HEXTAR HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCARE (7803)

+0.01 (4.26%)

0.23 - 0.25

10 people like this.

12,331 comment(s). Last comment by newbie2018 6 days ago

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-04 23:48 | Report Abuse

hahaha...i didnt take any advices from i3investors..i have made 7digits from this shit counter... +supermx

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-04 23:48 | Report Abuse

7 digits. Not 9 digits?

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-04 23:50 | Report Abuse

11digits..hahahah

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-09-05 00:43 | Report Abuse

RM 1.008987 is 7 digits. Understood. But if you buy rubberex, it will turn negative and dot shift to last number

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-09-05 00:44 |

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-05 11:06 |

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-05 11:42 | Report Abuse

Skcm
Obviously u think we are bunch of kids that you can lie easily.

Gloves have been downtrending for a year. How u make 7 digits, unless u in ur la la land that u exited in 2020.

Even so, why commenting now when u exit? We are talking about the present and future, not past.

OR, you are either colour blind to see your red portfolio and u thought it is green.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-05 12:47 | Report Abuse

Foker or Foker_the_2nd(his cloned proxy), it is proven from our exchanges at SAM thread that you are merely an (unethical) trader(opportunist), not a real investor on SAM. I did it intelligently and diplomatically to solicit and verify facts. Nothing so badly as described! The facts are all there!!!

So, I shall rest my case. Please tone down your arrogant way of speaking. It can be awfully disgusting!!!

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-05 14:11 | Report Abuse

I didn't need to leave a finger in SAM to counter your lies and misinformation. You were fighting my minions who are completely loyal to me and SAM. They presented facts, logic, reason which completely knock you out of the arena and now you are back in your cozy Rubberex which is getting less and less comfortable with the share price falling more and more daily.

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-05 14:11 | Report Abuse

lift a finger*

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-05 14:14 | Report Abuse

Here, i have minions who are loyal to me to counter your lies too. I may be gone, but they will remain to keep you grounded with facts. Oversupply, oversupply, oversupply, oversupply, oversupply, get that in your thick head

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

Finally, I managed to sieve out the true character of Foker - a secret member of the stockist group stationed at SAM thread to fish out info on the ground.

He was really very cunning. He used the scare tactics to make our forumers feel justified to sell our shares quickly after sensing strong resistance on the ground. He first tackled the leaders(eg myself) first by running down on my credibility and then moved on to give his scary scanarios. A dirty and unethical man indeed!!!

Full details about Foker on the SAM thread!!!
===============================================================================

John1234 Now, I got more reason to believe that he went over to Rubberex thread to run down hard on the counter so that he(maybe a stockist or trader) can collect at 30% lower after all the panic-selling!!!
=============================================================================
Foker If John thinks Rubberex is good, why doesn't he buy it when it is available for 30% discount? Go figure your own. It is clearly written on the wall. John is a terrible liar.
04/09/2021 8:14 PM
05/09/2021 2:46 PM

John1234 Foker senses that many Rubberex forumers are hardcore supporters. So, he needs to resort to scare tactic???
05/09/2021 2:48 PM

John1234 Win or lose is by investment skill. But I hate pp resort to underhand or dirty means to make profits out of others!!!
05/09/2021 2:39 PM

emsvsi

3,513 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2021-09-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

ALL GLOVE INVESTORS SHOULD DIVERSIFY THEIR HOLDINGS AND GROW THEIR PORTFOLIO FURTHER AS THE ECONOMY REOPENS

THE NUMBAWAN TOP PICK SHURE WIN RECOVERY AND VALUE AND GROWTH STOCK IS GENTING (3182)

90% OF INVESTORS LOSE MONEY BECAUSE THEY FOLLOW THE CROWD AND BOUGHT INTO GLOVE STOCKS. DONT BE THE 90%, BE THE 10% AND YOU CAN BE A WINNER

SINCERELY,
EMSVSI

punpipi

43 posts

Posted by punpipi > 2021-09-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

This new generations were heading into Dunning-Kruger effect.

intpage

8 posts

Posted by intpage > 2021-09-05 17:07 | Report Abuse

Big big win coming!

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-05 17:45 | Report Abuse

smyang11 - hahaha.. You are not even on par with me. You sell I eat you!. I was already an investor when all gloves started. You are just here for about a month!

Going down again? i will eat your share.. See you on Monday

RM 1.008987 is 7 digit..yes..yes..yes..hahaha

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-05 18:15 | Report Abuse

I will sell u my ticket at rm1, when I get my ticket at RM0.50

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-05 19:03 | Report Abuse

hahaha...

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-05 19:28 |

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-05 22:01 | Report Abuse

Foker,

You can have a new ID. But I can still tell.

I was rather sporting to offer you a way out(a win-win proposition). But you chose to fight on(a lose-lose solution). Who is to blame?

You are already famed on 2 threads - Rubberex and SAM. If you continue to fight on, you will be famed on some more threads. My advanced radar system can always track you down and expose you more. Very easy to do. I just copy and paste the past postings!

See who has more to lose in the end!
===================================================================
You can bark, but I shall simply ignore!!! But I will tag on you wherever you go(esp those forum threads that you are promoting your stocks in) to expose your misdeeds. After all, I have had nothing to gain from sharing in this forum thread. I can just quit from here. But you have everything to lose from my exposing of you!!!

Haha, do your maths and weigh the consequences lah!!!

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-05 23:44 | Report Abuse

I am respected in I3. You are only embarassing yourself by beefing with me

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-06 07:02 | Report Abuse

Foker,

That was before our forumers knew all about you - a man with no integrity, coupled with a strong superiority complex. You thought you were smarter than the people around you and tried to make use of them, to the extent of being unethical.
https://www.webmd.com/mental-health/what-is-a-superiority-complex

You thought I was just like one of those that you had easily triumphed on. But you were wrong. I have a strong IQ to take you on.

Perhaps, not because of your own stubbornness, you could continue to triumph on our forumers with your ulterior motives. But, you chose to ruin your own fame and future in i3 forum.

君子爱财, 取之有道! 回头是岸, 善哉! 善哉!

=====================================================================
Foker_the_2nd I am respected in I3. You are only embarassing yourself by beefing with me

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-06 08:35 | Report Abuse

Dive,dive dive...!

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-09-06 10:23 | Report Abuse

murah murah murah , harga sudah sama hlt .

Posted by rainiscoming > 2021-09-06 15:11 | Report Abuse

got 4 warrant going to expired , don't think so the share price will increase recently

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-06 16:16 | Report Abuse

Doesn’t matter warrant or not. Ruberex will still drop.

Just like today, everyday 0.05.
Glove sentiment is not back yet, i suggest to wait first.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-09-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

haha drop until pants also gone

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-06 17:37 | Report Abuse

I hope to collect at RM0.50 hope my dream can come true.

AFIinvest

18 posts

Posted by AFIinvest > 2021-09-06 17:53 | Report Abuse

i also hope to collect more at RM0.50, Hahaha..

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-06 18:04 | Report Abuse

John net worth dropping by 1% everyday.

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-06 18:39 | Report Abuse

I think is good to invest in gloves. But NOT NOW. And not Ruberex counter. Go for big 4.

I have been asking People here what’s the edge of Ruberex? They cannot answer me.

Either they stuck high, and regretted buying.

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-06 19:03 | Report Abuse

hahahaha....i just bought

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-06 19:32 | Report Abuse

To be exact, it is only 0.7% drop today, that is chicken feed. No panic selling at all after somebody's big scare calls over the weekend. When I compare it with the drops of other glove counters, the drop is considered minimal too.

Of course, this 0.7% drop could mean a lot more for major shareholder Ong Choo Meng. But, I believe he is also well-diversified like me. So, the drop can be easily absorbed or even written off.
=========================================================================
Foker_the_2nd John net worth dropping by 1% everyday.
06/09/2021 6:04 PM

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-09-06 19:40 | Report Abuse

I bought too.

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-06 19:52 | Report Abuse

smyang11 probably thought he speaks for 10,000 investors which is out of human context brain.. hahaha... 11 years old boy....pity you.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-06 20:12 | Report Abuse

skcm2017, do you know that smyang11 has surely learnt very fast from his idol, Foker?

Today, he also threw out implied high target price, like Foker, for his favorite tech counter, D'nonce Tech. Do not under-estimate his brain power!!! Lol.
=============================================================================

Stock: [DNONCE]: D'NONCE TECHNOLOGY BHD

Sep 6, 2021 5:46 PM

Dnonce is in good position now. Very stable and have a lot of volume.

I’m expecting share price to be rm1 by next year. Depending how good the QR goes. If positive, very very good chance. :)

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-06 20:34 | Report Abuse

One competing strength that I have over others is that I have a good radar system that gives me regular updates on my target persons. That is why I know their movements very well.

Master Sun Tzu said “Know yourself, know your enemy, and you shall win a hundred battles without loss,”

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-06 21:14 | Report Abuse

Dnonce > Ruberex. Enough said

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-06 21:17 | Report Abuse

U so free go to my profile and click comments. Who also can do that. Haha.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-06 21:46 | Report Abuse

Haha, I was rather amused by his sudden complete change in stance on the counter!!!
Of course, we can guess what is the motivation behind it.

=======================================================================

smyang11 Sep 6, 2021 5:46 PM

Dnonce is in good position now. Very stable and have a lot of volume.

I’m expecting share price to be rm1 by next year. Depending how good the QR goes. If positive, very very good chance.

smyang11 Sep 6, 2021 1:36 PM

Takeover by who??? Will it affect the share price

smyang11 Sep 2, 2021 5:45 PM

D’nonce gg

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-06 21:51 | Report Abuse

Didn’t know u can be so lame.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-06 22:03 | Report Abuse

The motivation is obvious! How many shares have you bought already? You are really learning fast to replicate your idol's method!!!

You have not stepped on my nerve yet. I will not take any action on you for the time being!!!
======================================================================
smyang11 Didn’t know u can be so lame.

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-06 22:18 | Report Abuse

Why are you so mad btw? Lol.

I’m just saying Ruberex has been a downtrend. If want to invest in gloves, better avoid Ruberex. I’m helping other retailers actually. Don’t you think so?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-06 22:45 | Report Abuse

You should know how annoying you have been, from my past postings about you. Eg you like to ride on others' comments to add unnecessary and sarcastic remarks, etc.

I do not mind if you offer constructive counter-arguments, like keown83. But save all the obvious and nonsense comments that everybody already knows. You think other forumers do not know that Rubberex is in a downtrend, only you know!!!

You talk as if you are so noble to safeguard other retailers' interest!!! But what you did on the D'NONCE TECHNOLOGY forum thread just reveals how selfish and unethical you are - to encourage the new and the unsuspected to chase high for you!!!

I did not want to expose you here. But you made me say it out now.
==========================================================================
Why are you so mad btw? Lol.

I’m just saying Ruberex has been a downtrend. If want to invest in gloves, better avoid Ruberex. I’m helping other retailers actually. Don’t you think so?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-07 08:03 | Report Abuse

smyang11 was trying so hard to win his idol's favour by acting as his mouthpiece here. But at a moment of truth, his idol Foker denounced his favorite tech stock as a shit stock. What a joke!

Whether D'NONCE TECHNOLOGY is a shit stock or not, both of you can sort it out outside. We are not interested to know.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-07 08:26 | Report Abuse

Foker,

Your new ID has 24 postings so far, but 7 of them were removed by the administrator as being abusive. This in itself is a strong indication of your superiority complex and level of popularity.

Try talking to people nicely and that will surely improve your current rating. 加油! 加油!

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

Don’t fight guys. Dnonce is shit, is okay.

But don’t argue anymore. We are all on the same boat ya.

Take care guys

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-07 11:02 | Report Abuse

Foker - shut up lah.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-07 11:39 | Report Abuse

Foker, I have a very casual friend that had exhibited similar thoughts like you. He ended up being treated for Narcissistic personality disorder.
https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/narcissistic-personality-disorder/symptoms-causes/syc-20366662

I hope you do not need to come to that stage. Let's sing "Tomorrow Will Be Better" for you!!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6T4DXRKYHM

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-07 12:34 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you John.

Foker is sick. He needs medication.