SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

0.28 - 0.29

8 people like this.

23,163 comment(s). Last comment by fl1zz0 2 days ago

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 19:23 | Report Abuse

all go holland

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-01-29 19:24 | Report Abuse

Anson Liew go first....

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 19:25 | Report Abuse

i sleep well la weekend
but many cant sleep well
hahahahahahah

charchar

334 posts

Posted by charchar > 2021-01-29 19:25 | Report Abuse

I already prepared next Tuesday will drop, people might throw and price adjustment could happen, but I will pick up from contra accounts and collect more when it drops further, why so scare?? SCID has solid fundamental?

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 19:28 | Report Abuse

walao price 2.40 now also say cheap ah
u know mathematics or not???
2.4 multiple 4 walao 10 ringgit le b4 split
10 ringgt also cheap ah???

blind or what Lol

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 19:28 | Report Abuse

i know la all give good sweet comment one
sure laju laju go sell one la

gchenh93

107 posts

Posted by gchenh93 > 2021-01-29 19:38 | Report Abuse

@AnsonLiew, your Jaks why still at 0.68centS? SCIB from RM3 before split now already RM2.67 after WA ex. Your RM1mil still 1mil, people 500k also become 1.5m d lo kakaka

H Y

23 posts

Posted by H Y > 2021-01-29 19:45 | Report Abuse

@bullishhalali need to buy 1 day before ex-date, SCIB ex-date is 2nd Feb, mean last time to buy is 1st Feb 5.00PM, but monday holiday, so it make today is the last day to collect if you want the warrant

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2021-01-29 19:49 | Report Abuse

let's kill the hedgefunder hahahahaha

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 19:51 | Report Abuse

haha haha no need mind my business la
mind uself better la
gg Tuesday

wakakakakkaa

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 19:52 | Report Abuse

3 ringgit also berani buy Lol

3 multiple 4 = rm12 walao kawan gg oredy

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 19:54 | Report Abuse

see serba u all know why cant sleep well

serba after give warrant price all the wya go holland never come back

haha haha haha

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 19:55 | Report Abuse

tis con stock like kpower goreng bcause free warrant

now tis hot topic gone oredy wat next ah??
still got topic to goreng meh Lol

nmsfqi

263 posts

Posted by nmsfqi > 2021-01-29 19:55 | Report Abuse

AssonLiew is back!!!

6,262 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-01-29 19:56 |

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 20:01 | Report Abuse

see Eita gg oredy after give free warrant one way to holland

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 20:02 | Report Abuse

i invest in share market more than 10 year
i know how shark play free warrant

i pretty sure all kena trap la

H Y

23 posts

Posted by H Y > 2021-01-29 20:07 | Report Abuse

@AnsonLiew any recommendation for potential stock?

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 20:32 | Report Abuse

buy jaks la
sure no regret

buy now later rocket

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2021-01-29 20:57 | Report Abuse

told u run jor last 2 day. good luck

Posted by ggggdotcom > 2021-01-29 21:06 | Report Abuse

Hi sifus.
If today buy in using contra account, held until 5pm
Plan to sell off Tue. Do I still entitle for the warrant? Tq guys

ringlife

114 posts

Posted by ringlife > 2021-01-29 21:14 | Report Abuse

Finally Anson is here. So Tuesday you guys grab faster because its going to shoot up.

Posted by Kon Lim Chai > 2021-01-29 21:17 | Report Abuse

bought in today and did not sell. This qualifies free warrant.

Posted by Kon Lim Chai > 2021-01-29 21:20 | Report Abuse

Looking forward to buy low ex warrant entitlement.

Kc1154

191 posts

Posted by Kc1154 > 2021-01-29 21:22 | Report Abuse

If you have sold you should have made good money. This is good. If you haven't, it is also good cos you get the bonus on 2/2 which is the exdate. You can expect the scib price be revised lowered, hope im wrong

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2021-01-29 21:41 | Report Abuse

Everyone are looking durian drop on next Tuesday , Let's see what will be happen. Have a nice weekend.

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2021-01-29 21:41 | Report Abuse

Cannot compared with serba.serba share float to big.cannot control.

But scib same as kpower.jerung holding very big portion.in order for them to sell warrant,definately they will manipulate the market.so join the boat lorrr...

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2021-01-29 21:42 | Report Abuse

Today closing price still good.not too fad from buying back by share holder few days ago.so,understand the insider,then u will make easy money.huaatttt!!!

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2021-01-29 21:44 | Report Abuse

Bdw a lot of people still didn't know when the last date to buy to get the warrant..ayoooo

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2021-01-29 21:46 | Report Abuse

Serba cant up, see the RSS short volume, is huge.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-01-29 21:52 | Report Abuse

Ally, are you still holding or intend to dump on Tuesday?

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-01-29 21:54 | Report Abuse

Can you reveal your secret gem now?

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-01-29 22:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by ggggdotcom > Jan 29, 2021 9:06 PM | Report Abuse

Hi sifus.
If today buy in using contra account, held until 5pm
Plan to sell off Tue. Do I still entitle for the warrant? Tq guys

Answering:

U will not be entitled for the Warrants because you will not have the shares to be lodged on 03FEB (T+2).

The seller(s) of the shares which you have purchased today shall be entitled for the Warrants because their shareholdings in the Registrar of Shares may not have been removed.

That's why they will also be receiving any dividend(s) payable instead of you. Have you ever received any dividend before for cases of shares being sold by you one day before the Ex-Date?

Thanks.

NOTES:-

Issuance of up to 245,265,000 warrants in Sarawak Consolidated Industries Berhad ("SCIB") ("Warrant(s)") to the existing shareholders of SCIB on the basis of 1 Warrant for every 2 existing ordinary shares held in SCIB held as at 5.00 p.m. on 3 February 2021.

Kindly be advised of the following :

1) The above Company’s securities will be traded and quoted “[Ex-Bonus Issue]” as from: 2 Feb 2021
2) The last date of lodgment : 3 Feb 2021

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-01-29 22:24 | Report Abuse

if you have the shares today, you entitle for the warrant

Ex- date: To be eligible for a bonus/dividend payout, you need to purchase your shares before (not on, or after) the ex-dividend date.

Entitlement date: This is the date on which a company checks its records to see who should receive the dividend.

Payment date: This is the date that you'll receive your bonus/dividend

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-01-29 22:40 | Report Abuse

Beinvested. U r wrong. That guy is entitled for warant

Posted by ggggdotcom > 2021-01-29 22:46 | Report Abuse

If price adjust on Tue, i am the one suffering...how could the (seller) take the sweet position? Just curious. Thnks sifus

Posted by WeLoveSarawak > 2021-01-29 22:58 | Report Abuse

tooooo tooooo many contra traders inside SCIB now...gotta wait for these buggers to offload then hopefully the steady rise in price will come back

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-01-29 23:02 | Report Abuse

No problem. If I am wrong. Sorry.

Posted by ggggdotcom > 2021-01-29 23:07 | Report Abuse

Maybe I have to wait till 16 Feb to know? Or when can we know we are entitled ya?

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-01-29 23:32 | Report Abuse

ggggdotcom .... if you really want to put your mind and emotions at ease, just call up your remiser and ask. He will definitely be able to tell you.

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-01-29 23:56 | Report Abuse

End game.
Longest green candle ive seen in a month. Still greedy for more?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-01-30 00:00 | Report Abuse

U r 101% entitle for the warantn if not i wil give my warant to u

Posted by AtomicHabits > 2021-01-30 00:17 | Report Abuse

Entitlement date refers to the physical transfer of ownership of the shares. What is more important for investors is the ex-date. As long as investors hold on until ex-date, any entitlement, be it bonus issue or dividend, the existing investor would still be eligible for the entitlement.
Scib ex bonus warrant 2/2/21, anyone hold till 2/2/21 will entitled for it, listing date yet to be announced.

winston1

528 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2021-01-30 00:33 | Report Abuse

listing date of warrant is on 16/2

MasterYoda

975 posts

Posted by MasterYoda > 2021-01-30 01:09 | Report Abuse

Thank you Lord for Your gift of money.

You give me insight to see the market

with unclouded eyes.

Your voice tells me when to enter a trade.

Your voice tells me when to exit a trade.

Your presence is like the morning dew

watering my soul.

Posted by Elenor Yang > 2021-01-30 01:10 | Report Abuse

kinda miss 2020 when not so many bugs crying in SCIB forum.
when we only have 1 dumb Anson Liew to deal with.

Just hold tight and we will profit from it.

Did you guys see what happened to Top Glove earlier today? This could happen only if all of us stick together and not keep thinking about profit taking.

Posted by Elenor Yang > 2021-01-30 01:17 | Report Abuse

so pls, lets stick together and do something - do not sell on Tuesday regardless of any reason. The Niagara fall shit could be prevented!

Then, Karim and the gang will have no choice but to push it up instead of throwing down.

MasterYoda

975 posts

Posted by MasterYoda > 2021-01-30 02:16 | Report Abuse

Buy and add more when the price retrace,those that still holding if you sell on tues or wed you are really the biggest tai lan ngong in the country ke ke ke

Willi3

Posted by Willi3 > 2021-01-30 06:49 | Report Abuse

FY2020Q4 expected to be spectacular due to huge book order of 1.7b. Results to be released in Feb so don't sell if you want to profit from both mother shares and warrants. Hehe.