TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,457 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 4 hours ago

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-05-13 10:22 | Report Abuse

Told you all to run when Indonesia ban on export palm oil, congrats those sold

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-13 10:26 | Report Abuse

poor sunnyspoon...you were correct and people cursed you. What's wrong with the world today. Anyways good call!

Posted by Starex Trooper > 2022-05-13 10:27 | Report Abuse

Plantations are hardy stocks..what with high CPO and trend will always be up in next 2 years, its not like anybody can come in, plant and and harvest to upset the supply ... be patient and collect at right prices

Bullballs

1,175 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-05-13 10:32 | Report Abuse

Yes, patient is required in this stock. It will slowly rise up like a young palm tree. Just waiting for my next pay cheque to buy more, never on margin.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-13 10:34 | Report Abuse

@sunnyspoon...u want recognition and credit? Go write 5 articles a week on a palmoil. And then comment more on your own articles. Then tell everybody why they are wrong. Then finally when you are wrong, people will say thank you to you!

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-05-13 10:39 | Report Abuse

A drop of 0.50 from the recent high of 1.89 in just a month. A bear market now??

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2022-05-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

Today is right time to buy, don't say I never inform u guys

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2022-05-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

Yes ,I fully agreed, strong buy today

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2022-05-13 10:47 | Report Abuse

Lau Sai over

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2022-05-13 10:50 | Report Abuse

Sold 1.74 ,buy back 1.39 this morning

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-05-13 10:52 | Report Abuse

If manipulators are at play, no one can do anything. They just want to see this stock down n down to the price where it was early this year.

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2022-05-13 10:53 | Report Abuse

Today closing shd rebound if I am not wrong

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2022-05-13 10:57 | Report Abuse

Highly oversold now , hence a must buy if got bullets

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-05-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

It may even drop to 1.20 before any meaningful rebound.

nono_hardi

226 posts

Posted by nono_hardi > 2022-05-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

plantation sector comes to a big M leh....

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-05-13 11:00 | Report Abuse

1.30 not too far away.

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2022-05-13 11:02 | Report Abuse

TSH is the best performing n one of the cheapest stocks among plantation counters

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-05-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

Is this the bottom yet?

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-05-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

This must be the bottom

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-13 11:12 | Report Abuse

I have been observing its movement for the past one month, it seems selling is slowing down.

nono_hardi

226 posts

Posted by nono_hardi > 2022-05-13 11:17 | Report Abuse

bottom....we were expecting to see a much more lower pricing (>...<)

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-05-13 11:25 | Report Abuse

TSH is like a thousand layer cake you know.
The layer just keeps going lower

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-05-13 11:25 | Report Abuse

Thousand layer cake. You cut in half and you will see that the bottom just keeps bottoming haha

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-05-13 11:45 | Report Abuse

Bottom is not far off, probably at 1.20

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-13 11:49 | Report Abuse

Well said.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

The culprits are still there though not aggressive as yesterday and early this week.

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-05-13 11:59 | Report Abuse

They are not culprits. This is a fair market. Whichever side has stronger buying or selling power would prevail. And so is the share price. Important is know when to identify them and when to buy or exit. Waiting at sub 1.2. cheers.

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-05-13 12:10 | Report Abuse

Manipulators continued to press down, it seemed

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-13 12:12 | Report Abuse

If FCPO not on the uptrend today TSH share price would have dropped more.

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2022-05-13 12:25 | Report Abuse

Drop abt 50% from current peaked ,hence a safe buy

0 seconds ago

55,842 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

today tong sampah still empty

naysayers why stop condemning?

55,842 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

will get some more hopefully with naysayers' help

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-05-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

It's all about each individual risk appetite coz no one knows where's the bottom. Could be now or it can even touch 1.20 in the coming days or weeks.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-13 12:32 | Report Abuse

Naysayers are missing today, that's a bit weird.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-13 12:43 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-13 12:46 | Report Abuse

By 1st quarter of 2023 another RM711 million cash is expected to be in the company's coffer. Hope can still see you then.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-13 13:28 |

Sales

3,244 posts

Posted by Sales > 2022-05-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

Cutloss will regret later...

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-05-13 14:26 | Report Abuse

Today big boys take a break

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-13 14:34 | Report Abuse

More appropriate to say: Big boys already 'buried'.

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-05-13 14:38 | Report Abuse

"big boys" is just a bogeyman

azmie67

38 posts

Posted by azmie67 > 2022-05-13 14:44 | Report Abuse

Obtained some bullets in the morning for 1.27 milestone.

Bullballs

1,175 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-05-13 15:10 | Report Abuse

Anybody who has invested in a palm oil plantation will know that it takes time for palm oil tree to grow and bear fruits and people who invested in it will patiently wait for it. When the harvest come, it will be plentiful and rewarding for the patient.

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-05-13 15:25 | Report Abuse

I am waiting to buy more at 1.30

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-05-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

I will q 10 lots at 1.30. see can get or not

azmie67

38 posts

Posted by azmie67 > 2022-05-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

Pak Jerung is getting agitated now. 1.3 is not that far away.

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-05-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

Another 10sen down

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-05-13 15:34 | Report Abuse

1.30 come, come I am waiting

Bullballs

1,175 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-05-13 15:35 | Report Abuse

i must admit, the short sellers of this stock is really good but they arte going against the palm oil price.

Bullballs

1,175 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-05-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

This short selling at most can last until the QR is out. After that the Tan Aik Pen, Aik Yong will be buying like mad at this price. They are currently refrained from doing so because of the closed period to QR.