TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.11 - 1.14

12 people like this.

23,524 comment(s). Last comment by Jonathan Keung 4 days ago

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-11 16:46 | Report Abuse

Hey all don't jinx it! Go up all keep quiet better

limitup4u

324 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-08-11 16:54 | Report Abuse

let's see, the selling force is quite strong and very likely tomorrow will drop below 1.1

paktua73

18,232 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-11 17:09 | Report Abuse

paktua target rm1.12 reach ready..
hope on next 2 week can hit rm1.18-1.20..

tut tut
slow n steady..

KooSan

364 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-08-11 17:10 | Report Abuse

Itu kena tengok CPO...

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-11 17:36 | Report Abuse

hope some of you managed to long cpo futures last week! From 3900 to 4250 now!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-11 17:38 | Report Abuse

MPOB data came out yesterday in line with expectation and cpo prices rallied even more....now only missing puzzle is for plantation stocks to rally!

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-11 17:48 | Report Abuse

Skoh, EPF and PNB are watching this counter. They have enough units to trade their investment. They have no emotions. Foreign funds (despite what our promoter said more than several times) ain’t that interested; their focus on plantation companies is on better yielding ones

Their funds are tied up, especially today.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-11 17:51 | Report Abuse

Remember to add in
For sure
Then can feel more convinsing.

limitup4u

let's see, the selling force is quite strong and very likely tomorrow will drop below 1.1

54 minutes ago

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-11 17:53 | Report Abuse

Milk,
Old stock itu manage diffrently
I mean new fund new entry, if
U manage lagi
So if anything change
U boleh trade some earning.
Hold or run.
Pun boleh

Consult ur sifu for detail.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-11 17:54 | Report Abuse

@anthony...thanks bro :)) for Yall Better Sit tight

Bullballs

1,131 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-08-11 17:55 | Report Abuse

Ah Pen buy again! Why got so much confidence, Ah Pen?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-11 17:57 | Report Abuse

@vtrade rm1.10 is the major pivot breakout point...so if tomorrow can still maintain and close above rm1.10 then look for higher levels

AdCool

3,857 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-08-11 18:01 | Report Abuse

for layman term, this boss been buying a equivalent of rm500k condo unit per day for the past 2 years. Imagine how many condo units has he bought.

Bullballs

Ah Pen buy again! Why got so much confidence, Ah Pen?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-11 18:09 | Report Abuse

You’re welcome, skoh. But monitor it…

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-11 18:12 | Report Abuse

Kelvin will never lose money by buying every single day whatever the share price is unless it really falls really really bad. Even then, after the IPO looong time ago, he’ll be able to top up his margin accounts. You guys don’t get it… I think

OnTime

2,060 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-08-11 18:38 | Report Abuse

if you can't dazzle them with brilliance baffle them with bullshxt

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-11 18:39 | Report Abuse

Hi Skoh, nice talk dengan u...
Nice blog reminder..
Benefit to some other newbie.
1.10 itu should be able stable.

1.30 is siling
1.40 is atap

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-11 18:52 | Report Abuse

Bahasa saya tak baik
Tak pandai buat blog
Cucuk orang boleh la....

Kena belajar lagi slow slow.
Ada blog sure akan lebih yakin.

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-11 19:57 | Report Abuse

As at 8.00 pm., 11 August 2022 Nasdaq Composite A. 52-wk high = 16,212.23 points

B. 52-wk low = 10,565.14 points
C. BEAR TERRITORY = 12,970 points D. As at closing 10 August 2022 / 12,854 points ( plus 360 points / 2.89 % ) E. The Nasdaq Composite is rushing out of the Bear cave , a mere 116 points , when it is out of the Bear cave , it will create excitement and offer positive effects in the worldwide financial markets for Technology Sector , and without exception it will the positive effects for most of the Technology Sector for KLSE for a . Main Board = 46 stocks plus warrant ( more interest by market participants ) b. Ace Market = 56 stocks plus warrant ( limited interest only with few exception ) =======================================================================
Remarks
1 . The KLSE Technology Sector will have its coming good positive effects , leading the packs of technology stocks will be in this manner of MPI / SAM / Vitrox / Kobay / ( Main movers ) A Tech / Coraza / KGB + KGB WB ( low liners )

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-11 20:03 | Report Abuse

To : Skoh 888 To : paktua73 From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. You , skoh888 , you are correct that this stock /TSH for 12 August 2022 , need to close above RM1.10 level in order to make into a cup and handle , all the best to you and paktua73 .
TSH @vtrade rm1.10 is the major pivot breakout point...so if tomorrow can still maintain and close above rm1.10 then look for higher levels

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-11 20:46 | Report Abuse

To : chon888
From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. For TSH at 5.00 pm., 11 August 2022 __ today closing is considered good at RM1.12 and for 12 August 2022 , it needs to close above RM1.10 in order to form this share into a cup and handle , that is another good technical formation for next week trade from 15 August 2022 , very likely you had been caught above RM 1.72
2. You need to have confidence on your own , regardless of all the comments by the naysayers or its current number 1 __ promoter ,Prof Kevin example there is a method to escape of the high price RM 1.72 / 10 lots , should you extra fund that you may not to use at least for 3 months , can consider to buy say 20 lots at RM1.10 or below , by then your average cost will be substantially reduced to RM 1.31 and should another 2 months , ( by 31 October 2022 ) its price inches to above RM 1.40 , you will some financial gains .
3. This is a practical method and workable model __ how to escape on the penthouse prices for other stocks as well. 4. The most important criteria ____ is on your own whether this stock can return positively , disregard on all comments either for , either against __ SEE_RESEARCH is not against TSH BUT CANNOT APPRECIATE THE PROF KEVIN , DAILY SPAMMINGS IN TSH WITH REPEATED SAME FAIRY TALES OF BULUGAN , KUTAI , BUMBEE , ETC ___ 1 DAY = 63 SPAMS. 5. Your God whereby you believe will definitely make a way for you , graciously . 6. You own your own need to review seriously on your own re balance of your portfolio , cut some of the loss making stocks that upon your review and adjust with new fund to re enter the specific one that to you will have the best potential financial gain in terms of positive percentage . 7. Do not the loss making stocks __ drift further downwards , simply should a person has a cut on the wrist , does no medical treatments , the blood will drip , by the time , that person realise , it is too late. 8 . Honestly , all the best to you.

============================================================================
To : Chon888 From : SEE_RESEARCH
as at 10.00 am., 11 August 2022 1. We wish that you can exit with some gains , even now you are stuck on its high prices for your plantation stocks , more particularly in TSH , your gracious God will make a way , where there seems to be no way ( Don Moen ) for you in a amazing way , sincerely .

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 20:54 | Report Abuse

TSH Breaking above Rm1.10 with Strong Buyers taken up all Short sellers.
Director Tan Aik Pen also bought another 500 lots to Cross 290 Million Mark

Fcpo up Rm153 to Rm4,264 Seehttps://www.tradingview.com/symbols/MYX-FCPO1!/

All the engines are firing up for TSH

So stay very safe in TSH

Avoid all Tech as it is only a dead cat bounce. Eastspring Fund sold Dufu Tech to buy TSH just like it also bought TMakmur last time

Our Target Price for TSH is Rm2.00 to Rm3.00

Best regards to all TSH shareholders,
Calvin

Sales

3,193 posts

Posted by Sales > 2022-08-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, I'm fully invested in TSH.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-11 21:14 | Report Abuse

@vtrade...wish u all the best in your daily speculations and steadfast accumulation of wealth!

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-11 21:15 | Report Abuse

Paktua, sini let u handle
Jika ada ape boleh hint ya.

Harap tak dumb dumb hold on new fund lagi ya..
if anything ada changes

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-11 21:17 | Report Abuse

@SEE Research...yes growth stocks especially is the space to be in. With markets rebounding huge, Tech will always be the big winner. I bought a lot of Frontken at RM2.20 and holding them for medium term

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-11 21:19 | Report Abuse

Skoh, u too.
Excellent !

Hope boleh dapat kuda yang
Boleh gain balik 26%
With affortable leverage

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-08-11 21:21 | Report Abuse

Good call

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-08-11 21:22 | Report Abuse

Load and loaded

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 21:26 |

Investorrr

580 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-08-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

EPS - Rm0.49 '022,tp -5.50 early next year

Bullballs

1,131 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-08-11 21:45 | Report Abuse

If TSH is debt free it would be the cheapest plantation that you can buy without you having to go and plant your own palm tree and do your own harvesting.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-11 21:51 | Report Abuse

If I am not mistaken In the 1980s KLK was RM5.00, not 60c. Maybe Oracle need to check again or maybe I am wrong.
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2022-08-11-story-h1627888634-GLEANINGS_NUGGETS_OF_TRUTH_ABOUT_PALM_OIL_FROM_TSH_FORUM_Calvin_Tan

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-11 23:40 | Report Abuse

On 2000, Jan 1st….
Ape u makan itu hari….
Answer is
ULAT or Nasi

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 07:40 | Report Abuse

Good morning everybody

yes StartoftheBull

I checked with Klk history from 2009 Edition of STOCK PERFORMANCE GUIDE BY DYNAQUEST

It stated the 3 year lows of
1999 Rm2.97
2000 Rm2.97
2001 Rm2.95

1999 started with 12 sen dividend

but Klk kept on increasing throughout the whole decade until dividend yield reached 53 sen

as a result of ever increasing payout Klk eventually crossed Rm20.00

so dividend play in palm oil is a crucial factor and no wonder that Fong Siling aka Cold Eye has chosen Inno for good dividends

in early years inno did not pay dividend and it was only 50 sen

this year inno crossed Rm2.00 all due to its excellent dividend

now inno has no borrowing since all lands owned by Sabah Govt it also got zero assets

Tsh has immense assets so it has debts

at long last Tsh's debts will all be settled and can follow the path of high dividend to high prices

OneOracle

445 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-08-12 07:51 | Report Abuse

Sifu said. Free service got no data for 1980s.
His data on 1989 aug showed klk around 60 sen.
He said klk broke rm5.00 resistance in 2008 qe then went up to 12 in 1 yr.
Retrace to rm5 again in 5 mth shake out all weaklings. Retest 12 in 1 yr.
Took 5 mth broke resistance.Since then never come back below 12 until now 22.
Sounds familiar to current 2021 QE?
We are retracing to rm 1 after 1 year rally.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 07:59 | Report Abuse

Haha 1999 started with 12 sen dividend ke …..

Time Period:Jan 03, 2000 - Aug 12, 2022
Show:Historical Prices
Frequency:Monthly

Feb 18, 2000 0.033333 Dividen
Jul 10, 2000 0.04 Dividen
Feb 20, 2001 0.033333 Dividen
Jul 11, 2001 0.04 Dividen
Jan 31, 2002 0.06 Dividen
Jul 11, 2002 0.04 Dividen

Posted by calvintaneng > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Good morning everybody

yes StartoftheBull

I checked with Klk history from 2009 Edition of STOCK PERFORMANCE GUIDE BY DYNAQUEST

It stated the 3 year lows of
1999 Rm2.97
2000 Rm2.97
2001 Rm2.95

1999 started with 12 sen dividend

but Klk kept on increasing throughout the whole decade until dividend yield reached 53 sen

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 08:02 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 08:06 | Report Abuse

Ok having nice vegetarian breakfast now outside

Will check with STOCK PERFORMANCE GUIDE later

What is more important now is not to miss the palm oil bull resumption

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 08:06 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 08:08 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 08:10 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 08:14 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 08:19 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 08:24 | Report Abuse

Sales

You are invested into a stock which has the best potential now

Keep strong

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 08:27 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 08:30 | Report Abuse

And Sales is of the hardcore supporter in Netx … together with Sandrakkc aka polycarb …

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 08:43 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 08:50 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Innoplant and Tsh both contracted to sell its cpo in Sabah to Wilmar/Tsh jv 50/50 Refinery in Sabah

Wilmar will pay in 10 days

So Fong Siling trusted Tsh and Robert Kuok of Wilmar