TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,619 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 6 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-18 14:25 | Report Abuse

Haha see Start of the Bull_Shitt crying then smiling … must be also mentally depression … oh no is delusion ke …

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-18 14:29 | Report Abuse

Mike Cyckold...it is good to be observant, but pathetic to be wrong...twice. You're wrong about the Multiple IDs and wrong about TSH. If TSH is bad as you say, it should be 80 cents now. Price action don't lie.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-18 14:31 | Report Abuse

To : skoh888 From SEE_RESEARCH issued on 2.30 pm., 18 August 2022 , 1. Pls invite all to come in together ___ Milk fella , Start of The Bullsh_ _ _ s , oracle fella , telur fella , ooi fella noted crying non stop in the Diamond for Ever Group , in 2 times ,5 July 2022 , 10.10 am., 11.13 am. ; Eastern fella , where there is no sun shine ,after 8.00 pm. in the tropical countries , Bryan fella , psa fella , others __ you are cordially invited to come in together .

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-18 14:35 | Report Abuse

No lah. I am just cannot tahan with that chap. On and off come here to humiliate people.
Mikecyc

31,541 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha Start of the Bull_Shitt crying like a Baby for Nothing … Acting Baba Callvin No Money No Milk lah … hahahaha
Mikecyc

31,541 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha see Start of the Bull_Shitt crying then smiling … must be also mentally depression … oh no is delusion ke …

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-18 14:39 |

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-08-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

all the world's a stage and we're all just actors

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-18 14:42 | Report Abuse

To : skoh888 From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 2.40 pm., 18 August 2022 1. We shall let them all coming together with special invitation , then ,we shall reveal on the open file , with the correct name , details , etc___ we offer special invitation to you all come in together ___ Milk fella , Start of The Bullsh_ _ _ s , oracle fella , telur fella , when it falls fall , it is well broken , fit to throw away into the rubbish dumpster in industrial estate of Jurong ,Singapore , ooi fella noted crying non stop in the Diamond for Ever Group , in 2 times ,5 July 2022 , 10.10 am., 11.13 am. ; Eastern fella , where there is no sun shine ,after 8.00 pm. in the tropical countries , Bryan fella , psa fella famed for his vulga_ profan _ _ _ _ s / and others _____

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

My sources tell me the syndicates behind NETX group of companies are still under investigation....interesting to see if they think there is a link with any PROMOTER of this stock on i3

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

enough said haha......good times ahead

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 14:48 | Report Abuse

Early happy hour today with extra careful driving near drains!

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-18 14:52 | Report Abuse

Ass Koh 888, I was under investigation as you say. The investigator said I was free to go and that Miss Koh is utterly annoying.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 14:54 | Report Abuse

@anthony...come for a beer and a good laugh! I show you my hand haha

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 14:56 | Report Abuse

@anthony...I finally get to use what I learned in law school!

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-18 14:59 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin
From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 3.00 pm., 18 August 2022 1. For your TSH , Are you destroyed in your peak prices of RM 1.72 with staggering losses of above RM 1,000,000.00 and above enjoying its view from the Bulugan forest , up daggling from the tree branches , just be very careful , when it /the branch drops , the weak branch breaks , off you go ___ ========================================================================================================================================================== SEEK OUT GREAT MINDS AND LEARN ALL THE INVESTMENT IDEAS YOU CAN. AVOID WEAK MINDS OR YOU WILL GET WEAKENED

THE BOOK SAYS,

"HE THAT WALKS WITH WISE MEN SHALL BE WISE. BUT A COMPANION OF FOOLS SHALL BE DESTROYED"

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 15:09 | Report Abuse

So bodoh the snake research

Our cost has been averaged down to very low by their incessant spamming

with their help weak hands threw to us below Rm1.00

and this skoh888 lost in inferior rubbish stocks until must go and drown his sorrow with strong drinks

we are happily holding the Great Tsh

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 15:12 | Report Abuse

calvin...it's not even about stocks you doofus.....it's about YOU

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 15:12 | Report Abuse

still so arrogant? just you wait

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 15:13 | Report Abuse

NETX is a beautiful case study to behold OMG!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

Never go play pump and dump inferior stocks

Always stay safe in stocks with margin of safety

go get these good investment books and study

1. THE INTELLIGENT INVESTOR BY BENJAMIN GRAHAM

A MUST READ

2. ONE UP ON WALL STREET
BY PETER LUNCH

3. BEATING THE STREET
BY PETER LYNCH

4. WARREN BUFFET ALL HIS BOOKS

5. THE MOST IMPORTANT THING. HOWARD MARKS

6. JOHN NEFF ON INVESTING

KEEP VERY SAFE

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

Haha What is Top 3 Tunas Average Cost which sold over 50 million share ?? And Top 4 Embun with 4.88 % Average Cost ??

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by SEE_Research > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin
From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 3.00 pm., 18 August 2022 1. For your TSH , Are you destroyed in your peak prices of RM 1.72 with staggering losses of above RM 1,000,000.00 and above enjoying its view from the Bulugan forest , up daggling from the tree branches , just be very careful , when it /the branch drops , the weak branch breaks , off you go ___ PLUS ALL THE CURRENT SIDE ASSISTANTS , INCLUSIVE OF THE SPIRIT FELLA OR NON SPIRIT FELLA /
THE OLD ONES ARE NOT INCLUDED .

========================================================================================================================================================== SEEK OUT GREAT MINDS AND LEARN ALL THE INVESTMENT IDEAS YOU CAN. AVOID WEAK MINDS OR YOU WILL GET WEAKENED

THE BOOK SAYS,

"HE THAT WALKS WITH WISE MEN SHALL BE WISE. BUT A COMPANION OF FOOLS SHALL BE DESTROYED"

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 15:15 | Report Abuse

@calvin..please keep spewing...please write more things to incriminate yourself! thumbs up

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

TP for FCPO end year 2022 = RM6000
TP for TSH end year 2022 = RM3.5

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

Thanks calvin! carry on

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

Great minds talk ideas
Good minds talk things
Weak minds talk people

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 15:19 | Report Abuse

Nay ...weak minds keep spewing and repeating the same shite because they got nothing smart to say

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 15:19 | Report Abuse

intoxicating drinks very bad for the brain

better avoid

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 15:19 | Report Abuse

ok lah better finish my report...laters!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

And do not drink and drive

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-18 15:23 | Report Abuse

Dont act macam robot and sing one direction song.
Robot Singer

kl_guy

1,438 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-08-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

got road block at rm1.15 .....once finish ...will shoot up

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-18 15:25 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-18 15:28 | Report Abuse

Haha the New Website is delayed for the 2nd time .. abt One month delayed …

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-18 15:29 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon to all here

in spite and despite naysayers kept up spamming against Tsh price has been holding up well

We await results and expect it to be good

if what naysayers spewed is true then Tsh would have crashed

but in the face of fierce and unrelenting onslaught by naysayers and prophets of doom it has stood firmly

So we hold tight

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-18 15:34 | Report Abuse

Weak hands let go. Why are they weak? They are tired as they have been j3rking themselves off and maybe each other too much.

Strong hands buy very cheap tickets from j3rk offs. They hold on to tickets with steadfastness and righteous conviction.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 15:36 | Report Abuse

These are some facts we gathered

1. April to June 2022 qtr Ffb (fresh fruit bunch harvested)is up by 20.9%(refer to Bursa announcements )
all can check the figures

2. Cpo price for April to June 2022 averaged at Rm6,552 per ton (refer to Mpalm oil board)

3. This qtr still got about 3.99 sen staggered profit from Sabah land sale

So these 3 good points should translate to good results this month (barring any unforeseen impairment)

By Nov 2022 results the staggered profits

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 15:37 | Report Abuse

By Nov 2022 the staggered profits from Bulugan lands sale an early reporting of 2/3 profits or about 20 to 22 sen not counting normal operations

All these are very positives for Tsh going into year end of 2022

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 15:39 | Report Abuse

With the sale of Bulugan lands for Rm731.09 millions Rm550 millions will be used to pare down borrowings

with it's cash of Rm340 millions after all debts less cash the total borrowings will be further reduced to Rm62 millions

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-18 15:40 | Report Abuse

right. We should wait for the result and you also need take a rest to stop posting those repeating old story, ok? unless you have something to say like what @ SpiritLance post just now: TP for FCPO end year 2022 = RM6000
TP for TSH end year 2022 = RM3.5

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 15:40 | Report Abuse

And Cpo at Rm4000 above Tsh expected to see more cash inflow to further clear all debts until it is debt free entity like Innoplant

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-18 15:41 | Report Abuse

To : skoh888 From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 3.40 pm., 18 August 2022 1. We shall let them all coming together with special invitation , then ,we shall reveal on the open file , with the correct name , details , etc___ we offer special invitation to you all come in together ___ Milk fella , Start of The Bullsh_ _ _ s , oracle fella , telur fella , when it falls __ it fall , it is well broken , fit to throw away into the rubbish dumpster in industrial estate of Jurong ,Singapore , ooi fella noted crying non stop in the Diamond for Ever Group , in 2 times ,5 July 2022 , 10.10 am., 11.13 am. ; Eastern fella , where there is no sun shine ,after 8.00 pm. in the tropical countries , Bryan fella , psa fella famed for his vulga_ profan _ _ _ _ s / and others _____ as at so far until now __ 3.45 pm., 18 August 2022 ,
only spotted the new spirit fella ,__________ pls come in more as per special invitation ___ ? ?? ???

curiousq

933 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2022-08-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

why he plays himself more more @1.14 /1.15 ?

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

By next year 2023 when all debts are cleared Tsh can follow Inno to give good dividends

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-18 15:46 | Report Abuse

Skoh doesn’t drive no more. If his car crashed, he’ll sue Elon

Haha :D

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-18 15:47 | Report Abuse

Innoplant with help of Tsh directors became a great success

Now Tsh is Top 2nd holder of Inno with 105 million Inno shares about 21.95,%

Today Inno is an associate company of Tsh

Director of Tsh Tan Aik Kiong sits as Chairman of Inno

So in the course of time Tsh can follow Inno example by giving out good dividends

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 15:49 | Report Abuse

@anthony...more like grabcar only haha

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-18 15:59 | Report Abuse

CPO futures down RM150 or 3,5% at RM4045...likely to testRM3800 again next week

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-18 16:02 | Report Abuse

Quickly SELL all TSH tickets! Institutions are waiting to grab cheap tickets! Institutions must get and remain rich while weak hands must remain poor!

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-08-18 16:03 | Report Abuse

low volumes for past 3 days. no one buy up and also no one sell down. today is the 5th day TSH trades around 1.15. been a while since TSH last traded sideway. no apparent uptrend or downtrend at the moment.