TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.21

14 people like this.

24,728 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 hours ago

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-10 07:46 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

Haha aiyo yo .. why flying eagle became standing chickken to be screw ke .. still no post facts n figures to Promote …

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-10 12:11 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-10 12:38 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-10 13:09 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-10 13:56 |

Posted by researchdontneedspam > 2022-11-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

To: always type long diary guy, my name is an advice to you so that your comments will stay forever in i3.

1. You think WB in malaysia ke? everyday like writing open letter to the public.

2. In fact, you are just 1 of those G.U.R....U that talk pandai action malahai. Your diff with them is you type more than talk, they convince ppl with mouth. You hero wannabe using keyboard to convince ppl. Whereas, in reality nobody is looking at your essay.

3. Why nobody read your comments or response to your comments?
i) Look simple essay but a lot of ''space'', ''symbol'', ''shortform'' & very uncomfortable to read. We call it ''annoying''
ii) Everyday repeat the same things and yet nobody notice what are you trying to prove and say
iii) Your thinking is outdated, in this era ppl dont look at what is wrong what is right, if you want to stay right go back to WW II. You can find your pride and answer there perhaps.
iv) you behave like a politician, kaki kong kaki song.
v) You dont have any results to convince ppl to listen to you

and many more from other participant here to point out. I hope it don't destroy your heart.

At last, please stop type longer and longer and I beleieve you will be banned soon by i3 admin. Or even if they don't, nobody going to care you like I do until give you so much for advices to stop talking loud and take action on your trading.

Bullballs

1,172 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-11-10 16:41 | Report Abuse

Hard to advise him as he is on the edge of insanity. He needs a long break and be out to touch some grass.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-10 16:50 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-10 19:19 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-11 07:35 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-11 10:47 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-11 13:44 |

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-11-11 14:23 | Report Abuse

Sifu said cpi will drop and dxy will crash below 108.
Sifu is correct again.

Sifu said china is reopening gradually .
China trim quarantine time by 2 days.

Sifu is correct again.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-11-11 16:51 | Report Abuse

Palm oil maintaining at RM4,300, looks good.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-11-11 17:15 | Report Abuse

Malaysian palm oil futures were trading around the MYR 4,200 per tonne mark, hovering at levels not seen since July, as a weak ringgit and concerns about tight global supplies offset prospects of sluggish demand. Clouds of uncertainty loom over exports of sunflower oil from the Black Sea region amid persistent tensions between Russia and Ukraine. In domestic markets, storms and a high risk of flooding during the monsoon season, usually between October and January, sparked concerns about disrupted harvesting activities, which could hurt production in the world's second-largest palm producer. Keeping a lid on prices was lingering worries about weak demand, particularly from China, the world's top consumer, amid persistent coronavirus-induced restrictions. Exports of Malaysian palm oil products for October 1-25 dropped 3.5% from the same period in September, cargo surveyor Intertek Testing Services said.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-11-11 17:18 | Report Abuse

China eases Covid measures, trims quarantine time by two days will likely boost palm oil price at least above RM4,000 in weeks to come.

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-11-12 08:27 | Report Abuse

https://markets.businessinsider.com/news/commodities/oil-prices-outlook-125-barrel-2023-china-ends-covid-lockdowns-2022-11

Oil prices could be headed significantly higher in 2023, especially if China shifts away from its COVID-19 lockdown policies and towards a full reopening, according to Goldman Sachs. 

In a Monday note, the bank highlighted that its 2023 forecast for Brent crude oil to trade at $110 per barrel has plenty of upside risk to $125 per barrel due to a consistent decline in inventories and spare capacity. On top of that, there is a risk "of meaningful supply disruptions" in Libya, Russia, Iraq, and Iran, which could send oil prices higher.

"The risk distributions around our current oil forecasts are skewed squarely higher given spot demand continues to realize robustly," Goldman Sachs' Callum Bruce wrote.

Brent crude oil currently trades just below $100 per barrel, and it topped out at nearly $140 per barrel shortly after Russia invaded Ukraine. 

There are still plenty of concerns about demand for oil as China continues with its COVID-19 related lockdown policies. Those policies, if they continue, represent the "final significant fundamental downside risk" for oil prices, according to the note.

But recent headlines have hinted that China may be leaning away from their lockdown policies.

"Our China economists believe recent headlines simply mark the start of a multi-month preparation period for reopening, and so have maintained their current base case of 2Q23 reopening, once the winter flu season has passed," Bruce said.

Any further news that China is moving towards a reopening would likely drive upside in oil prices. An early reopening would add $6 to Goldman's $110 per barrel price target, and a full international reopening would add $15 to Goldman's price target to get it to $125 per barrel. 

Such a move in Brent crude oil prices would represent potential upside of 29% from current levels.

Finally, a weakening of the US dollar, which is likely if China fully reopens its economy, could boost oil prices as its year-to-date strength has served as a headwind for commodity prices.

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-12 10:03 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-12 10:09 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-12 10:09 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-12 10:22 | Report Abuse

Date Settlement Price RM
10 Nov 22 4178
9 Nov 22 4198
8 Nov 22 4361
7 Nov 22 4433
4 Nov 22 4367
3 Nov 22 4337
2 Nov 22 4398
1 Nov 22 4233
31 Oct 22 4054
28 Oct 22 3989

kl_guy

1,449 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-11-12 11:05 | Report Abuse

Look like market is very positive with chg off Gov to Pakatan . Market will move up till polling day. If Pakatan Win , Rally will be on .
If TSH timing is right with eps 22 sen news out ,with market bull run at end of the NOV..... sikit sikit RM 1.60 above.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-11-12 11:59 | Report Abuse

Brent crude oil price up => soybean oil price up => palm oil price up => plantations companies' profit up => plantations companies' share price up.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-12 21:14 |

kl_guy

1,449 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-11-13 12:28 | Report Abuse

I still holding on TSH , brought at rm1.07 waiting for the EPS news to be out. Looking positive with Pakatan will win and a rally on KLSE. This is just my own opinion .

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-13 17:15 |

vincent555

187 posts

Posted by vincent555 > 2022-11-13 19:12 | Report Abuse

Salient facts on Tsh

1. Tsh going to be debt free soon.

After bulugan lands sold Rm550 millions cash will be used to pare down debt thus leaving only a mere loan of Rm280 millions.

Since Tsh has a cash balance of Rm250 millions the real debt is only a minimal Rm30 millions

Just one qtr profit of more than Rm57 millions cash. So very soon Tsh will be debt free like Innoplant

2. Tsh might turn into a good dividend palm oil co.

If Tsh follows Innoplant (managed by Tsh for illSabah Govt)
And give out 6% dividend from profit

It will be 16.6 sen (annualised) x . 6
Or 9.96 sen
At Rm1. 08 the yield is 9.2 sen

Tsh has an excellent Roic.

3. Tsh deep value assets in kutai/Nusantara

The wind of fortune has blown in the direction of Tsh's 94,700 acres lands in Kutai. Now Nusantara as Indonesia is shifting its admin capital there

At only 13 sen psf cost or Rm5k and acre the potential rise of value will be immense
So Tsh is both a dividend and an asset rich company

These triple potential of Tsh makes it an ideal long term holding stock for a long and everincreasing bright future with its outstanding exterprize quality of immediate dividends (potential) and future unlocking of value

Note: this is an open secret and insider directors have been buying and adding positions in Tsh like never before

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-13 23:18 |

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2022-11-14 02:45 | Report Abuse

guys can you all just cool down...... lots of repeat and nonsense being sprayed in this forum.... its only shares, u buy u sell..... sometimes make money sometimes loss..... just like gambling lah, if u want only make money go put FD 100% make money..... no need to join any forum

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-14 07:13 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-11-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

Reminder to all:
See_Research is spamming in this forum because he was kicked from Calvin's WhatsApp group.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-14 11:53 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-14 18:25 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-14 20:50 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-15 14:38 |

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2022-11-15 15:35 | Report Abuse

See research

You like palmless oil and oleaginous yeast ...one of which is Candida
May you be blessed with it

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-15 16:00 |

investor77

793 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2022-11-15 17:22 | Report Abuse

Vincent 555, concur with you on huge potential of TSH. See Research has an axe to grind with Calvin, that s why he is spamming almost everyday as he promoted TSH while at same time selling it. That was why he was out from Eagle group due to a lady having losses due to his action. Singapore CPO shares mostly doing well, BUT not KLSE due to all the negative news. Anyway, the profit is in the waiting and not long, we will see the good result.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-11-15 17:34 | Report Abuse

Happy holding till election end

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-11-15 21:21 | Report Abuse

What is Palmless?
Palmless is a palm oil alternative created with yeast.

What is yeast?
Yeast is a microscopic fungus consisting of single oval cells that reproduce by budding, and capable of converting sugar into alcohol and carbon dioxide.

A greyish-yellow preparation of the yeast fungus obtained chiefly from fermented beer, used as a fermenting agent, to raise bread dough, and as a food supplement.

Any unicellular fungus that reproduces vegetatively by budding or fission, including forms such as candida that can cause disease.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yeast
Care to try it? Anyone?

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-15 22:08 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-11-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

Hidup Bulugan

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-17 08:33 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-17 11:25 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-17 18:50 |

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-11-17 21:48 | Report Abuse

Wow nice, today only got 3 comments from ToxicSee and gang. Looks like everybody finally ignore sourgrapeSee and his gang liao... good good, everybody go touch grass, let toxicSee talk to himself and the wall..

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-18 15:31 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-18 17:17 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-20 20:10 |