TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

-0.01 (0.89%)

1.10 - 1.12

13 people like this.

23,650 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2 hours ago

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2024-02-19 12:10 | Report Abuse

Raider,you want gaduh go elsewhere.We here only interested in making money.

Posted by stockraider > 2024-02-19 12:13 | Report Abuse

When u invest plantation u r not only taking advantage of prospect of palmoil demand but also potential for land appreciation loh!

Plantation is a perfect hedge for inflation loh!

Remember when u buy into TSH u r buying into a viable decent dividend paying plantation business n with exposure into cheap plantation with potential exposure to future good prospect of potential development potential mah!

Very sound investment mah!

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥

Don't be fooled by the promoter that TSH is worth a lot of money and will be realised soon, due to its plantation assets in Nusantara. The Indonesian government has acquired and allocated substantial land areas for their new capital in Nusantara. There are plentry of land available for growth in that region. The new capital will definitely cause the prices of land in its immediate region to rise. Those located a few miles away or many miles away, will still need to wait for development to reach its borders. This pattern has been the case and is nothing new.

A group of investors bought land near a medium size city in Canada. 30 years later, they were disappointed. The appreciation in land price was miniscule. Why? There were so much vacant land available, thus price rises minimally.

Posted by stockraider > 2024-02-19 12:13 | Report Abuse

We must refute 3iii lies mah!

5 minutes ago

rchi

Raider,you want gaduh go elsewhere.We here only interested in making money.

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-19 12:54 | Report Abuse

Richi

My holding for Tsh Resources not so short term as call warrants all got less than 1 year expiry dates

For a stock to truly outperform we must hold longer term like 🏆

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2024-02-19 13:07 | Report Abuse

ok got you Calvin,you go for the long haul,whereas me is ok with any time frames,all roads lead to rome

titan3322

2,217 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2024-02-19 13:21 | Report Abuse

Sold 50% for some decent gains 😄😄

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2024-02-19 13:58 | Report Abuse

titan,show just started your one leg step out of cinema ady ka?

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2024-02-19 14:00 | Report Abuse

all the ingredients for a decent uptrend are in place,n now even the wind is blowing favourably..

investor77

760 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2024-02-19 14:03 | Report Abuse

TSH still has lots of room to move up. In June 2022, price was above 1.60. Hope it will catch up with J Tiasa and Th Plant and Utd Plt. HS Plt also not really move.

Youngkid

291 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2024-02-19 14:08 | Report Abuse

No Rm 2 no sell

OneOracle

465 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-19 14:12 | Report Abuse

As usual, many will be washed out this time round.
As most do not know why TSH is moving up like Thplant and Jtisia.
TSH is a stock that is pressed hard like no other plantation stock with reasons only banker know.
It will go down and down iregardless of fundamental.
So it will also go up and up without logic.

Posted by stockraider > 2024-02-19 14:19 | Report Abuse

TSH go up bcos it was press down low loh!

When the spring is release it spring up high mah!

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2024-02-19 14:27 | Report Abuse

Stock market is a bizarre place where all sorts of ppl will say all sorts of things to suit their own agendas.At the end of the day,it is the stock performance that count.

Posted by telurgoreng > 2024-02-19 14:27 | Report Abuse

lol been accumulating and collecting TSH between 97.5 cents and RM1.03. Now start to move liao. Watch all the sour grape eaters come out talk kok liao... I have no idea why people who dont buy TSH everyday hang out at TSH.. its like those lalazai who don't wanna go school, but stand in front of school entrace everyday, trying to entice school children to join their gang lol... so sad and pathetic.

Talk east talk west, got buy or not? No buy why comment duo duo? Got autism is it? Got obsessive compulsive disorder? Why so hard up when other people buy? You hope their money go into your pocket ka? If u care so much, then go temple do charity la, dont ah chi a zho here talk like some armchair general.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2024-02-19 14:45 | Report Abuse

@telurgoreng
I also accumulating. Some sad bad things about THS because they just don't want others to earn while they themselves secretly buying.

OneOracle

465 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-19 14:55 | Report Abuse

When a LAPSAP stock like TSH got such movement and you dont know the reason. Selling is the last thing u do.
There are many plantation stock not all move like this.
You sure you know the reason of selling?
THplant is privatise rumour, Jtisia is good result.
What is TSH?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-19 14:58 | Report Abuse

A cursed stock has finally awaken.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2024-02-19 15:02 | Report Abuse

Not cursed. Just give me enough time to accumulate.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-19 15:49 | Report Abuse

If in race, it is very much lagging behind.

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-19 16:17 | Report Abuse

Tsh was a bombed out stock by Naysayers and IB Banks doing RSS to suppress due to their call warrants

So bombed out like Germany And Japan at the end of 2nd World war

from ashes both rose up to be industrial power house

German cars like Mercedes, Bmw and Audi took the west by storm and in the East Japanese Honda, Toyota, Mitsubishi, Nissan conquered all

So will be Tsh as it will rise up till 🏆🏆🏆

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2024-02-19 17:13 | Report Abuse

With maximum earnings at around 7.5 sen a share for last year, how high do you expect TSH to go up? Above RM1.80 again?

KingKoil

150 posts

Posted by KingKoil > 2024-02-19 17:15 | Report Abuse

Nearer to moon. TP higher

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-19 17:53 | Report Abuse

Earnings around 7.5 sen?
No. You got it all wrong
We did not buy Tsh just for its current earnings
We invest for its bright future yet ahead on two counts

1st is this example
Long long time ago i visited Bukit Bintang Girls school in the 60s
At that time one whole year school fee was only Rm4 a year
One decade or more ago we visited Bukit Bintang Pavilion and parking at front foyer was Rm12 an hour

So from Rm4 per year to Rm12 per hour.

Same goes for Tsh's 94700 acres lands in ikn nusantara

In year 1983 in Spore holland Village one two storey shop rented out for S$1.5k per month and one Sing dollar in the 1980s was about One Sing dollar to Rm1.30

Today rent is $40,000 and one Sing dollar is Rm3.50 so that is about over Rm100,000 rent a month in ringgit

I expect Ikn lands of Tsh to 🚀 up

Plus this

Tsh will soon see its debts cleared and start pay higher dividend like Inno plant which it is 2nd top holder

As inno started paying dividend its shares jumped from 50 sen to Rm1.50

So investing has got to "seeing" into the future

The book says, " The wise men eyes are in his head"

And in his head got memories and past successful experience which can apply to future
And success begets success

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-19 18:02 | Report Abuse

I was born in the heart of Bkt Bintang and my youth was spent in this area

I saw Pudu jail everyday as i passed it to go to school in the 1960s

At that time Pudu jail got only expense and no income at all

Only thing it got was prisoners and liabilities and upkeep

No more today

It has been transformed into Bukit Bintang City Center or THE BBCC

SO WILL BE TSH

FROM TRASH TO TREASURE OF DESIRE

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-02-19 18:22 | Report Abuse

Huge volume suddenly come in after mspo.
And it doesnt bring up the price to the expected level.
Becareful.....

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-19 18:32 | Report Abuse

Another two current examples are bplant

Bplant got very little earnings from operations but just by assets disposal. Finally Ltat took bplant private for its gold mine lands at Rm1.55

Thplant also got little earnings price now jumped

One past stock we owned called Kulim even got losses the last two quarters when jcorp took it private at Rm4.10 (from Rm2.50)
But let Calvin tell you this

All the combined lands of kulim, Bplant and Thplant all 3 combined also cannot compare to the "future" value of Tsh lands in ikn nusantara

Posted by telurgoreng > 2024-02-19 20:06 | Report Abuse

Oh the see_lalazai_sourgrape sudah datang lai lai.. open red carpet, play dong dong chiang for him. The autistic fella coming to make noise liao... he never hold any TSH now but everyday come here sampat even though nothing to do with him lol..

His TSH holding = 0
His Tin kosong = 100%

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2024-02-19 21:37 | Report Abuse

Plantation is in the news
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/701465

titan3322

2,217 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2024-02-19 22:52 | Report Abuse

I think most plantation co.will report flat or even lower profits for the qtr ending December 31. CPO price for 2024 appears weak too RM3700 to 3800/tonne

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-20 01:19 | Report Abuse

Wrong assumption lah

See Hs Plant FFB

YoY (Year on Year Up)

Quater to Quarter FFB also Up

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3413163

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-20 01:24 | Report Abuse

Although Cpo weakened by 10% to 15%

Fertilzer Cost Crashed by 85% got Huge SAVINGS ON COST OF PRODUCTION

See chart of Natural Gas (Nitrogen Fertilizer)

https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/natural-gas

Better don't miss Palm Oil Bull

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-20 01:26 | Report Abuse

FCPO Over Rm3800

Cost of Fertilizer drop cause cost drop to Rm1800

So Gross Profit 100%

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/MYX-FCPO1!/

53,450 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-20 01:26 | Report Abuse

Very very very few Industries /business could even get 50% gross profit

PALM OIL ONLY GOT 100% GROSS PROFIT!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-02-20 07:25 | Report Abuse

But still got banned in Europe...like for eternity

OneOracle

465 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-20 07:55 | Report Abuse

Prepare for soybean , palm oil and other agriculture commodity bull run to come after completing the 4th bottom by feb.
Current plantation stock is still at infant stage of rally.

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/ZS1!/dHl5Nc8D-LET-S-PLAY-A-GAME-FRACTALS/

Our projected timeline was 26th February 2024 to complete the 1750 days cycle.
Expected price bottom we projected was the 1170 bottom to complete the 4 bottoms in the counterpart fractal.

Now we expect the next side of the cycle to steadily build price up.

1 second ago

OneOracle

465 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-20 08:11 | Report Abuse

More and more biomass plant.(TSH building 4 to 5 in next few years)
Palm based feed stock will be used for fertilizer in mass scale in future.
Plantation company had started to use palm waste to generate fertilizer and it will become major trend in future.
Price for palm based feedstock had been rising.
Beside palm oil, plantation company got more source of revenue and best part is no windfall levy on them!

https://www.msn.com/en-my/money/topstories/malakoff-champions-biomass-co-firing-in-malaysia-pursues-growth-in-renewable-energy/ar-BB1itiaZ

These pilot-phase systems are anticipated to use empty fruit bunch pellets as the primary biomass fuel while TBPP continues its ongoing studies and assessments of other types of biomass fuels such as wood chip pellets, rice husk pellets and palm kernel shell, subject to their availability and feasibility for co-firing.

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1271993/tapping-biomass-potential

He said a significant amount of oil palm biomass would be generated with the industry's growth, leading to the problem of waste.

"Biomass such as oil palm trunks and fronds can be turned into biogas. These are the two big potential biomass sources that have not been tapped currently.

"If we can utilise these resources in the oil palm industry, hydrogen can be produced and added to the supply chain," he said during his presentation on "Value Addition from Waste Biomass: A Circular Economy Approach" at the MPOB International Palm Oil Congress and Exhibition 2023 (PIPOC 2023) last year.

OneOracle

465 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-20 08:53 | Report Abuse

Chart on SGX TSH looks nice.
Hopefully another 10% up today on SGX.

OneOracle

465 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-20 08:56 | Report Abuse

Look at 6mth of TSH yearly chart.
Finally reversal trend break out after 12 years downtrend.
Bottom reached after grinding and flushing out for 7 years.
After 12 years of downtrend. All will be conditioned to sell when rally.

When trading in qtrly or yearly chart, we talk about investing in millions.
Just buy a few or ten of millions.
Then wait a few years and take millions safely.
Invest thousand avoid using use yearly chart. you wont have the patience.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2024-02-20 09:01 | Report Abuse

1.2 today

Posted by FlyingEagle > 2024-02-20 09:21 | Report Abuse

somebody disappear... so TSH look good

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2024-02-20 10:14 | Report Abuse

"FCPO Over Rm3800
Cost of Fertilizer drop cause cost drop to Rm1800
So Gross Profit 100%"
@Calvin TP Tan (TP stands for Tua Pao or Cannon), cost of production can't be RM1,800 per ton unless you don't pay your workers the minimum wage as stipulated. KL Kepong's production cost had already increased to RM2,700 per ton in third quarter 2023.
https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2023/09/957503/kuala-lumpur-kepong-may-achieve-lower-cpo-production-costs-q4-hlib

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

It definitely wont be 1.2 this week.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

So it will be higher than 1.2?

SEERESEARCH2023

It definitely wont be 1.2 this week.

1 hour ago

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

united plant,klk,ppb all rising in tandem with fcpo,this plantation bull is real n have legs..
weakness of rm vs usd continue to lend support to fcpo..
fed will not lower rates sooner lending support to usd...good for cpo

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Here it is, sourgrape_research has arrived. With wrong information added into his posts. My post was in 2022, but I keep buying and my average is now much lower than that. Also KLK cost increased, based on the link to NST, is because of minimum wage increase in Malaysia. TSH's plantation is in Indonesia, so the cost doesn't increase much.

rchi

20,923 posts

yes tsh estates in indon will not be affected by msia minimum wage....

titan3322

2,217 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Only the plantations index is up not CPO price no effect on the profitability of plantation companies lah 🤣🤣

rchi

20,923 posts

oh i see,plantation index rise due to the hand of God...lol

rchi

20,923 posts

when the whole sector move together,it is sending a signal...
this is not a single stock goreng2