TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.22 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,655 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 21 minutes ago

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-23 11:44 | Report Abuse

Haha Shorting Volume for Last 2 Trading Day is the Same …

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-23 11:57 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-23 12:02 | Report Abuse

To : All From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 11.59 am., 23 August 2022 1. The biggest loser in RM ___ number 3rd position is KL Lepong /2445 / as at 11.59 am., 23 August 2022/ RM 21.90 minus RM 0.70 ____ it does not reflect well for the overall Plantation Stocks of 41 + 1 = 42 stocks

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-23 12:08 | Report Abuse

Do not make mistake loh!
Rm 1.07 is a very nice entry point to make money mah!

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-23 12:10 |

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-23 12:20 | Report Abuse

Be practical & rational loh!
Rm 1.07 a nice entry price that can make monies mah!

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-23 12:24 |

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-08-23 12:29 | Report Abuse

Ini konraider lari sini sana macam tikus,uncles aunties mau kasi dia rotten eggs, Wakaka

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-23 12:30 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-23 12:34 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-23 12:41 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-23 12:53 | Report Abuse

Top 2 ranking
Tsh
I3

Calvin
Good job promoted

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-23 13:33 |

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-23 14:06 | Report Abuse

Imagine this....if someone asks you to buy at RM1.09 then RM1.20 then RM1.30 then RM1.70 and RM1.89. And now its RM1.06...this is like someone going to genting casino and betting on 10 times Red when it keeps coming out black. No wonder 90% of traders lose money while a non stop spamming clown loses 100% of the time! sheesh what a longkang clown!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-23 14:10 | Report Abuse

This has to be reposted for the benefit of newbies

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-23 14:12 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin
To : paktua73
To : skoh888
To : Berlin
To : GS
To : Mikecyc
SPECIAL HIGHLIGHT """ 7th A AA AAA / revisised number : 3 """ on Prof Kevin

==============================================================================
Prof Kevin

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-23 14:13 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin

When you drink the water,

don’t forget who helped you dig the well.

“There is an old Chinese saying that I’ve always loved:

“When you drink the water, don’t forget who helped you dig the well.”

A special thanks to you for helping me dig my well!

I just want you to know that I sincerely appreciate all you did for us and I am grateful for it.

Thanks from the bottom of my heart.”

股神 GS

281 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-23 14:14 | Report Abuse

For trading purpose due to the strong volatility of commodities, you can follow promoter to buy, once they spread the news that CPO up from how many % to % or others good news , then better you sell first b4 they sell.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-23 14:14 | Report Abuse

Special Highlight on Prof Kevin / nefarious activities

1. As soon he , Prof Kevin obtained the help from paktua73 to buy in TSH , whereby paktua73 had openly issued the buying interest in TSH during the week end on 6 , 7 August 2022 for paktua73 in the coming Monday / 8 August 2022 _ immediately Prof Kevin had commenced to attack paktua73 in the Eagle Group as opportunist and wishy washy character __ on paktua73.

2. Not enough , this Prof Kevin , even gone to another extend of creating ruckus and bad mouth in paktua73 technology stocks,
By selling all the 4 technology stocks to buy TSH

( i ) Coraza / 0240
( ii ) C Nergen/ 0246
( iii ) LGMS / 0249
( iv ) SFP Tech / 0251

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-23 14:17 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-23 14:26 | Report Abuse

Analysis on Prof Kevin __ huge losses not only in Plantation stocks of 10 in KLSE

Another big blow is the exchange losses

Like this his , Prof Kevin favorite slang
AT JANUARY 2021 __ that is the first period of days , whereby Prof Kevin started his Eagle Group / Prof Kevin with his SGD 1,000, 000.00 , bought into KLSE
SGD 1, 000, 000.00 = RM 3, 033, 100.00

20 minutes ago

SEE_Research

And now / 22 August 2022 __ like this upon the current exchange rate _
Prof Kevin will receive back in
SGD 942, 375.07

Like this
SGD 942,375.07 versus his original values of SGD 1,000,000.00

LIKE THIS ANOTHER BIG BLOW ON THE CURRENT EXCHANGE RATE
SGD 57, 625.00

AMOTHER KAW , KAW , KAW LOSSES AGAIN ON THE EXCHANGE RATE ISSUE. =========================================================================================================================================== REMARKS
A. TOTAL LOSSES BY PROF KEVIN = RM1,000,000.00 + SGD 57,625.00
( upon the current conversion of 22 August 2022 )
B. Total losses by Prof Kevin is RM1,000,000.00 + RM 185,470.00 = RM 1,185,470.00 ( for a long list of 10 plantation stocks in KLSE )and super duper , the losses again are widening by the days __
as the RM versus SGD : the weaking effects of RM. cheers to you , Prof Kevin __ tut , tut , tut

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2022-08-23 14:33 | Report Abuse

Today is right timing of entry

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-08-23 14:46 | Report Abuse

Wow nice, I'm topping up a bit below 1.10.

Previously also managed to buy at 97 cents and rm 1. Can slowly average upwards ahh

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-23 14:54 | Report Abuse

Correct

today best opportunity to buy

very soon will come Nov 2022 results

Bulugan land sold reported on Aug 9 will be reported in Nov 2022 accs as Profit of 22 sen

Yu_and_Mee

3,448 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2022-08-23 14:57 | Report Abuse

will buy if below 0.50

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-23 14:59 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-23 15:02 | Report Abuse

Haha Point 1 : 1.89

Point 2 : 0.92

Point 3 : 1.17 range

Point 4 : 1.17 down to 1.07 as Today … MIDF TP 0.85 ????

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-08-23 15:06 | Report Abuse

Guys dont waste ur time n money in tsh...
Others out there r better...

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-23 15:09 |

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

don't tell lies Mickey mouse

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

Tsh received Rm500 million (approximately) staggered cash payment from Bulugan land sold (total to come is Rm731.09 millions

Profit in two tranches

22 sen and 9 sen will be 31 sen

22 sen will be reported in Nov 2022 results

Cpo also above Rm4000 a ton should also see good profits from operations

now is the time to buy

Tsh Director will buy and buy

now 294 million and his holding will soon cross 300 million shares soon

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

Analysis on Prof Kevin __ huge losses not only in Plantation stocks of 10 in KLSE

Another big blow is the exchange losses

Like this his , Prof Kevin favorite slang
AT JANUARY 2021 __ that is the first period of days , whereby Prof Kevin started his Eagle Group / Prof Kevin with his SGD 1,000, 000.00 , bought into KLSE
SGD 1, 000, 000.00 = RM 3, 033, 100.00

20 minutes ago

SEE_Research

And now / 22 August 2022 __ like this upon the current exchange rate _
SGD 942, 375.07

Like this
SGD 942,375.07 versus his original values of SGD 1,000,000.00

LIKE THIS ANOTHER BIG BLOW ON THE CURRENT EXCHANGE RATE
SGD 57, 625.00

AMOTHER KAW , KAW , KAW LOSSES AGAIN ON THE EXCHANGE RATE ISSUE. =========================================================================================================================================== REMARKS
A. TOTAL LOSSES BY PROF KEVIN = RM1,000,000.00 + SGD 57,625.00
( upon the current conversion of 22 August 2022 )
B. Total losses by Prof Kevin is RM1,000,000.00 + RM 185,470.00 = RM 1,185,470.00 ( for a long list of 10 plantation stocks in KLSE )and super duper , the losses again are widening by the days __
as the RM versus SGD : the weaking effects of RM. cheers to you , Prof Kevin __ tut , tut , tut

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-23 15:25 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-23 15:27 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-23 15:28 | Report Abuse

Haha Pity loh why No Money to buy Cruise Ship Ticket … hahahaha

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-23 15:34 |

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-08-23 15:44 | Report Abuse

Buy when it s below rm1. Then sell when it s around 1.15. repeat for 3 times. Come Nov and Dec, only sell when it s around 1.40++

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-08-23 15:46 | Report Abuse

Don't hold TSH for long cause you won't make money due to all the call warrants out there until May 2023.

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-08-23 15:57 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-23 16:03 | Report Abuse

To : king_trader_shadow

Question
Who is Prof Kevin here

Answer
He is none other than the slimy promoter __ Callvin the master konartist who is been called by some of the Eagle Group members for your understanding ( only for Monday to Friday )

The past time Pastor or part time Pastor for ( Saturday and Sunday )

The Great Pretender for his nightly NIGHTMARES __ for his HUGE LOSSES OF OVER RM 1, 185,470.00 / 22 August 2022
REMARKS A. JUST LIKE THIS _ Prof Kevin favorite slang
"PLEASE REMEMBER TO PRINT IT OUT AND HAND IT ONTO YOUR NECK _ THEY WILL ENDURED WITH GRIEF , NIGHTLY NIGHTMARES "
THAT YOU CAN WAIT UP AT 3.00 AM., 4.00 AM., 5.00 AM., ( PRETENDING FOR YOUR SNACKS , LIKE THE GREAT PRETENDER _ only listen to 2 original versions _ By The Platters _ formed in 1952 from Los Angeles , US and the British Freddie Mercury __ as for the fake version , widely been sold in Pasar Malam, should you travel to the Bulugan forest , you can pick up for free / by Prof Kevin is strictly not recommend at all .

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-23 16:03 | Report Abuse

To : king_trader_shadow

Question
Who is Prof Kevin here

Answer
He is none other than the slimy promoter __ Callvin the master konartist who is been called by some of the Eagle Group members for your understanding ( only for Monday to Friday )

The past time Pastor or part time Pastor for ( Saturday and Sunday )

The Great Pretender for his nightly NIGHTMARES __ for his HUGE LOSSES OF OVER RM 1, 185,470.00 / 22 August 2022
REMARKS A. JUST LIKE THIS _ Prof Kevin favorite slang
"PLEASE REMEMBER TO PRINT IT OUT AND HAND IT ONTO YOUR NECK _ THEY WILL ENDURED WITH GRIEF , NIGHTLY NIGHTMARES "
THAT YOU CAN WAIT UP AT 3.00 AM., 4.00 AM., 5.00 AM., ( PRETENDING FOR YOUR SNACKS , LIKE THE GREAT PRETENDER _ only listen to 2 original versions _ By The Platters _ formed in 1952 from Los Angeles , US and the British Freddie Mercury __ as for the fake version , widely been sold in Pasar Malam, should you travel to the Bulugan forest , you can pick up for free / by Prof Kevin is strictly not recommend at all .

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-23 16:05 | Report Abuse

==========================

========================================================================
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IEzfhclKO8Q =======================

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/ly-JZowFHDA

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

Skoh, you still sitting tight?

Chua Zhi En

1,103 posts

Posted by Chua Zhi En > 2022-08-23 16:11 | Report Abuse

I Don't understand why our beloved see_research always posted a comment that including so many of ''symbols''. If you make it more simple I believe I will not skip your comment. The way you behaved is like when we study in primary school, try hard to make our essay/karangan to have hundreds of word just to make our teacher impress and score more marks. haha

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-08-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

Wait for it. Tomorrow gonna have opportunity to buy and then sell in end Sept for a 15-20% profit. Next wait again for below RM1 in Oct and buy again and sell in Dec at 1.4++

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

@anthony...nay I got out 2 weeks ago at RM0.64

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-23 16:22 | Report Abuse

Skoh, are you sure?

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-23 16:31 | Report Abuse

nothing is wrong with Tsh

Debts pared down by Rm269 millions

soon will be debt free when Rm550 millions used to further pare down debts

Tsh will be debt free and cash rich

Director still buying and buying

Now is oversold and those investing and not punting can certainly pick up bargains now