TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,619 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 hours ago

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:26 | Report Abuse

Fong Siling aka Cold Eye is in top 30 of innoplant

Innoplant was started by Tsh Directors for Sabah Govt

Director Tan Aik Kiong is Chairman of Inno as Inno now associate company of Tsh

Both Sabah Govt and Fong Siling trust the excellent leadership of Tsh

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:32 | Report Abuse

inno does not own assets as all it's lands were provided by Sabah Govt

And it pays 80% dividend from profit

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:34 | Report Abuse

Tsh gets lots of dividends from Inno as Tsh is Top 2nd holder of Inno with 21.94% shares or 105 million Inno shares

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:35 | Report Abuse

WHY Directors of Tsh like Lim Fook Hin who is veteran who help started inno not buy Inno but only buy Tsh shares?

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:36 | Report Abuse

Because Tsh got buy Hundreds of thousands of acres of lands by borrowings to plant palm oil

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:38 | Report Abuse

Two advantages

1. Tsh borrow to buy Kutai lands in year 2006 when prices were as low as Rm5,000 and acre

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:39 | Report Abuse

And by planting palm oil as cash crop Tsh Managed to service all loans

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:40 | Report Abuse

2. Now lands have gone up in value

Tsh can sell them for huge profit

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:41 | Report Abuse

Example is Bulugan lands bought for Rm255.4 Millions and sold Rm731.09 millions with Rm465 millions profit

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:42 | Report Abuse

Bought and sold for 186% gain or 31 sen profit in just one piece

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:44 | Report Abuse

Bulugan is further up north of Nusantara

Tsh still got 94700 acres of palm oil lands in Kutai/Nusantara

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:44 | Report Abuse

Book value only Rm5000 per acre or 13 sen pdf

If sold will reap billions $$

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:45 | Report Abuse

So Inno is good
But Tsh is far far better

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 00:54 | Report Abuse

Indonesia at 'pinnacle of global leadership', president says

JAKARTA, Aug 16 (Reuters) - Indonesian President Joko Widodo on Tuesday hailed his country's growing stature on the global stage and reiterated calls for the Southeast Asian nation to be a "bridge of peace" between Russia and Ukraine.

"In 2022, we hold the presidency of the G20, an international forum made up of the world's largest economies. Next year, we will assume the chairmanship of ASEAN," he said in an annual state of the nation speech a day before Indonesia celebrates 77 years of independence.

"It indicates that we [are at the] pinnacle of global leadership," he added.

As head of the G20 this year Jokowi, as the president is known, has taken an increasingly active role in foreign affairs.

In late June he travelled to Kyiv and Moscow to meet with his Ukrainian and Russian counterparts, Volodymyr Zelenskiy and Vladimir Putin, as part of diplomatic efforts to find a peaceful solution to the war and ease the global food crisis. He was the first Asian leader to do so

Indonesia, he said, "has been accepted as a diplomatic bridge" between the two nations.

In thetelevised national address Jokowi also noted the country's economic fundamentals remain strong amid a volatile global economy, with inflation at 4.9% and economic growth reaching 5.4% in the second quarter of 2022.

As the pandemic eases, relatively low case numbers this year have allowed Jokowi to refocus on his priorities, including economic growth and infrastructure development in Southeast Asia's largest economy.

TSH GOT LANDS IN EAST KALIMANTAN

BULUGAN GREENTECH PARK LANDS JUST SOLD FOR RM731.09 MILLIONS

KUTAI/NUSANTARA

TSH HAS 94700 ACRES HERE

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacific/indonesia-pinnacle-global-leadership-president-says-2022-08-16/

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 07:12 | Report Abuse

The parliament passed legislation earlier this year on relocating the country's capital to Indonesian Borneo, a cornerstone of the president's agenda.

Read again:

relocating the country's capital to Indonesian Borneo, a cornerstone of the president's agenda.

East Kalimantan is the chosen Place

Here TSH has lands bought in year 2006 at rock bottom prices & now going up in land boom

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacific/indonesia-pinnacle-global-leadership-president-says-2022-08-16/

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 07:51 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:09 | Report Abuse

To : ALL
To : skoh888 To : Berlin To : Mikecyc To : GS To : limitup4u To : Birdparadise cc to Prof Kevin """ 7th A AA AAA ( Special Edition number : 2 ) issued on 8.00 am., 17 August 2022 Prof Kevin is digging 10 wells for FREE
BUT THE DANGERS ARE HEAVY METALS , MICRO ORGANISMS INCLUDE
BACTERIA , VIRUSES , PARASITES __ UNWANTED COVID 19 VIRUSES

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:09 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:10 | Report Abuse

COME , COME , COME , PLEASE OPEN THE DOORS FOR PROF KEVIN TO ESCAPE AND WE SHALL OFF LOAD ALL OUR RUBBISH TO YOU .

THANK TO YOU __ WITH OUR CHUN , CHUN , CHUN WISHES TO YOU.
( our chun , chun , chun
3 wishes are also famed for its
* DEATH * WISHES .

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:10 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 08:43 | Report Abuse

Happy morning all genuine Tsh shareholders

1. Mikecyc seeks attention everywhere and quarrel due to his inferiority complex

he talks down everybody to boost his confidence
We just ignore him

2. Sydney Oon of See_Research kept spamming 170 times in 7 days in this Tsh forum

The main reason was due to his being banned by Admin of Eagle Group for promoting Tsh to Rm2.00 but sold half way and then spoke bad about Tsh

After he bought Tsh he promoted Tsh as

T enacious
S AMSON
H ERCULES

After he sold he condemned Tsh

as a result of being banned he has come to post hate and VENGENCE

So please ignore him

All must decide whether to invest or not based on Tsh own fundamental

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

To : skoh888
To : Berlin To : Mikecyc
To : limitup4u
To : Birdparadise To : All

* 7th A AA AAA
EXPOSE ON PROF KEVIN *

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:49 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin are just the prey mantis whereby he had removed by his quickness of his hands _ likened to the master of the road side snake oil salesman in which _ many were found in the Chinatown area during 1980 period _ whereby a misleading person would place a bet on any of the 3 cups in finding the marble .

That is his Prof Kevin famous stance to win regardless of killin _ himself .

As he stoned others with his 3 wishes of
DEATH _ WHAT HAPPEN TO HIS LONG LIST OF 10 PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE?

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

HAS , PROF KEVIN
IN OWN 3 DEATH WISHES COME TRUE TO HIS OWN 10 PLANTATION STOCKS THAT WERE OUNCE PRECIOUS STONES NOW BECAME WORTHLESS PEEBLES THAT ARE FOUND PLENTIFUL IN THE WILD FOREST OF BULUGAN FOREST.

( i ) Precious stones = when the plantation stocks were at its peak of
25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 April 2022
( Special Provision of manna by the Almighty God to peak with His Grace for 5 days )

( ii ) worthless peebles = now / 17 August 2022 ___after the downwards journey from 5 May 2022 __after a long stretch of Hari Raya holidays had titled the downwards journey to its low prices and UNABLE TO RETURN ITS HIGH PRICES after 109 days

( iii ) And * DEATH WISHES COME TRUE TO HIS OWN INVESTMENT / SPECULATION OF 10 PLANTATION STOCKS ARE DOWN AND OUT __
LIKEN ON HIS OWN 3 DEATH WISHES TO OTHERS .

ANY ONE HAS SEEN A SMALL PART OF HIS REMORSE NATURE OR COMPLETE TO SEEK FOR FORGIVENESS FROM
3 NAMED PERSONS ?

==============================================================================

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:51 | Report Abuse

==============================================================================

You Prof Kevin are caught at peak prices of end April 2022 __ 25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 April 2022

////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Stealing in the name of getting a
“good deal.”

This kind of stealing is far more subtle. Indeed, one can actually be praised for this kind of deal.

It is getting a “great deal” at the expense of the other party.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:52 | Report Abuse

For example, suppose that you went to a garage sale and found a widow selling some of her husband’s tools, at far below their real value.

We could buy them all up and walk away feeling that we really got a great deal. But is this really honest?

Is this not stealing, gaining at the expense of this woman, having the advantage over her, due to her ignorance of the value of what she possessed?

I have had people tell me in the past that I “stole” something at a sale.

At the time I was flattered.

Now, I might be embarrassed.

Good deals should not be occasions when we got the better deal because of another person’s vulnerability.

Incidentally, modern advertising has taken note of our greed here.

Have you noticed how many advertisements include statements like, “getting divorce, must sell,” or, “going out of business,” or “lost our lease,” or “fire sale.”

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
_ * best sales for TSH *

_*_easy money like TSH *

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:53 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

All of these statements (often untrue) cause us to think that the seller is in desperate straits, and thus vulnerable.

Rather than having feelings of sympathy and compassion,

we leap at the chance to get the upper hand.

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////

To : Prof Kevin

Reflect on your self _ day and night _ you with 100 % obsession in speculation of stocks __ with your dabbling of endless of financial markets in KLSE AND SINGAPORE SGX / SINGAPORE EXCHANGE AND

In KLSE
With your 47,881 number of threads in the various forums

Witg you 1, 679 blog posts out in i3 blog headlines

=============================================================================
Prof Kevin _ what is your serious calling to be a good , caring part time Pastor

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Reflect on your self _ day and night _ you with 100 % obsession in speculation of stocks __ with your dabbling of endless of financial markets in KLSE AND SINGAPORE SGX / SINGAPORE EXCHANGE AND

In KLSE

Witg you 1, 679 blog posts out in i3 blog headlines

Prof Kevin _ what is your serious calling to be a good , caring part time Pastor

Or are you serving the world mammon with your crazy of infatuation of dabbling in the 2 stock financial markets

When you attend on a regular church service ,
have you Past time Pastor being well attended the counselling sessions by your elders of the Board of your
2 churches
( one church you attend ,
one church you preach )

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

===============================================================================

Mikecyc

Haha Callvin promoted counters like in Pasar Malam : Jtiasa , Thplant , TSH .., is Down today !!!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

Better stop for your own good Mr Sydney

don't get so over heated

calm down calm down

Tsh will be good no matter how you spam

boss will continue to buy 500,000 shares all the time

free float will be less and less

Tsh will go up like Bonia

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 08:59 | Report Abuse

listen Golden Agri was 14 sen and now up 100% to 28 sen

bumitama agri also up from 46 sen to 64 sen

both these are Indon palm oil listed in Spore

Tsh only up a little from Rm1.09 to Rm1.14

so there will be alot more upside for Tsh

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 09:03 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 09:05 | Report Abuse

Haha see see look look today .. if drop below 1.13 .. wayang habis ke …

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 09:08 | Report Abuse

TSH Short position :

21/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
22/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
25/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
26/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
27/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
29/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
8/8 : 0.15 % , 2,114,500
9/8 : 0.17 % , 2,283,400
10/8 : 0.17 % , 2,379,700
11/8 : 0.18 % , 2,468,600
12/8 : 0.18 % , 2,503,600
15/8 : 0.18 % , 2,503,600
16/8 : 0.18 % , 2,539,700

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

Haha ya Listen … I Listen from forumers here saying that U is chasing by AhLong ke !!!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

Take all shorts

all are very cheap

Buy all the shorts and hold tight with Directors till Tsh cross Rm1.50 and on the way up to Rm2.00

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

In KLSE

With your 1, 679 blog posts out in i3 blog headlines

Prof Kevin _ what is your serious calling to be a good , caring part time Pastor ,
Or are you serving the world mammon with your crazy of infatuation of dabbling in the 2 stock financial markets

When you attend on a regular church service ,
have you Past time Pastor being well attended the counselling sessions by your elders of the Board of your
2 churches
( one church you attend ,
one church you preach )

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 09:58 | Report Abuse

Sydney

you better calm down

Go to Church and seek God help you overcome all grievances

Only God can help you now

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-17 10:02 | Report Abuse

It seems plantation rally is rebalancing. May need to hold until next year and beyond.

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-17 10:04 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, once Indon change government , previously talk from A to Z also useless. Do you think they want to relocated from Jakarta to Jungle area like East Kalimantan? This is not Shift from KL to Putrajaya which is only 40km distance !

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 10:16 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-17 10:19 | Report Abuse

Indonesia president Mr Jokowi has proposed an increase in infrastructure spending, including a near four-fold rise in investment for Jokowi's new capital city project on Borneo island to 20.8 trillion rupiah. His term will only expire in year 2024.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/indonesia-president-proposes-three-tril-rupiah-budget-2023

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-08-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

Sifu said.
Whatever info he shared an arranged are meant for long term investor.
Short will ignore and sell to long term investor.
Thats why he said will take 1 to 2 yrs to manifest.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-17 10:42 | Report Abuse

Later going up to RM1.89 then sourgrape will be quiet

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 11:09 |

Bryanlsh

44 posts

Posted by Bryanlsh > 2022-08-17 11:14 | Report Abuse

I think this ah see is mentally sick , very serious condition, He really cant stand seeing TSH gone up everyday , he rushes out to attack calvin .i wonder if TSH touches 1.50 n above , will he goes commit suicide? LOL !

0 seconds ago

Bryanlsh

44 posts

Posted by Bryanlsh > 2022-08-17 11:20 | Report Abuse

I bought TSH @ 0.98+ not bcos of buy call from calvin , besides its improved earnings, d most important reason I go for TSH is bcos of its bosses r buying like no 2molo EVERYDAY ! daily buying of 500lots since Feb 2022 , there must be something we dunno is on going ! noone knows better than they do !

Bryanlsh

44 posts

Posted by Bryanlsh > 2022-08-17 11:26 | Report Abuse

Dont forget d big boys s average holding cost is ard 1.50 , by hook or by crook, they will push it up above that , only a matter of time! with d recent land sales, I think some good news is coming after d QR release.

aa88

526 posts

Posted by aa88 > 2022-08-17 11:26 | Report Abuse

1.16 now ....when results out?