TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,619 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 4 hours ago

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-17 16:29 | Report Abuse

BRENT CRUDE OIL FALLS TO SIX-MONTH LOW OF $91.64 A BARREL -----dont panic, it is "illusion" !

KooSan

406 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-08-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

LARI......

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

To : paktua73

Issued on 4.40 pm., 17 August 2022

1. For TSH __ yours is T enacious S amson H ercules remember as you enter on recent Monday at RM 1.10 and until now __ barely up by
+ RM 0.04 to RM 0.05 ,
it has encountered huge number of sellers , particularly day traders , evidently also stale bulls from
RM 1.20 that were caught at that level.

2. Obviously , without any doubts , your Technology Stocks ___
1-coraza now below rm0.80
2-cnergen now below rm0.75
3-lgms now below rm0.95
4-sfptech now almost hit rm1.30(now already rm1.21)
will be clearly a better winner in terms of financial gain in terms of percentage.

3. Your Technology Stocks as per you mentioned will clearly outbeat the plantation stocks of 10 , not excluding the TSH .

4. FOR THOSE WHO LOVE THE TECHNOLOGY SECTORS __ PLS BE ATTENTIVE TO PAKTUA 73
LIST OF WINNING TECHNOLOGY STOCKS AND LIKELY TO CUT SOME OF THE DEAD WOODS OF THE PLANTATION STOCKS , THAT WERE BADLY SMASHED DOWN FROM
5 MAY 2022 , THE FIRST DAY OF DOWNTREND THAT IS VERY GLARING TILTED DOWNWARDS AND NEVER BEEN ABLE TO RETURN TO ITS PEAK PRICES OF THE 25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 APRIL 2022. What a disappointment , more so disheartening moments for the caught misled investors were jailed in the penthouse prices since the peak prices of 25, 26 ,27 ,28, 29 April 2022 ___ for so long of 105 days , that the plantation stocks are struggling at near the bottom prices , with the old run down cycles that are rusted , broken down , also remember to send these items to the recycle centers . 5. The broken glass bottle of milk , broken telur , that had no commercial value ___ that cannot send to the recycle centers , obviously are meant to be thrown into the huge dumpter containers of the industrial estate of Jurong , Singapore

CHEERS TUT , TUT , TUT TO YOUR NAMED TECHNOLOGY STOCKS ; WISH YOU AWESOME GAINS INCLUDING TSH TOO.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

Issued on 4.40 pm., 17 August 2022

1. For TSH __ yours is T enacious S amson H ercules remember as you enter on recent Monday at RM 1.10 and until now __ barely up by
+ RM 0.04 to RM 0.05 ,
it has encountered huge number of sellers , particularly day traders , evidently also stale bulls from
RM 1.20 that were caught at that level.

2. Obviously , without any doubts , your Technology Stocks ___
3-lgms now below rm0.95
will be clearly a better winner in terms of financial gain in terms of percentage.

3. Your Technology Stocks as per you mentioned will clearly outbeat the plantation stocks of 10 , not excluding the TSH .

4. FOR THOSE WHO LOVE THE TECHNOLOGY SECTORS __ PLS BE ATTENTIVE TO PAKTUA 73
LIST OF WINNING TECHNOLOGY STOCKS AND LIKELY TO CUT SOME OF THE DEAD WOODS OF THE PLANTATION STOCKS , THAT WERE BADLY SMASHED DOWN FROM
5 MAY 2022 , THE FIRST DAY OF DOWNTREND THAT IS VERY GLARING TILTED DOWNWARDS AND NEVER BEEN ABLE TO RETURN TO ITS PEAK PRICES OF THE 25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 APRIL 2022. What a disappointment , more so disheartening moments for the caught misled investors were jailed in the penthouse prices since the peak prices of 25, 26 ,27 ,28, 29 April 2022 ___ for so long of 105 days , that the plantation stocks are struggling at near the bottom prices , with the old run down cycles that are rusted , broken down , also remember to send these items to the recycle centers . 5. The broken glass bottle of milk , broken telur , that had no commercial value ___ that cannot send to the recycle centers , obviously are meant to be thrown into the huge dumpter containers of the industrial estate of Jurong , Singapore

CHEERS TUT , TUT , TUT TO YOUR NAMED TECHNOLOGY STOCKS ; WISH YOU AWESOME GAINS INCLUDING TSH TOO.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

Big wall at RM1.15

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2022-08-17 16:39 | Report Abuse

Ah Pen want to take private loh!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 18:38 | Report Abuse

cnerfenz result out

only a mere 2.22 sen profit?
what a joke

Tsh last qtr profit already beats it hands down at 6.99 sen profit

This qtr will be even better and next qtr will be superb

Stay safe in Tsh better

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-17 18:44 | Report Abuse

Is it a joke for people to start a company, make profits and meet the valuations to get their company listed?

You have hit way way below the belt here, dude. You are obviously worried bout paktua but this is another example of your character. Omg

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 18:45 | Report Abuse

Teladan result also out
what a lemon gone limit up?

only 1.77 sen profit ?

another joker stock trapping unwary fools?

better stay away from frothy pump and dump tech Stocks

all pumped and runaway

Stay very safe in Tsh

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 18:49 | Report Abuse

Anthony

I never like new IPO stock unproven by the market
I need at least 3 years to see their balance sheet

many ipos are pumped up by IB banks in cahoot with owners with help from media to sell high-flying inferior stocks to the masses causing 90% to eventually lose money in stock market

now we await all good results for palm oil shares

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 19:00 | Report Abuse

another bad news for tech
China tencent tech stock made a first loss ever

get out of tech now into safety of palm oil

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-17 19:00 | Report Abuse

You are sick. Very. You ignored the main purpose of my post. Go start a company and get it publicly traded. Go ahead. No, right? Just a stock investor, right? You have such a narrow tunnel vision that you don’t recognise how businesses work and hence affect an entire country’s stock market. Jeez

Saying bad things bout other PLCs and sectors just to promote your investment… you go to your church this Sunday and you think before you say anything there. You’ve gone waay over the line

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 19:02 | Report Abuse

yes anthony

who gave warning on gpacket and Mmag when both were chased to Rm1.60 and now crashed by 90%

am I become enemy by telling the truth to get investors out of harm's way

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-17 19:07 | Report Abuse

Give me other tech examples other than those useless ones. Give me those that you never watched. Cmon dude… you pick and choose

Recommend me ONE (just one) stock (tech or consumer or whatever) right now

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 19:09 | Report Abuse

Anthony
I recommended vs tech at 90 sen
went up 100% and split by bonus

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 19:10 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 19:10 | Report Abuse

now lock down over sell vstech

best buy still Tsh resources

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 19:18 | Report Abuse

hahaha mikecyc
forgot Bonia
complete logistic
Texchem
ancom

All up 400% to 600%

Sifu Peter Lynch said spread out buy ten good stocks

if one or two go bankrupt never mind if you can pick one ten baggars

like this

the maximum loss in one stock is 100% but if out of 10 can pick a ten baggars will more than make up

like this

take Rm10 and buy 10 stocks each worth one dollar

the maximum loss is one dollar (100%)

but out of 10 if one can be a ten baggars ,(one dollar to earn 10 dollar) will more than make up

see these

Bonia up 400%
complete logistic up 600%
Texchem up 600% kena Uma
Ancom 400%

all go respective forums and scroll check my past postings there will know

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 19:19 | Report Abuse

Tsh will earn how many per cent???

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 19:20 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 19:22 | Report Abuse

Correction :

Callvin is promoted at least 4 stock per month .. 48 stock per month ( To per year ) … with Highest record ard 15 stock per month before replied my call that happily retired

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 19:25 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 19:33 | Report Abuse

Calvin not free to reply to mickey mouse lies

you got inferiority complex now go see a doctor

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 19:38 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 20:18 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 8.00pm., 17 August 2022 ==============================================================================
cc : paktua73 / pls take note

7 th A AA AAA ( Special Edition number : 2 ) on Prof Kevin ============================================================================== as at 4.30 pm., 16 August 2022 / Tuesday To : skoh888

To : Berlin

To : GS To : birdparadise To : limitup4u //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
To: Prof Kevin
Pls teach us your on your best plantation stocks that can have
22 trading days with
AWESOME FINANCIAL GAINS OF ABOVE 55 % , we shall kaw buy as we have additional fund of more than fresh fund
RM 800, 000.00 .

Your best plantation stock __
1 only but do not misled us like you always wrongly premised on your buy calls on its wrong timings : worst do not know on its exit plan . 2. Similar like paktua73 abilities on his Technology Stocks that can awesome financial gain in terms of 55 %
by 22 trading days __ Coraza / 0240

WILLING TO LEARN from you , Prof Kevin

without your personal hidden agenda.

Await your chun reply .
==============================================================================

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-08-17 20:31 | Report Abuse

There are a few confidence tricksters in this i3 forum. Calvin is a prolific promoter. You must be a fool to think that he is here to make you rich.

Just look at Netx that he promoted, and you are better to avoid this calvin for obvious reasons.

Alwinb

78 posts

Posted by Alwinb > 2022-08-17 20:40 | Report Abuse

Most local IT Tech stocks are zero sum game or musical chair 'investnent' . Only to enrich investment banks, betting syndicates and remisiers.
Syndicate from Singapore would msg me giving me the target price to buy/sell.
Malaysia does not have the local IT Tech talent pool.
Invest in industry where Malaysia has competitive advantage.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-17 20:46 | Report Abuse

Soudeska

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 20:54 | Report Abuse

this iinvestbodoh missed the Ogse rebound of Uzma from 45 sen to Rm1.10 and repeat the same mistake here as Tsh just like bombed out Uzma rebounded in 2019 and now Tsh will also rebound up kaw kaw

go look in the mirror how you got nothing good to recommend but only harp on ancient dinosaur stocks. See how your harta now crashed by 90% from Rm20 to less than Rm2

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-17 20:59 | Report Abuse

Alwinb is correct

local Tech is Trap (p/e 40 to 60) no Nta and dividend a miserable 1% to 2% at most

see how Bplant, innoplant, Hs plant and Taann giving 7% to 12% dividend

best dividends from palm oil stocks will be the norm from now

all palm

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-17 21:01 | Report Abuse

Ancient dinosaur stocks? Hahahaha

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 21:31 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin
From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 9.30 pm. , 17August 2022 / Wednesday

1. When you are given an opportunity to introduce your chun plantation stock __ just 1 plantation stock __ you are so BOASTFUL BUT STILL YOU , PROF KEVIN VANNOT OFFER 1 PLANTATION STOCK ____ JUST CHUN IS ENOUGH ___ NO NEED THE CHUN , CHUN , CHUN __ THE 3 CHUN SOUND VERY FRIGHTENING LIKE YOU INCUR A HUGE LOSS OVER
RM 1,000, 000.00 FOR A LONG LIST OF TEN PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE.

//////////////////////////////////////////////
SEE_RESEARCH as at 8.00pm., 17 August 2022 ==============================================================================
cc : paktua73 / pls take note

7 th A AA AAA ( Special Edition number : 2 ) on Prof Kevin ============================================================================== as at 4.30 pm., 16 August 2022 / Tuesday To : skoh888

To : Berlin

To : GS To : birdparadise To : limitup4u //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
To: Prof Kevin
Pls teach us your on your best plantation stocks that can have
22 trading days with
AWESOME FINANCIAL GAINS OF ABOVE 55 % , we shall kaw buy as we have additional fund of more than fresh fund
RM 800, 000.00 .

Your best plantation stock __
1 only but do not misled us like you always wrongly premised on your buy calls on its wrong timings : worst do not know on its exit plan . 2. Similar like paktua73 abilities on his Technology Stocks that can awesome financial gain in terms of 55 %
by 22 trading days __ Coraza / 0240

WILLING TO LEARN from you , Prof Kevin

without your personal hidden agenda.

Await your chun reply .

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-08-17 21:35 | Report Abuse

Price of olive oil to rise 25% as heatwave hits crops

Olive oil prices could rise by up to 25 per cent as heatwaves hamper production in Spain, a leading exporter has warned.

The warning comes as droughts on the continent also threaten to send prices soaring for French and Swiss cheese.

Heatwaves have been sweeping through Europe this summer, with France, Italy and Portugal among those experiencing prolonged bouts of extreme heat.

Spain is also experiencing one of its hottest summers on record, as well as drought affecting crops such as avocados and olives.

A leading Spanish producer told the BBC these difficult weather conditions are likely to have a knock-on effect on supermarket prices.

Heatwaves have had a “drastic” effect on production, according to Miguel Colmenero from Acesur, whose olive oil products are sold in UK supermarkets such as Tesco and Sainsbury’s.

Amid the scorching weather and drought conditions, Spain is forecast to produce around 400,000 fewer tonnes of olive oil this year, he told the BBC.

Mr Colmenero reportedly said customers could expect to see a change in supermarket prices in the next three or four months when contracts are renewed, and estimated an increase of 20 to 25 per cent.

Wildfires have broken out in Spain amid extreme heat and dry conditions
Acesur’s export manager also told the broadcaster dry weather could affect next season’s crop if there is not enough water for olive trees to grow new branches.

Spain experienced its hottest July on record this year, with an average temperature of 25.6C, nearly 3C up from the previous record.

The extreme heat and lack of rain have caused many wildfires and worsened drought in many areas, as well as being responsible for hundreds of deaths.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-17 21:40 | Report Abuse

Gloves are no longer a lucrative business after China emerged to flood the market with quality and much cheaper gloves.
The only way gloves makers can survive maybe is to let their excessive gloves making machines to rot and to be sold as scrap iron. LOL

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 21:48 | Report Abuse

Haha I am the one whom is posted in i3 on TG TP RM 3.40 on 4/12/2020 ..earlier 2 weeks than JPM TP RM 3.50 …

And is posted Nitrile Gloves Demand vs Supply for 7 Glove Companies on August 2020 that Supply Shl meet Demand in a Year starting September 2020 ….

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-17 21:48 | Report Abuse

This coming winter the pollution in Europe will be worse when more coal will be used to generate energy to mitigate the shortage of natural gas after Russia turned of the tap.

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 21:54 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 21:56 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 21:57 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-17 22:00 | Report Abuse

If the Ukraine-Russia conflict continue, more agricultural lands in Ukraine will be left abandoned, couple with extreme heat and floods around the world, how will we to expect the food supplies will be back to normal as before?

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin
Issued on 10.00 pm. 17 August 2022

==============================================================================
A. Await your chun plantation stock _ one plantation stock _ it has been more than 2 days _ but there is no chun reply __ are you still hiding in the Bulugan forest , using your lorong tikus___
as the night is drawing near for your head to rest , digging , digging , digging kaw , kaw , kaw for a bigger hole to hide your head like the ostrich , nothing bad had happened , but in the cleft of the rock __ you shall hide with such a staggering loss of above
RM 1,000 , 000.00 =============================================================================
The Great Pretender _ by the evergreen song
https://youtu.be/IEzfhclKO8Q =============================================================================
Business as usual .

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

=============================================================================From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 9.30 pm. , 17 August 2022 / Wednesday

1. When you are given an opportunity to introduce your chun plantation stock _ just 1 plantation stock _ you are so BOASTFUL BUT STILL YOU , PROF KEVIN VANNOT OFFER 1 PLANTATION STOCK __ JUST CHUN IS ENOUGH _ NO NEED THE CHUN , CHUN , CHUN __ THE 3 CHUN SOUND VERY FRIGHTENING LIKE YOU INCUR A HUGE LOSS OVER
RM 1,000, 000.00 FOR A LONG LIST OF TEN PLANTATION STOCKS

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-17 22:04 | Report Abuse

Haha never read n follow Latest News ke … 8.00 pm ASTRO News that Europe shl be facing Draught Season .. affecting the Agriculture Output …

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-08-17 22:06 |

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-17 22:08 | Report Abuse

evening..
as many ask paktua to created own free p.forum
too update paktua n team battles war..
and get info directly from paktua..
paktua fulfil the request..

just find paktua id on tele below..
and write own username..
paktua will adds to new p.forum..

tut tut
find at telegram
@swingdarkred73

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-17 22:24 | Report Abuse

Now TSH forum = Calvin forum?

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 22:32 | Report Abuse

To : paktua 73
A. For your information , some of the Eagle Group members who had badly misled to buy by Prof Kevin ______ on plantation stocks at the peak prices 0f 25,26 ,27 ,28 ,29 April 2022 had informed that there are willing to cut losses and enter your Technology stocks whereby they on their own choices to buy on some of your frontline stocks ___ example
B. Obviously , without any doubts , your Technology Stocks ___
3-lgms now below rm0.95
will be clearly a better winner in terms of financial gain in terms of percentage. C . After some members learn on your transparency , also most important on your sincerity , salute to you, paktua73 ___ on your righteousness , as compared to Prof Kevin wishy washy character who had been going to other sectors and condemn negatively on that particular sectors __ technology , banking , gloves , etc / better to follow the upright leader , like paktua73 . cheers , tut ,tut ,tut .
Posted by paktua73 > 5 minutes ago
evening..
as many ask paktua to created own free p.forum
too update paktua n team battles war..
and get info directly from paktua..
paktua fulfil the request..

just find paktua id on tele below..
and write own username..
paktua will adds to new p.forum..

tut tut
find at telegram
@swingdarkred73

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-17 22:36 | Report Abuse

From :SEE_RESEARCH issued on 10.35 pm., 17 August 2022 1. SEE_RESEARCH will definitely highlight to them on your available contact _____ find at telegram
*** swingdarkred73 ***

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-17 22:57 | Report Abuse

Dalam perjalanan daki bukit
Malam malam sudden see one in the bluemoon
Tapi bulan tak lengkap
Charles masih gaduh dengan magneto
Internet connect bad
Pandu kereta guna D1
Thinking bring some food n develop built camp
Tapi berat juga bawa barang naik