TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,622 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 1 hour ago

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 05:55 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 06:05 | Report Abuse

Haha Wow History is happened again as in Netx … Callvin is So So Desperate to Post at 12.01 AM … 4.00 AM .. 5.00 AM ke ….If Today Price is down below 1.13 ..Wayang Habis … Callvin you Better take care loh as u cursing me to get stroke ….

Still a Ghostly month ke … those Uncle Auntie being lured by you to Buy Netx , Scomies , Talamt, Wzsatu … etc etc etc …

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 06:11 | Report Abuse

Haha Rewind a bit :

Point 1 = 1.89

Point 2 = 0.92

Point 3 = 1.17 range ( 1.17 - 0.92 = 0.25 ~~ 27 % )

Point 4 = 0.85 range below ( MIDF TP 0.85 .. Sell )

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 06:17 | Report Abuse

Haha the Max swing swing swing % in TG is from 2.35 to 3.35 = RM 1 ~~~ 42.5 % ( with TG company News when announced Re-Submit HK listing application and allocate New budget of RM 2.4 billion for SBB ( earlier is used RM 1.4 billion on SBB ) … Just some Goreng News only ….

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 06:26 |

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-19 07:24 | Report Abuse

morning..
Calvin you cannot sleep well kaa??
all forum you try spam aiyaaa..
that is bad habit laa..

tech have own follower..plantation have own follower..
if yoi cannot respect both side..

only spam the only plantation is good
and others sector is poor n bad..
Curse will hit you stock..

maturelaa..
any sector have own cycles..
we not have to yelling all bad only tsh good
that is not right..

tut tut
aiyaaa calvin

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-19 07:29 | Report Abuse

Sfptech now above tsh..do you think
sfptech is crook bcos sfp more favorite player buy?
and tsh ding dong ding dong rm1.13-1.16
almost a week!! are we say tsh is bad?
comeonlaa..

tut tut
paktua never condemn any counter or sector is bad n only this is good..
aiyaa

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 07:36 | Report Abuse

Paktua73

It is not condemn but warn of danger like jaks when it was pumped to high to chase

Jaks turned to jaws and psktua lost Rm87, 000

So will be coraza and sfptech which are now totally like riding up a hot air balloon

Better sell all before syndicates start dumping

Stay safe in Tsh

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 07:37 | Report Abuse

Sfptech only earn 4.7% and cannot cover inflation

Tsh earns 24.7% and is rock solid

Every one should stay safe in Tsh now

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 07:39 | Report Abuse

Last time when Mmag
Mass
Murder
All
Guppies

Was Rm1. 60 Calvin warned Speakup to run

Later it crashed 90%

If got caught habis cerrita

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 07:41 | Report Abuse

Calvin also went to warn Pang 72 when gpacket was pumped up over Rm1. 60 due to ebanking license hype

Gpacket sitting on rm7 billions good will time bomb

Now gpacket also crashed 90%

So all must be very careful

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 07:43 | Report Abuse

Tsh got very good hope

Gpacket has been dumped by both spore and msia funds

Tsh got morgan stanley msci and insider director long term support

Be very safe in Tsh

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-19 07:54 | Report Abuse

To : paktua73 From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 00.30 am., 19 August 2022 ,
1. Your / paktua 73 ___ own picks on the Technology Stocks
1. For TSH __ yours is T enacious S amson H ercules remember as you enter on recent Monday / 8 August 2022 at
RM 1.10 and until now __ barely up by
+ RM 0.04 to RM 0.05 ,
it has encountered huge number of sellers , particularly day traders , evidently also stale bulls from
RM 1.20 that were caught at that level.

2. Obviously , without any doubts , your, paktua 73 ___ Technology Stocks ___
1-coraza now below rm0.80
2-cnergen now below rm0.75
3-lgms now below rm0.95
4-sfptech now almost hit rm1.30(now already rm1.21)
will be clearly a better winner in terms of financial gain in terms of percentage.

3. Your ,paktua73 ___ Technology Stocks as per you mentioned will clearly outbeat the plantation stocks of 10 ,
not excluding the TSH .

4. FOR THOSE WHO LOVE THE TECHNOLOGY SECTORS AND THE EAGLE GROUP MEMBERS
__ PLS BE ATTENTIVE TO PAKTUA 73
LIST OF WINNING TECHNOLOGY STOCKS AND LIKELY TO CUT SOME OF THE DEAD WOODS AS PER RECOMMENDATIONS BY PROF KEVIN OF THE PLANTATION STOCKS , THAT WERE BADLY SMASHED DOWN FROM
5 MAY 2022 , THE FIRST DAY OF DOWNTREND THAT IS VERY GLARING TILTED DOWNWARDS AND NEVER BEEN ABLE TO RETURN TO ITS PEAK PRICES OF THE 25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 APRIL 2022. What a disappointment , more so disheartening moments for the caught misled investors were jailed in the penthouse prices since the peak prices of 25, 26 ,27 ,28, 29 April 2022 ___ for so long of 105 days , that the plantation stocks are struggling at near the bottom prices , with the old run down cycles that are rusted , broken down ___ be aware of the wishy washy , slimy Prof Kevin ___ always wrong buy calls on his long list of 10 plantation stocks as Prof Kevin himself shouting
it is very frightening , frightening , frightening with humongous losses over RM1,000,000.00 , this reflect badly on his poor leaderships.

CHEERS TUT , TUT , TUT TO YOUR NAMED TECHNOLOGY STOCKS ; WISH YOU AWESOME GAINS INCLUDING TSH TOO.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 08:10 | Report Abuse

See "pump and run" Research will sell and run fast fast

Better sell faster and run to safety of Tsh now

This one only earn 4.7% and cannot cover high inflation

Tsh yield is 24.7% and getting better

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-19 08:11 | Report Abuse

its ok calvin..paktua as was say never fight with you..
we here is same boat..

paktua is expert on swing n know well on tech rally..
mybe you remember..
mmsv n krono on 2017?..
mssv just rm0.6+ when we coming in on may..we sold above rm1.38 on Aug same year..
krono also same we coming in at rm 0.4++ we sold on 1.08-1.14

on 2018-2020
we play many time at dufu,inari,mitech,frontkn,vs,vis,revenue,..

from 2017-2019 paktua earn huge from tech..

now on mid 2022 paktua n team come back play new comertech..
(sfptech,lgms,cnergen,coraza) right now..

we not investors we're SWING player!!
we not pump n dump..

tut tut
aiyaaa..just defending on FA you will lose in deep ocean laa

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-19 08:16 | Report Abuse

To : ALL & Eagle Group members
From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 8.00 am., 19 August 2022, Prof Kevin ___ 1. Like this Prof Kevin favourite Prof Kevin famous starting is ___ like this last night Prof Kevin was having very frightening nightmare in 4.00 am., onwards
as incurred kaw ,kaw, kaw losses on Prof Kevin own long list of 10 plantation stocks , over RM 1,000,000.00 __ blame it on who __ ? Prof Kevin answer : Blame it on SEE_RESEARCH who had noted on paktua73 good recommendations on the
4 Technology Stocks , also paktua73 lured all my intended catches like SEE_RESEARCH, some of my Eagle members already sighted in TSH forum __ on paktua73 , sincere good recommendation and bought 2 of paktua73 __ extremely good entries and also exited 2 stocks on 18 August 2022 __ with such good profits . Actually , the respective members wanted to issue to buy orders on all 4 of paktua73 __ good recommendation on the 4 Technology Stocks ___ but were misled by Prof Kevin to chase TSH above RM 1.72 and bought kaw , kaw ,kaw and now stuck on its penthouse prices of 25, 26 ,27 ,28 ,29 August 2022 , not enough Prof Kevin urged all members to buy kaw ,kaw ,kaw for J tiasa on RM 0.935 and also got jailed by Prof Kevin __ bad intention to pass the musical chairs to his own Eagle members . 2. FOR THOSE WHO LOVE THE TECHNOLOGY SECTORS AND THE EAGLE GROUP MEMBERS
__ PLS BE ATTENTIVE TO PAKTUA 73
LIST OF WINNING TECHNOLOGY STOCKS AND LIKELY TO CUT SOME OF THE DEAD WOODS AS PER RECOMMENDATIONS BY PROF KEVIN OF THE PLANTATION STOCKS , THAT WERE BADLY SMASHED DOWN FROM
5 MAY 2022 , THE FIRST DAY OF DOWNTREND THAT IS VERY GLARING TILTED DOWNWARDS AND NEVER BEEN ABLE TO RETURN TO ITS PEAK PRICES OF THE 25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 APRIL 2022. What a disappointment , more so disheartening moments for the caught misled investors were jailed in the penthouse prices since the peak prices of 25, 26 ,27 ,28, 29 April 2022 ___ for so long of 105 days , that the plantation stocks are struggling at near the bottom prices , with the old run down cycles that are rusted , broken down ___ be aware of the wishy washy , slimy Prof Kevin ___ always wrong buy calls on his long list of 10 plantation stocks as Prof Kevin himself shouting
it is very frightening , frightening , frightening with humongous losses over RM1,000,000.00 , this reflect badly on his poor leaderships.

CHEERS TUT , TUT , TUT TO YOUR NAMED TECHNOLOGY STOCKS ; WISH YOU AWESOME GAINS INCLUDING TSH TOO.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 08:21 | Report Abuse

Now cannot play tech as these two now ongoing

1. Fed reduce QE

And take back Usd2 Trillion from market

2. Fed raising interest rate

Both very bad for Tech

Epf selling Tech like mi tech
Eastspring Fund selling Dufu

Get out of Tech now or kena trapped

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 08:22 | Report Abuse

Now Epf buy palm oil like Simedarby plant

Tsh directors buying Tsh

Stay safe in Tsh and palm oil better and safer

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-19 08:35 | Report Abuse

To : paktua73 ___ pls provide your correct telegram address for Eagle Group members From : SEE _RESEARCH as at 8.30 am., 19 August 2022 1. Pls provide your telegram group __ as many Eagle Group members already are very disappointed with frustration over Prof Kevin bad actions/ bad intentios and are looking for your telegram group address ---pls reply in TSH forum and provide __ the correct address __ good cheers to you , tut ,tut ,tut and remember to review on TSH in its inabilities to move up from RM1.17 and above , as RM 1.20 is the pivotal breakout point for its positive breakout . DO NOT BELIEVE THAT TSH CAN ACHIEVE RM 10.00 / BLUE CHIP STATUS AND ALSO TSH CAN OUTBEAT RM150.00 / TO SURPASS NESTLE __ that 2 target prices are in his nightmare dreams like last night . NOT EVEN TO RM 2.50, RM 3.00 ,RM4.00 __ that are all , Prof Kevin , his own musical chairs.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 08:48 | Report Abuse

Ok paktua73

If you want to play swing you must make sure the ground is firm like Tsh

Cannot play swing on quicksand or else get swallowed up

Also cannot play around land mines which can explode and you kena bombed

Stay safe in Tsh

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2022-08-19 09:13 | Report Abuse

Don't play2 with operators

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-08-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

@Calvin, what is your opinion on holding stocks like Kenanga, Bursa, TM, Axiata, PDB, Malakoff, Capital A (Air Asia) and TNB? looks like you did not sleep last night for your first post is at 3.30am. thanks and admire your effort.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-19 09:17 |

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-19 09:25 | Report Abuse

morning..who want joined paktua public forum cam find at below..

as many was ask paktua to setup free public forum..
to nonred legions members..
too get update paktua n team battles war..
and get info directly from paktua..
paktua fulfil the request..

just find paktua id on tele below..
and write own username..
paktua will adds to new p.forum..

tut tut
find at telegram
@swingdarkred73

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 09:29 | Report Abuse

Haha Yesterday Shorties Volume is no changed … WHO sold yesterday ke …

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2022-08-19 09:34 | Report Abuse

Ah pen buying has no impact lol!

kl_guy

1,438 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-08-19 09:34 | Report Abuse

look like weak hand have sell and move on to others counter. please sell more. i going to buy if go below rm1.10

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 09:34 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

Haha Cute Cute Milk Money .. yr Later Later is chun chun ke … dont cry go to yr acting Baba Callvin for Susu …

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-19 09:37 |

aa88

526 posts

Posted by aa88 > 2022-08-19 09:37 | Report Abuse

results good?

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 09:38 | Report Abuse

moneyontheway

I slept very well only got up for washroom break and posted some ideas

for now no time to research others as best reporting results will be out one by one for all palm oil shares

yesterday kfima with small palm oil posted revenue up 60% by high palm oil prices

the rest should be good to excellent as well

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-19 09:39 | Report Abuse

his fallacy is telling if Tan buying, share price will going no matter what price; if selling , share price share will fall down.
Does him think that just 500k share can support share price? better think how to improve the efficiency of FFB, then have strong fundamental and consistent improve dividend payout.

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-19 09:40 | Report Abuse

if you slept well, you wont continuous post the non sense

KooSan

406 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-08-19 09:42 | Report Abuse

Lari...............

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-19 09:45 | Report Abuse

you look at Bjfood, if you this counter , indirectly you are own Starbucks Malaysia. Earning is good, share price also drop? Why? Calvin? can you answer? so what to the good earning to TSH 2Q result

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-08-19 09:50 | Report Abuse

@Calvin, can you help me to do research the stocks that i had mentioned as you are more knowledgeable and very experienced in this investment topic. frankly, i did not do research about those stocks that i had bought over years ago. i hope and would appreciate you can help me to do some research on those stocks which i had asked you about over the week end or when you have some free time. thank you

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 09:53 | Report Abuse

The stock market short term is a voting machine but longer term it turns into a weighing machine

now people can use cash to chase any shares and bid them up

longer term the real fundamental of the company will dictate the actual intrinsic value of a stock

we invest based on intrinsic value and not on transient sentiment

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-19 09:55 | Report Abuse

To : paktua73
From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 10.00 am., 19 August 2022, 1. SEE_RESEARCH shall help Prof Kevin __ to lessen his usual nightmares , by informing some of the Eagle Group to join your more efficient , result orientated awesome gain as compared to his non working model in KLSE to hold dumb , to hold dumb , to hold dumb -- now , 19 August 2022 , ___
who is more DUMB, DUMB , DUMB , the experienced swing player / paktua73 or _____ or the runaway Prof Kevin to Bulugan forest by using his regular lorong tikus __ always , Prof Kevin is always so BOASTFUL
look down on Mikecyc __ who is the small , frighten tikus ?
and hide his head like an ostrich -- " The Great Prenteder " IS
ACTUALLY THE PROF KEVIN ================================================================================================================================================================== =https://youtu.be/rwfmbXJEBtY ========================================================================
morning..who want joined paktua public forum cam find at below..

as many was ask paktua to setup free public forum..
to nonred legions members..
too get update paktua n team battles war..
and get info directly from paktua..
paktua fulfil the request..

just find paktua id on tele below..
and write own username..
paktua will adds to new p.forum..

tut tut
find at telegram
@swingdarkred73

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-19 09:56 | Report Abuse

Expecting good QR next week.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-19 09:58 | Report Abuse

Taiko plantation no dividen

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-19 10:06 | Report Abuse

Niat baik
Jangan gaduh
Bluemoon dalam smurf baru boleh muncul
Oil up
palm oil drop how?

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-08-19 10:06 | Report Abuse

@股神 GS CPO price is doing well around 4k/tonne range. The constant buying of 500k everyday is therefore not to prop price. More likely cause there would either be a big dividend/bonus or some favourable news to share holders, hence increasing his holding gives him more share of the favourable winds coming.

Propping price is usually for companies like Serbak when the company is making losses, fake accounts, dumping by EPF and no basis to hang on to the price, hence the need to prop the price or directors wayang to give fake confidence to the shareholders.

TSH isn't making losses like that, with CPO sellng prices at double the cost, company is making healthy profits with addition from bonus high price now. Even if CPO drops 30% to RM2500/tonne, TSH is still making profit as you can see 2016 CPO prices were RM2500/tonne and TSH was around the range of RM1... now at RM4000+, definitely RM1 is a steal with big fat profits la... Sourgrapes jealous thats why everyday crying here for attention. Even budak Mike also got no arguments, only call anybody he disagrees as "Actors" cause he lost a lot of money and cannot move on in his head... Some people forever stuck in their current level cause they cannot move on after some losses, like those gamblers in genting... everyday need to curse the card, curse the dealer, curse the waiter and everybody around them for losing money... biasa la.. all these things where can impact us.. we got life outside of i3, no time entertain their rubbish talk.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-19 10:08 | Report Abuse

Bungaraya sana so peaceful

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-19 10:09 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all palm oil lovers. To start the morning well, let us each boil a cup of palm oil (brand of your choice) to a hundred degrees celsius and harvest some palm oil fruit for hearty consumption. Cheers!

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 10:12 | Report Abuse

Haha To Start the morning well .. must eat Telur Goreng ke or Goreng Telur ke … hahaha

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

Haha Baby Actor Goreng Telur kaw kaw ke .. dont cry loh must be hungry loh .. hahaha

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

Mikey cute cute balik la…

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

telurgoreng, i just want to highlight to him that "good share dont have to shout sekampung everyday, who doesnt know Ayam Betina Bertelur? market will value it AND dont hide the risk of the counter only"

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 10:17 | Report Abuse

Haha Telur Goreng tak dpt Goreng Telur ke .. tak dpt Telur ke … hahahaha