YINSON HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): YINSON (7293)

-0.01 (0.42%)

2.38 - 2.40

4,263 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 1 week ago

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-03-30 10:22 | Report Abuse

Compensation I mean

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2020-03-30 10:45 | Report Abuse

No, they won't get any compensation as they have only given the LOI, and not LOA. No formal contract has been made.

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2020-03-30 13:17 | Report Abuse

Dow future up now.Yinson rebound....

Surewind

292 posts

Posted by Surewind > 2020-03-30 16:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing.
According to Yinson’s website FPSO Abigail-Joseph sets sail for Nigeria.
Not sure if Anker will cover the cost.

James Ng

2,691 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2020-03-30 21:38 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-03-30-story-h1485726915.jsp
[转贴] [Facebook live video:浅谈Yinson holdings bhd (Yinson)] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-30 22:43 |

johnbrooks

118 posts

Posted by johnbrooks > 2020-03-30 23:24 | Report Abuse

Steven Chan of Kenanga seems to be confident that the contracts are "ironclad" in nature given that it's debt are all guaranteed by the clients.

But was that not the same for Armada? It's FPSO contract was abruptly canceled by Woodside Energy back in 2016 ( brent crude fell to around $27-28 per barrel). Now is worst with price heading to $20.

FPSO Abigail Joseph for example is for Nigeria. Last week, even though brent was trading at above $25 per barrel, Nigeria was selling their sweet crude oil for a discount of as high as $8 (around $13 per barrel). Basically they are selling it at their production cost (around $13 to $15) since no one really want sweet crude now. FYI, the production cost does not include other major cost like admin and finance costs. Would be higher if you were to include that as well.

So if Brent is at $20, will they be willing to sell their crude at below extraction cost? or will they just stop producing first? I guess we need to see if this low oil will stay for long or not.....

Posted by Philip ( Dr. Fauci my Hero) > 2020-03-31 08:22 | Report Abuse

Your argument that armada and yinson contracts are the same is not very accurate. For one thing, the FPSO contract was not with Woodside but was with Apache energy in 2011. The deal was for a 4+4, so when Woodside cancelled the contract in 2016 it was a very normal activity ( after Apache sold its Australia operations to Woodside). But armada is noted trying to claim 66 million of additional work out of scope (???) And the other 4 years of loss of profit. If course they would lose, why wouldn't they? The contract was terminated legally and above board, only armada would like you to believe that they are the wronged party.

That is why in 2020 the courts ruled in Woodside's favour.

Your argument that the FPSO contract was cancelled "abruptly" is also highly inaccurate. Armada found first oil in 2014, a few years behind schedule. On top of that Apache lost so much money that they had to sell their resources to Woodside at low prices. Woodside terminated at first opportunity available which was in the 4th year of the 4+4 contract, totally legal.

If anything, armada should only blame themselves for slow deployment, inefficient operations, and doing things without a proper agreement.

>>>>>>>>

But was that not the same for Armada? It's FPSO contract was abruptly canceled by Woodside Energy back in 2016 ( brent crude fell to around $27-28 per barrel). Now is worst with price heading to $20.

Posted by Philip ( Dr. Fauci my Hero) > 2020-03-31 08:23 | Report Abuse

Wow from an expert in listed operations of power plant generation to oil and gas specialist. So impressive,

what stocks have you been buying sifu i3lurker?

>>>>>>>>>>

i3lurker Big Oil companies wun go bust.
They prepared for this day 20 years ago.

Big Oil contracts normally signed using limited liability subsidiary companies,
just chop it off and bankrupt those subsidiary companies.

Question is.... did Yinson get a corporate guarantee from the respective Big Oil principals?
maybe
maybe not.
or was contract just signed with local companies ?
30/03/2020 10:43 PM

James Ng

2,691 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2020-03-31 09:50 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-03-31-story-h1485728811.jsp
[转贴] [YINSON HOLDINGS BHD:FPSO Helang开始运作,根据融资租赁的分类产生了outright sale的确认] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

Posted by Philip ( Dr. Fauci my Hero) > 2020-03-31 12:47 | Report Abuse

Having gone through sources and further reading, the pecan project has not been canceled but put on hold currently. As the full design, build and deployment will take 37 months which is very aggressive, it has been delayed rather than outright canceled until the situation presents itself.

>>>>>>

tlchiat Pecan Project by Aker Energy has been cancelled. Not viable becuase the breakeven price is 49USD.
https://e24.no/energi/i/pLj0ro/roekke-og-aker-legger-ghana-prosjektet-...

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-31 12:59 | Report Abuse

MAYDAY!

MAYDAY!!

MAYDAY!!!

MUST SELL ALL YINSON NOW!!!

WHY?

THESE ARE THE WARNINGS

1)REVENUE HIGH BECAUSE YINSON PILED ON HIGH BORROWINGS

NOW BALLOONED TO OVER RM3 BILLIONS DEBT!!

2) EXPENSE PAID BUT PAYMENT ONLY HIGH RECEIVABLES (ALL IOUs?)
VERY DANGEROUS AT THIS TIME OF WORLD COLLAPSE

LCL FURNITURE GOT PAYMENT DEFAULTS AND CANNOT PAY DEBT SO GONE BANKRUPT

SENDAI GREEDY FOR JOBS BUT ONLY GOT IOU (PRICE OF SENDAI CRASHED)

ZELAN GOT JOB OF RM300 MILLIONS BUT MEENA PLAZA NOT PAID. NOW ALL DEMOLISHED AND GONE UP IN A PUFF OF SMOKE

YINSON WILL FACE DEBT DEFAULT IN COMING DAYS

3) ALREADY OIL PRICE CRASHED TO BELOW USD25.00

WHY WANT BUSINESS WITH BRAZIL (BRAZIL COST OF OIL PRODUCTION USD34.00

SO ALREADY PRODUCE BELOW COST

HOW TO SURVIVE?

IF BRAZIL CANNOT SURVIVE HOW TO PAY YINSON

4) YINSON'S HANDAL FLEET OF 700 CAUSEWAY LINK BUSES NOW ALL IDLE
YET MUST STILL SERVICE VERY HIGH LOANS

SURE PUNCH A BIG HOLE IN YINSON BALANCE SHEET

SO YINSON WILL BE HIT LEFT, RIGHT & FRONT FROM ALL DIRECTIONS

SURE COLLAPSE VERY SOON

SELL NOW!!!

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-31 13:05 | Report Abuse

BRAZIL COST OF OIL PRODUCTION IS USD34.99

OIL PRICE NOW USD20.00 ( OR 42% BELOW COST OF PRODUCTION)

IT WILL BE SUICIDAL FOR YINSON TO TAKE UP OIL BUSINESS WITH BRAZIL

ROAD TO DEFAULT AND BANKRUPTCY

https://www.google.com/search?q=cost+oil+oil+production+in+brazil+per+barrel&oq=cost+oil+oil+production+in+brazil+per+barrel&aqs=chrome..69i57j33.13759j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-31 13:11 | Report Abuse

YINSON OPERATES A FLEET OF OVER 700 BUSES FROM JB TO SPORE

ALL WILL BE STOPPED FOR ONE MONTH OR MORE

YINSON ALREADY HAS BLOATED BALANCE SHEET OF RM3 BILLIONS DEBT

WITH NO CASH FLOW AND DEBT INTEREST PILING UP AND OIL & GAS SLUMPING

SURE DISASTER COMING

NO ESCAPE

JUST SELL ALL YINSON FASTER

https://www.google.com/search?q=yinson+causeway+link+buses+idle&tbm=isch&source=univ&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjjp4ys-MPoAhXNb30KHUUDDL0QsAR6BAgGEAE&biw=1024&bih=462&dpr=1.25

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-31 13:13 |

Posted by Philip ( Dr. Fauci my Hero) > 2020-03-31 13:28 | Report Abuse

So funny, idito calvino does not realizo that Yinson project in brazil will only take first oil 30 months from now, 2 and a half years from now. will the price of oil still be so low 2 years from now when everyone is cutting down production?

SILLY CALVINO...

and more importantly, yinson business is a bareboat charter + O&M hire, meaning their payment has nothing to do with the price of oil.

It is a fixed payments, over 25 years. HAHAHAHA WOW! Which if MYR to USD is at 4.8? this becomes a 27 billion ringgit windfall!

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/10/16/yinson-bags-us54b-contracts-from-brazil039s-petrobras

https://www.upstreamonline.com/field-development/yinson-modec-confirm-marlim-fpso-charters-from-brazils-petrobras/2-1-689295

https://www.yinson.com/highlights/Yinson-awarded-Brazil-FPSO-Marlim-project/

WOW WOW WOW WOW!

More importantly?

https://connect.ihsmarkit.com/upstream-insight/article/phoenix/2416301/petrobras-awards-marlim-2-fpso-to-yinson

DID YOU CATCH IT? THE CHARTER DAY RATE IS USD 591,780 PER DAY, 30% HIGHER THAN OTHER FPSO. BUT MAIN THING IS: THE DAY RATE IS A FIXED RATE WHICH HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE PRICE OF OIL... JUST LIKE THAT FACT THAT JUST BECAUSE YOU GO TO CHURCH AND SPOUT CHRISTIANITY ALL DAY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE FACT THAT YOU ARE GOING TO GO TO HELL ONE DAY...

>>>>>>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 31, 2020 1:05 PM | Report Abuse

BRAZIL COST OF OIL PRODUCTION IS USD34.99

OIL PRICE NOW USD20.00 ( OR 42% BELOW COST OF PRODUCTION)

IT WILL BE SUICIDAL FOR YINSON TO TAKE UP OIL BUSINESS WITH BRAZIL

ROAD TO DEFAULT AND BANKRUPTCY

https://www.google.com/search?q=cost+oil+oil+production+in+brazil+per+...-8

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-31 13:31 | Report Abuse

What fixed payments

IF BRAZIL GOES DOWN LIKE ARGENTINA OR GREECE IN DEFAULT

WHERE GOT MONEY LEFT TO PAY YINSON?

STILL IN LA LA LAND?

Posted by Philip ( Dr. Fauci my Hero) > 2020-03-31 13:33 | Report Abuse

Sorry misleading statement on my end. First oil will only take place in 2023, by then there will be a shortage of oil due to many companies going bankrupt, and the price of oil will be at least 70USD per barrel due to shortage. 37 months is the length of time for deployment, but then again calvino crystal ball can see so far into the future and predict oil price at USD20..... 3 YEARS from now.

Wonderful!

>>>>>>>>

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/yinson-wins-big-brazil

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-31 13:39 |

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-31 14:57 | Report Abuse

3 years from Now?

Recession will keep oil price low for a very long time

Yinson will slide down

Due to recession many private businesses will fail

So Govt will come out with stimulation like Nfcp

So Netx will get Nfcp jobs

By then Netx should go to 8 sen and yinson will slide into insolvency

Right now Netx is cash rich

Yinson loaded with Rm3 billions debt burden

Fake support only temporary

Once banks foreclose on yinson

Limit down like Transmile

noinoi

118 posts

Posted by noinoi > 2020-03-31 15:00 | Report Abuse

Calvin implying said to sell all companies listed in Bursa... Kekeke...

kc_lau

536 posts

Posted by kc_lau > 2020-03-31 15:01 | Report Abuse

Hi calvin farttard, please go back to your netx. you are not welcome here

Posted by Philip ( Dr. Fauci my Hero) > 2020-03-31 15:02 | Report Abuse

Wow I knew you were stupid, I didn't know you were insane. You do know that Yinson has sold their bus fleet business right?

Yinson exits logistics business for RM228m

June 29, 2015

KUALA LUMPUR (June 29): Oil and gas service provider Yinson Holdings Bhd said today it is exiting its logistics and trading business to focus on its burgeoning floating production storage and offloading (FSPO) business.

Yinson said it is divesting its logistics and trading subsidiaries to the group's major shareholders and executive directors Lim Han Weng and his wife Bah Kim Lian – via Liannex Labuan Ltd – for RM228 million.

Liannex Labuan is wholly-owned by Liannex Corp (S) Pte Ltd, which in turn is wholly-owned by Lim and Bah.

In a statement today, Lim, who is the executive chairman of Yinson, said proceeds from the disposal of the group's six non-oil and gas subsidiaries would enable it to drive a centric focus business operation and reinvest the proceeds into more lucrative oil and gas (O&G) projects with higher project internal rate of return.

ARE YOU EVEN FUCKING STUPID OR BRAINLESS? BUT DECEIVING WHEN INFORMATION IS RIGHT AT THE DOOR IS INSULTING. JUST LIKE YOU AND YOUR NETX CLAIMS OF NFCP ORDERS, WHEN THERE IS NO SUCH THING AND THE LAST AWARD WAS IN 2011 MANY MANY YEARS AGO.
>>>>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 31, 2020 1:39 PM | Report Abuse

SUPER BODOH HIDING IN TAWAU DOES NOT KNOW YINSON 700 FLEET OF BUSES NOW IDLE IN TEBRAU?

Posted by Philip ( Dr. Fauci my Hero) > 2020-03-31 15:05 | Report Abuse

The more you claim the more idiotic you sound. 3 years from now I can guarantee you oil price will not be at USD20.

>>>>>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 31, 2020 1:31 PM | Report Abuse

What fixed payments

IF BRAZIL GOES DOWN LIKE ARGENTINA OR GREECE IN DEFAULT

WHERE GOT MONEY LEFT TO PAY YINSON?

STILL IN LA LA LAND?

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-31 15:45 | Report Abuse

Why you so bias

3 years from now oil cannot be usd20?

3 years from now Netx cannot get Nfcp job awards?

Why you so lopsided ?

noinoi

118 posts

Posted by noinoi > 2020-03-31 15:51 | Report Abuse

Calvin, are you mad coz u couldn’t buy the stock at lower price? Hahaha. I can sell it to you. I will sell to you at 6 buck. Ok set..

Posted by Philip ( Dr. Fauci my Hero) > 2020-03-31 16:38 | Report Abuse

Yes I am biased, BIASED BASED ON HISTORICAL DATA.

If you cannot run 100 meter face below 10 seconds 3 years, 5 years, 10 years ago, why assume you can suddenly run sub 10 second race 3 years from now?

Are you bodoh or something? Cycle depends on performance.

If NETX had not performed for last 10 years, if you are speculating on dropped results then you are dastardly stupid and BRAINLESS.

But even if oil is usd20 3 years from now yinson is still going to be profitable.

Why? 25 year contract and design is based on daily charter, not price of oil. And if Petrobras pulls out, they have to pay penalty of 1 billion or ship conversion cost, which yinson is more than happy to claim.

Come on Calvin, if you pump and dump stop asking for fairness. BE HONEST, HOW HIGH IS THE CHANCE OF NETX GETTING A CONTRACT WHEN THEY DIDN'T EVEN PARTICIPATE OR JV WITH ANY BIG PLAYER?

But you keep assuming they will get something.

FROM WHO?

At least I buy companies with LOA and signed contracts
You buy based on DREAMS.

>>>>>>>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 31, 2020 3:45 PM | Report Abuse

Why you so bias

3 years from now oil cannot be usd20?

3 years from now Netx cannot get Nfcp job awards?

Why you so lopsided ?

Posted by Philip ( Dr. Fauci my Hero) > 2020-03-31 16:41 | Report Abuse

So WHO IS THE SUPER BODOH ONE HERE? THE ONE WHO BOUGHT AND RENOVATED A HOUSE (NETX) WITHOUT GETTING A SIGNED S&P AGREEMENT?

OR THE GUY BUYING THE COMPANY WITH RENTAL ( DIVIDEND) AND FREE RENOVATION INCLUDED ( SHARE BUYBACK) INCREASING THE VALUE OF THE COMPANY??

NOTHING TO SAY, MR SUPER BODOH?

YINSON IS ON A TOTAL DIFFERENT LEVEL FROM THE STOCKS YOU ALWAYS BUY. STOCK TO YOU BACKWATER PUMP AND DUMP SCHEMES AND LEAVE THE MONEY MAKING TO THOSE WHO DON'T RELY ON SUBSCRIPTIONS AND TITHING.

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2020-04-01 08:46 | Report Abuse

YHB, received a notice from Aker Energy of its decision to terminate the
LOI issued on 20 February 2020 for the proposed award of Contracts to charter, operate and
maintain the FPSO for the project at DWT/CTP with immediate effect.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3040753

Jerry Yip

2,218 posts

Posted by Jerry Yip > 2020-04-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

buy

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2020-04-01 10:11 | Report Abuse

buy more

Jerry Yip

2,218 posts

Posted by Jerry Yip > 2020-04-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

buy

Jerry Yip

2,218 posts

Posted by Jerry Yip > 2020-04-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

strong rebound

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-04-01 12:09 | Report Abuse

Ghana just cancelled yinson contract

With crude oil at USD20 no one in USA can survive

Russia also cannot survive

Only Saudi with oil extraction cost below Usd10 can do ok

Can expect yinson to see more and more contracts cancelled which is better

Or else after work done no payment like sendai, zelan or lcl furniture in time of crisis

Posted by Philip ( Dr. Fauci my Hero) > 2020-04-01 12:16 | Report Abuse

So funny, again with the oversimplification? Or is this another 700 buses that belong to yinson that you did not read about?

There never was a contract with Ghana. It was at LOI stage, meaning no contract or letter of award.

And more importantly is was not CANCELLED, but on SUSPENSION as they are still studying how best to go about it due to covid19 worries on deployment and application.

But Petrobras already signed CONTRACT, so still in progress.

tlchiat Pecan Project by Aker Energy has been cancelled. Not viable becuase the breakeven price is 49USD.
https://e24.no/energi/i/pLj0ro/roekke-og-aker-legger-ghana-prosjektet-...

But even without Ghana, they are still have a 27 billion ringgit contract in Brazil.

You understand?

Or you still think YINSON business still has buses?

>>>>>>>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > Apr 1, 2020 12:09 PM | Report Abuse

Ghana just cancelled yinson contract

With crude oil at USD20 no one in USA can survive

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-04-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

Looks like yinson is caught between the devil and the deep blue sea

Yinson has over expanded and over borrowed in good times. Debt now over Rm3 billions

If do job risk of not being paid very real as oil entities all underwater when crude collapsed to to usd20

BUT if not jobs also die bacause of very high debt to service

For yinson now game over

Those who overstayed prepare to go down like the titanic

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-04-01 12:41 | Report Abuse

What is the reason for the suspension

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-04-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

Anyone know

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-04-01 12:46 | Report Abuse

Covid 19 was the excuse

REAL REASON IS

COST OF PRODUCTION NOW CANNOT COVER BY LOW CRUDE AT USD20

TO CONTINUE NOW IS SUICIDAL FOR GHANA

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-04-01 13:04 |

kc_lau

536 posts

Posted by kc_lau > 2020-04-01 14:21 |

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-04-01 14:34 | Report Abuse

ANOTHER BAD NEWS FOR YINSON IS THE COMING COLLAPSE OF BRAZIL DUE TO OIL CRASH

EVEN NORWAY WITH SUCH GOOD SOVEREIGN FUND ALSO FACING GREAT STRESS

BRAZIL IS FINISHED. YINSON IS FINISHED

SEE https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/2020-04-01-story-h1485756672-World_s_biggest_wealth_fund_to_liquidate_assets.jsp

sagaraken

23 posts

Posted by sagaraken > 2020-04-01 16:20 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, based on your supreme analysis if Norway funds starts selling, not only yinson finished, all stocks bought by them also finished. Why only post this at yinson? how about the other stocks? i'm not sure what's your targeted grudge against this stock, but i hope your moral compass is still intact and your judgement is not clouded by personal reasons.

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-04-01 17:19 | Report Abuse

sagaraken

You better sell Yinson and get out while there is still no stampede to sell like in Transmile

When everyone awakens and start selling then to late to join te mad rush for exit

Posted by Philip ( yinson 700 buses in trouble) > 2020-04-01 17:22 | Report Abuse

His personal reasons is me sadly. But he didn't go to topglove to talk bad about the stock, or talk about QL, which is still holding steady.

He still thinks YINSON has 700 bus under its umbrella.

He is a gambler and speculator plain and simple.

And when his SPECULATION in NETX was put to light, this old man because embittered and tries to sow more SPECULATION, not realising I do not buy penny stocks like he does.

So the more he talks the more idiotic he sounds.

And sadly, I seem to have caused his penny stock to drop from 2 cents ( his SPECULATION cost) by 50% losses to 1 cent. Just buy reposting information from his NETX latest annual report.

Pathetic.

>>>>>>>>>

Posted by sagaraken > Apr 1, 2020 4:20 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, based on your supreme analysis if Norway funds starts selling, not only yinson finished, all stocks bought by them also finished. Why only post this at yinson? how about the other stocks? i'm not sure what's your targeted grudge against this stock, but i hope your moral compass is still intact and your judgement is not clouded by personal reasons.

Rwkl

216 posts

Posted by Rwkl > 2020-04-01 18:34 | Report Abuse

He did lambast QL too. Quickly Locked up
He is now quietly waiting for Covid to infect their poultry

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-01 18:53 | Report Abuse

well..even wallen the bufalo can be considered speculating and gambling...............................gambling that the virus has changed nothing...............

that his tried and tested procedure of the last few decades still applies,

gambling that buy and hold is still best................

but.....buy and hold is tortured so much , still can?

smart, very smart................https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq33333333/2020-04-01-story-h1485757665-smart_very_smart.jsp

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-04-01 18:58 | Report Abuse

Whoa! Quack duck has come?

Did you warn Yinson people about high debt high receivables (IOUs) that done in sendai?

From 50 sen now sendai crashed 65% t only 17.5 sen

YOU BETTER EXPERIENCE IN SENDAI SHOULD BE SHARED WITH YOUR SI-FOOL PHILIP

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-01 19:28 | Report Abuse

calvin.........

Yinson is not Jaks....

Yinson is favorite share of successful long term funds.

and funds who buy Yinson no interest in your penny stocks............

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-04-01 20:03 | Report Abuse

I currently do not hold any Yinson - have alerted those investors that better consider to take profit ard rm7++
But I Don’t understand why some people here need to say as if Yinson will bankrupt ...
Yinson is a fundamentally solid co ...
It has gone up from rm1.14 back in 2012 (before spilt) to so high ...it speaks volumes .
If Yinson gg ...I cant imagine what will happen to some others .
There will be compensations for cancelled jobs I believe .
Having said that I wouldn’t reenter Yinson yet at this point .
Yinson go under will drag other others to go under too.
The oil war n Covid thing is a double whammy for oil related counters perhaps it is better to look at other sectors for time being .
Nfcp ya maybe but. I will avoid opcom ...such pathetic FA. N so bad the fall !