HEXTAR HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCARE (7803)

0.23 - 0.255

10 people like this.

12,354 comment(s). Last comment by Albukhary 36 minutes ago

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2021-09-02 15:17 | Report Abuse

Price is falling slowly most probably due to margin call selling.

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-02 16:58 | Report Abuse

Do we take advice from KLSE site here.. surely not.. i knew what's happening

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

Glove should prevail bext year. I’m still waiting to get my hands on Ruberex at 0.5 if possible

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-09-02 17:52 | Report Abuse

Malaysia to move to COVID-19 endemic in October - KJ
https://www.bernama.com/v2/en/general/news.php?id=1998804

well, this spell the end of hope for any rubber gloves craze for a some time to come..the news officially mark the end of the road for fear-mongering on hoping to ride on gloves rally once again

& it also mark the start of vaccine craze

i feel pity to those who still hold on to rubberex or other laggard glove stocks hoping for another rally..i feel u, fellas, but things already changed, & we have to embrace the change, wwe have to move forward, no other choice, nobody love the sound of armageddon that we trying to potrayed onto our economy, everyone want to get out from thise mud as soon as possible, the recovery of economy means the end of glove craze once & for all

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

Gloves bankrupt?

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-09-02 18:10 | Report Abuse

of cos not bankrupt..but it marks the end of any hope for super rally like last year..u can start treat this counter like any other small laggard counter in other sector

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2021-09-02 18:16 | Report Abuse

soon below 0.7 ,

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-09-02 18:24 | Report Abuse

why drop?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-02 21:26 | Report Abuse

Endemic is a process that many govts in the world acknowledge in another word - Covid-19 virus is not going away and we must learn to live with it.

Share prices are always ahead of the real economies. The very facts that gloves counters prices have dropped substantially and vaccine manufacturers' share prices(eg Pfizer and Moderna share prices in the US) have rallied substantially in the past months would have already reflected this movement towards endemic.

Nothing alarming. Savvy investors would have already anticipated this.
============================================================================
keown83 Malaysia to move to COVID-19 endemic in October - KJ
https://www.bernama.com/v2/en/general/news.php?id=1998804

well, this spell the end of hope for any rubber gloves craze for a some time to come..the news officially mark the end of the road for fear-mongering on hoping to ride on gloves rally once again

& it also mark the start of vaccine craze

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-02 21:47 | Report Abuse

I believe in gloves. Buy for Ruberex, I will only collect at 0.50. Hope I can buy at that price.

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-02 21:55 | Report Abuse

At the rate of dropping. I think I can buy 0.50 by end of the month.

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-02 21:57 | Report Abuse

Currently at RSI 20 and still dropping. This shows super downtrend mode and weak. Definitely RM0.50 is achievable

punpipi

44 posts

Posted by punpipi > 2021-09-02 22:08 | Report Abuse

No drop no game, at this rate no buy no brain. No dividend no one care, got dividend just small cents, give also not enough buy roti drink copi. Boss stingy? No la, boss good math, no need use own fund to extend factories, private placement so share share with all kaki, later got more more profits only show off.

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-02 22:15 | Report Abuse

Asp dropping. What profit. Ruberex good thing is that they keep broken every support.

Let’s see

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-09-02 23:30 | Report Abuse

@John1234 savvy investors should have sold laggard counters & focus on giant glovemaker like TG & alike..after this there will be no more sector rally & more focus on which stock command the biggest footprint in global glove market

yes the virus will be here to stay, just like H1N1 that still existed, just unaware of due to highly-effective vaccine & some effective anti-viral treatment already available worldwide

the drastic regression from pandemic into endemic just shows how effective the vaccination program has been done nationwide, & it just shows how potential for Covid-19 can be reduced into just like either H1N1 or Influenza-A, undercontrolled virus infection with effective vaccination & treatment available

remember the chain; sporadic -> endemic -> epidemic (outbreak) -> pandemic

drastic regression from pandemic into endemic is a very good news for economic recovery & a very bad news for those who still chase glove counter seeking super rally, especially those who still have hope in laggard counter like rubberex

i feel pity for those investors who still clinging on Covid-19 virus existence as a guidance or their investing decision on glove stock..that is not a savvy investor (except those who invest in TG, Harta, Kossan or even Supermax whihch have expand their footprint globally & have the ability to pay a handsome dividend frequently for years to come)..the time has come to abandon that & switch back into basic fundamental of company, plus forecasting another future global outbreak (if u have the knowledge & resources to do so)

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-03 00:07 | Report Abuse

keown83, I have already explained why I am still holding onto Rubberex. I shall not repeat here. For one, I will not switch to Top Glove or other top3 as I believe all glove counters will more or less move in the same direction and share the same outlook. If the sector outlook is really no good, no point holding onto other glove counters as well.

Endemic only means that the current vaccines seem effective against the Covid-19 virus. But at the rate the virus is evolving with different strains, we just need to keep on watching.

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-09-03 01:10 | Report Abuse

@John1234 study H1N1 event from the start until its over, study the price movement on glove sectors, & take a look which counter prevail & still managed to pay dividend frequently & which counter goes back to their almost pre-H1N1 price & worst can't even pay dividend as frequent as possible..then take close good look at current price chart, fundamental & financial performance plus market demand vs global players..remember that history will always repeated itself..rubberex unfortunately did not do anything to change their existing business like what supermax have done aggresively..& that will translate into their future financial performance when global covid-19 have turn into an endemic controlled infection

son, it's indeed alarming..take precaution

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-03 08:18 | Report Abuse

Of course I know what I am doing. My left over (1/4) shares in Rubberex can be considered as almost "fully paid up" from my earlier profits after selling off my (3/4) shares this Apr. So, I use it as an insurance bet to hedge my overall portfolio against the ever-evolving Covid-19 virus.

When I mentioned the announcement of the term endemic in Malaysia was nothing alarming, I meant the share prices would have already factored in, to a great extent, the market move towards this concept of an endemic situation. I did not imply that gloves share prices could eventually move back to last year's prices(being a super-bull cycle year).

H1N1 event took place in 2009 and it lasted about 1.5 years. But Covid-19 is much greater in scale and severity and it is still continuing to wreak havoc worldwide after 1.5 years in existence, amid new viral mutations and evolvements. I feel the past price trends of the H1N1 period would be more relevant for the post Covid-19 era, when the virus has been fully eradicated. As at now, it would be the global demand vs global supply of gloves that will ultimately determine the glove prices(ASP).

We should know why many govts choose the "to live with the Covid-19 virus" approach so as to open up the economies for travel and trade. But will this give rise to new waves of Covid-19 clusters? All it takes is just a potentially more powerful breed of viral mutation to possibly render the current vaccines inefficacious and new refinements again.

Nevertheless, guys, my basis of holding Rubberex shares may differ from yours. Please take special note of Father Keown83's warnings and do a full review on your Rubberex holdings.

ket4212

596 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-09-03 09:32 | Report Abuse

ruberex lower than hlt....oh my god

Posted by why_no_dividend > 2021-09-03 09:36 | Report Abuse

Because i3 members CL than ask IR for div?

Posted by why_no_dividend > 2021-09-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

2 sen dividend like Careplus every QR why nobody(i3 members) ask? They rather CL?

Posted by why_no_dividend > 2021-09-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

If OPR(now all time low) cut further borrow $ to pay dividend why cannot do?

Posted by why_no_dividend > 2021-09-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

KJ not just mentioned Covid-19 endemic? So can gloves demand no more?

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

My dream is coming true at 0.5.

No point talking about covid because all gloves companies will eat Ruberex hahahah

Posted by why_no_dividend > 2021-09-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

Hextar(got related to Ruberex?) 1 sen dividend why RM 1.24?

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-09-03 10:05 | Report Abuse

Wow reached 52 week lowest. The dealer already know u all keep top up that's why they want to short further. Believe me at this price still got people keep top up. That's why dealer keep playing patient war. Stop top up so dealer will stop shorting

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

In a quiet market like now, market operator calls shots. I have said this more than once, "we should wait for major shareholder Ong Choo Meng to come in to support his own shares price first, rather than we keep on supporting the share price for him."

That would give us a rough indication of how he perceives his own share price.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-03 10:15 | Report Abuse

Dreams on! Who knows I will come in to top up at 0.505, before you! Haha!!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
smyang11 My dream is coming true at 0.5.

No point talking about covid because all gloves companies will eat Ruberex hahahah

Marketsifu

142 posts

Posted by Marketsifu > 2021-09-03 11:00 | Report Abuse

I will start collect at RM0.20 for Rubberrex, Topglove at RM1.50, Supermx at RM0.80

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-03 11:02 | Report Abuse

Why do you think 0.5 is impossible? Ruberex currently trading at 0.75. I’m sure you are also shocked by the current price.

So why is 0.5 is impossible? Last time people says rm4 is impossible at all......but look at bow. Below rm4. Let’s wait and see then

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-09-03 11:05 |

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-03 11:21 | Report Abuse

I never said it is impossible. But we just want to block you from buying/becoming a nuisance shareholder of Rubberex, haha!!!

This is what the operator always does- to queue a big vol of buy orders to block buyers from buying low...
===============================================================
smyang11 Why do you think 0.5 is impossible? Ruberex currently trading at 0.75. I’m sure you are also shocked by the current price.

So why is 0.5 is impossible? Last time people says rm4 is impossible at all......but look at bow. Below rm4. Let’s wait and see then

carimakan

2,492 posts

Posted by carimakan > 2021-09-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

aiyaa.. mau turun smp 50 sen ka? ap boleh buat dia mua turun.. wait n see

ViWizard

780 posts

Posted by ViWizard > 2021-09-03 12:21 | Report Abuse

lower lagi haha

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-03 12:43 | Report Abuse

In today, huge invested.

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-09-03 13:25 | Report Abuse

next stop of support price is RM0.55..if price maintained today, it means it broke another immediate support for 2 consecutive days, meaning the possibility to go RM0.55 for the next historic support is big..yup, keep on topup fellas..its fun to burn your money for nothing

the price being slowly adjusted to its future projected performance post-economic recovery but it seems u guys didn't see it coming..rubberex have nothing other than expanded production line, no new exciting product to offer, no new footprint in other market other than current existing..so they will fall into the category of cheap altenative glove product just like any other many new players in the market that surely have their production going on where ASAP is in downtrend & global demand stabilized..now thats the future waiting for rubberex & the price is being adjusted towards that..like i said, putting covid-19 infection as the main catalyst & guidance is very very outdated while market already pushing for economic recovery past the covid-19 nightmare..updated vaccination & anti-viral development is already on the table to deal with any mutated virus, so the market didn't want to look at covid-19 the same way again

u can hold if u already enjoy the super rally last year & exited huge chunk of profit & only left very small amount for momentum hoping..but for those who want to keep on topup after the last entry while accumulating paper lose >30%, i can only say that the worst is yet to come & its going to be very painful

punpipi

44 posts

Posted by punpipi > 2021-09-03 13:50 | Report Abuse

No one ask for ur advice, don't act smart here when price down only appear like a pro, when price up hide in cave. People willing buy when they feel company run good and minimum debt, qr never red. Even price war come in company still can survive with extra fund.

Posted by Rahul1625 > 2021-09-03 14:23 | Report Abuse

Hello

Posted by Rahul1625 > 2021-09-03 14:27 | Report Abuse

Would like to ask, why is the price so low, in fact all time lowest.. When the company make profits no dividends declared, and would appreciate a response. Thank you Everyone

punpipi

44 posts

Posted by punpipi > 2021-09-03 14:52 | Report Abuse

No one can decide what actual price belong, market belong to all people, more people willing buy the price it will maintain, but more people willing sell cheaper like cut loss sure it down. Buy only after u done study company with own confident for it.

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

Rahul - because management doesn’t care about you.

I suggest to invest other worthy glove company than ruberex. They are like an Arsenal in EPL

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-09-03 15:34 |

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2021-09-03 16:26 | Report Abuse

Time to catch falling knife, remember if gain > 20% - 30% run first. Don't be greedy.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-09-03 16:32 | Report Abuse

This falling knife is real falling knife. Not a good investment. John and Eddy made huge losses from this stock because they didn't learn from mistake and still Co tinue to hold weak glove makers.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-09-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

Don't make mistake like John and Eddy. They commited a horrible error and don't walk in their footsteps. We should learn from people's mistake.

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-03 17:03 | Report Abuse

Today successfully closed the lowest price again. Well done Ruberex, I can’t wait to eat you at 0.5

Hahahaha

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-03 17:05 | Report Abuse

Haha, we see the big tech gambler Foker is here to bark again, just because his favorite tech counter Sam went up 3.3 % today, he got carried away. But look at him earlier, he was just as shaken by the operator to give the following comment, which he made past midnight again.

Be humble. Nobody really knows what is going to happen next week. Do not get so shaken again, haha!!!
===============================================================================

Foker Sep 3, 2021 12:39 AM

I agree. SAM is doom. May drop back to RM 7.

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-03 19:45 | Report Abuse

Ruberex is a good company.

Rm0.50 is a fair value

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-09-03 22:31 | Report Abuse

John is scared shitless after Rubberex collapsed in a matter of days and is looking to crumble further in the ext week. John lost a lot of mo ey and he cannot wait to sell off his rubberex next week. Don't trust John. Trust SAM, trust that SAM can beat Boeing and then beat the world.

Earthtime

79 posts

Posted by Earthtime > 2021-09-03 22:52 | Report Abuse

Good share..steady profit , cashflow , div n biz etc. See latest q report .. TRUST YR BELIEVE IN YRSELF.. It will come ..