HEXTAR HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCARE (7803)

-0.01 (4.17%)

0.23 - 0.245

10 people like this.

12,342 comment(s). Last comment by hafizfizor90 11 hours ago

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-08 13:46 | Report Abuse

John - why u so naive? Reputation!? U go Shopee see so many bad reviews - are you gonna sue all of them as well?

Go see telegram, so many people talk bad about gloves, are you gonna sue all of them?

Are you okay? U lose until want to sue people ah?

Posted by siulan_dion > 2021-09-08 14:05 |

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 14:29 | Report Abuse

The more smyang11 opens his mouth, the more he reveals his ignorance and super low legal knowledge. No wonder skcm2017 felt he is like a 11 years old boy!

Did other pp in telegram group say specifically Rubberex is a PN17 company? To a company, this would amount to a slander on a company's financial well-being. Go and check up with a lawyer, small boy!!!
=============================================================================
John - why u so naive? Reputation!? U go Shopee see so many bad reviews - are you gonna sue all of them as well?

Go see telegram, so many people talk bad about gloves, are you gonna sue all of them?

Are you okay? U lose until want to sue people ah

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-08 14:33 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, everyday people say TG going to bankrupt also lah.

I’m saying that people say a lot of things in the world. Is like that, is a democratic country and freedom
of speech.

Don’t u think the new election of Prime Minister , no one say anything?

I’m saying my point is because u don’t want to accept the fact that Ruberex is losing out due to price war and oversupply in China. You are so ignorant.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 14:44 | Report Abuse

Shut up, smyang11. Just prepare to pay heavily for your action.

Guys, shall we teach him a good lession?

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-08 14:52 | Report Abuse

No one wants to reply you.

Anyway, I will stop commenting. I wish you all the best and good luck in everything. Take care John.

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-09-08 15:50 | Report Abuse

Come on don't just stop like that..we need entertainment

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-08 16:25 | Report Abuse

catch today.

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

I am with you John123, rational and all logical thinking..

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2021-09-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

There is no doubt investing in ruberex is a mistake for those that didn't take profit these 11 months, even the director was already showing it color when gloves are rallying and there is record volume of sales. Its been downtrending ever since.
The directors doesn't care about share holders as well except himself and few others.
Yes, while its true that after record drop from rm 3.0 until today 0.70 cents its bound to rebound later.
Even serbadinamik which have audit issues also suffer similar dreadful drop, but to say ruberex is without issue and this drop is temporary maybe is unexplainable, or that merely glove craze is over already glove stock should goes back to original state.
So says ASP is dropping, but still better then pre-covid.
So it may have hinted, prices is dropping but they are still higher then pre-covid.
Hope that give you some indication to continue invested in ruberex or not.
Sometimes don't hope too much, if failed then cut off and move on.
There is bound to be better opportunity elsewhere at some point of time.
Also its not to say glove will not rise again ever, its bound to comeback again sometime later just when is for you and I to learn to discover it.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 17:26 | Report Abuse

So far, I have a backing from skcm2017. None from the rest yet? Pls feel free to voice your support for this whistle-blowing job to the management.

I will hold back the action for now. Should he come back here to spout nonsense again, we can then hand over the evidence to Rubberex management.

Meanwhile, I would like to collect more names of forumers prepared to stand as witnesses in court, should Rubberex management decide to take action on smyang11 after our reporting.
=================================================================================
smyang11 I will stop commenting. I wish you all the best and good luck in everything. Take care John.
08/09/2021 2:52 PM

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-09-08 17:55 | Report Abuse

Old waterfish newbies dead. New ones on board. Kikiki

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-08 18:28 | Report Abuse

No worries. Smyang did not do any damage to the company's reputation. He was just alluding to the plausible scenario where Rubberex will lose badly to the big 7 glovemakers due to ASP drop and intense price war coupled with unprecendented high raw material cost

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-08 18:31 | Report Abuse

I also believe skcm is smyang's alt account. Be careful of your friends here. They are backstabbers and full of lying deceitful machiavellians.

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-08 18:32 | Report Abuse

I have alt accounts. But i uphold transparency and accountability by specifically naming my alt as Foker the 2nd.

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-08 19:12 | Report Abuse

If my words can destroy a reputation of a company, my voice is very dangerous already :))

I will definitely use my voice into good words.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 19:41 | Report Abuse

Foker, do not talk so much!!! Do you dare to say that Rubberex is already a PN17 company, like what smyang11 did and implied?

Then we can include that to submit it to the Rubberex management as well?

===================================================================

Stock: [RUBEREX]: RUBBEREX CORP (M) BHD

smyang11 Aug 30, 2021 10:44 AM

Better avoid this PN17 company

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 19:45 | Report Abuse

At one point, Foker said Foker_the_2nd is his son. Now, he gives another version.
What a lier you are!!!
========================================================================
Foker_the_2nd I have alt accounts. But i uphold transparency and accountability by specifically naming my alt as Foker the 2nd.
08/09/2021 6:32 PM I have alt accounts. But i uphold transparency and accountability by specifically naming my alt as Foker the 2nd.
08/09/2021 6:32 PM

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 19:48 | Report Abuse

You break your promise to leave this fourm thread for good!!!
==============================================================================
smyang11 If my words can destroy a reputation of a company, my voice is very dangerous already :))

I will definitely use my voice into good words.
08/09/2021 7:12 PM

Posted by rainiscoming > 2021-09-08 20:26 | Report Abuse

Why ah? John you lose a lot ah? XD

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-08 20:34 | Report Abuse

Lol. I don’t know man. I never s anything also people mad at me

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 20:39 | Report Abuse

I did not lose money. But I just cannot stand these 2 guys here with annoying acts!!!
============================================================================
rainiscoming Why ah? John you lose a lot ah? XD
08/09/2021 8:26 PM

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 20:45 | Report Abuse

Do not worry. You can still claim innocence now before being convicted in court!!!
=============================================================================
smyang11 Lol. I don’t know man. I never s anything also people mad at me

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-08 21:18 | Report Abuse

Alright John my majesty. I pleaded guilty and hope to not receive any punishment from my lord.

King John!! Hail king John

Bullrunrun

971 posts

Posted by Bullrunrun > 2021-09-08 21:50 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit up

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-08 22:06 | Report Abuse

IB...down grade...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 22:12 | Report Abuse

The case may run something like this:
The defamation event took place on 30 Aug 21 at i3 forum. Its share price closed at RM 0.785 that day, market cap was worth RM 652,214,150. As at today's closing of RM 0.675, market cap was reduced to RM 560,821,084, representing a loss of RM 91.393m

The prosecution will establish in court the ground on which to claim the consequent losses from the defendant on the amount of losses actually incurred as a result of this defamation.

The company has up to 6 years from date of occurrence to submit this claim in court.

================================================================================
John1234 Here is the proof:

Stock: [RUBEREX]: RUBBEREX CORP (M) BHD

smyang11 Aug 30, 2021 10:44 AM

Better avoid this PN17 company

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 22:12 | Report Abuse

smyang11

You are really incorrigible! I have given you plenty of chances. But you just refused to change and mend your ways until I need to take a tough stand on you!!!

I am really angry now. See if my anger can simmer down by tomorrow and let you know if we will proceed with our planned action against you!!!
==================================================================
smyang11 Alright John my majesty. I pleaded guilty and hope to not receive any punishment from my lord.

King John!! Hail king John
08/09/2021 9:18 PM

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-09-08 22:20 | Report Abuse

BAck to pre-covid level soon

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-08 22:44 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha John u really crack me up.

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-08 23:00 | Report Abuse

John your mispurchase is unfortunate. We all know where this counter is heading. Cut loss is an option. Apologizing to me and acknowledging my superiority is an option. Everyone here has already waken up, Left you only

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 06:17 | Report Abuse

smyang11, you can still laugh now, without knowing what lies terribly ahead of you!!! The court will assess how many % of the actual drop in Rubberex's market cap was indirectly caused by your fake news in i3 forum. Even say, a 10% compensation of RM 9.1m can potentially make you bankrupt, "small boy"!!!

I think the company would be very mad to find out who has caused its share price to drop more, besides its many shareholders. For sure, you can be damned "famous" after the court hearing!!!
=================================================================================
smyang11 Hahahaha John u really crack me up.
08/09/2021 10:44 PM

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 06:18 | Report Abuse

Foker, you have the cheek to talk so much. Why dare not reply to my question below???

If not, then shut up!!! I do not want to hear your nonsense!!!
=========================================================================
John1234 Foker, do not talk so much!!! Do you dare to say that Rubberex is already a PN17 company, like what smyang11 did and implied?

Then we can include that to submit it to the Rubberex management as well?
08/09/2021 7:41 PM

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 06:37 | Report Abuse

Guys, I have not heard from you yet. Shall we go ahead to make this nuisance-maker, smyang11, a bankrupt?
============================================================================
John1234 So far, I have a backing from skcm2017. None from the rest yet? Pls feel free to voice your support for this whistle-blowing job to the management.

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-09 08:15 | Report Abuse

More like John bankrupt. Poor thing. See la, invest in downtrend counter somemore lah. Haiz

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 08:52 | Report Abuse

I think we need to teach smyang11 a hard lesson. Even his smarter idol Foker also dares not reply me!!!

There are already 2 witnesses here, including me. That is already enough witnesses. In the course of a court proceeding, the company counsel may invite some of the forumers here to give their testimonies too.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 08:53 | Report Abuse

This song from Danny Chan is specially dedicated to our 2 "lost" souls.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jgECnV15V6M

Bullrunrun

971 posts

Posted by Bullrunrun > 2021-09-09 09:24 | Report Abuse

Today limit up

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 09:34 | Report Abuse

smyang11, do not think of running away. Your email address is already tracked by i3 forum administrator.

Forumers(esp nansayers), do not say I never warned you!!! This forum thread can soon turn into a special focus of the court case. Speak with extra care!!!

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

John the police. Doing his duty everyday to catch people who said someone bad about his counter.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 09:42 | Report Abuse

smyang11 - shut up if you do not have anything constructive to offer!!!

You should know jolly well why you deserve this treatment!!!

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-09-09 09:43 | Report Abuse

OMG...glove investors start to fumble liao...

wkwkwk...kekeke...hehehe...

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-09 10:19 | Report Abuse

John - what I did wrong? Let’s go back again.

U angry because I said something bad about Ruberex counter without facts and figures?

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2021-09-09 11:18 | Report Abuse

♫ If I should stay
Well I would only be in your way
And so I'll go, and yet I know
I'll think of you each step of the way

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2021-09-09 11:19 | Report Abuse

♫ Bitter-sweet memories
That's all I'm taking with me
Good-bye, please don't cry
'Cause we both know that I'm not
What you need

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-09 11:20 | Report Abuse

Okok let’s do peace. I’m a nice human being as well.

Ultimately we would want to earn money from stock market.

Let bygone be bygones John?

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2021-09-09 11:22 | Report Abuse

♫ There's a place in your heart
And I know that it is love
And this place it was brighter than tomorrow
And if you really try
You'll find there's no need to cry
In this place you'll feel there's no hurt or sorrow

♫ There are ways to get there
If you care enough for the living
Make a little space
Make a better place

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2021-09-09 11:23 | Report Abuse

♫ Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me, and the entire human race
There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place for you and for me

spider68

454 posts

Posted by spider68 > 2021-09-09 11:26 | Report Abuse

Possibly (may or may not be) the share price was unrelentlessly pushed down from May 2021 onwards as follows ->

A dumped -> B
B dumped -> C
C dumped -> D
D dumped -> A
A dumped -> B

and the cycle continues .......

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-09 11:27 | Report Abuse

I do not want to waste time to repeat here any more. Let Rubberex management's counsel questions you in court to assess your actual wrongdoing!!!

Go and stand by a lawyer first!!!
=======================================================================
smyang11 John - what I did wrong? Let’s go back again.

U angry because I said something bad about Ruberex counter without facts and figures?