech, renewable energy, or construction, hinting at strong project pipelines
Q4 2024 - Corporate Exercises Finalized Private Placement (PP) and Share Issuance Scheme (SIS) successfully completed, enhancing cash reserves for growth and reducing overhang uncertainty.
Q4 2024 - Project Announcements Major contracts or initiatives are unveiled, showcasing revenue potential and operational scalability.
If you're an investor seeking exposure to Sarawak's booming development, AIZO should be on your radar.
AIZO is your ultimate proxy for the Sarawak theme play – renewable energy, data centers, and mega infrastructure projects.
If you're sharp, don't miss out on AIZO. Hold it tight and think long-term. Opportunities like this are rare – this could be your ticket to building wealth for the next generation!
1) Strong Sarawak Connections: Abang Izzarim has deep ties to Sarawak's business and political ecosystems, making him well-positioned to navigate opportunities in renewable energy, data centers, and mega infrastructure projects.
2) Proven Leadership: With a track record of leading and scaling businesses, Abang Izzarim knows how to capitalize on emerging trends and turn them into profitable ventures.
3) Visionary for Growth: His focus on aligning AIZO with Sarawak's ambitious development plans ensures that the company stays ahead in industries like renewable energy and data infrastructure.
4) Reputation and Influence: His name resonates with credibility, which could attract investors, partnerships, and contracts that boost AIZO's potential.
In short, Abang Izzarim is not just a leader—he's a catalyst for AIZO’s transformation and growth in Sarawak's booming industries!!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
jack168
20 posts
Posted by jack168 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse
Non stop pp, GG la bang.....