EKOVEST BHD

KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)

-0.005 (1.35%)

0.36 - 0.375

34 people like this.

75,459 comment(s). Last comment by anson938 7 hours ago

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

Current share price is 0.50 and double people to sharing of 0.50 so do you think after diluted the share price is up or down? Everything sharing double lol

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

Let say if company earn RM1 previously need to share by 10 person but now need to share by 20 person how you feel your return is more or less?

Shines

2,794 posts

Posted by Shines > 2023-11-17 10:19 | Report Abuse

Well, I will accept with open arms

NRahmat

156 posts

Posted by NRahmat > 2023-11-17 11:41 | Report Abuse

0.520 ⬆️⬆️⬆️

Nsleong

26 posts

Posted by Nsleong > 2023-11-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

RR的逻辑是ekovest发股买的公司和shopping mall都是垃圾
因为是垃圾所以value是零
那么发股买下的结果就是稀释股权和盈利
50c稀释后变25c就很容易理解

是否垃圾每个人都有自己的看法。
乐观的人觉得johor未来一片光明。
悲观的人只觉得烂地烂公司只会拖累ekovest的股东。

投资股票就是投资未来
看好就进场,看坏就离场
没有对错,只有输赢

有票的朋友们静静等待1月政府和新加坡签署新经济区和其它一系列计划
没有票的人就当看一场戏
看看自己眼光是否和真实世界的一样

市场会赐予投资者相对的奖励和惩罚
加油

Shines

2,794 posts

Posted by Shines > 2023-11-17 17:45 | Report Abuse

Yes, 很棒

jay2004

133 posts

Posted by jay2004 > 2023-11-17 20:47 | Report Abuse

Realrich-误人子弟,该下18层地狱也!!!

theyoungman

1,874 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-11-17 23:07 | Report Abuse

Let him be. Ignore him. He will get lost by himself quietly.

trader808

309 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2023-11-18 12:35 | Report Abuse

1. Do you think Ekovest will fall from 50s to 15s?.

Stock market and share trading are not mathematical and engineering science. If you add 100 to 200 it must be 300 mathematically. Any other numbers are incorrect. You can drive a train at 300km per hour from KL and will reach JB in 1 hr 5 min and 40sec accurately. That is engineering science. Water will boil at 100 degree, not 99 and neither nor 101. In all these cases and many many more the outcome are known and expected precisely and accurately. This is engineering science.

3. Conversely, share trading is an art. Millions of people trade in the stock market and they buy and sell for thousand of reasons. The parameters that influence trading behaviors are huge, varied and uncontrollable. Some are consumed by greed, others are overwhelmed with fear. They are those who are irrational and impulsive, adventurous and risk seeking. Many are opportunistic and optimistic and some like Real is really pessimistic. Other factors include country and political risk. Sector outlooks and industry attractiveness company fundamentals and the list goes on.

4.Hence the outcome of a corporate exercise affecting share price are not known and expected or determined because share trading is not engineering science. For the same reason a proposal to reorganize , rationalize and merger of sister companies that result in a bigger entity with enlarged share capital in Ekovest may not necessarily dilute share price.

5. Notice that slightly more than a month ago, Ekovest issued 10% or 269m new shares at 43.5 sen to raise Rm117.27m and enlarged the share capital from 2690m to 2965m shares.

5. By conventional and REAL argument, the price must fall owing to share enlargement and dilution. On the contrary, following the fund raising and increase in share capital, price of ekovest did not dilute and fall . Instead it moved up from 43s to 50s to 55s and hit a height of 61s before it retracted and now building a strong base at 50s and above which is a far cry away from 43.5s. Why? Share trading is not engineering science.

6. Let's deviate momentarily and look at Capital A formally Airasia. During the covid years it lost more than RM7b and now has negative NTA of Rm2.01 per share and fell into PN17. Technically, the company has gone burst and insolvent. Again by conventional and REAL argument it should by down to 0.005s. Yet Airasia is hovering strongly at 80s and above. Why? Again, share trading is not engineering science. It is about investors' perception on the prospect and future of the company.

7. Now, the proposal has been accepted and TSLKH has a legally binding agreement and set it in motion. It is well received with excitement and anticipation.
Hence, Ekovest falling from 50s to 15s is highly improbable.

8.In the unlikely event that it is sliding down manipulatively, you can be assured that there would be damage control and strike back. Look at it this way. When you have a new car you would exercise great care to prevent it from scratches. When you have a new house you would equip and secure it against theft. That is how much you would protect your interest and love your assets.

9.Now when he owns a company with billion of shares in Ekovest and someone is going to burn it down by program selling to plunge it from 50 to 15 sen, don't expect Tan Sri to sit still. You have touched a live wire. And it has consequences.

He will mobilize all his friends and cronies, advisors and experts, financial and resources and walk in the corridor of power and use all the experience and skill of a shrewd businessman to take you on and teach you a REAL lesson you would never forget.
Prepare to be hurt. There will be broken bones and blood spilt figuratively.

10. In my layman opinion, it is safe to follow through the proposal,
ride on the free wagon and profit from it.
Happy trading
18/11/23

pangolin

1,019 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2023-11-18 13:02 | Report Abuse

Trader808... i busy keep flipping my secondary school dictionary for financial technical term , thanks mate !!!! i learn a lot from ur comment

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

Trader 808 your example is issues 10% new share pay by cash is call capital injection. That is no effect because company get the cash of the share issue. But if issued 90% new share but non cash received by company is call investment to buy 1 TS personal company and 1 danga bay. That's is totally different. And we all know uems iwcity ekovest is goreng goreng up few cents drop few cents. Now Public Bank research is giving a sell call of uems with target price 0.42. Because the qr results not good. The goreng goreng is all nothing happened but base on news say johor johor good good but ekovest totally don't have any property project launching. If over goreng will become the top grove go high high drop high high. Until that day you will cry the company don't have any real development

Lai Yu

79 posts

Posted by Lai Yu > 2023-11-19 04:32 | Report Abuse

Stop arguing. The new highway will start charging fees next month. Let's wait and see the show.

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2023-11-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

Its will be Rm 1 soon
Lai Yu get ready ..

theyoungman

1,874 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-11-19 12:49 | Report Abuse

@LY, agree with you, RR should just stop comment.

@ Winer21, sure WIN liao

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-19 13:35 | Report Abuse

Uems share price 0.79 public bank research give target price 0.42.
Ekovest share price 0.50 I think target price is 0.25. Uems is profitable company but ekovest is making losses company

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-11-19 21:30 | Report Abuse

Realrich, come join us. Ekovest very good prospect.

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-20 08:31 | Report Abuse

I wait after diluted 0.25. Now look like ekovest is roti kosong. Nothing good everything need to share 50% with more people. I want real develop with real project. Not the roti kosong all empty

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-11-20 09:15 | Report Abuse

wait real development, price already 0.80 dy. come join now. last call onboard.

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2023-11-20 21:21 | Report Abuse

30 cents soon. Sell and Run its better... for ...

Lai Yu

79 posts

Posted by Lai Yu > 2023-11-20 23:56 | Report Abuse

RR should only be said that have no money to buy it. Can only scream.
RISK8888 is no need to be too showy. If you think Ekovest has a future, just buy it quietly.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-11-21 08:53 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, we need to promote ma, so everyone rush in buying. Semua huat chai!

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2023-11-21 16:25 | Report Abuse

RR tot his bad mouth can make him bought low lol... he sold at 48 sen or lower lol....

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-21 16:35 | Report Abuse

Mkmk I buy 0.45 sold 0.48. After that I didn't buy anymore and wait 0.25 will buy again

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-11-21 18:42 | Report Abuse

RR no need wait la, forever cannot get 0.25.

theyoungman

1,874 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-11-21 21:09 | Report Abuse

All the "RR" (may be they r the same guy) must keep quiet now.
Hihihi. Waste time to shout.

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2023-11-22 09:13 | Report Abuse

who care u buy how much... i only know u sell at 48 d still bising bising here...

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-22 15:43 | Report Abuse

0.495 broken already the top 30 shareholder maybe dispose because quarter result not good. They know result earlier. 0.49 also not stable already

abc333

1,533 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2023-11-22 16:02 | Report Abuse

Affin dont want pay a single sen to C38

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

Omg 0.49 no more a big volume sell to 0.485

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2023-11-22 16:20 | Report Abuse

kaboooommm run all

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-11-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

RR so fast come out scare ppl meh. good lor, you sell 0.48, now give u chance to buy back 0.48. dont miss the boat.

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

Quarter result not good come out soon so big volume sale already. Run slow also die

curiousq

1,013 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-11-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

you wait for 0.15 ?

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-22 16:36 | Report Abuse

Today ekovest so big volume sale confirm something happens. So many people run

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-22 16:46 | Report Abuse

0.475 1 million sale omg not good run fast

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-22 16:51 | Report Abuse

0.48 big sale omg why today so big volume. Only ekovest

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2023-11-22 16:56 | Report Abuse

0.48 still have... faster sell lo.... lol

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

Lucky I jump ship faster I will wait 0.25 after proposal diluted.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-11-22 17:43 | Report Abuse

why jump ship? the ship very healthy. I'm buying more. Come to me 0.45, i wanna sapu sapu more! come come.

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-22 17:48 | Report Abuse

4 million 0.48 now only left 225k so big volume sale to 0.48. Tomorrow many people run I think further drops

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2023-11-22 21:07 | Report Abuse

yes yes drop more so can buy more

old boy

173 posts

Posted by old boy > 2023-11-22 21:48 | Report Abuse

Today's drop hitting RR g spot so hard. enjoy your day RR

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-23 08:44 | Report Abuse

B4 goreng 0.33 after goreng 0.48 after diluted 50% sharing 0.24

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-11-23 09:06 | Report Abuse

RR, this ekovest is Roti Kosong, even 0.24 also not worth to buy.

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-23 09:26 | Report Abuse

Risk888 roti kosong sale roti telur price too expensive and yesterday the big player sold already the quarter result come soon. They sold should be something earlier news they get

abc333

1,533 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2023-11-23 09:56 | Report Abuse

MM press below 0.5 to make cw become toilet paper. wait the cw expired

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-11-23 11:01 | Report Abuse

Omg 0.48 2 million broken 0.475 not stable already

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-11-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

mau jatuh, terus 0.45 please