TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,622 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 1 hour ago

Posted by GrowthCapitalist > 2024-02-14 18:32 | Report Abuse

I dont undersand one, why callvin is so enthusiastic promoting for years in plantation?

Either he had purchased low and waiting to sell high by pushing people to buy else buy high and waiting to break even desperately. Honestly, i3 is getting toxic not as those days anymore.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2024-02-14 19:08 | Report Abuse

@GrowthCapitalist
Sourgrape_SeeResearch was kicked out of Calvin's plantation group because he proMoted different counter in the group and caused many to loose money.

Posted by GrowthCapitalist > 2024-02-14 19:39 | Report Abuse

What do you mean by group? are they like fund manager? Plantation always drive by news or geo-political, else it would stay there forever like dividends stock.

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-14 22:22 | Report Abuse

Every 10 to 15 yrs.
There will be major breakthrough in palm oil technology.
Follow by big rally in plantation sector.
Almost time .

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2024-02-14 23:04 | Report Abuse

@GrowthCapitalist
It is a WhatsApp group where people interested in plantation gathered. No fee or payment involved. SourGrape_SeeResearch was in that WhatsApp and he sold TDH earlier than anyone else. Also promoted other non-plantation counter. And then got kicked out. Now he keeps targeting Calvin.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2024-02-14 23:08 | Report Abuse

@OneOracle, i totally agree with you.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-02-15 09:08 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by GrowthCapitalist > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

I dont undersand one, why callvin is so enthusiastic promoting for years in plantation?

Either he had purchased low and waiting to sell high by pushing people to buy else buy high and waiting to break even desperately. Honestly, i3 is getting toxic not as those days anymore.
>>>

As far as I can recall, calvintaneng has promoted TSH from 1.78 to now.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-02-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

According to the research/study release by banker, higher cost of production, lower cpo price and loss in refinery plant jv. An updated report from them. So why promoter denying all these facts?

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-15 14:03 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett’s Berkshire Hathaway Trims Its Massive Stake in Apple.
Added commodity stock chevron.
What signal is he giving?

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-15 14:24 | Report Abuse

The United States has quietly completed its economic transformation
Data for 2023,
1.U.S. natural gas exports exceeded 91 million, nearly 100 million tons
2. grain exports reached 97 million tons, nearly 100 million tons.
3.Arms exports exceeded $238 billion,
4.Oil exports reached 4.2 million barrels per day, 200 million tons.
All the above four items are ranked first in the world.
In addition, about US$4 trillion in U.S. debt is sold to the world every year.

No wonder commodities price need to remain high.See US is secretly changing revenue to commodity based from tech base as China will break the west monopoly in future.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-02-15 17:54 | Report Abuse

kesian these ppl.
Those are commodities in us that he can manipulate.
Why support and share some pie with someone to compete with them?
Wake up pls. Western is against and opposing cpo.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-16 00:51 | Report Abuse

Fantastic Fertilizer News!

Natural Gas (Nitrogen Fertilizer) has dropped from US10.00 to US1.58

A Drop of almost 85% from year 2022 Peak

Tremendous Savings on Fertilizer For Oil Palm esp those with Growth Stage of Palm Fronts

This will translate to lower Cost of Cpo production

Best to Stay Safe in Palm Oil Stocks

https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/natural-gas

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-16 09:08 | Report Abuse

Buffett's increase in holdings of Chevron and OXY (Occidental Petroleum), two oil companies*, shows that the demand for energy in the future is unlimited.NVIDIA's stock price soared above 700, and seven sisters in the US stock market drove this round of surge in US stocks .
Why doesn’t Mr. Buffett invest in Nvidia or AI-related stocks? Since we are already in the era of large models and artificial intelligence
Why investin the world's two largest energy companies?
The underlying logic is very simple, because the era of artificial intelligence has greater demand for energy and electricity. It is estimated that no one can predict how much this demand will reach.However, without the support of strong energy and electricity, it will definitely limit the development of artificial intelligence and computing power. Data centers distributed around the world consume a lot of energy. Nvidia’s super graphics cards consume a lot of energy.

Palm oil is now food/industrial/energy commodity.
It feed both human and industial and energy
needs.
If energy needs keep going up,
Palm oil needs will go even higher.

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-16 10:40 | Report Abuse

One by one plantation stock started monthly macd GC like Jtisia.
Bollinger Band Squeeze BO coming.
Jtisia went from 50 sen to 1.20 after Mthly GC
TSH likely will folow from RM1 to RM2.00
Tsh will follow soon.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2024-02-16 10:40 | Report Abuse

palm oil alwasy go up and down.. see the chart. up and down very fast. very volatile. need see they want to goreng or not.

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-16 10:55 | Report Abuse

1.10 looks so weak

Berlin

299 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2024-02-16 11:01 | Report Abuse

About time. Market is clearing out the long stagnant longkang in the depths of Jurong Industrial Estate. Why is'nt the longkang protector posting madly on this thread instead of his latest squeeze JTiasa? The longkang can be transformed into a pristine waterway suitable even for river otters to thrive in.

Seeking

22 posts

Posted by Seeking > 2024-02-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

Wow, belugan jungle moving. Lapsap also moving.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2024-02-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

Sold.all 500lots. Haha happy making 50k from lapsap

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-02-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

If you look at tsh sgx chart above 0.315 (1.10) no resistance.
TSH SGX mthly chart already GC .
Its so easy to pull tsh from sgx when the time is ripe.
Once it cross over 0.315 or 1.10 .
Firework will start.
Sky is the limit

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-16 11:46 | Report Abuse

Yippy68

Too early to sell this gold, platimum, pearl, diamond mine of Tsh for such little profit

Better buy back and make 7 to 8 figures lah

This will be 🏆🏆🏆🥇🥇🥇

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-16 11:47 | Report Abuse

Yippy68
You made Rm2 millions from Bplant?
You should be making much much more in Tsh

Berlin

299 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2024-02-16 12:06 | Report Abuse

Looking with great anticipation within one's lifetime to the Nestle beating price of RM150 when all of us will be millionaires, billionaires or zillionaires! The longer lived you are, the better the odds.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-02-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

TOP 10 OVERSOLD STOCKS TO BUY NOW WHILE STILL VERY CHEAP! (Calvin Tan Research)
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/130378

If you have bought these 10 stocks at the time of calvintaneng's recommendation, you are likely to be in the poor man's house today. :-)

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-02-16 17:58 | Report Abuse

On 16.2.2024, these 10 companies were trading at the following prices (in sen):
WTK 50 [82]
BJ Corp 30 {32]
MRCB 62 [119]
Bonia 173 [55.5]
Media Prima 44 [75]
CBIP 136 [198]
MUI 6.0 [16.5]
PBA 224 [126]
OPCOM 50 [57.5]
EIG 31 [90]

[] denotes price at time of calvintaneng's recommendation to buy in August 2017.
8 losses, 2 gains

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-16 20:26 | Report Abuse

Above are posted in Year 2017

And investbodoh confirmed bodoh as there are 6 category of stocks

Some already up like Opcom over Rm1.50 and profit alreasdy taken. While others will go up in their time just like Ytp Power, Rcecap, Pba & right now Jaya Tiasa

He cannot understand & also CAN NEVER EVER UNDERSTAND

Read this

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2019-12-03-story242906-THE_PROBLEM_OF_3iii_IS_HE_HAS_TUNNEL_VISION_IN_INVESTMENT_HE_CANNOT_SEE_WHAT_OTHERS_SEE

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-16 20:56 | Report Abuse

How nice to know TSH RESOURCES got 94,700 Acres Lands in IKN NUSANTARA

Book Value about Rm5,000 per acre (Current market value as high as Rm1 Million per acre

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P27JpoUUUsw

Investing like this now we know why Warren Buffet said, "I know I will be rich"

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-02-16 21:11 | Report Abuse

1. Great minds talk about ideas
2. Good minds talk about things
3. Weak minds talk about people

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-02-16 21:17 | Report Abuse

On 16.2.2024, these 10 companies were trading at the following prices (in sen):
WTK 50 [82]
BJ Corp 30 {32]
MRCB 62 [119]
Bonia 173 [55.5]
Media Prima 44 [75]
CBIP 136 [198]
MUI 6.0 [16.5]
PBA 224 [126]
OPCOM 50 [57.5]
EIG 31 [90]

[] denotes price at time of calvintaneng's recommendation to buy in August 2017.
8 losses, 2 gains

calvintaneng peppered this forum with so many posts. The above is one of his many posts.

When Bonia went up over the last 2 years, he crowed. But, the truth is, from the above post, calvintaneng is selective in highlighting his "winners" when in fact, he had so many "losers" which he conveniently hid tightly.

At least, calvintaneng should comment how wrong he was when he recommended these 10 stocks which he considered very undervalued and got these so wrong. That shows integrity.

Do not sidetrack people with good ideas by talking so much that are irrelevant. At least, admit and tell the truth. Admit that he got it so wrong. What is wrong with this admission? :-) Have a good Chinese New Year. Cheers.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-16 21:25 | Report Abuse

YES BE VERY HONEST

SHOW EVERYONE OUR TROPHY BUY CALLS

SHOUT LOUD LOUD OVER THE HILL TOP

Happy evening all at palm oil 🌴 stock called Tsh Resources

It is amazing that even during this festive holiday people still come here to spam other hate posts unrelated to palm oil investing

And when we post our defense still others will say we are proud to post our achievements

See only a few bad calls and they got ill intention to dig them up and cause trouble?

And missed all our great calls

As stated before
These were great Trophy calls

Ijmplant 🏆
Buy call Rm1.86
Klk took private Rm3.10

Bplant 🏆
Buy call 57 sen
Ltat took private Rm1.55

Kulim 🏆
Buy call Rm2.50
Jcorp took private Rm4.10

Tmakmur 🏆
Buy call Rm1.80
Pahang Sultan took private Rm1.90

Kwantas 🏆
Weida 🏆
TheStore 🏆
Daiman 🏆
Mmc Corp 🏆
Degem 🏆
Karambunai 🏆
Super Enterprize 🏆
And many more like mtdifrar 🏆, I&p 🏆, Tasek 🏆, Cima 🏆, Austral Enterprize 🏆, Gold hope plant 🏆, Pelangi Bhd 🏆, Courts Mammoth 🏆, Johor Land 🏆, Qsr 🏆, Mtd capital 🏆, Bj Capital 🏆, Mtd-acpi 🏆 , Ytl cement 🏆 and so many many more

52,644 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Wahaha!

UMW is latest 🏆

now you must not miss these 4

1. Jaya Tiasa (jumping tiger)
AN UPTRENDING STOCK

2. THPLANT
A privatisation candidate like Bplant

3. Tsh Resources
Awaiting cash windfall Rm273 mil (cash 18 sen) from land sold

4. Hs plant
A NICE DIVIDEND TO BE ANNOUNCED THIS MONTH

52,644 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Above are 4 🎯🎯🎯🎯

see which one get hit first one by one 🏅🏅🏅🏅

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-02-17 08:20 | Report Abuse

ca;vintaneng just does not admit. What can be more transparent than what was posted? Here is a post when he said these were the 10 most undervalued stocks to buy. A few years later, we learned the truth. The truth showed otherwise. Just be a man, and admit that you got it so wrong.

Yes, also very dishonestly too, we only heard him crowing his Bonia and truly, this is just typical of him: highlighting his winners among so many losers. I sensed his losers overwhelmed his small number of winners. Enough is enough. We need those who are sharing great investment knowledge and finds in this forum. Stop peppering this forum with dishonest posts. Regards

P/S: ... and there was his 2 years promotion of NETX too. :-)

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-02-17 08:25 | Report Abuse

Presumably of the 10 undervalued stocks he shared, he only bought BONIA as this is the only 1 of the 10 he highlighted. Bravo. Chun chun calvintaneng. :-)

Integrity is very important. A 30 year reputation is lost in a few moment of dishonesty. Cheers.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-17 09:21 | Report Abuse

Talking about honesty after knowing this fella after 10 years of dealing with his deceitful encounters since our first post on Pm Corp at 15 sen buy price on Sept 2013?

This incorrigible, insolent and idixx 3iii kept telling Investlah people to avoid buying Pm Corp as Pm Corp was only worth 14.4 sen?

as a result Investlah people were turned away from this great stock and having no proper guidance there went to buy sumatech and patimas which later bankrupted them and as a result www.investlah.com closed shop and went out of business

after that came over to i3 forum and did not post even one stock recommendation all these 10 long years but just talk, talk and more empty talk to waste people' s precious time

Better stay away from this iinvestbodoh

you don't deal with a sore loser filled with the green eye monster called "Jealousy "

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-17 09:25 | Report Abuse

Our Eagle group are seeing wonderful success in Bplant, Jaya Tiasa had Thplant
plus Tsh has now joined the Palm oil bull
So one Eagle group member is suggesting a meet up in a gathering to rejoice

We got no time to waste with time wasters

The Book says, " In all labour there is profit but the talk of the lips tends to penury (poverty)

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2024-02-17 09:44 | Report Abuse

My worry is pa Jokowi is no more president. New one suspect more racist. Thonë may change. Good to take precauton. Take profit , any down turn may be a bit late.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

We have been happily buying Tsh at Rm1.09 and nibbled all the way up with Directors / Insiders of Tsh all the way up as well

Now people only see our buying but failed to see Chairman Kelvin buying all the way to Rm1.79 and again he bought all the way down again to Rm1.00 till he got over 340 Millions Tsh shares

Director Lim Fook Hin added 500,000 shares of Tsh at Rm1.10 on Jan 2022 to make his holding 2.1 millions Tsh shares

in mid 2022 Director Tan Aik Yong bought 16 million Tsh shares at average price of Rm1.643 to make his Tsh holding to cross 5% and then reported in Bursa

Why people are so blindsided by so much prejudice if we tell people Tsh is now still cheap ?

When Tsh fell below Naysayers were wallowing in jeers and ridicule when the best buying opportunity of a life time was presented to us

We never miss and so we loaded up. We even sold or cutloss in others to buy more Tsh below Rm1.00

in one day Tsh jumped 5% while Thplant jumped 12%

Who can tell in the months or years still ahead some of our great palm oil stocks might even go limit up or be taken private like Tmakmur, Kulim, Kwantas, Ijmplant and latest Bplant

Happy Investing

Warm regards to all fellow Investors of 🌴🌴🌴 🔥🔥🔥

Calvin Tan

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2024-02-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

Never too optimistic. Some times right. Some times wrong. Just admit this is fact..earn more earn less. Importance ada untong.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-17 09:55 | Report Abuse

Yippy68

no problem at all as Election Result shows Prabowo winning the Presidency with full blessing from Jokowi

His running mate is non other than Gibran the eldest son of President Jokowi

So there will be continuity in the progress of the Great Ikn Nusantara

so your fear is unnecessary

same goes for Bplant in year 2021 when people gave up bplant shares to us at 57 sen all because they feared bplant might siphon out money due to "algae" business which was unfounded and now proven they made a wrong move

now go buy back Tsh
see if there is any profit taking from stake bulls

any pull back of Tsh shares is your last opportunity to jump back to a glorious bright future stock rinding on Ikn Nusantara the Putrajaya of Indonesia and also 10X (times) better than Putrajaya !!

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2024-02-17 09:56 | Report Abuse

As a retirer. I dont need too much money. Worry that my heart may give way if get too excited.. Hahaha.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-17 10:17 | Report Abuse

okok
now for younger people and old but still young in heart my advise is this

learn to invest early and hold long term best

In our Eagle group is Datuk Chia from Klang

in year 1990s when he heard of Sepang airport and Putrajaya he bought 5 to 6 acres lands there and told us to buy when things were still cheap

he made a correct move and today he is still holding on to those lands

at that time I got a friend called Pang who bought 2 shophouses in Bukit Beruntung after hearing that A bus Deport or Airport will be built there
but it did not happen and his investment failed

Now I visited Putrajaya first hand in year 2000
it took 5 years from 1995 to 2000 to complete Putrajaya

but it took only slightly more than one year to see Ikn Nusantara complete and will be completed phase one by July 2024

that is how fast things are moving there now both in the day, at noon, in evening and throughout the night

The Superboom Zone on planet earth which we participate by holding Tsh which own 94700 acres there

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-17 10:26 | Report Abuse

The total land size of ikn Nusantara will be 52x the size of Putrajaya and about 3.5 Times the land size of Spore at 180,000 acres

Yes Ikn Nusantara will be the size of 3 and a half of Singapore

and will be a smart city of the future and Indonesia with almost 300 millions people will be 9 to 10 times more people than Malaysia's 30+ millions only

it is envisioned that one day Indonesia will rise up to be the Fourth Biggest Economy on earth and we participate in it by holding this great future Super Stock called Tsh Resources

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

Tell you one big big secret

Singapore has no natural resources, no tin, no runner, no timber, no palm oil and not even enough water on its own

but Singapore has 2 things

1. It has 180,000 acres of lands (to be exact only 177,000 acres)

2. It has a talented highly skilled Govt and people

and these two have made Singapore great

so will be Ikn Nusantara the upcoming smart City

if you have bought any land in Singapore 50 years ago you will be sitting on gold mines

50 years ago you can get a two storey house in Dunern Road for less than $100k Spore

today ?!?

of course no more

but very big surprise in real physical lands and houses no one will sell you a 2 storey landed house in Spore anything below S$1 millions today

but we can go back in time by owning lands in Ikn Nusantara by buying Tsh to own those lands bought almost 2 decades ago at the rock bottom price of Rm5k an acre still reported at old book value ( today is worth Rm1 mil per acre and price still moving up)

all these not yet reflected in Tsh share price as yet as 99.99% people are unaware

Posted by stockraider > 2024-02-17 11:20 | Report Abuse

This useless 3iii has been targeting sifu calvin tan with his bias comment for a long time loh!
3iii should look into the mirror and reflect how are the performance of his top holding Dlady & Nestle since 2017, b4 making unfair & unjustify comment at sifu calvin loh!

Btw sifu calvin have make many many successful call buy & alot of people benefited from his pick including raider loh!

The recent sifu calvin calls on high exposure on plantations are very strategic & defensive and it is meant to protect investors from simply buying into rubbish & overvalue stocks mah!

Buying into plantation co.....which have big exposure to finite land at very cheap price is a very intelligent way for long term fundamental investors loh!

Some of great plantation call by sifu calvin & already proven bringing in very good return todate are bplant & jtiasa mah!

I believe calvin tan huge call on TSH will start to bring huge return loh!
General Raider has followed calvin & bought into TSH at Rm 1.01 and Cepat at Rm 0.71, and General raider is very confident good tidings are coming loh!

Do not listen to the naysayers like 3iii, See and Mike as there serve no purpose in your successful money making scheme mah!

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 11:43 | Report Abuse

Raider
You went bankrupt and Calvin helped you.
Each and every person inside i3 forums knows this.

Thats why you helped Calvin in the NetX dodgy deal.
Now you again help Calvin, defending against 3iii.

Its time for you to stop hammering in those coffin nails into Calvin's coffin.
Calvin will be buried without your help.
You help Calvin = Means Calvin is guilty, everyone knows this.

Posted by stockraider > 2024-02-17 11:59 | Report Abuse

General Raider & Calvin Tan are Great Allies bcos we share many common success criteria mah!

Btw Calvin Tan has knack of picking great stocks, thus in order to be successful u should careful go thru Calvin Usual Great Pick & pick some to follow mah!

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2024-02-17 12:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin,thanks for your research on Tsh.The timing is right now.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2024-02-17 12:19 | Report Abuse

Looking at how johor property cos have benefitted from recent developments there,the future of Tsh is rosy.