TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,519 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 17 minutes ago

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-12 07:24 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-12 07:42 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-12 07:53 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-12 08:29 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE.

MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

MAY LOVE AND LAUGHTER BRIGHTEN UP YOUR DAY AND WARM YOUR HEART.

MAY PEACE AND CONTENTMENT BE WITH YOU.

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DAY.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-12 08:38 | Report Abuse

Let's us be thankful to God.

We are so blessed that we are still alive especially during the pandemic and other difficult times.

Life is too short to think of too many negative things.

Treasure our lives and do something meaningful while we are still alive ! ! !

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

Chon888 has a good positive spirit

Happy to add more on weakness this morning

If directors dared to buy above Rm1.64 it is certainly a great buy at such discount below their buying price

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 09:25 | Report Abuse

KLSE another red day.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 09:28 | Report Abuse

Funds moving from technology stocks and other sectors to health care due to BA.5 variant fears.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-12 09:53 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-07-12 10:01 | Report Abuse

Bought TSH for 1st time @ 99c 2day betting on rebound of CPO, reinforcing my r...

SOLD my TSH @ the $1.02 open for a contra gain. Mkt koyak like these days must faster run when you can have profit...any profit :)

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 10:07 | Report Abuse

Bye bye and good luck.

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-12 10:22 | Report Abuse

We know dompeile only come and go.
bye bye

We will hold on

And follow Insider Directors

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-12 10:25 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 10:53 | Report Abuse

Target price end of August 2022 RM1.30.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-12 11:22 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-12 11:45 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 12:14 | Report Abuse

What? You quote me? Sounds like you own this forum.
I am not interested to chat with you.

-----------
SEE_Research

1,502 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 48 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Target price end of August 2022 RM1.30.

15 minutes ago ======================================================================== From : SEE_RESEARCH As at now ___ 11.20 am., 12 July 2022 1. What happen to Bulugan fella

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 12:18 | Report Abuse

Sydney ONG ONG ONG,
But I am not interested to chat with you. Do you understand or not?

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-12 12:43 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-12 12:59 | Report Abuse

Do not be distracted as we keep focus on Tsh here

1. Tsh directors bought at Rm1.64 and higher so now we buy at good discount

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-12 13:00 | Report Abuse

Tsh got JV with Wilmar refinery in Sabah

Very good as Wilmar export cooking oil called Arowana Brand which is household name in China

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-12 13:02 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-12 13:02 | Report Abuse

Tsh also locked into Bulugan Land sale for Rm731.09 million

Profit is 31 sen

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-12 13:04 | Report Abuse

Down south is even better

Nusantara new Capital

Tsh has 94700 acres land here

All going up in value by the day

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-12 13:04 | Report Abuse

Tsh bright future

Directors non stop buying

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-12 13:50 | Report Abuse

Down south is better even

Ya but capital aku dah sangkut belum balik

Posted by AhChewYuann > 2022-07-12 13:56 | Report Abuse

Tengok Research Calvin macam ok je, better compare guru dulu I

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-12 14:14 | Report Abuse

If everything is so simple and easy like you say. Everyone will be millionaire already. Look at the volume and price, do not have any sign that it going to rebound

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 14:14 | Report Abuse

Very deceitful Sydney ONG ONG ONG.
Still trying to tabulate his useless outdated data and records to lure shareholders to sell their shares at a loss.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-12 14:29 | Report Abuse

@Startofthebull
If some sell based on See_research's comment, then later in many will come find him.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-12 14:40 | Report Abuse

Happy to add more on weakness Pagi tadi
Captain bertitah

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-12 14:43 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-07-12 15:28 | Report Abuse

Previously, JJPTR raised some issues on the Bulungan land sale and the possibility of the deal with aborted.

The following are a few notes on the buyers of the land at Bulungan regency, North Kalimantan and the intended usage for the land.

President Joko "Jokowi" Widodo officiated the groundbreaking of the Bulungan green industrial park last year.

Projects have been lined up. Land conversion will not be an issue.

Garibaldi Thohir representative of buyer of KIPI land, is the President Director of Adaro. Adaro Energy Indonesia TBK PT has a market cap of IDR 94.36T (RM27.93 Billion)

Justarina S.M. Naiborhu representative of buyer of KIKI land, is the President Director of TBS Energi. TBS Energi Utama Tbk PT has a market cap of IDR 6.24T (RM1.85 Billion)

Development of the green industrial park at Bulungan is led by Garibaldi Thohir:

"The industrial park will draw power from soon-to-be-operational hydropower and solar power plants, and will host producers of high-tech and precision products such as semiconductors, lithium-ion batteries, solar panels, industrial silicon and "green aluminum" – aluminum made using low-emission processes. Investors from Indonesia, China and the United Arab Emirates (UAE) are behind this consortium, named PT Kalimantan Industrial Park Indonesia, led by Indonesian tycoon Garibaldi Thohir, who owns the land and who is president director of the country's second-largest coal producer PT Adaro Energy."

TBS Energi has teamed up with Gojek to develop Indonesia 2-wheel EV ecosystem:

"GOJEK has teamed up with Indonesian energy company TBS Energi Utama (TBS) to launch a new venture aimed at developing Indonesia's two-wheel electric vehicle (EV) ecosystem, the companies said in a joint statement on Thursday (Nov 18).

The new entity, known as Electrum, seeks to build a comprehensive and scalable EV ecosystem throughout the country, tapping the ride-hailing start up's deep presence in Indonesia and TBS' capabilities in the energy sector.

This will include two-wheel EV manufacturing, battery packaging, battery swapping infrastructure, as well as financing for EV ownership, Gojek and TBS said."

-------

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3265893

https://www.thejakartapost.com/business/2021/12/22/green-industrial-park-in-n-kalimantan-begins-construction.html

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/garage/gojek-tbs-energi-utama-form-two-wheel-ev-joint-venture

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 15:32 | Report Abuse

His evil ultimate goal is to harass away those that post positive views in the forum and in the end he dominate the forum. Very soon he will quietly accumulate the share at more undervalued price.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-12 15:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks for detailed data PSAi3alert

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-07-12 15:39 | Report Abuse

Investformilkmoney,

You're welcome.

Indonesia holds the world's largest nickel reserves. Instead of exporting ores, they are leveraging on those reserves to attract investment in the battery and EV supply chain.

--------

Investformilkmoney

Thanks for detailed data PSAi3alert

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-12 15:44 |

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-12 15:45 | Report Abuse

If tsh is a gold mine like you guys said. Why no funds are buying it? It still struggling with low buying power and volume

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-12 15:51 | Report Abuse

My trusted fund manager “friend” finally agreed to meet me yesterday

He very very rarely reply my text messages (which I completely understand, but he also understands why I ask him questions anyway)

He said what happened last Weds was solely for collecting a fee. He said the fund, for the foreseeable short term future, is unlikely to do it again

Hope you guys understand what I’m trying to say

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-12 16:07 | Report Abuse

Sedikit tak faham

Lagi why i also kena flag
Saw terdapat few flag
biru , kuning , merah …

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 16:08 | Report Abuse

It is actually very simple, I don't trade, I only invest based on fundamentals and past company annual reports. Manipulation by IB or not is not part of my consideration and it is beyond my control.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 16:11 | Report Abuse

I post positive comments because I forsee bright futures of the company; it is a normal thing an i3 members will do when he own that particular stock.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-07-12 16:14 | Report Abuse

Anthonytkh,

A few notes on the "Real estate company disguised as a bus station operator." It appears to be an advertising media company that is disguised as a real estate company which is, in turn, disguised as a bus station operator.

During the pandemic years companies in related industries all have decreased revenue and profits. Star Media, KTB, Gets Global, Aeon and Padini all suffered, bar none.

And this bus station operator had improved profits during those 2 years, despite having to give free rental during the MCO periods.

It is very odd that rental of A&P spaces increased using periods of station closure and no footfall traffic.

Borrowings creeping to over RM281M is dangerous.

Hope you know what I'm trying to say.

Page 14 Annual Report FY2020
This increase was mainly due to an increase in rental of A&P spaces and higher project facilitation fee during the FYE 2020

Page 13 Annual Report FY2021
This increase was mainly due to the contribution of rental income from leasing some commercial area at ... to logistic tenants which commenced in September 2021 and from leasing of A&P spaces at ... which commenced in September 2020.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-12 16:15 | Report Abuse

Guess

Only if u have the Sword of Omens can forsee
Or the time stone

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 16:17 | Report Abuse

When a person working very hard day and night recording other i3 members' comments and write 100km long comments. What does he gain in return? Hope you guys know what is his agenda here.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 16:23 | Report Abuse

Be credible Shi_ _ Research. Your comments and your useless chart should go to tong sampah where it belongs.

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-12 16:27 | Report Abuse

Every time Calvin mentioned the fcpo price support by soybean oil and canola oil then it will drop.. lol

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-12 16:34 | Report Abuse

Shi_ _ Research should learn more from another two very knowledgeable guys here instead of using your rubbish charts, if you are really interested in TSH.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-12 16:36 | Report Abuse

Vtrade… SBL

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-12 16:36 | Report Abuse

PSAi3Alert, wow you’re keeping track of that counter back from the time I first mentioned it, huh?

For one of their bus terminals, rent collections from A