SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

0.28 - 0.29

8 people like this.

23,163 comment(s). Last comment by fl1zz0 2 days ago

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2021-01-31 18:01 | Report Abuse

Use language that all can understand

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-01-31 18:04 |

JazzzLee

69 posts

Posted by JazzzLee > 2021-01-31 18:20 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈哈。。。他要你们听他的,把手上的股卖掉,不然股价太贵他进不了场呢。。
他肯定现在每天在吃酸葡萄。

Winbig888

522 posts

Posted by Winbig888 > 2021-01-31 18:25 | Report Abuse

说真的星期五开空走低又伴有大量。给我十个胆都不敢做马前卒 恭喜那些还自欺欺人买在高点的人 我是当看戏看星期二之后还会笑的出吗

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2021-01-31 18:25 |

Winbig888

522 posts

Posted by Winbig888 > 2021-01-31 18:32 | Report Abuse

庄家高位放量丢货。会看技术图,有经验的一早离场…那些买在高位的还以为买到便宜货所以说为什么大多数散户会亏钱就是这样

Winbig888

522 posts

Posted by Winbig888 > 2021-01-31 18:35 | Report Abuse

人都会这样 不好的东西就不信 好的东西就信的十足十
这些就是自欺欺人咯 自我催眠。

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2021-01-31 18:39 | Report Abuse

amzarb44 No body blame you don't know chinese , if you're really no understand please use the google translate , it's not about racist issues. please protect well your fragile heart

JazzzLee

69 posts

Posted by JazzzLee > 2021-01-31 18:41 | Report Abuse

@amzarb he said price will collapse to 1.2, ask you beware of this con stock, lol

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-01-31 18:41 | Report Abuse

@Amzarb. Basically winbig888 said the following:-

I translated using google as I also do not read mandarin well.

KPOWER and SCIB have reached the tipping point of the crash (2)

Three white candles in front of the grave of the trilogy of death_White candle C matched the day before the holiday to give the media and Facebook’s major sifu one more day of buffer time to advocate that the light rate of this stock has reached an unprecedented high point. There will be many retail investors rushing in on Friday to make aquatic fish

A slow and rhythmic rise is a good thing, but this wave of 1.2 to 3.0 (250% rise in 3 weeks) obviously means that the dealer has no time and must rely on a large rise (white candle A, B, C) to attract Retail admission

What is no time? In order to cooperate with the killer feature of sending Warrant on February 2 to achieve the purpose of shipment

Afterword: The next rise is limited. The stock price dive is foreseeable. It is a reasonable price to pull back to about 1.2 in three months.

The basic situation of KPOWER is similar. Without breaking the previous high of 2.91, the stock price of this stock will soon fall back to around 1.2.

Of course, the stock market has no absolutes. These are just my views on the trend of these two stocks. If you don’t like it, just treat it like I’m blowing water.

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2021-01-31 18:42 | Report Abuse

Win仙,我等你的RM1.20。。祝你一言成籤 XD

Posted by ForceBWithU > 2021-01-31 19:16 | Report Abuse

There are getting to be many fear mongers coming into this chat forum. I know you get your cheap thrill from spooking the shareholders of SCIB.

The fact of the matter is that you have no shares in SCIB so your advice shouldn't be taken seriously and if you have nothing good to write please go away.

I also agree with @ amzarb44 to please use English to communicate here if. I think everyone started writing in English in this forum until someone started writing in Chinese with his spooky tales.

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2021-01-31 20:24 | Report Abuse

ForceBWithU Agree to you , but writing Chinese aren't equal to Racist hope those ppl can understand it

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-01-31 20:36 | Report Abuse

Amzar, wats problem with u. U din understand then dun read. U no rights to writr in chinese. I can write japaneses. So how?

Posted by warrantKing > 2021-01-31 20:42 | Report Abuse

I believe coming quarter result will bring another new high profit to SCIB.

This is the link from bursa announcement , showing serbadk contract is commencing on OCT 2020.

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=106075&name=EA_GA_ATTACHMENTS

This is the link from bursa announcement , showing Qatar project and Sarawak School project is commencing on DEC 2020.

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=109557&name=EA_GA_ATTACHMENTS

More and more exciting QR is coming in !!

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-01-31 20:57 | Report Abuse

@tracylim "对SCIB的看法一二 - 写给年轻的朋友们" by Tracy Lim 31/1/2021
Well said, Tracy Lim. I hope Google translated your words correctly.
SCIB is definitely my savior stock and will hold on to it, no matter what happen next trading day!!

Posted by ForceBWithU > 2021-01-31 21:03 | Report Abuse

Have faith in Dato Karim and SCIB. One thing for sure, SCIB is a proxy for EPCC and infrastructure projects for Sarawak with Sarawak SEDC as a major shareholder.

Any price pullback is a good opportunity to enter this Growth stock. Who ever dump this stock is gonna regret.

Even though I took profit from this stock before to-date, will enter again with full force once I kow tim my other bonus issue stocks like Oversea, G3, Tasco etc.

Hang on tight everyone.

tracylim

188 posts

Posted by tracylim > 2021-01-31 21:04 | Report Abuse

A simple survey - Which type are you? Share with us! You may give simply reasons to support your choice. You may also add more choice of your own...

For me, I'm no.2 as I have faith in the company and I know Datuk Karim is also no. 2.. Haha..

You know what, the best part of share market is no one knows which is the best choice at the present... So no need to take it personally or feel offensive, after a few weeks/months/years.. time will tell.

1) Sold 100% and took profit. No shares on hands, not getting any warrants. (Might leave SCIB for good, might also happy to see SCIB further drops significantly so that I can buy back the shares)

2) Hold 100%. Hard-core value/long-term investors. Hold every share, will be entitled for warrants. (Believe that price will come back after adjustment, hope for more stimulus i.e. QR so that I can enjoy double increase in mother + warrant)

3) Sold some %, hold some %. Still have shares on hands, will be entitled for some warrants. (Leverage the risk, take some profit at the same time still want to see mother + warrant going up after adjustment, might wait for opportunity to buy back/more at lower points)

4) Did not enter. No shares on hands, will not entitle for warrants. (See the value of SCIB. Might buy in mother/warrants when there's opportunity)

5) Others. Elaborate please.

Posted by ForceBWithU > 2021-01-31 21:08 | Report Abuse

Me No.3. I needed to spread my risk with a couple of different counters with Corporate exercise.

wcc636588

213 posts

Posted by wcc636588 > 2021-01-31 21:12 | Report Abuse

My choice : 2

ktrader

1,883 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2021-01-31 21:17 | Report Abuse

No 1

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-01-31 21:39 | Report Abuse

why tracy? faith started to shake already? just stick to your game plan

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 21:56 | Report Abuse

amzar ooiiiiii who the fxxk are u who racist ah now
why can't write Chinese, we can write japanese korean russia whatever we like ah
go read more book la go learn chinese la if dont know Chinese

diu ni lao mu

tis world going to rule by china chinese
go learn useful language better la
jgn jadi katak tempurung
sendiri x tau chinese ckp org racist betul betul diu ni lao mu

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 21:59 | Report Abuse

we can survive in whole asia just use Chinese word in other countries in asia
u try use malay see just in thailand thailand only also can't survive

go learn powerful language
no use language dont waste time
smart a bit can ah
betul betul da leng ong

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 22:01 | Report Abuse

even this website i3 also crate by Chinese guy
so if got ball dont use i3 forum la
Lol

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-01-31 22:01 | Report Abuse

Haha, amzar amzar. Pls leave tis blog. Not suitable for u

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2021-01-31 22:02 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-01-31 22:07 | Report Abuse

I wan japnese. So i need to go back japan?

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 22:08 | Report Abuse

maruah sendiri fight punya bkn org kasi
hari hari mau org kasi maruah kasi respect
lu siapa the greater race in the world ah????
got ball dont use smart phone dont use Android
all create by yahudi Lol

wan org respect u shows ur talent first la Lol
diu nia seng

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 22:09 | Report Abuse

tis is i3 la not Malaysia Lol

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-01-31 22:09 | Report Abuse

Sila tingalkan blog ini bongok amzar

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 22:10 | Report Abuse

got ball dont use yahudi brg la dont use chinese i3 forum la
hehehehehehehe

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 22:11 | Report Abuse

better dont stop ah amzar bcause u start the racist
i can do tis a day

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 22:12 | Report Abuse

bangsa yg hari hari mau org kasi maruah but apa lanjiao talent but x ade Lol

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 22:16 | Report Abuse

go study chinese la
ur mother language no use at all
tis is the fact
even u go out to singapore thailand neighbor country u try use ur mother language see can survive or not

smart race will learn other race strength
poor race always ask for maruah from other race
Lol

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 22:18 | Report Abuse

poor race even got government full support also cant fight other race strength Lol

gchenh93

107 posts

Posted by gchenh93 > 2021-01-31 22:19 | Report Abuse

This forum is getting funnier.. Forum is a place for discussions and freedom of speech is practiced here. If you can't speak or read mandarin, you don't have to assume they are racist, just blame yourself for not learning the language. Being an investor and yet still so narrow minded, even if you make it to the top of the world you'll be looked down by others. Grow up, there's google translate.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 22:20 | Report Abuse

people.here talk about share tis amzar talk bout racist

who talk cock first Lol

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 22:22 | Report Abuse

always emphasis here is malay land malay land
sikit sikit call other race left Malaysia Lol

if other race left malaysia here become the world poorless country in the world

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 22:23 | Report Abuse

want maruah fight for it not asking people give u maruah

come on fight like a man Lol

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-31 22:26 | Report Abuse

got ball dont use yahudi product don use chinese product dont use i3 platform host by chinese

use only maruah race product la
wat product create by maruah race in tis world???
underwear??

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2021-01-31 22:52 | Report Abuse

Ayo

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2021-01-31 23:38 | Report Abuse

Cool down buddies..

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2021-01-31 23:44 | Report Abuse

Take a lesson , Next time please think before you speak and don't try to humiliate other ppl language or culture.

kwang2209

259 posts

Posted by kwang2209 > 2021-01-31 23:45 | Report Abuse

Respect each other

dp_pupi

280 posts

Posted by dp_pupi > 2021-01-31 23:47 | Report Abuse

Key board warrior detected :)

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2021-02-01 01:03 | Report Abuse

amzar amzar..you were swearing at ppls and calling them racist by just talking in their own language and ask ppls to go back china? With your kind of attitude i don't think you can go far in investment.

MaDSQuiD

23 posts

Posted by MaDSQuiD > 2021-02-01 01:24 | Report Abuse

It's fun to have Anson Liew here, it will spark some fireworks:p

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-02-01 06:58 | Report Abuse

Please respect each other , we are all Malaysian .Bad attitude and personality nothing to do with races, don't bring out races topic here , thanks, Chinese proverb always say Peaceful home brings prosperity.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-02-01 07:58 | Report Abuse

Everyone, try not to have any ego. This thread have enjoyed insightful and mature postings until a few individuals started appearing some time last week