TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,619 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 6 hours ago

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-18 16:04 | Report Abuse

What it is suggesting is that you're a fool for not asking a question you have. You'll never know anything that way, and with no knowledge or understanding of things, it just leaves you with no options at hand.
A brave man, on the other hand, is one who steps up to the challenge and appreciates the results no matter what they are (of course depending upon how those results are translated, but that's a whole level of sociology we are NOT getting into here). A brave man will take the opportunity by the horns and ride until he gets thrown off, still finding something of value by the end of it all. A. We shall see who is the fool ? B. We shall see who is the brave ? C. As at now : 4.00pm., 18 August 2022 ___ only spotted one addition __ the sprit fella D. WE SHALL WAIT AS WE HAVE ALL THE TIME .
Posted by SEE_Research > 15 minutes ago

To : skoh888 From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 3.40 pm., 18 August 2022 1. We shall let them all coming together with special invitation , then ,we shall reveal on the open file , with the correct name , details , etc___ we offer special invitation to you all come in together ___ Milk fella , Start of The Bullsh_ _ _ s , oracle fella , telur fella , when it falls __ it fall , it is well broken , fit to throw away into the rubbish dumpster in industrial estate of Jurong ,Singapore , ooi fella noted crying non stop in the Diamond for Ever Group , in 2 times ,5 July 2022 , 10.10 am., 11.13 am. ; Eastern fella , where there is no sun shine ,after 8.00 pm. in the tropical countries , Bryan fella , psa fella famed for his vulga_ profan _ _ _ _ s / and others _____ as at so far until now __ 3.45 pm., 18 August 2022 ,
only spotted the new spirit fella ,__________ pls come in more as per special invitation ___ ? ?? ???

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-18 16:13 | Report Abuse

Yeah skoh, use Grab if intend to get drunk, haha :)

I remember the first time here in this thread you made 3x in the old Prestariang (Awantec now, of coz) bcoz of my posting of sensitive info on them. Your thots on them now?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 16:14 | Report Abuse

@anthony...saw them in the news a few days ago...but have not followed the company since 3X

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 16:15 | Report Abuse

Loving my Scope Bhd from RM0.14 and Kpower from RM0.25 for now

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-08-18 16:15 | Report Abuse

Lol @skoh888.... even if CPO price drops to RM2500 per tonne, RM1 share price is within range hahaha.. Go look at the chart 2016, CPO was at RM2500, TSH price remains at current levels. Anything above that is bonus la dude... u blindly talk or u got look at factual data? Don't talk like sourgrapes la.. Only facts and data is trustworthy, all the nonsense spewed from the hole in sourgrapes faces which he refers to as a mouth have 0 impact to share price la wei... even CPO drop 25% to RM3000, RM1 is still normal la... plus they already sold off the 700m land and lowered their gearing... your brain cannot analyse simple mathematics meh?

If u have challenge in making comparison of share price to CPO price, I advice u print 10 years chart of CPO price and TSH price, then put side by side and circle big big with crayon okay..... make sure big big cause later your eyes cant see clearly... use colorful crayons ya... so that the circle is clear and bright...

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-18 16:16 | Report Abuse

1.13 now..quickly SELL!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

Tsh cost of Cpo production Rm1800

at Rm3000 already good profit

at Rm3600 gross profit is 100%

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

Haha Alamak wayang habis kalau terjunam bawah 1.13 …

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 16:18 | Report Abuse

@anthony....awan still interesting to you bro?

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 16:18 | Report Abuse

Don't be itchy go chase pump and dump bloated stock with small earnings

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 16:19 | Report Abuse

Found a gold mine in Tsh

don't wander away or else you might step on a land mine

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

We will see Tsh directors buy

others are pump and run

too dangerous to go there

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

where is berlin today?

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

Run! 1.12 now! Allow for institutions to enter!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

Palm oil is good

food is recession proof

stay safe

curiousq

933 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2022-08-18 16:21 | Report Abuse

O ! zoombing loh

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 16:22 | Report Abuse

Tsh Directors will buy at Rm1.05

will buy at Rm1.10

will buy all the way up again like he bought at Rm1.79 and no selling

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-18 16:22 | Report Abuse

Haha Actor Goreng Telur ke .. atau Telur Goreng ke …. Lets see TSH future 6 months Monthly Output …

Wandering why MMC Boss is sold TSH share n Zelan GM_Finance whom transferred to TSH ard 2015 .. be Transferred back to Zelan on 2018 …

Oh Recently Tsh CFO is resigned ke ….beware …

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-18 16:24 | Report Abuse

Haha TSH normal Credit Terms is not Exceeding 12 month …

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 16:24 | Report Abuse

wow just sent draft to the lawyer...NETX angle enough to hoot the ahole! maybe leave out TSH story la

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

so exciting!

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-18 16:26 | Report Abuse

Skoh, go join a Telegram groupchat I’m in. We can talk bout lotsa stocks there. I don’t wanna kacau TSH shareholders here too much. Hints here once awhile bout other stocks should be welcomed but some vocal folks here may not like it

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 16:26 | Report Abuse

ok happy hour now.....worked too hard already today....see you at BSC Anthony!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-18 16:28 | Report Abuse

I think promotion for this stock should be stopped. Anyone promote it may be reported to the security commission.

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-18 16:28 | Report Abuse

-0.87%...bloodbath...SELL!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-18 16:29 | Report Abuse

Moreover the more you promote it the more its price drops.

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

-1.74% now...bleeding cannot stop!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 16:32 | Report Abuse

why cannot promote

so many come condemn ok?

We will keep defending a good stock

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-08-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by calvintaneng > 19 hours ago | Report Abuse

this iinvestbodoh missed the Ogse rebound of Uzma from 45 sen to Rm1.10 and repeat the same mistake here as Tsh just like bombed out Uzma rebounded in 2019 and now Tsh will also rebound up kaw kaw

go look in the mirror how you got nothing good to recommend but only harp on ancient dinosaur stocks. See how your harta now crashed by 90% from Rm20 to less than Rm2
>>>>

calvin mentioned UZMA, TSH and Harta. He is very quiet on NETX, and no need to ask why. :-)

A mad-hatter Calvin is. Telling everyone and everyday, his excellent foresight (eagle eye) and how "clever" he is. Humility is not among his character. ;-)

For someone with a long term portfolio with a great track-record, calvin is disadvantaged when pitted against this person. Among the stocks in the portfolio, there are many with multiple baggers. Moreover, dividends of millions have been realised over the many years. Of course, the portfolio values did decline in certain period of its long tenure, but a value investor who knows his companies with great businesses need not have to sell. Over the long term, the market does realise the true values of these growing companies.

Most money in the market is made by sitting still, in the market; rather than trying to time the market.

Poor calvin.

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-18 16:39 | Report Abuse

Those playing contra better cut loss now! More shades of red to present itself.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-18 16:41 | Report Abuse

Guys, take note of this. I am scared.
skoh888

914 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

My sources tell me the syndicates behind NETX group of companies are still under investigation....interesting to see if they think there is a link with any PROMOTER of this stock on i3

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-18 16:43 | Report Abuse

Heavy selling to continue...

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-08-18 16:59 | Report Abuse

>>>>

StartOfTheBull

Guys, take note of this. I am scared.
skoh888

914 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

My sources tell me the syndicates behind NETX group of companies are still under investigation....interesting to see if they think there is a link with any PROMOTER of this stock on i3

14 minutes ago

>>>>>

The shenanigan was noted by the Edge which posted an investigative article on the many related activities of a group of companies in the same stable as NETX.

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-18 17:05 | Report Abuse

My sources also told me NETX Group of Companies persons' grandmothers like to drink palm oil as a hobby and purchased huge amounts of palm oil to indulge in palm oil tea times.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-18 17:09 | Report Abuse

Haha

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 17:12 | Report Abuse

We will not be distracted

keep strong as Palm oil good results will be good to great

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 17:15 | Report Abuse

No new convictions since John Soh Chee Wen's case. Time for some new stories!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 17:15 | Report Abuse

where are u Anthony??

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 17:16 | Report Abuse

beer is getting stale!

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-18 17:20 | Report Abuse

Skoh, I’ve learned how to make carbonized palm oil soda drinks! Burp!!!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 17:22 | Report Abuse

hahaahahah

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 17:24 | Report Abuse

you are super thick today!

Bullballs

1,162 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-08-18 17:57 | Report Abuse

For a moment i thot Ah Pen stopped buying, phew!

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-08-18 18:05 | Report Abuse

cool

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 18:19 | Report Abuse

Director Tan Aik Pen bought 500,000 shares near Rm1.15 today (Who sold at Rm1.13 real bodoh)

NOW HIS HOLDINGS CROSSED 293 MILLION STRONG

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3284144

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 18:22 | Report Abuse

THIS IS THE FIGURES

DIRECTOR BOUGHT 500,000 SHARES AT AVERAGE PRICE OF RM1.145

JUST FOLLOW HIM BUY MORE

AND HOLD AS HE BUYS HIGHER

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-18 19:01 | Report Abuse

Haha Looks like Top 3 Tunas which is Sold over 50 million share where by The Boss is bought 25 million share is a Real Bodo ke … hahaha

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 19:15 | Report Abuse

Wait till results of August and Nov 2022 fully out then only know the truth who is smart ones and who are the bodohs

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-18 19:22 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc tomorrow will take a mere one or two sen profit or cut loss?