BARAKAH OFFSHORE PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): BARAKAH (7251)

+0.005 (10.00%)

0.05 - 0.055

20 people like this.

16,346 comment(s). Last comment by Kotaro 1 week ago

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-04 12:19 | Report Abuse

Closed at 0.05, sorry to those want to buy at 0.01,don't ever dream.

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

holiday mode see your all friday

Mabel

23,978 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-04 12:30 | Report Abuse

Looks like the volatility has stabilized. Unlike Nasdaq, the Prince has risen 11%.

Only 0.244% of total share are traded today. Buying Que is more than a factor 5. This mean >99.95 % are happy with Prince Barakah and plan to HOLD.

I think we all can leave this counter and enjoy our Holidays. Just ignore all the noises and go for your well deserve holidays.

Selamat Hari Raya Semua. To those that are driving, drive safe and enjoy your well deserve time with your loves ones.

Cheers!

blacksmith

208 posts

Posted by blacksmith > 2019-06-04 12:34 | Report Abuse

This Ooddd guy really disgust me

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-04 12:38 | Report Abuse

Wow anyone know Dolomite Sunway brought over it. The price went up to 143%

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-04 12:40 | Report Abuse

Would Barakah in next 6 months the same as Dolomite?

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

@blacksmith HAHAHAHA relax bruhh that's a monkey.. take it as a joke only. When buy rate higher than sell rate but closed lower, he didn't say anything like good sign bla3 yesterday wkakakkaak funny, no? Selective attention HAHAHA

Newbiesky

792 posts

Posted by Newbiesky > 2019-06-04 12:47 | Report Abuse

wah, if really oh, hit jackpot lo

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-04 12:49 | Report Abuse

Let me predict what doggy will bark later.
I'm guessing he will say who wants to buy a company with high debt, PN17, Maybank target price 0.01, not making money? Burned hand sifu continue dream .. WKAKAKAKKA CONLANFIRM

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-04 12:49 | Report Abuse

Dreaming.. today, sell 0.045 was 83k vs buy 0.05 was only 9k. This is a strong down trend sign. The possibility of barakah become daya is much higher than another dolomite. When operator come back, hangus semua.

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-04 12:49 | Report Abuse

Hahah Newbiesky if really everything settle we will hit jackpot loo... :-))

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-04 13:02 | Report Abuse

aiyo nothing impossible happy holiday

DasWack

513 posts

Posted by DasWack > 2019-06-04 14:03 | Report Abuse

Ooddd @chunLoke..yes, you are right. my world is very conservative. If I will you, ill not hehe haha here and there. Ill keep quite and pray for the white knight to be come. If not, Maybank tp of 0.01 will reach very very soon..

Ooddd thats your issue la why force it onto people? Did we ever ask you to haha with us? Busy body shut up and mind your own business

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-04 14:21 | Report Abuse

Even PN17 stock is 0.05 consider very good, Icon and Alam not PN17 only 0.08,Because of this few day oil drops us10.00 that why barakah at this price.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-04 14:53 | Report Abuse

@invest, totally agreed. This is why I said barakah room of downside is big. PN17 with bad quarter + high debt, 0.05 is very high price

Posted by pepsicola1012 > 2019-06-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

Lolll .... 0.05 per share is considered high price ? I can think u r not an investor thn .... gambling blackjack also rm50 per round lo ....

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-04 15:09 | Report Abuse

BLACK JACK !!!

DasWack

513 posts

Posted by DasWack > 2019-06-04 15:51 | Report Abuse

@Chun Loke he dare not reply us dy, scared dy I think hahahaha

DasWack

513 posts

Posted by DasWack > 2019-06-04 15:52 | Report Abuse

Ooddd @invest, totally agreed. This is why I said barakah room of downside is big. PN17 with bad quarter + high debt, 0.05 is very high price
04/06/2019 2:53 PM

He is saying 0.05 is good price for now la you know how to read or nott

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2019-06-04 16:38 | Report Abuse

Bark there Bark here Bark nonsense Bark on Bank TP....at last only dog know how to barking...hahaha

DasWack

513 posts

Posted by DasWack > 2019-06-04 16:58 | Report Abuse

Ya la bark nonsense act like he is saint save the world hahahahaha

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-04 17:57 | Report Abuse

可能budget有限,不够钱买一lot,0.035刚刚好吗、哈哈

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-04 18:37 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha he got no better point to counter mahh. That's why just ignore lah HAHAHAHHAH

DasWack

513 posts

Posted by DasWack > 2019-06-04 18:42 | Report Abuse

Hahahahah nice one, maybe 0.035 one lot also cannot afford he goinh for 0.01 pity him

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-04 19:12 | Report Abuse

To all, seem like all of you miss me so much. I'll save my time for day before trading day. You all can paint whatever good pic or perli as much as you like before that. I just have to ensure everyone are aware on the risk in barakah before trade open.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-04 19:26 | Report Abuse

Ooddd, you better not open your mouth,You trying to paint yourself an expert but actualy you know nothing about stocks.You are asking others not to buy so you can buy at 1 cts, Since you said 5 cts is expensive, go to others counters with 1 cts which is available in klse. Don't fall in love with miss Barakah as she has rejected you.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-04 20:21 | Report Abuse

Haha .@invest.. why so serious. Holding high price but ship is sinking. I know you feeling. I know you try to pretend that company is doing great. But, you should try harder. Based on buy rate, I don't think anyone is so stttupd to purchase at current high price.
Yes, I dont know to buy barakah at 10sec. I know nothing..haha

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-04 20:36 | Report Abuse

dam dam dum bunyi mercun dam dam dum bunyi tong dram pecah....dam sam dum bunyi meriam besi (buluh xmain dah moden)...dam di dam di dam selamat hari raya...

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2019-06-04 23:49 | Report Abuse

Dont waste ppl time here...expert pls comment any movement from this friday trading till end of june 19? Those 0.01 minded keep away, question not for u....

Posted by pepsicola1012 > 2019-06-04 23:54 | Report Abuse

Im thinking any counter has 0.01 price , until head burst only daya ngam him ....

Posted by $$$< GOODLUCK >$$$ > 2019-06-04 23:57 | Report Abuse

Soon this company will closed shop soon, everyone please check the charts it is going down and down slowly. Just see the yearly charts. Have you see the yearly charts investor. No need to tell go up up , it going down down down down to HELL Comfirm.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-05 00:06 | Report Abuse

wrong laa aiyoyoyo wrong will not close soon laaa....close late a bit few months laaa maybe.... just if laaa....dam dam dum bunyi tong drum ewahhh

Mabel

23,978 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-05 04:28 | Report Abuse

@Mabel I have some holding in Nasdaq. One of my technology stock is down by 1.34%.

Nothing to worry since it has appreciated by 8.54% since early this year.

------
See I told you oledi what's go down will come up. Yesterday my technology stock was down by 1.34%. This morning it's oledi up by 1.68%

The Prince was up 11% yesterday. If Bursa were to open it could have climbed up even further too :)

Selamat Hari Raya everyone..

Mabel

23,978 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-05 06:19 | Report Abuse

Vietnam has emerged as the largest beneficiary of a diversion in trade flows as a result of the ongoing tariff fight between the U.S. and China, according to Nomura.

Other major beneficiaries from the trade war are Taiwan, Chile, Malaysia and Argentina, the Japanese investment bank says.

Chan Cy

318 posts

Posted by Chan Cy > 2019-06-05 07:07 | Report Abuse

it is normal up and down mabel, will going up soon just be patience!this counter is not for short term due to financial restructuring but can invest also

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-05 17:22 | Report Abuse

@$$$goodluck, I'm having the same thought too. Those who don't know see chart, nvm. You can just take Maybank report as reference. Maybank = big finaiancial company = not simply talk, must keep reputation. Compare to those self claimed sifu here, I have more trust to Maybank report. I suspect those sifu are those ABC who trapped high price at barakah. Thus, report from neutral + big party (Maybank) is more reliable. Below are the Maybank report from Maybank (not from me or any ABC here).

---
05/2019 3:13 PM

kianweng123 Barakah Offshore Petroleum (BARAKAH MK)
by Thong Jung Liaw
Share Price:
MYR0.06
Target Price:
MYR0.01
Recommendation:
Sell
15MFY19: A miss
Results came in below our expectation, which led to a 57% rise in our 18MFY19 core loss estimate. Barakah is now a PN17 stock following the default of its loans. It needs to address its under-utilised assets and rising debts. We do not rule out an impairment/ fire-sale exercise of its KL101 vessel (single-largest cost component) to resolve this issue. We cut its TP to MYR0.01, pegging it to 0.1x BV, reflective of peers that face similar debt default risk.

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2019-06-05 17:36 | Report Abuse

Wow this dog really cannot stop barking. Must have lost his balls in this stock.

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-05 18:43 | Report Abuse

Wakaka non stop barking..

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-05 18:44 | Report Abuse

Even someone enter also can’t help push the price up that much... Odd can you stop barking please!!!

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-06 07:36 | Report Abuse

dog bark? You all don't try to attract potential buyer to this falling knife. More and more scary on o&g.. latest update, Lower oil prices, 51.66/bbl, -1.87, -3.5 weighting down every stocks following some bearish inventory data. The s&p 500 energy sector decline 1.1%.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-06 07:58 | Report Abuse

@bug62, take some time to do homework before comment. You check on my history comment in profile, you will know I withdraw from klse since mid last year. Now, im doing some work before re enter to klse. So, your comment is totally bs. I never lost single cent to barakah.
My data said this counter will further drop and this data is allign with Maybank report. Anyway, pls don't stop perli me. Is very fun argue with all the act smart + hand burned sifu here. You know la, is very boring during research period.
Now is 诸葛亮舌战群儒,later is 火烧连营。in between, I planned to stop adding salt on all sifu wound, like 关羽放曹操。but, since some of you are happy argue with me too. Then, no harm to continue. See who is correct at the end of the road

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

Men had a habit of turning sour grapes.When they tackle a girl and was rejected, then they would comment negatively about the girl.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-06 09:35 | Report Abuse

woi rayaa raya raya makan ketupat...jgn buat ketupat...sourplum, sour sweet sweet, pun ala lai lai lai....

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-06 09:53 | Report Abuse

Stocks are like footballers. When liverpool bought the Dutch defender as the costliest defender in the world, everyone critised that it is not worth it.Look now today he is the PLA of the year,and help Liverpool kick out Barcelona and won the European cup.Buy the stock when you notice there is value in it.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

@invest, footballer...many of the invest are failed. Why not you quote them? This is same as klse....there is gain example but many of them are lost. Especially those gamble on wrong industry on wrong time. Yes, I'm referring to you and your gang who purchase at 10sen

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

每天叫人等着瞧,那天星期一看啦,他讲大大声的价位没看到喔,然后没鸟蛋,不是男人,一直siam话题,我猜他应该没儿子,因为IB医生说0.01巴仙有屁眼,所以他应该不会生囖,如果大大声讲有,最好验了DNA才讲...哈哈

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

改天看他名字直接skip就好了..哈哈

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

吉隆坡17日讯)砂拉越石油公司(Petros)正积极朝向2019年底的“自治大限”,实质推行州政府的指令以增加当地业者参与度,达到营收共享,分析员预计,该计划不会再延迟。

大华继显研究分析员指出,他们出席了首次砂拉越主导的油气领域大会,讨论的课题包括Petros的计划、供应商发展和蕴藏数据等。

该行分析员认为,Petros接下来料采取实质行动来推行州政府的指令,尤其是营业额共享和提高当地业者的参与。

分析员相信,Petros的计划不会再有任何展延,因为所有涉及单位都正在努力达成鉴定的协议。而且这是有必要的,才能启动展延了的新项目。

同时,与会者要求Petros趁早揭示新的措施,以避免不必要的中断干扰。

与会者也在大会上询及关于国油的执照问题,Petros表示无意全面以石油开采法令(Oil Mining Ordinance,简称OMO)来取代,而且1974年石油发展法令(PDA)也有阐明监管条例。

因此,Petros会以更实际的方式来执行,以确保不会让整个过程太过复杂或对承包商造成成本负担,同时确保业者仍符合所有中央和州政府的条例。

分析员补充,Petros年底的大限也意味着国家石油(Petronas)、布城(和主要顾问)及砂拉越州的1年宽限期将结束。

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

有人有关于这片报道的信息吗??

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-06 12:03 | Report Abuse

@chunkit, don't try to con ppl invest in falling knife by posting old + not related news. All the investor need to know is..run barakah, run...Maybank tp of 0.01 coming soon...run before too late.
And haha...you, burned hand sifu started to lost emotions, started to curse family member when you know your money going to burn by barakah.