HEXTAR HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCARE (7803)

-0.01 (4.17%)

0.23 - 0.245

10 people like this.

12,342 comment(s). Last comment by hafizfizor90 11 hours ago

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-09-07 12:52 | Report Abuse

carepls 1.56 , adventa 1.41 , comfort 1.74 , comfort-we 0.45, ruberex 0.725 , hlt 0.745, hlt-wa 0.535 masih ada dalam area oversold , tunggu nak rebound sikit dalam minggu ni . harap harap besok .

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-07 14:58 | Report Abuse

I don't have superiority complex. My intelligence complex is superior.

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-09-07 15:06 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-09-07 15:14 | Report Abuse

This rubberex is like 2 months straight dropped?

danny1234

83 posts

Posted by danny1234 > 2021-09-07 15:16 | Report Abuse

ruberex esok tutup kedai, SUI KA LIAM LIAM

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-07 15:19 | Report Abuse

Duduk diam diam...

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-07 15:53 | Report Abuse

Skcm still earning from Ruberex. Even warren buffet also lose to him.

Skcm is the Sifu of investment. Downtrend counter but can earn 7 digits. So goooooos

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

Foker, why did you delete your 2 posts? To destroy evidence? No use. They are already captured on my CCTV, to be presented to the Court of Public Opinions/Sanctions when required.

Anyway, I have eye-witnesses too!!!
==================================================================================
smyang11 Foker - shut up lah.
07/09/2021 11:02 AM

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-07 16:32 | Report Abuse

Foker, do not be a coward. Own up if you have done it! I prefer self-confession! Lighter sentence as in any court punishment!!!
====================================================================
Foker, why did you delete your 2 posts? To destroy evidence? No use. They are already captured on my CCTV, to be presented to the Court of Public Opinions/Sanctions when required.

Anyway, I have eye-witnesses too!!!

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-07 17:30 | Report Abuse

It is a sad thing that Foker's intelligence was used in the wrong place. He is more likely to be a bane, rather than a boon, to our community.
=======================================================================
Foker_the_2nd I don't have superiority complex. My intelligence complex is superior.
07/09/2021 2:58 PM

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-07 18:28 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 0.690.

Karma4444

743 posts

Posted by Karma4444 > 2021-09-07 20:10 | Report Abuse

Make u die slowly

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-07 20:46 | Report Abuse

Skcm said Ruberex TP is rm5.

He is a smart investor. All must follow him ok

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2021-09-07 21:45 | Report Abuse

Toxic forum

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-07 22:29 | Report Abuse

skcm2017 is smarter than you!!! He made a 7-digit gain selling high last year and now he is just collecting back shares at much cheaper prices. This is what the smart market operator has been doing. End of the day - He still takes back the same no of shares, but at much lower cost!!!

Unlike him, you were simply giving out implied high target price for D'NONCE TECHNOLOGY BHD so as to encourage the newbies or the unsuspected to chase high!
Compared to his legitimate way, yours is atrocious!!!
===============================================================================
smyang11 Skcm still earning from Ruberex. Even warren buffet also lose to him.

Skcm is the Sifu of investment. Downtrend counter but can earn 7 digits. So goooooos
07/09/2021 3:53 PM

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-07 22:42 | Report Abuse

I am also waiting for a good price to buy(collect) back my sold shares. But unlike Foker or smyang11, I do not resort to underhand or dirty means to talk down on the counter in order to benefit at others' expense. I believe in fair competition. That is why I like to give more balanced views at most times.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-07 23:04 | Report Abuse

君子爱财, 取之有道! 回头是岸, 善哉! 善哉!

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-07 23:06 | Report Abuse

Glove ASP, margin likely to normalise by 1Q22, but prices will remain above pre-Covid-19 levels — Hartalega CEO
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/glove-asp-margin-likely-normalise-1q22-prices-will-remain-above-precovid19-levels-%E2%80%94

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-08 00:42 | Report Abuse

I didn't delete my comment. I will never delete my comment when it is the only beacon of light amidst the darkness that engulfs this counter. I point foolish investors in the right direction. Even CEO of Hartalega has to agree with me.

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-08 00:46 | Report Abuse

What I am dissapointed about is Hartalega CEO didn't consult me for business strategy. His strategy seems to be playing market leader to lower prices to stop new glovemakers and stop China glovemakers from eating to his market share. He should ask for my advice. I know how to beat the China glovemakers. I have very good strategy to beat them. But he decided to use a very old tactic which is useless in my opinion.

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-08 00:46 | Report Abuse

Anyhow, it is over for Rubberex. Market leader decided it is over then it is over.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-09-08 07:02 | Report Abuse

Bad for smaller manufacturers if ASP price drop below USD 30-35.size comes into play

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-08 07:50 | Report Abuse

Gameover for gloves stock...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 08:09 | Report Abuse

Foker, you are still trying to deny to cover up your deleted postings. U think smyang11 was a lunatic to tell you to shut up for no reason!!! If not for the fact that you denounced his favorite stock as a shit stock. Would he have done that???

Just imagine, even your most loyal fan here also turned against you. How pathetic of you!

Now, I am more certain that you are suffering from obvious symptoms of Narcissistic personality disorder. Better seek early treatment, rather than waste time here!
https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/narcissistic-personality-disorder/symptoms-causes/syc-20366662
==========================================================================
smyang11 Sep 7, 2021 12:34 PM

Agreed with you John.

Foker is sick. He needs medication.

smyang11 Sep 7, 2021 11:02 AM

Foker - shut up lah.

smyang11 Sep 7, 2021 10:29 AM

Don’t fight guys. Dnonce is shit, is okay.

But don’t argue anymore. We are all on the same boat ya

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 08:16 | Report Abuse

I think it would be a disaster for Hartalega CEO to engage Foker as a consultant!!! Given his style and moral values, he would surely advocate 以本伤人!!! The very fact that he has chosen to fight on(a lose-lose solution) would clearly indicate your favoured actions!!!

How is the CEO going to account to his shareholders for a big drop of profits and/or even a big cut or a suspension of dividend for engaging in fierce undercutting? On top of that, how is he going to defend his actions to comply with the fair competition law in Malaysia???
https://www.mycc.gov.my/legislation

Haha, Foker is 死性不改!!!
============ ==========================================================
Foker_the_2nd What I am dissapointed about is Hartalega CEO didn't consult me for business strategy. His strategy seems to be playing market leader to lower prices to stop new glovemakers and stop China glovemakers from eating to his market share. He should ask for my advice. I know how to beat the China glovemakers. I have very good strategy to beat them. But he decided to use a very old tactic which is useless in my opinion.
08/09/2021 12:46 AM

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

Price undercutting is what the China manufacturers are doing right now. What Hartalega CEO is consistent with this narrative. The ASP is dropping even with Delta. So Hartalega forecasted that ASP will normalise by 2022 Q1 which is only 2 quarters away, it indicates Hartalega will also cut its prices aggressively to counter the China glovemakers. This is not the right strategy. But it can achieve two things. They can make new glovemakers stay away or exit because ASP is no longer favourable. They can also block the China glovemakers from stealing market share. But this is not good. It hurt shareholder profits and it is not effective. That's why they should consult me.

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-08 09:17 | Report Abuse

Anyhow, it is over for Rubberex. I thank heavens for my wit that i was able to see through the deceit and lies John and Eddy and all other rubberex supporters put out

Posted by Foker_the_2nd > 2021-09-08 09:18 | Report Abuse

Hartalega CEO vindicated me

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-08 09:24 | Report Abuse

John holding Ruberex at RM1.5.

Bleeding heavily. He talked about covid here and there, but share price continues to drop.

He is clearly a failed investor.

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-09-08 09:30 | Report Abuse

Al ready told u all broke rm 1 is the start of downtrend, warning given.

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-09-08 09:34 | Report Abuse

Mayday..mayday..breaking 70c

ket4212

594 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-09-08 09:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by rainiscoming > 2021-09-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

lowest then hlt...lolx

AFIinvest

18 posts

Posted by AFIinvest > 2021-09-08 10:05 | Report Abuse

Rubberex syarikat untung, saham hari-hari jatuh sikit-sikit sampai abang jamil mampus... hahaha..

Undi_PKR

945 posts

Posted by Undi_PKR > 2021-09-08 10:23 | Report Abuse

Sebab itu PKR kena berkuasa. Semua kena tipu dengan berita QR.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2021-09-08 10:25 | Report Abuse

Only way for share price to go up is for company to declare an interim dividend. No point making profits if not shared with shareholders. Shareholders frustrated and will dump your shares.

spider68

454 posts

Posted by spider68 > 2021-09-08 10:48 | Report Abuse

Poop & Scoop very likely.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

This smyang11 is hopelessly worse than Foker!!! At least, Foker has some level of intelligence, but used in the wrong place! This annoying smyang11 has no substance at all and never verify facts when he speaks . An empty vessel!!!

I have kept a copy of his unjustified and false accusation of Rubberex being a PN 17 company. As Rubberex shareholders, we reserve a right to report this to Rubberex management for it to take legal action on his fake news for any of the consequential financial losses(from share price drop or otherwise) and compensation.
===========================================================================
John holding Ruberex at RM1.5.

Bleeding heavily. He talked about covid here and there, but share price continues to drop.

He is clearly a failed investor.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

Here is the proof:

Stock: [RUBEREX]: RUBBEREX CORP (M) BHD

smyang11 Aug 30, 2021 10:44 AM

Better avoid this PN17 company

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

The share price drop of Rubberesx today is triggered by news I shared about Hartalega CEO's comments. It gives the stock operators a chance to push down the prices of all glove counters, big 4 and smaller too.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/glove-asp-margin-likely-normalise-1q22-prices-will-remain-above-precovid19-levels-%E2%80%94
============================================================================
John1234 Glove ASP, margin likely to normalise by 1Q22, but prices will remain above pre-Covid-19 levels — Hartalega CEO

Sales

3,231 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-09-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

Cut loss and bought Bplant better value and every quarter got dividend.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

Haha Foker has asked investors to sell Rubberex and go into the safety of the big4.

Those who had heeded his advice are now cursing at him for the big share price drops today from his bad buy call!!! A half-baked smart alec!!!
================================================================
Foker_the_2nd Price undercutting is what the China manufacturers are doing right now. What Hartalega CEO is consistent with this narrative. The ASP is dropping even with Delta. So Hartalega forecasted that ASP will normalise by 2022 Q1 which is only 2 quarters away, it indicates Hartalega will also cut its prices aggressively to counter the China glovemakers. This is not the right strategy. But it can achieve two things. They can make new glovemakers stay away or exit because ASP is no longer favourable. They can also block the China glovemakers from stealing market share. But this is not good. It hurt shareholder profits and it is not effective. That's why they should consult me.
08/09/2021 9:14 AM

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-08 11:54 | Report Abuse

John - you talk as if you are so smart?

You are just repeating yourself day by day with no substance. Copy paste people’s comment like a kid.

I’m just saying, why the hell are you investing in Ruberex? You clearly cannot answer me! Because you yourself you know made a mistake of investing in this counter.

Posted by inOutinOut > 2021-09-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

in 680, out 4.30pm (@-@)Try luck,,,Haha..

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 12:04 | Report Abuse

Do not worry. We can soon get rid of your nonsense, when Rubberex management takes actions to sue you bankrupt!!!

This is the punishment for TALKING NONSENSE!!!
================================================================
smyang11 John - you talk as if you are so smart?

You are just repeating yourself day by day with no substance. Copy paste people’s comment like a kid.

I’m just saying, why the hell are you investing in Ruberex? You clearly cannot answer me! Because you yourself you know made a mistake of investing in this counter.
08/09/2021 11:54 AM

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-08 12:08 | Report Abuse

Sigh, when you lose already, you start to divert and talk other things. Now talk about Ruberex management. Lol.

Poor John poor John.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 12:19 | Report Abuse

smyang11 is already famed on both Rubberex and D'NONCE TECHNOLOGY forum threads. Wait till he is sued by Rubberex management, he will be famed everywhere in Malaysia....

I had already given him a chance earlier to repent and change. But he chose to continue his nonsense here. He really deserves it...

What do you guys say?

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-09-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

John is so naive. Ruberex management to sue me? Just because I said something?

Then what about those millions of people who bashed the Malaysia government, will they also be sued?

John, you are like a kid. If you can’t take criticism, better to leave the investing world. Stay in your room

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-09-08 12:37 | Report Abuse

You said something very damaging to Rubberex's reputation(slandar)! The reputation is what matters most to the company!!! And we have solid evidence here and witnesses from the forumers here too!!! No wonder skcm2017 commented that you are a 11 years old boy!!!

Do not try to talk us out of doing it lah??? You scared???
================================================================================
smyang11 John is so naive. Ruberex management to sue me? Just because I said something?

jamestecs

191 posts

Posted by jamestecs > 2021-09-08 12:41 | Report Abuse

Price drop so much, rubberex boss can privatize his own company already.