TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.21

14 people like this.

24,728 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 50 minutes ago

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-25 17:16 | Report Abuse

And sale of bulugan 32,000 acres lands have settled almost all debt of Tsh so as to make it cash rich and debt free

This profit of 18 sen management has decided to give out 8 sen dividend

It is from Bulugan 32,000 acres of land sold at Rm731.09 millions cash

Tsh still got 94700 acres of much valuable lands in Kutai/Nusantara the new capital of Indonesia

It is about 3x land size of bulugan

If we take Bulugan value as benchmark (of course Kutai lands are worth more)

Then Rm731.09 millions x 3

Or just below Rm2 .2 billions

Divided by paid up capital of Rm1.388 bil share there is a Rm1.57 per share

How undervalue is Tsh now

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-25 17:32 |

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-25 17:40 | Report Abuse

Fantastic confidence

Tsh chairman Kelvin Tan Aik Pen bought another 500000 shares of Tsh at Rm1.113

He now holding 325.7 Million Tsh shares

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-25 17:43 | Report Abuse

Tsh Chairman Kelvin has been in the palm oil industry with over 40 years experience

At 8 sen dividend his 325.7 million Tsh will entitle to over Rm26 millions in dividends

Enough for him to buy 500000 Tsh shares every day till Jan 2023

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-25 18:52 | Report Abuse

Haha Callvin this is some of yr Lies : 

1) Said Gain 7 figure on 2019 .. Philip compiled yr 2019 40 stock on early 2020 , proven you r a Liar …
And Why No Money to buy Ticket on Board a Cruise Ship on December 2019 , telling Lies that on Board …..

2) Callvin is no reply on the 2019 40 stocks but is used 2020 stock listing to prove you r Right n Gain … ( same same as the Lie of not on board of a Cruise Ship but use different Date news to prove u r on Board … being exposed by me is different of One Month ) 

3) If 2020 stock listing is in Gain .. why that day is so emotional n desperate replied me happily retired ( FortuneBlooming is posting at the same time remind you Admin will not allow to post Religious materials ) … Ran Road for 3 months from December 2020

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-25 18:56 |

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-11-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

Sifu said

Just pray palm oil dont go too high instead of worrying it will come down .

https://www.dtnpf.com/agriculture/web/ag/news/business-inputs/article/2021/12/16/renewable-diesel-plans-outstrip-soy

Marrying Soybeans and Renewable Diesel

Renewable Diesel Plans Could Outstrip Soybean Acres, Soy Oil Supplies

OMAHA (DTN) -- Analysts are having a hard time modeling out the soybean oil needs in the near term and long term as more renewable diesel projects are announced. For now, forecasts call for higher soybean prices, expanded acreage, and not enough soybean oil to go around.

If everything is built out as projected, farmers would have to add tens of millions of acres of soybeans and yield increases to keep up with the crush demand. To hit the numbers, soybean production would have to grow by roughly 3.6 billion bushels by 2030.

USDA's Economic Research Service this week projected soybean oil will see greater demand starting in 2022, while Rabobank offered a similar outlook projecting greater crush capacity starting in 2023 as more renewable diesel facilities come online.

In an analysis this week, Rabobank projects renewable diesel production to hit more than 6.1 billion gallons by 2030. That would push vegetable oil demand to about 47 billion pounds (21.4 million metric tons). To put that into perspective, Rabobank notes the U.S. right now produces about 24 billion to 25 billion pounds (11 mmt to 11.3 mmt). That basically requires soybean and other vegetable oil production to double to meet the demand driven by renewable diesel.

If all the renewable diesel capacity gets built out, within three to four years, there could be either a risk of deficit in vegetable oils or millions of new acres needed in soybeans, as well as other crops such as canola.

"If you look at it all going to soybeans, you would need upwards of 55 million to 60 million more acres of soybeans," Nicholson said. "We just don't have that in the United States." Nicholson added, "Soybeans would basically wipe out corn and wheat acres in the U.S. just to produce enough oil for this. But we don't have the crushing capacity to do it."

This expansion of renewable diesel also doesn't quite factor in where sustainable aviation fuels (SAF) will come into play. The airline industry is clamoring to lower its emissions as well. The Build Back Better bill has a tax credit of up to $1.25 a gallon and $300 million for research, along with other potential funds for SAF infrastructure. Ethanol, however, also will get a chance to operate in this space with some further refining to change the molecular structure.

ADM also recently partnered with GEVO Inc. to focus on SAF and other low-carbon hydrocarbon fuels. ADM estimates 900 million gallons of ethanol from plants in Illinois, Iowa and Nebraska could be converted into 500 million gallons of SAF fuels.

Both renewable diesel and ethanol moving aggressively into aviation fuels will also require the federal government to consider different options for modeling out carbon scores through language in the legislation.

"When you look at sustainable aviation fuel, that's an industry that's kind of in its infancy, and I don't mean that in a bad way, but it's just kind of the nature of the beast," Nicholson said.

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-26 12:17 | Report Abuse

Haha Callvin this is some of yr Lies : 

1) Said Gain 7 figure on 2019 .. Philip compiled yr 2019 40 stock on early 2020 , proven you r a Liar …
And Why No Money to buy Ticket on Board a Cruise Ship on December 2019 , telling Lies that on Board …..

2) Callvin is no reply on the 2019 40 stocks but is used 2020 stock listing to prove you r Right n Gain … ( same same as the Lie of not on board of a Cruise Ship but use different Date news to prove u r on Board … being exposed by me is different of One Month ) 

3) If 2020 stock listing is in Gain .. why that day is so emotional n desperate replied me happily retired ( FortuneBlooming is posting at the same time remind you Admin will not allow to post Religious materials ) … Ran Road for 3 months from December 2020

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-26 12:18 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-11-26 13:42 | Report Abuse

8c dividend is very possible for TSH. As more and more cash generated, going forward the share price should be trending upside from now on.

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

8 sen dividend is confirmed

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-11-26 15:35 | Report Abuse

* Should be 8c dividend is very positive.
My typo error.

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

8 sen dividend is confirmed
ex date is Dec 7th 2022

Since Chairman has 325.7 mil Tsh shares he will receive Rm26 mil in dividends

at the rate of 500,000 share purchase each day will last him 47 days buying non stop till Feb 2023

From there how many more Tsh he will be buying and at what prices Tsh will be yet to be seen

In Feb 2023 the remaining 1/3 of Bulugan land will probably result in another cash inflow of Rm230 millions with profit from land sold about 10 sen profit (normal operation not included )

since bulk of loans mostly settled there will be substantial saving from bank interest

See if Tsh will follow up with more regular dividends like Inno (Sabah Govt appointed Tsh BOD to manage Inno from its inception )

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-26 21:35 |

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-26 22:03 | Report Abuse

Not a day naysayers can stop by hate spamming in this Tsh Forum

And these are the facts

Tsh latest loan is Rm500 millions

Cash position is Rm360 millions

So debt less cash is Rm140 millions

Tsh has other investments

Rm78 mil in Associates
Rm112 in joint ventures
Rm55 invesent securities

Total investment Rm245 millions

SO INVESTMENT RM245 MIL LESS BALANCE LOAN RM140 MILLIONS

NET SURPLUS RM105 MILLIONS

YET TO COME IS RM230 BALANCE CASH FROM BULUGAN LAND SOLD
PROFIT IS 10 SEN

AFTER DEC 7 2022 8 SEN DIVIDEND TSH SINCE IN PRINCIPLE DEBT FREE CASH RICH CAN AFFORD TO PAY MORE DIVIDEND

HAPPY DAYS ARE COMING FOR ALL TSH SHAREHOLDERS FROM NOW

NO MATTER HOW NAYSAYER BLOW AND BLOW DIVIDENDS CANNOT LIE

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-26 22:04 | Report Abuse

Note:

Bulugan Land sold rm731.09 millions

2/3 completed or Rm500 mil cash received

Profit about 18 sen and from this a generous 8 sen dividend is now on

After this will come another Rm230 millions cash (1/3 balance ) from land sold

Profit about 10 sen

Since Tsh no longer need to pay high bank loan and bank interest rate the cash inflow can now go into consistent dividend payout like Inno

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-26 22:10 | Report Abuse

DIVIDEND 8 SEN HAS EXPOSED ALL LIARS AT LAST!

SEE THIS

https://klse1.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annent/9059.jsp

Sales

3,237 posts

Posted by Sales > 2022-11-27 07:12 | Report Abuse

Guys if the stock is no good, you can leave this column for other members to write. Thanks

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-27 08:02 |

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-27 08:30 |

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-27 09:34 | Report Abuse

Today is Sunday the Lord's Day

Let us see a lesson from the Bible

Jesus once visited the shores of Gadarene and there he met two men coming out from the tombs

They were crying day and night and could not control their emotions

They cannot help themselves as they were under control of demons

And nobody dare to come near them as well

Such is the state of mikecyc and Sidney Onn as both are under control by spirit of jealousy, hatred and a vengeful spirit

Only Jesus can save them

Better both of you get down on your knees and cry to Jesus for help or else there is no hope for your wasted useless lives

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-11-27 10:28 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng , take your religious rhetoric somewhere else.
There is no place for this on a stock market forum.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

Wolf Past time Pastor __ are you in this place of service :
201 Pandan Gardens, Singapore 609337

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
As at 10.30 am ., 27 November 2022

To : Wolf Past time Pastor or
Wolf Part time Pastor /
YOU ___

1. WITH YOUR JEZEBEL SPIRIT ___ AND DO YOU KNOW HOW THE JEZEBEL MET HER FINAL LAST DAY ?
SO CLEVER TO TWIST AND TURN AND TURN AND TWIST AS TODAY ARE YOU SERIOUSLY GOING TO ATTEND YOUR PLACE OF SERVICE __
201 Pandan Gardens, Singapore 609337

with your sincere confessions to seek for your nonsense that are countless gigs in Netx / 0020 ; Scomies / 7045 and a long list of others AND INCLUDING YOUR SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN ONE IN A CENTURY ___
WOLF PAST TIME PASTOR WITH YOUR VULTURE FANGS

Plus a long list of palm oil stocks __ in KLSE is ALREADY in its peak of the
24 , 25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 April 2022 __ and now / 27 November 2022 trying its survival to swim back to shore for their dear life __ with hopelessly dire consequences.

2. Are you in the palace to splendour with your BIG , BIG , BIG WINNINGS / FINANCIAL GAINS

OR THE OTHER WAY AROUND

WITH YOUR WAILING ON YOUR HUMONGOUS LOSSES __ OF ABOVE
RM1, 185 , 470.00 WITH NO HOPE ,
SO SORRY TO DUMB , DUMB , DUMB HOLD __
BANYAK TERIMA KASIH ? ?? ???

3. DO NOT BE THE GREAT PRETENDER HIDING IN A SMALL HOLE IN THE BEAR CAVE OF BULUGAN FOREST WITH YOUR FABLE STORIES OF BUM BEES

SHAME ? OR NO SHAME ? ?? ???

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-11-27 14:12 | Report Abuse

Sifu said

Even big oil company are embracing renewable diesel.

https://www.world-grain.com/articles/17531-renewable-diesel-to-drive-us-biofuels-industry

DENVER, COLORADO, US — The US biofuels industry is expected to see a period of growth and transition due to a recent surge in renewable diesel, according to a new report from CoBank’s Knowledge Exchange.

“The outlook for biofuels is favorable as the US and other leading developed countries embrace renewable liquid transportation fuels as a solution to reduce greenhouse gas emissions,” said Kenneth Scott Zuckerberg, lead grain and farm supply economist for CoBank. “Renewable diesel offers the most intriguing opportunity in the biofuels space, given the extraordinary growth potential.”

As major oil companies have begun embracing renewable diesel, US production is expected to increase exponentially. Several industry stakeholders have announced plans for new soybean crush and refinery facilities over the last two years. Soybean oil is the feedstock most commonly used for producing renewable diesel. Combined, the proposed crush and refinery projects would increase US renewable diesel production capacity six-fold by 2030 to 6.5 billion gallons annually.

However, the expected growth in soybean oil-based renewable diesel requires considerably more soybean bushels for domestic crush. CoBank estimates that US soybean acreage would need to increase by 17.9 million acres to fill the supply gap created by the additional crush and refinery projects that have been announced. Additionally, the United States would need to stop exporting whole soybeans.

Alternatives to a massive shift of acres from corn to soybeans would include growing other oilseeds like canola and sunflower on a larger scale, importing other vegetable oils, or using other feedstocks such as beef tallow to produce renewable diesel fuel.

Biofuel production has grown nearly 8% every year over the past 15 years, driven by tax credits and targeted government programs, including the federal Renewable Fuel Standard (RFS) Program and California’s Low Carbon Fuel Standard (LCFS). The Inflation Reduction Act of 2022 will increase usage of renewable energy in general, and biofuels in particular.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-27 17:29 | Report Abuse

As at 5.30 pm., 27 November 2022 / Sunday

To : Wolf Past time Pastor with your continuous lies and your big blowings ;
Can you learn to be a little human being with an ounce of human dignity __

1. Today 27 November 2022 __ is a
DEFINITIVE SUNDAY __
Have you managed to confess your wrong doings and seek for forgiveness from your followers in
( i ) Netx forum for more than
15 months and your followers are demanding to further understand from you whether your ex favourite __
Netx can progress for better prices as now are also struggling at RM 0. 075 at the bottom / your Scomies /7045 __ just like your 10 bearish plantation stocks

( ii ) Scomies forum

And not enough
Also your
( iii ) your Eagle Group members of 50 members whom you lured your own followers to be your easy preys and innocent victims to buy your musical chairs of 10 plantation stocks at the penthouse prices and they are wailing in the cages and you cabut off into the bear cave of the Bulugan forest __
Are you with great shame or act as
the Great Pretender without an ounce of shame __ displaying your HUMONGOUSLOSSES of above
RM 1, 185, 470 .00 to seek your pitiful downtrodden appearance to solicit for sympathies.
Your super duper WILD BULL RUN , ONE IN A CENTURY FOR YOUR CONTINUOUS LIES IN THE
NON EXISTENCE SUPER BULL FOR PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE .

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-27 18:04 | Report Abuse

No point trying so hard to cover up your sins See_Research

"He who covers his sins shall not prosper but Whoso forsakes them shall have mercy "

You were the one who strongly promoted Tsh as

T ENACIOUS
S AMSON
H ERCULES

MORE THAN 10 TIMES THAT TSH WILL GO TO RM2.00

because you said Tsh chairman Kelvin was buying nonstop

After telling all to chase Tsh you sold all by deceit and then start condemning Tsh

Tsh Chairman still buying and we still follow

We never change like you

We believe in Tsh and never waver

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-27 18:18 | Report Abuse

And why only harp on Netx and Scomies only two?

Why you no mention Calvin Chun Chun buy calls ?

Tmakmur - land of prosperity taken private

Super Enterprize taken private

kbunai taken private

TheStore taken private

Weida taken private

Daiman (diamond ) taken private

Kulim taken private

Kwantas taken private

Ijmplant taken private

Wzsatu going to be taken private as well

Check them all out

Tell the truth !

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-27 18:51 |

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-27 19:24 | Report Abuse

And Why No Money to buy Ticket on Board a Cruise Ship on December 2019 , telling Lies that on Board ….

>>> recalled only 2 stock r in Profit … others r in Loss ….

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-27 19:28 | Report Abuse

Haha just take from 2016 to 2021 … 6 years .. every month you promoted 4 stock … 4x12 x 6 = 288 stock … only ard 10 r in Profit ???

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-27 19:33 | Report Abuse

Haha still said Wzsatu ke .. when you started to promote it , what is the price back then ..when I debated with you .. who insider info is more accurate…

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-27 19:34 |

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-27 19:36 | Report Abuse

Jaya Tiasa facts (refer latest qtr

Loan rm480 mil
Cash rm223 mil

Jtiasa loan less cash now
Only Rm250 mil plus

Excellent loan reduction as Jtiasa debt was Rm800 millions

No need sell lands Jtiasa has improved its balance sheet by leaps and bounds

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-27 19:39 | Report Abuse

Jaya Tiasa excellent balance sheet

Revenue over Rm200 mil

Pax (profit after tax) Rm33. 9 millions

Earn 3.51 sen

P/E 4.3

Pays 2.8 sen dividend

At 61 sen with Nav jtiasa is selling at more than 50% discount to Net Assets

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-27 19:44 | Report Abuse

Jaya Tiasa is a mispriced 2nd liner among penny stocks

Jtiasa has
206,000 acres palm oil of which about 179,000 acres are planted with oil palm, which is about the total land mass of Spore at 180,000 acres

Also got 1.9 mil acres of forest concession or 11x Spore landmass

Jtiasa vast lands need a helicopter to manage

Certainly no pebble

Pebble is sh chan recommended by See Research at about 60 sen now fallen to 32 sen

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-27 19:56 | Report Abuse

Tikus brain with tiny mind

Where Calvin promote?

Yes Calvin gave strong warnings against many

Sumatech,
Ifca
Utusan
London buscuit
Barakah
Solution
Tocean
Gets
Inix
Pdz
Notion
Especially these three

Warn Pang72 when Gpacket was Rm1. 60

Gpacket sitting on rm7 billions goodwill bomb now 5.5 sen ( crashed by 95%)

Warned Speakup in Mmag at Rm1. 60

Mass
Murder
ALL
GORENG

NOW ONLY 3 SEN

WARNED SERBA AT RM1. 60
RECEIVABLES ALL FAKE

NOW SERBA 2 SEN

Listen listen listen

Tsh is genuine

Tsh shall rise back above Rm1. 60 and higher

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-27 20:34 |

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-27 21:01 | Report Abuse

Worst or not all Eagle Group knows the truth

Kgb wb recommended by See Research at Rm1.09

Now Kgb wb is only 41 sen or down 63%

Tsh highest was Rm1.89
Tsh now Rm1.11
down only 42%

why Sidney Onn crying day and night against Tsh and neglected Kgb wb

Brain damaged or what?
Better go see a doctor

Plus Tsh is now giving a nice 8 sen dividend and more will come

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-27 22:55 |

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-27 22:58 | Report Abuse

Another sweep under the carpet was See Research stock Sh Chan recommended at 58 sen and now crashed to 32 sen

See Jtiasa result

Jtiasa profit is 3.51 sen
Sh Chan only 0.35 sen

Jtiasa at 61 sen versus Sh Chan 32 sen price

But Jtiasa profit at 3.51 sen is 10x (times) more than Sh Chan at only 0.35 sen

Every prudent person can verify what is true from fake

It is high time all the deceit, lies and fake posts of See Research be exposed

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-27 23:05 |

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-27 23:06 |

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-27 23:08 | Report Abuse

There was a snake in the garden of Eden who deceived Eve

Be careful of the lies in Tsh forum by another vile snake spewing fake news

songjoseph

257 posts

Posted by songjoseph > 2022-11-28 06:18 | Report Abuse

do you know what is the consequences loosely using the records or verses in the Bible ? the word are spirit and are life , divine ; only for God's interest .

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-11-28 07:36 |

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-28 09:12 |

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

Haha just by Wenddy to recruit follower is posted here more than 5 times loh … not laku ke or all burnt …

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-11-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

Cannot quote aminvest as they have vested interest against Tsh due to their Tsh call warrant to bet against Tsh

totally flawed

Mikecyc

45,308 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-28 09:15 | Report Abuse

Haha Just 2 Points :’ 

1) Boss bought 25 million share .. Top 3 Tunas with 4.92 % is Sold Over 50 million share as at March 2022 … Balance ard 16 million share .. still Selling ke ?? No need to Report,no body know !!! Top 4 Embun Yakin with 4.88 % is started Selling ke ??? And the 4 with surname Tan whom hold Less than 5 % , Total ard 14 % … Got action ke ??? 

2) Resignation of Principal Officer : 

A) ED Tan is resigned on June 2022 

B ) Ex CFO is resigned on June 2022 

C) CFO Tan whom is appointed on June is resigned on 4/8/2022 ….