SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

0.28 - 0.29

8 people like this.

23,163 comment(s). Last comment by fl1zz0 2 days ago

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2021-02-01 07:59 | Report Abuse

After all please use the language that all can understand.... Respect come both ways

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-02-01 08:01 | Report Abuse

Also, there will be 7.5 trading days until CNY (Bursa closed half day on CNY eve)

Historically, there is a lot of profit taking across the board in the few days leading to CNY. So be mindful, consider your positions and hope all SCIB investors huat.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-02-01 08:30 | Report Abuse

it's OK if some friends here wants to write in Mandarin, not everyone fluent in English or some other languages , we can always tolerate and use Google translate , for those who can write in English , sure we will try to chat in English so most of us can understand, I learnt a lot by reading the information in the forum in a year. Information to give us clearer picture but i not influenced by anyone recommendation here, because the fund is my own money so I have to Invest wisely.

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2021-02-01 09:10 | Report Abuse

amzarb44 People who's know to respect won't use "fxxking Chinese" this kind of words...

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2021-02-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

Before you talk about RESPECT hope you're really know what does it means

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-01 09:23 | Report Abuse

amzar oh amzar, bongok ka u. Kalu u x faham, jgn la baca. Ignire post saje. Apahal u cakap org racist. I can writr in japanese. U mau ka? Bapi punya bongok

ktrader

1,883 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2021-02-01 09:58 | Report Abuse

ok guys enough is enough...let's move on with what are supposed to do ie post topics concerning trading/investing ya.

772gtr

6 posts

Posted by 772gtr > 2021-02-01 10:04 | Report Abuse

Chill brothers sisters .. bertenang. Positive positif vibe aura.. especially terutama sekali on monday hari isnin

Posted by raihiemie82 > 2021-02-01 10:39 | Report Abuse

I'm no. 2

gchenh93

107 posts

Posted by gchenh93 > 2021-02-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

Btw Amzar, better stop because Anson really can do this all day. He has been following SCIB since mid last year trash talking this counter until now he havent invested and still trash talking. He missed the opportunity for 400% due to his ignorance childishness. Lesson learnt for us is to better study and research on a company first before you make a fool out of yourself from your very own words. Peace

weimun88

104 posts

Posted by weimun88 > 2021-02-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

Tracy: I'm no. 2, after all do you guys really think this kind of rally is somehow pushed by retailers or contra players? Fundamental intact, and futures can only become more and more brighter.

Posted by CCP10chai > 2021-02-01 11:40 | Report Abuse

I'm no 2...I believe in the long term investment on this share... Whereby the long term projects are there n profits, dividends are in the waiting... Yes fundamentally intact...

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-02-01 12:35 | Report Abuse

Chart doesn’t lie. Read first ancmt re 3-for-1 plus free warrants. Look at the date of 1st anncmnt. Look at the chart

The important dates wrt chart are 30/12/20 and 11/1/21

Posted by amatkomrad87 > 2021-02-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

I'm no2., i buy at 2.93, i faith with datuk karim, end of feb21 QR will be announcing, my projection end of dec21 scib price will be 3.00

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-02-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

@weimun88, never underestimate retailers/contra

They can hv multiple accs. They buy 10-20-50 lots. They measure their risk/reward. They watch the trend

And then they decide the time to sell

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2021-02-01 12:46 | Report Abuse

End dec 21 is rm 3? Wth lambatnyaa

Posted by amatkomrad87 > 2021-02-01 12:51 | Report Abuse

+ free warrants

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-02-01 13:39 | Report Abuse

@ Tracylim,

I am No. 1. I sold all my shares in SCIB. However good a share is, don't fall in love with it. This share has gone from rm2+ (the time I bought before bonus) to a high of Rm3. Multiply that by 4 will be RM12.. Much better than Comfort Gloves which I had also but disposed all. You think it can go higher? If yes,how much? Compared to how much it could retarce? I took profit way before it hit a high of RM3 but I am happy with what I made. This counter brought much profit but it was time to let go. I will wait for retracement before i enter again but if it goes higher, then I say I just made a bad choice. Happy CNY to all investeors and traders and forum contributors!

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-01 13:58 | Report Abuse

Good to have Ansonliew here because it makes us realized there are worst lots out there!
Senang hati ada Ansonliew di sini kerana ini menyedarkan kita bahawa masih terdapat orang yang menjengkelkan di luar sana!
很高兴在这里有Ansonliew. 你知道在哪里可以找到讨厌的人!

Astute

172 posts

Posted by Astute > 2021-02-01 14:01 | Report Abuse

I am the same with @piranha88 and am No. 1. However, SCIB has good fundamentals and it is likely to achieve ~RM3 again or higher depending on their upcoming QR announcement.

For me, my investing style is not long term and prefer to take profit at recent peaks, then reenter at retracement points

Posted by ForceBWithU > 2021-02-01 14:09 | Report Abuse

@ Tracylim and @ piranha88. You will learn that no matter how good a stock is, never fall in love with it. Stocks have Up and Down. Let go 1st when it has gone Up substantially and re-enter on Retracement.

I learned through a big hole in my funds with Darling stocks like Supermax and Topglove. Aren't their fundamentals crazily Good? Now they are manipulated by hedge funds, shortsellers and IBs.

Anyway SCIB will have a Good QR and I will definitely re-enter during retracement.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-02-01 14:55 | Report Abuse

HK strong rally, today US will follow, SCIB rebound to RM3 back easily this week

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-02-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

Fully Agreed with ForceBWithU. I sold all and made 340k profit and recouped all my losses in Salcon. Will come back after retracement

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-02-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

I got inside kaki told me another huge contract coming but cannot reveal here..no wonder the tailo keep buying at high. Rm3 back at may even RM4 right before announcement as insiders still chasing. We as retailers dont use emotion, jsut rmb Malaysian market is all about price action and momentum, not fundamentals. Follow me and huat like hell and be rich. Ignore haters because they usually poor people. Huat arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-02-01 15:25 | Report Abuse

@amatkomrad87 thanks for buying my tickets bro. appreciate it

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2021-02-01 17:40 | Report Abuse

Chart wise,tomorrow massive sell of.i'm quing sell at limit down price

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-02-01 17:44 | Report Abuse

locked in good profits
Happy

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-02-01 17:52 | Report Abuse

If any stock shows you the money, make your decision

I will buy at 1.85

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-01 17:59 |

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-02-01 18:03 | Report Abuse

talk about price action alphajack. friday closing candle already telling you to run. but you stick around for the "free" warrants

we'll see if its worth it. if it is. congrats to you.

we lose nothing. satisfied profit in pocket. sleep tight tight

you're welcome to try to earn the fish head and risk it all

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-02-01 18:04 | Report Abuse

250% in less than a month. STILL GREEDY FOR MORE. Wow.

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2021-02-01 18:39 | Report Abuse

half profit in pocket . Half waiting for low price to re enter . Ang pao Lai

gchenh93

107 posts

Posted by gchenh93 > 2021-02-01 19:21 | Report Abuse

Amazing to see so many traders in this counter who came to know SCIB just for WA, took profit and now act like pros, lecturing long term company believers/investors what a bad decision to stay with the company who doesn't mind much with the daily price actions for believing in the leadership and fundamental of the company after doing their due diligence.

Just get lost, your profit in a few days/a month compared with some of us who have been here since Karim took over the company. What is 30% drop compared to the 300-400% gain that some of us have in our portfolio with SCIB.

97% of traders lose money by statistics, calculating the odds - it is easy to assume where those who took profit are with their portfolios.

Akifuyu

154 posts

Posted by Akifuyu > 2021-02-01 19:22 | Report Abuse

En Rosland acquired banyak lshare tu tak boleh naik lagi huh?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-02-01 19:29 | Report Abuse

Ignore all these haters...small flies who made so little but act big. I got this stock at RM2 at May 2020, then got 3 free shares and still shooting above my buy price. Limpeh huat so much ready scared what. No one cares what you think FC78 cb or whatver your kunt name. No one gives af. go play your wrinkled tiny pecker somewhere shoo shoo. We all continue to huat like hell.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-01 19:32 | Report Abuse

Yup. We earn oredi over 400%. Nothing to wory. Only those contra in ou in out need to monitor regularyl

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-02-01 19:32 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha building my of haters fan here
Come bring more, loving it, i sleep with my money and you slep with your karim

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-01 19:33 | Report Abuse

If u oredi slept with ur money then get lost. No need to bising bising here

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-02-01 19:38 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahaha
who catch the falling knight ah
tomorrow good shows
i bought ticket orady see good shows
many sifu in fb ask to sell

wakakakakaka

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-02-01 19:39 | Report Abuse

shark push up u all chase high now here act like pro said no worry la can up la tis and tat la

hahahahahahaha

gchenh93

107 posts

Posted by gchenh93 > 2021-02-01 19:47 | Report Abuse

Actually nobody hates you Fc78020, and nobody is a fan of you. It's just that you're making a fool out of yourself in this forum and i'm just pointing out to you so maybe you can keep quiet and self reflect with the tiny profit you have compared to ours lol.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2021-02-01 20:13 | Report Abuse

Roslan buying a lot of shares... something is brewing...

rockrziq

181 posts

Posted by rockrziq > 2021-02-01 20:17 | Report Abuse

only in i3 where regular retailer can give a lecture on how to invest LOL

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2021-02-01 20:34 | Report Abuse

Director keep buying the share ; if tomorrow drop & Director still keep buying, means something big is coming in SCIB.

rockrziq

181 posts

Posted by rockrziq > 2021-02-01 20:44 | Report Abuse

yeah .. BODs know what we don't. And yet people here can make a conclusion on the stocks by relying on charts alone.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-02-01 20:53 | Report Abuse

Yeap, insiders only always got the first move. And this operator is indeed violent. No way they will let it correct much until warrant ex. May even continue to rally till 16 Feb when warrants get listed. I wonder how good their 4Q results must be kikikikikiki

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2021-02-01 21:17 | Report Abuse

Coming result sure very good..,,, Roslan keep going buy in, sure sometimes goods & we yet to know.. Once announce, price already RM 3.50 & above.

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2021-02-01 21:17 | Report Abuse

Kpower & SCIB suddenly give BI & warrant, sure something is going on.

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-02-01 21:19 | Report Abuse

Bro, no more in gloves?

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2021-02-01 21:20 | Report Abuse

SCIB have strong fundemental , KPOWER keep going to get new project out of MALAYSIA. Once got vaccine, construction & Green Energy project will be continue rolled out...