TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,619 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 hours ago

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

Uptrending now Tsh

any weakness or pullback just add

and hold tight tight

12% Solid funds now in

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-16 16:24 | Report Abuse

Tsh is an idea whose time has come !

Nothing in the world is so powerful as an idea whose time has come

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

A

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

cc to Prof Kevin

( iv ) you , Prof Kevin
MUST BE A REAL NINCOMPOOP _
TO MISLED THE READERS/ INVESTORS THAT TECHNOLOGY SECTOR IN KLSE IS
A DEAD CAT BOUNCE

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-16 16:29 | Report Abuse

B

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-16 16:32 | Report Abuse

Haha Start of the Bull_Shitt … Acting n Boolshitting ke … hahaha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

Learn from Anthony, Berlin and other reliable masters only. Never trust other baseless stories.
VTrade

1,989 posts

Posted by VTrade > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse

So meaning they use it to short down the price in the morning ?

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

Stay very safe in Tsh

Director only buying no selling

don't be lured away to chase pump and dump or pump and run

We will hold Tsh till Rm2.00 to Rm3.00

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-16 16:36 | Report Abuse

Tsh non stop buying by Director

will buy at Rm1.05
will buy at Rm1.15

director will buy again at Rm1.79

will buy all the way up

Stay safe

Stay in Tsh

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-16 16:38 | Report Abuse

Tikus, you can try your best to proof that I am telling lies. Correct?
Mikecyc

31,475 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha Start of the Bull_Shitt … Acting n Boolshitting ke … hahaha

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-16 16:38 | Report Abuse

Others will lure you buy their pump up stock tips

Then after you buy they will Dump to you and run

Avoid them

Stay here
Stay very safe in Tsh

Tsh= See all at the top

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-16 16:41 | Report Abuse

To : All
cc to : Prof Kevin as at 4.00 pm., 16 August 2022 " 7 th A AA AAA Exposure on Prof Kevin / Special Edition Number : 1" Who is the one who had sent his own young eaglets to the alter table for sacrifices at
RM 1.72 to chase and buy kaw , kaw , kaw big orders above for TSH

******************************************************************************************************************************

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-16 16:42 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-16 16:43 | Report Abuse

Haha see see look look can be closed at 0.14 ke …

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-16 16:44 | Report Abuse

==================================================================================
Eating Our Own Young Eaglets

(Devouring one another in the name of satisfaction and success , with his _ Prof Kevin _
hidden agenda luring kaw , kaw , kaw in sending the small eaglets to alter table.

He sits back behind folded hands, focused, head moving side-to-side. Others go about life around him unaware. In a flash, praying hands become hands of prey, plucking the unsuspecting in mid stride or flight, drawing them into an inescapable vice. The sounds of death – grinding and sucking – are heard once again.

Praying mantes have earned their reputation as one of nature’s prime killing machines.

Unique among insects, their keen ability is due to rare partial metamorphosis and the ability to move their heads side-to-side.

No other insect has yet been discovered with the speed capable of snatching the common fly or mosquito in mid-flight.

So disguised are their sharp eagle teeth spindles under their reverent pose that these are unnoticed until the victim is impaled between them.

Their mystique is further enhanced by their cannibalism.

Praying mantes will consume their mate or their offspring.

They will eat their own kinds of various sizes regardless their own family members .

*******************************************************************************************************************************

Eagle Vision Invesment
Invest Smart Today.

Quote __
Meanwhile we happily follow them buy as much

Tsh now Rm1.72

Short term target is Rm2.00
(very soon will reach there)

We expect TSH to Reach
Rm3.00 to Rm4.00
(historic high before bonus)

We expect TSH to reach Blue Chip Status of over Rm10.00 We compute that TSH Can Reach the Astounding Figure of Rm150 per share (that means it will have overtaken Nestle )

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-16 16:48 | Report Abuse

Tsh boss buying will push it up

no one can stop for long

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-16 16:51 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-16 16:58 | Report Abuse

Haha Callvin promoted counters like in Pasar Malam : Jtiasa , Thplant , TSH .., is Down today !!!

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-16 16:58 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin , cc to paktua 73 , cc to skoh888, cc to Berlin cc to GS , cc to Birdparadise, cc to limitup4u

SUMMARY

A. TSH / 9059

( i ) AS AT 19 JULY 2022 / RM1.01

( ii ) 15 August 2022 / RM 1.15

( iii ) = + RM 0.14 / 14 %

==============================================================================
Coraza / 0240

A. Coraza / 0240

( i ) AS AT 19 JULY 2022 / RM 0.54

( ii ) 15 August 2022 / RM 0.845

( iii ) = + RM 0.305 / 56 %

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
To : Prof Kevin

A. Calculate with dirty fingers _ which offer
which offer better return in term of
22 trading days / percentage of higher returns and

YOU ALWAYS SHOUT TO SELL OTHER SECTORS ,

TO CONCENTRATE ON YOUR
10 PLANTATION STOCKS _ THAT WERE ONCE PRECIOUS STOCKS AND NOW / 16 AUGUST 2022 __
TURNED INTO WORTHLESS PEEBLES THAT ARE FOUND PLENTIFUL IN THE WILD FOREST OF BULUGAN.

=============================================================================

Coraza / 0240
1. We had exited almost all at average prices RM 0.86 for about 800 lots _ with remaining 200 lots plus ,
WHAT A FINANCIAL GAINS IN OTHER SECTOR ; MORE SO FOR TECHNOLOGY SECTOR AS NASDAQ ALREADY RECOVERED FROM BEAR TERRITORY/ 12, 970 POINTS AS AT
15 August 2022 , Nasdaq Composite already up by 80 points

Nasdaq Composite
( i ) 52 weeks low = 10, 565 points

( ii ) 52 weeks high = 16,212 points

( iii ) bear market = 12, 970 points

NASDAQ COMPOSITE ALREADLY OUT OF THE BEAR TERRITORY OF 12, 970 POINTS .
AS NASDAQ COMPOSITE ALREADLY OUT THE BEAR TERRITORY, IT WILL HELP TO EXCITE ALL THE TECHNOLOGY SECTORS OF OTHER FINANCIAL MARKETS IN THE WORLD , NOT EXCLUDING KLSE.

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-16 17:05 | Report Abuse

7 th A AA AAA ( Special Edition number : 2 ) on Prof Kevin ============================================================================== as at 4.30 pm., 16 August 2022 / Tuesday To : skoh888

To : Berlin

To : GS To : birdparadise To : limitup4u ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

cc Prof Kevin /
teach us your on your best plantation stocks that can have
22 trading days with
AWESOME FINANCIAL GAINS OF ABOVE 55 % , we shall kaw buy as we have additional fund of more than fresh fund
RM 800, 000.00 .

Your best plantation stock __
1 only but do not misled us like you always wrongly premised on your buy calls on its wrong timings : worst do not know on its plan .

WILLING TO LEARN from you , Prof Kevin

without your personal hidden agenda.

Await your chun reply ; Pls do not run to your Bulugan forest to hide your head , as you had incurred humongous lossses RM1,000,000.00 in your plantation stocks of 10 , heaviest by weightage is your TSH ____thru your usual way , by using lorong tikus

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-16 17:30 | Report Abuse

JJPTR, stop deleting your posts after someone here correctly enlightens you. It confuses folks. Take responsibility for your posts after you posted them. If you are errorneous, it’s ok, say sorry and say thank you. If you are learning, it’s even better. Just don’t try to act like you know a lotta stuff. I certainly don’t

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-16 17:32 | Report Abuse

Very steady loh!

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-16 17:40 | Report Abuse

Calvintanen can use margin
to buy it all to the limit.
Since alws positive and pannai repeat.

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-08-16 18:07 | Report Abuse

How bad will the global food crisis get?
Food commodity prices are falling but experts say global production and hunger rates might be even worse in 2023 .

“What sets this global food crisis apart from previous similar situations is that there are multiple major causes behind it,” says Cary Fowler, US special envoy for food security. The true impact of this combination of factors will only become apparent next year, analysts say. “I’m more worried about 2023 than 2022,”

No return to normal

Consumers may need to get used to permanently higher food prices, economists warn. Capital Economics forecasts that market levels will “remain at historically high prices” due to the increased volatility in the weather. “It’s undeniable that we’re seeing lower yields and harvests” over the past few years due to the growing impact of climate change, says Caroline Bain, chief commodities economist at the research firm. Some analysts wonder whether the conflict has started a process of dismantling a trade system designed to deliver low-cost goods, including food commodities, to all corners of the globe. Wellesley says that the global food trading system that allowed countries to access all kinds of foods is not set to return to normal any time soon. “That in turn likely means continued high food and fertiliser prices and a reconfiguration of trade dependencies, perhaps with a greater focus on more regional supply chains.” 

https://www.ft.com/content/e44db6b3-7266-4188-8d08-79d678a61146

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-16 18:09 |

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-16 18:12 | Report Abuse

I sold all my plantation stocks today and also covered all my cpo futures longs

limitup4u

370 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-08-16 18:12 | Report Abuse

He mention uptrend but today is red all the way.. terbalik punya uptrend ?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-16 18:12 | Report Abuse

I see another leg coming to test rm3800 then see if it holds

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-16 18:13 | Report Abuse

Plantation stocks have disapoointed compared to tech and other growth sectors so i have exited with small profits only

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-16 18:14 | Report Abuse

May write a blog post later

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-16 18:31 |

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-08-16 19:20 | Report Abuse

I think another name should be given to the boss of tsh, how about mr. 500 lots

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-16 19:33 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-16 19:36 | Report Abuse

Seem See is much result oriented

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-16 19:38 | Report Abuse

@Anthonytkh. Thank you for speaking the truth.
This guy has history of deleting his own posts on many occasions. I knew it so I have screen shot his postings this morning but I will not repost it here unless someone request for it.
I think it is ok to give him a break.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-16 19:42 | Report Abuse

Worry internet atas bukit
Then cannot do trading lor...

Posted by skoh888 > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/MarketObservations/2022-08...

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-16 19:44 | Report Abuse

Sorry, I missed this comment by Berlin earlier today

Berlin, when it comes to the word “pledge”, it doesn’t just involve share ownership. Quite a few considerations come into play when it comes to a PLC and their bankers

Example : Solution Group. They own one property in Technology Park Malaysia. But they don’t actually “own” it. The asset is pledged to their bank. Solution cannot sell it as-is. They gotta do settlement first. If they want to “sell” and there is a “buyer”, then an arrangement have to be agreed on by all three parties. But it’s rare. A pledged asset rarely gets sold unless there’s a substantial infusement of funds

This is another example of “pledged” that is different, but also not that dissimilar, to shares

===
@Mikecyc; Yes, pledge account means shares in the account are pledged as collateral for loans; most likely for share purchases and is subject to margin requirements.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-16 20:13 | Report Abuse

Lol, I meant infusion or injection of funds. Infusement is amusement typo ahaha

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-16 20:20 | Report Abuse

Haha Paktua is sensitive lah on US Chips Bill which signed 6 days ago ….at least lead yr Troops to a better battle ground than Callvin …

Cheers .. tut tut ….

Posted by FlyingEagle > 2022-08-16 20:46 | Report Abuse

有点不妙但还好,买的多过卖的. 看看明天会怎样?

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-16 21:34 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-16 22:44 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-16 22:53 | Report Abuse

Haha Just read by TV news … a woman is Lost of RM 60 K in just 13 minute after receiving a stranger Call …she checked with her Bank .. replied this the 6 Transaction is in Normal Process although she did not received any OTP or Transaction Notification…

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-16 22:54 | Report Abuse

Scammer Tech is very advance lah … Beware …

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-16 23:21 | Report Abuse

Me no any new comment on oil.
Kindly use own analysis n plan.

But sure
For sure
Calvintaneng will continue ask
To dumb dumb hold.
That only tool he ada.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-16 23:25 | Report Abuse

Listen
Read this

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-16 23:41 | Report Abuse

VTrade

Sure!

For great successful investors

Robert KUOK holding palm oil called Wilmar for decades and he still Malaysia Top Billionaire (Stanley no longer glove billionaire as Supermax crashed below 90 sen)

Dr Neoh Soon Kean of Dynaquest holding palm oil for many years in SOP, Jtiasa and Thplant

Fong Siling aka Cold Eye holding palm oil shares like hs plant, Innoplant and swkplant

So we will hold palm oil great stock like Tsh resources

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 00:16 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 00:19 | Report Abuse

Haha why Cold Eye does not buy TSH share ? Is Not a Value Growth company ke …

Refer to yr earlier posts on Value Growth … so simple yet is so difficult for Callvin with bla bla bla a long essay …