TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,519 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 17 minutes ago

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 13:46 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 13:47 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 13:52 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 13:54 | Report Abuse

as cities grow and grow to reach these agricultural lands the land use will then change from agriculture to housing, shopping or industries

Value will go up and lands if sold will see 2x, 3x and up to 10x or 30x profit in some cases

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 13:55 | Report Abuse

that was how Bplant sold Kulai lands to Ytl power for Rm429 millions with very high profit

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 13:56 | Report Abuse

Sudden Change of Govt policy in Indonesia boosted Tsh land prices in East Kalimantan

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 13:59 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 14:05 | Report Abuse

One very big bonanza is the shifting of Indonesia admin capital to Kutai or now called Nusantara in East Kalimantan

Tsh 94700 acres land here will benefit

benefit by degree
4 estates totalled 94,700 acres or 52% of Spore land size of 180,000 acres

Those nearest to core development will rise the most in prices and those further away will rise less

but all will rise generally some by 30%, 60% or 100% or even higher

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 14:08 | Report Abuse

like this

if property boom comes to Spore all land and hdb flats will rise in prices

it does not matter if it's in Orchard Road, Jurong, Woodland, Pasir Ris or Clementi

all will rise in tandem

from center to circumference

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-11 14:18 | Report Abuse

Wow.. very happening..
After holiday Captain kembali bertahta…

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-11 14:25 | Report Abuse

Desperate people keep on repeating the past and present. Happy and optimistic people looks forward to the future.

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 14:44 | Report Abuse

repeating the past?

I didn't read a single word

so totally unaffected

Yes we happily look ahead to good upcoming fantastic results and great future ahead

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-11 14:53 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-11 14:55 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

Did any one ask why Tsh Directors bought so many Tsh shares?

These shares were not SBB(Share buy back) by Co

These are shares they bought with their own hard earned monies

Director Tan Aik Yong bought 16 million Tsh shares with average price of Rm1.643 totally over Rm26 millions

Director Tan Aik Pen even bought higher than him

Now they also have feelings as these are their own life savings or hard earned monies

The losses from their buying price is real. As real as you see these words

Why ? Have they made a mistake ?

if so they would have stopped buying

But we still see Director Tan Aik Pen buying 500,000 shares day in day out and day after day

Ever wondered what is in their minds?

kl_guy

1,483 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-07-11 15:05 | Report Abuse

take tsh private

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 15:26 | Report Abuse

Matthew 12:35

New International Version
A good man brings good things out of the good stored up in him, and an evil man brings evil things out of the evil stored up in him.

New Living Translation
A good person produces good things from the treasury of a good heart, and an evil person produces evil things from the treasury of an evil heart.

English Standard Version
The good person out of his good treasure brings forth good, and the evil person out of his evil treasure brings forth evil.

Berean Study Bible
The good man brings good things out of his good store of treasure, and the evil man brings evil things out of his evil store of treasure.

Berean Literal Bible
The good man out of his good treasure puts forth good things, and the evil man out of his evil treasure puts forth evil things.

King James Bible
A good man out of the good treasure of the heart bringeth forth good things: and an evil man out of the evil treasure bringeth forth evil things.

New King James Version
A good man out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth good things, and an evil man out of the evil treasure brings forth evil things.

New American Standard Bible
The good person brings out of his good treasure good things; and the evil person brings out of his evil treasure evil things.

NASB 1995
“The good man brings out of his good treasure what is good; and the evil man brings out of his evil treasure what is evil.

NASB 1977
“The good man out of his good treasure brings forth what is good; and the evil man out of his evil treasure brings forth what is evil.

Amplified Bible
The good man, from his [inner] good treasure, brings out good things; and the evil man, from his [inner] evil treasure, brings out evil things.

Christian Standard Bible
A good person produces good things from his storeroom of good, and an evil person produces evil things from his storeroom of evil.

Holman Christian Standard Bible
A good man produces good things from his storeroom of good, and an evil man produces evil things from his storeroom of evil.

American Standard Version
The good man out of his good treasure bringeth forth good things: and the evil man out of his evil treasure bringeth forth evil things.

Aramaic Bible in Plain English
A good man from a good treasure brings good things, and an evil man from evil treasure brings evil things.

Contemporary English Version
Good people bring good things out of their hearts, but evil people bring evil things out of their hearts.

Douay-Rheims Bible
A good man out of a good treasure bringeth forth good things: and an evil man out of an evil treasure bringeth forth evil things.

Good News Translation
A good person brings good things out of a treasure of good things; a bad person brings bad things out of a treasure of bad things.

International Standard Version
A good person brings good things out of a good treasure house, and an evil person brings evil things out of an evil treasure house.

Literal Standard Version
The good man out of the good treasure of the heart puts forth the good things, and the evil man out of the evil treasure puts forth evil things.

New American Bible
A good person brings forth good out of a store of goodness, but an evil person brings forth evil out of a store of evil.

NET Bible
The good person brings good things out of his good treasury, and the evil person brings evil things out of his evil treasury.

New Revised Standard Version
The good person brings good things out of a good treasure, and the evil person brings evil things out of an evil treasure.

New Heart English Bible
The good person out of his good treasure brings out good things, and the evil person out of his evil treasure brings out evil things.

Weymouth New Testament
A good man from his good store produces good things, and a bad man from his bad store produces bad things.

World English Bible
The good man out of his good treasure brings out good things, and the evil man out of his evil treasure brings out evil things.

Young's Literal Translation
The good man out of the good treasure of the heart doth put forth the good things, and the evil man out of the evil treasure doth put forth evil things.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-11 15:31 | Report Abuse

Kl-guy , why u boleh think take tsh private?

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-11 15:32 | Report Abuse

Hari ini Haji day lagi.. respect sikit la

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-11 15:35 | Report Abuse

What?
---------
Mikecyc

30,580 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 37 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha callvin relax a bit ... now starting my 4 hour massage .... still remember ke ... hahahaha

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 15:42 | Report Abuse

Luke 6:45
King James Bible
A good man out of the good treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is good; and an evil man out of the evil treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is evil: for of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaketh.

New King James Version
A good man out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth good; and an evil man out of the evil treasure of his heart brings forth evil. For out of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaks.

New American Standard Bible
The good person out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth what is good; and the evil person out of the evil treasure brings forth what is evil; for his mouth speaks from that which fills his heart.

NASB 1995
“The good man out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth what is good; and the evil man out of the evil treasure brings forth what is evil; for his mouth speaks from that which fills his heart.

NASB 1977
“The good man out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth what is good; and the evil man out of the evil treasure brings forth what is evil; for his mouth speaks from that which fills his heart.

Amplified Bible
The [intrinsically] good man produces what is good and honorable and moral out of the good treasure [stored] in his heart; and the [intrinsically] evil man produces what is wicked and depraved out of the evil [in his heart]; for his mouth speaks from the overflow of his heart.

Christian Standard Bible
A good person produces good out of the good stored up in his heart. An evil person produces evil out of the evil stored up in his heart, for his mouth speaks from the overflow of the heart.

Holman Christian Standard Bible
A good man produces good out of the good storeroom of his heart. An evil man produces evil out of the evil storeroom, for his mouth speaks from the overflow of the heart.

American Standard Version
The good man out of the good treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is good; and the evil man out of the evil treasure bringeth forth that which is evil: for out of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaketh.

Aramaic Bible in Plain English
“A good man brings forth good from the good treasure that is in his heart and the evil man brings out evil from the evil treasure that is in his heart. For the lips speak from the fullness of the heart.”

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-11 16:02 | Report Abuse

With the total holding by the Tan's brothers, they can actually trigger the MGO as per SC rules and regulation. It depends if they want to do it collectively as one or remain as individual holding.

VTrade

Kl-guy , why u boleh think take tsh private?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-11 17:42 | Report Abuse

Dunno what are the brothers’ plans. I’m not even thinking bout privatisation coz I doubt it. I think a whole lot of things are up and down wrt TSH and their listed shareholders. I personally think the brothers want EPF out and talks have been underway for quite some time. If indeed a takeover is offered, I’m inclined to think a possible TCO rather than a MGO; the brothers may offer a reduced price. Just my thinking

Jeez, what a thread

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-11 19:11 | Report Abuse

If I were the tan brother. I would just let the price to fall as much as it could and take it private. Then all the remaining lands they have is non of the bilis business or the director just take all the money generate from the land sales in form of director remuneration. All bilis kena game

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-11 19:31 | Report Abuse

limitup4u,

Aiyo ! Luckily you were not the tan brother.

Ha ha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-11 19:34 | Report Abuse

Malaysia has company act to protect minority shareholders. If directors simply withdraw all cash generated from the land sales it is considered as misappropriate of company funds and can be brought to court. Don't simply create fears here. Are you ready to be responsible if bilis panic and sell their shares at a loss?

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 19:45 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-11 19:48 | Report Abuse

StartOfTheBull,

Don't take it seriously.

He is just joking lah.

Some more as I said previously Tan Aik Pen is an honourable boss with integrity.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-11 20:38 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-11 20:40 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-11 20:41 |

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-11 20:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin, if there are so many funds and retailer are buying it. Why the shares price free fall? If Indonesia could cause such a fall, what make you think tsh will go back to rm2 when Indonesia is back in the market now.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-11 20:53 | Report Abuse

Open your eyes and read this:

Abstract from the company announcement to Bursa.

Utilisation of proceeds
The total proceeds of Rp2,428.86 billion (equivalent to approximately RM711.66 million) arising
from the Proposed Disposal is intended to be utilised in the following manner:
Proposed utilisation
Expected timeframe for
utilisation upon completion of
the Proposed Disposal
Amount
RM’000
(a) Partial repayment of interest-bearing
borrowings
Within 24 months
(b) New planting and replanting of oil palm
Within 24 months
(c) Infrastructure and capital expenditure
Within 24 months
(d) General working capital
Within 12 months
(e) Defray estimated expenses relating to the
Proposed Disposal
Within 3 months
Total proceeds

It is enough to be treated as evidence if company really misappropriate the company funds.
-----------
limitup4u

58 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

If I were the tan brother. I would just let the price to fall as much as it could and take it private. Then all the remaining lands they have is non of the bilis business or the director just take all the money generate from the land sales in form of director remuneration. All bilis kena game

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-11 20:54 | Report Abuse

Your best shot could be Russia capture Ukraine and decided to not release flower oil to the market. Which is really like buying toto and hope to hit jackpot

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-11 20:56 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-11 20:57 | Report Abuse

@Chon888
This fella clearly has bad intentions, it cannot be treated just as a joke.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-11 21:00 | Report Abuse

How is your massage session Mickey?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-11 21:02 | Report Abuse

Jeff Chieng 1 Like · Reply
完蛋。。。敏神一点。 小鱼死光光了
2 weeks · translate ·

Petersburg
2022年 Ah Pek 带你游油棕园两季度过后又回到原点了。。。哈哈哈
1 Like · 2 weeks · translate

Si Aye
今天死翘翘了。。。。。。。。好股也难逃他的指点啊!可悲啊!
Like · 5 days · translate

kelvin tan 6 Like · Reply
为何老板每天买50万股,但股价却每天下,下,下不停。我也每天买进一点,买到没有钱再买了。

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-11 21:08 | Report Abuse

Startofthebull, if you aware I’m referring to other lands.

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-11 21:08 | Report Abuse

Sikit sikit sudah trigger..

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

The Russia-ukraine conflict is not what we wish for, as a normal human being. The decision to end the conflict is largely in the hands of the American and Russian leaders.

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 21:11 | Report Abuse

Correct

Rm550 mil to pare down loans

After that gearing drops

Any more of the 4 estates in kutai if sold can get higher profit than bulugan 31 sen

Should easily get Rm1.00 profit

Since Tsh directors have always given out 80% profit as dividend from their well managed innoplant

Tsh can give 80 sen dividend out of Rm1 future profit

Mr Market will take notice and chase but by then Tsh no longer cheap like now

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-11 21:13 | Report Abuse

@limitup4u
Please go to find someone else with your pasar malam chat. Not that I care. Kikikiki

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-11 21:15 | Report Abuse

On going land boom in Kutai West, kutai central and kutai east

Rm7 psf to Rm40 psf

Since Tsh owns 94700 acres here the total sq ft is over 4 billion sq ft

If we value just Rm1 psf it will be over Rm4 billions or about Rm3 a share
This of course will take time
But time is on the side of Investors

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-11 21:33 | Report Abuse

Better to ignore see_researcg and Mickey. They are making fake news and fake reports.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-11 22:05 | Report Abuse

Prices fluctuations are very common in share market.

Hope for the best.

Let's look forward to further upsurge in TSH tomorrow and thereafter.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-12 00:58 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-12 01:10 | Report Abuse

See report to milk milk ?

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-12 01:22 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-12 07:24 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE.

MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

MAY LOVE AND LAUGHTER BRIGHTEN UP YOUR DAY AND WARM YOUR HEART.

MAY PEACE AND CONTENTMENT BE WITH YOU.

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DAY.