BARAKAH OFFSHORE PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): BARAKAH (7251)

+0.005 (10.00%)

0.05 - 0.055

20 people like this.

16,346 comment(s). Last comment by Kotaro 1 week ago

Mabel

23,978 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-07 23:49 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9G201XW4Js

Time for some beautiful music..

Just imagine instead of driving during Hari Raya, you will be crusing at 170km/h on High Speed Rail at the ECRL Corridors listening to this beautiful music, drinking cocktails with Miss B while enjoying the beautiful landscapes of the enchanting South China Sea. No need to drive and battling the traffic.

Hence, the sooner we get rid of the resistance the sooner we can get on the train and cruise with Miss B :)

bigfund

311 posts

Posted by bigfund > 2019-06-08 09:08 | Report Abuse

Who is miss B

Mabel

23,978 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-08 12:27 | Report Abuse

Miss Barakah... Hahaha...

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2019-06-08 13:20 | Report Abuse

Dow's 1168+ point weekly gain

Posted by 100000438132160 > 2019-06-08 15:33 | Report Abuse

And oil is in recovery.. Just wait

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2019-06-08 18:18 | Report Abuse

Whaever goiod news cane out.. the dog will keep on barking because dog still a dog..human.diff..hahaha

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-08 19:55 | Report Abuse

Who is the dog? you mean the olddog, wakaka. give some bones pls.

blacksmith

208 posts

Posted by blacksmith > 2019-06-08 20:48 | Report Abuse

We’ll be the most happiest person if Nik get rid all of his shares. XD

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-09 00:57 | Report Abuse

@money, trust Maybank la. So big company, sure better than those burned hand sifu here. I still believe there are solid reasons why Maybank rate barakah tp @ 0.010.

For those don't know Maybank report from Maybank.. pls see below for details. If you plan to invest, don't believe on bs from those sifus here. They are too 'smart' guy who bought this falling knife @ 10 sen. For me, I trust Maybank more than those 'smart' sifu.

---&&
/05/2019 3:13 PM

kianweng123 Barakah Offshore Petroleum (BARAKAH MK)
by Thong Jung Liaw
Share Price:
MYR0.06
Target Price:
MYR0.01
Recommendation:
Sell
15MFY19: A miss
Results came in below our expectation, which led to a 57% rise in our 18MFY19 core loss estimate. Barakah is now a PN17 stock following the default of its loans. It needs to address its under-utilised assets and rising debts. We do not rule out an impairment/ fire-sale exercise of its KL101 vessel (single-largest cost component) to resolve this issue. We cut its TP to MYR0.01, pegging it to 0.1x BV, reflective of peers that face similar debt default risk.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-09 01:42 | Report Abuse

@invrstsuccess@zulmuiz....so many good news? Then what is your tp? Dare to speak? If no, go hide inside gal underwear and keep silent. Don't try to fool ppl buy high price from you, to minimize your lost.

Maybank already give tp of 0.01 and I did give mine 0.035 or below. How about you? Since you are so confident on this counter, dare to give higher tp? I bet these 2 sifu dare not give tp since themselves also don't have much confident on this counter. They just bs here and hope someone willing to go in at this high price.

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-09 07:22 | Report Abuse

沙巴砂拉越天然气管替换及维修项目预计今年杪完成。

他表示,该公司冀望可在今年杪取得正面盈利。应该Q3或Q4 才会有profit. Q2还要亏钱

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-09 12:13 | Report Abuse

SOS.. can someone help me to search inside gal underwear for my 2 sifu investsuccess and zulmuiz? I'm looking for them to give me higher tp...Mana itu 2 budak?

blacksmith

208 posts

Posted by blacksmith > 2019-06-09 13:26 | Report Abuse

As of my history, everytime I follow maybank’s TP, I always lose money.

Mabel

23,978 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-09 13:53 | Report Abuse

Same here. If I have followed Maybank TP, I would have lose money in 3 Energy counter and 1 Airlines.

There are many other more capable IB than Maybank.

Always take a Table Spoon of Salts when dealing with any IB..

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2019-06-09 15:01 | Report Abuse

I still remember vivacom CIMB gave it a TP of 0.60 and i like a idiot bought it at 0.42 on thr way down. Look at the price today. Took a huge loss and cut. All this so called analyst are just crystal ball geysers and sometimes they get lucky!!. Most are just writhing for the benefit of people looking to short or TO push up the share. They say sell you buy they say buy yoy bettersell.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-09 15:21 | Report Abuse

In this forum an olddog with 20 yrs experienced, got no where to go but with little capital who can only afford 1 cents stock,barking everyday for miss barakah to drop to 1 cts. If you olddog wants 1 cts stock go to buy daya, this stock suits you exactly with price 1 cts. Why you love miss barakah so much? Is it you knew that miss barakah has a very bright future because of its figure?

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-09 15:32 | Report Abuse

Helo, my dear sifu @investsuccess, finally out from gal underwear...talk so much for what..just speak lound and clear, what is your tp for this counter. Since you so confident, what is the tp for next 3 months.

I repeat again. Maybank tp is 0.01 while my tp is 0.035 or below..how about yours? If no confident on higher tp, then shut up and continue hide inside underwear. Learn from your buddy @zulmuiz.. he just continue hide in underwear since he know 0.035 will come soon.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-09 15:39 | Report Abuse

Don't try to get free advice and TP from us. Shame on you with 20 yrs experience. In i3 investor forum everyone screw your backside badly, and you trying to join this group to show off how good you are.Actually you are like my son level only. grade D

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-09 17:00 | Report Abuse

Haha....joke of the year, get tp from you? If you so smart, you will not trap 10sen on this counter. no ball @investsuccess.. talk so much but no dare to take responsibility..can I interpret that you are not confident on barakah...all your said just a bs??

Also, don't pull whole kampung in. I just ask you and zulmuiz for tp..

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-09 17:13 | Report Abuse

aiyoo just chill out Sunday yooooo....

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-09 19:23 | Report Abuse

Olddog, everyone calling you a barking dog here, don't try to paint only 2 of us screwing you. only know how to bark. semua tak mahu layang awak, tak malu anjing tua.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-09 19:32 | Report Abuse

Haiya, no ball @investsuccess... Just shut up and hide inside gal underwear la. Dont act like little gal la...when you have ball to take responsibility then only speak.. dare to share your barakah tp?

I already shared mine..which is 0.035.. u dare or not, little gal @invesrsuccess

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-09 19:34 | Report Abuse

Haha...talk so much, act like sifu...manatau, hari ini baru tau @investsuccrss is just a little gal who don't have ball..I pening

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-09 19:36 | Report Abuse

Olddog, You not holding a single share in klse, shame on you, still want to to be boastful,nobody wants want to heed you, Wakaka

Posted by pepsicola1012 > 2019-06-09 20:08 | Report Abuse

Aiyowei , 没完没了 sunday also want to fight meh

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-09 20:11 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow no more holiday haha haha bagus

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-09 20:26 | Report Abuse

No ball gal @investsuccess....how many times I need to repeat..when you have guts to speak tp, then only you talk.
No confident, is ok, just keep silent.
No ball, is ok, just keep silent
But you, no ball + no confident + act very 'smart', is not ok, must go hide inside gal underwear

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-09 20:36 | Report Abuse

Ok, @investsuccess...I know your tp on barakah..worst case 0.045x2=0.09, best case = 0.05x3=0.15..
Let's see how good you are later...if you are correct, I'll shut my mouth up..if you are wrong, I'll share this to all counter you in, promote you smart sifu to everyone.

---&&&
Stock: [BARAKAH]: BARAKAH OFFSHORE PETROLEUM BHD

May 31, 2019 7:26 PM | Report Abuse

monday Queue at 0.45-0.05, sure can double or triple after this year,7months only. 100k becomes 200k or 300k. you won't lose money at this price

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2019-06-09 23:27 | Report Abuse

U want tp for free...no way olddog...but td (the dog) value in 3 month..do u interested to know.hahaha..

Posted by RonaldTeng > 2019-06-09 23:41 | Report Abuse

According to Simpson prediction Trump will mess up the world order and bring America down

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-10 08:32 | Report Abuse

I ask my house dog to stop barking she will immediately stop, but this forum one olddog with 20 yrs experience and not holding a single share, continue barking even when the whole forum scolded him to stop.useless dog.

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-10 08:39 | Report Abuse

trade day mode on

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-10 08:43 | Report Abuse

FED GONNA PRINT MORE MONEY......those PN17 gt chance edi

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-10 09:09 | Report Abuse

Wow 0.55

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-10 09:10 | Report Abuse

shoot up soon

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-06-10 09:10 | Report Abuse

cant bankrupt liao.......US WONT ALLOW they will inject more money to market..........inflation akan datang..........rich people getting rich........fking USD

nick1126

Posted by nick1126 > 2019-06-10 09:10 | Report Abuse

This week gonna be a good week for BARAKAH!

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-10 09:11 | Report Abuse

Yay Yaya after holiday!!! :-))

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-10 09:12 | Report Abuse

coming ,

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-10 09:12 | Report Abuse

now only waiting goood news

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-10 09:16 | Report Abuse

Very agree Kianweng. after holiday the document countinue to progress!!!

Posted by Jason Ngan Jia Chen > 2019-06-10 09:22 | Report Abuse

Clear .05

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-10 09:29 | Report Abuse

i have done collect now waiting shoot up

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2019-06-10 09:32 | Report Abuse

Dog still waiting at 0.01 ah?. What an asshole. Hope the idiot will now stop posting his shit.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-10 09:38 | Report Abuse

Bug62 and zulmuiz, so both of you agreed with investsuccess of 0.09 - 0.15? If you didn't object, I'll take this as final number... I give you 24h to make up your mind.

@investsuccess, very happy to see the price closer to your tp? Congrats first.. but the road still far...

Chan Cy

318 posts

Posted by Chan Cy > 2019-06-10 10:00 | Report Abuse

this stock will ding dong price range 0.45-0.65 unless there is new news coming out! ooddd your tp wont be reached as there is strong support at 0.45!

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-10 10:08 | Report Abuse

Reach or not..not really important to me.. I just want to check if @investsuccess, @bug62, @zulmuiz tp of 0.09-0.15 can reach or not after 3months.
If not meeting, then congrats to all barakah supporter because you will see me less in this counter.. I'll go around all 3 sifu active forum to promote how 'smart' are they.

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2019-06-10 10:10 | Report Abuse

Correct me if iam wrong...24th is World Barking day..no wonder this date chosen by olddog to break non stop barking record ....hahaha oldoldolddog..

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-10 10:14 | Report Abuse

trap again hahaha

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-10 10:15 | Report Abuse

Force selling again....