SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

0.28 - 0.29

8 people like this.

23,163 comment(s). Last comment by fl1zz0 2 days ago

tijani31

24 posts

Posted by tijani31 > 2021-01-29 17:02 | Report Abuse

Today 67

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2021-01-29 17:04 | Report Abuse

The warrant call price is RM1.77 right? From today's closing price of RM2.67 at 0 premium should be 0.90 cent right? Can @hengsame, advise on the 60c ?

charchar

334 posts

Posted by charchar > 2021-01-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

Can contra entitled for warrants?

tijani31

24 posts

Posted by tijani31 > 2021-01-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

Seriously, say warrant limit up to 0.90 after 3/4 days. Divide by 2 = 45 cts. Plus today 2.67...basically it’s still 3.22..highest price after ex. Assume price remain at 2.67

hengsame

1,019 posts

Posted by hengsame > 2021-01-29 17:08 | Report Abuse

The good news is this:
Mother share at 2.37, take premium 30%
That give you gain on warrant of 71c per warrant
That listed price of warrant would be 1.31
29/01/2021 5:05 PM

hengsame

1,019 posts

Posted by hengsame > 2021-01-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

Another good news may be:
The mother share will rebound from 2.37 to 2.67 or even higher if market think that this price is very low already.
Then you will gain both in mother share and warrant.....CHEER

hengsame

1,019 posts

Posted by hengsame > 2021-01-29 17:19 | Report Abuse

For those who still can add, and those who already sold the share, keep you eyes on mother share rebound on 2 Feb/Tuesday. Buy at your own risk.

weimun88

104 posts

Posted by weimun88 > 2021-01-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

@zekai why cannot? Kpower warrant is traded at 38% premium.

Posted by happyhigher > 2021-01-29 17:22 | Report Abuse

Wow great scib today

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-01-29 17:27 | Report Abuse

Warrants at RM1.31? Confirmed?

Posted by Notrichenough > 2021-01-29 17:31 | Report Abuse

My ep for SCIB previously was 1.38. And then tp at 2.00.... and now i hold is at 2.766 to get the free warrant. Knowing that later on the price will dropped to 2.37, hmmmm.... what to do? Trade at your own risk :)

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-29 17:35 | Report Abuse

ok dust have settle.....
Congrats to all who have HOLD their SCIB..

it time to relax and enjoy your Warrant on 16th Feb....
looking at Scientx Warrant and Kpower Warrant...all are premium 30% lo.

Like i say ..all those selldown is their losses.....
Warrant is the King Maker.

Kpower 2.48 closing
Exercise price 2.50
Warrant is 0.945

Premium is 38% or is it 138%?
should be premium 138%....right?

Scientx 3.990 closing
Exercise price 4.20
Warrant is 0.900

Premium is 27% or is it 127%?
should be premium 127%, right?

So..tell me am i correct on Warrant value?
So SCIB warrant should be?

Posted by rocketstock > 2021-01-29 17:39 | Report Abuse

warrant price have to c before listing date, i think start at 0.4x

charchar

334 posts

Posted by charchar > 2021-01-29 17:41 | Report Abuse

I am buying SCIB with Contra but I haven’t pick up yet, am I entitled for warrants?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-29 17:44 | Report Abuse

@rocketstock

start lah at 0.40 or even 0.305...Kpower and Scientx all limitup 3 day in a row to get to 0.900 lo.

All i am saying here is SCIB surely at par with Kpower and Scientx at minimal 0.905

hengsame

1,019 posts

Posted by hengsame > 2021-01-29 17:49 | Report Abuse

charchar I am buying SCIB with Contra but I haven’t pick up yet, am I entitled for warrants?
29/01/2021 5:41 PM

Charchar: if you have sold the share, then you are not entitled to warrant.

L A

604 posts

Posted by L A > 2021-01-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

@hengsame...if contra not sold yet how???

xy9012

22 posts

Posted by xy9012 > 2021-01-29 17:55 | Report Abuse

sold on 2feb itself still entitle

hengsame

1,019 posts

Posted by hengsame > 2021-01-29 17:57 | Report Abuse

L A @hengsame...if contra not sold yet how???
29/01/2021 5:53 PM
You are going to contra your trade, but you have not sold your share, then you are entitled to the warrant.

Zekai1999

25 posts

Posted by Zekai1999 > 2021-01-29 17:58 | Report Abuse

Assume mother share @2.37 a day before warrant listing. (15/1/21)

Warrant target price : 1.31
Exercise Value : 1.77
Premium : 0.71
Premium % : 29.95%

hengsame

1,019 posts

Posted by hengsame > 2021-01-29 17:59 | Report Abuse

xy9012 sold on 2feb itself still entitle
29/01/2021 5:55 PM

This means you have not sold your share today, then you are entitled to the warrant.
If you sell on 2feb, then the list price on 9.00am should be 2.37 for mother share

L A

604 posts

Posted by L A > 2021-01-29 18:00 | Report Abuse

but..contra..need to pay any extra tax?

Posted by Ally Yee Min Ong > 2021-01-29 18:01 | Report Abuse

Usually mother price will adjust close to or below warrant exercise price pre warrant listing date.

Assuming mother share price closed at RM1.70 pre warrant listing date. Base on 30% premium, fair value for warrant is 44sen.

Assuming mother share price closed at RM1.80 pre warrant listing date. Base on 30% premium, fair value for warrant is 57sen.

Assuming mother share price closed at RM1.90 pre warrant listing date. Base on 30% premium, fair value for warrant is 70sen.

Assuming mother share price closed at RM2.00 pre warrant listing date. Base on 30% premium, fair value for warrant is 83sen.

Zekai1999

25 posts

Posted by Zekai1999 > 2021-01-29 18:02 | Report Abuse

Halo, If not sold within same day dont say word of "Contra" la

Posted by Ally Yee Min Ong > 2021-01-29 18:03 | Report Abuse

Let's pray hard the price can sustain above RM2.00.

L A

604 posts

Posted by L A > 2021-01-29 18:06 | Report Abuse

contra ac buy in...today forget sold out ...so dont know next week how

Zekai1999

25 posts

Posted by Zekai1999 > 2021-01-29 18:06 | Report Abuse

No worry. Do u think Month of Feb can maintain mother share price for above RM2? Warrant is for long term which is generate great value.

charchar

334 posts

Posted by charchar > 2021-01-29 18:06 | Report Abuse

@hengsame I haven’t sold yet and I top up again today. Thanks for your clarification :)

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-01-29 18:08 | Report Abuse

Contra traders, congrats on your profits

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2021-01-29 18:08 | Report Abuse

Adjusted mother price is 2.37 on Monday. If price maintain until warrant issue out.
Warrant with 30% premium is (2.37-1.77)+(2.37*0.3)=(0.6+0.71)=1.31

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-01-29 18:12 | Report Abuse

Ally, stay quiet

1) You initially said “no price adjustment, don’t mislead”
2) I and others then said got price adjustment
3) You then said got price adjustment
4) You continued to promote
5) Many folks (not me) got trapped

Correct? As said, stay quiet for now and the next 2 weeks. Price go up, you will promote understandably

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2021-01-29 18:14 | Report Abuse

0.6 is cover your 2 mother adjustment. 0.71 is the premium if market give 30% premium. Which mean u have around 0.355 safety margin drop on mother now before start loss. This is refer who bought mother at 2.67

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-01-29 18:17 | Report Abuse

Tues will see Niagara. Attempts made to support today. Didn’t happen. Karim didn’t support

Check Kpower chart. Check all counters chart after anncmt bonus/warrants

If you’re strong as an investor, or even a bluff promoter investor, ok, your money

But retailers are strong too

ZhiPui

56 posts

Posted by ZhiPui > 2021-01-29 18:19 | Report Abuse

Free warrant issue should not became a concern for Scib with good fundamental. This stock has raised so many days while No stock will raise continously anyway. Both warrant and mother will be well performed. Let's hold and wait for reward!

L A

604 posts

Posted by L A > 2021-01-29 18:28 | Report Abuse

cotral account cost x3...so how? need to pay any extra cover warrant price???

Posted by Venicechoo88 > 2021-01-29 18:30 | Report Abuse

@anthonytkh what’s ur advice? Is it wise to hold till next quarter or ?

dp_pupi

280 posts

Posted by dp_pupi > 2021-01-29 18:37 | Report Abuse

When is the warrant deposit to our account?

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2021-01-29 18:39 | Report Abuse

1 thing i can confirm,warrant will limit up coz majority shareholder is big jerung.so good luck!!!

Posted by bullishhalali > 2021-01-29 18:40 | Report Abuse

Actually im a bit confuse, from what i understand, need to hold scib counter until market closed on 2nd feb then ur entitled with the warrant. But in this forum people seems like saying today is the last day to get warrant. CN someone enlighten me?

fujiapple

241 posts

Posted by fujiapple > 2021-01-29 18:42 | Report Abuse

why sudden so many negative comments here. Every body talk about big drop nxt week and indirectly encourage people dump share next week ? big guy waiting collect ticket....玩心里戰。。u fear u loss more..sell or hold or buy in at low..If u trust the company u know know to react... Many people share good future....

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-01-29 18:48 | Report Abuse

Some folks started deleting their past comments. Not surprising

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 18:50 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahahahaha

matiloh ada org kena trap lah???
tuesday lagi mati loh price adjust again kah??
matiloh who buy high 3 rigggit

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-01-29 18:50 | Report Abuse

@Venicechoo88, the question always is the same : What is your investment and risk/reward?

I mentioned my holding earlier today. Do you know what I did or didn’t do?

H Y

23 posts

Posted by H Y > 2021-01-29 18:51 | Report Abuse

@bullishhalali next week monday holiday

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-01-29 18:51 | Report Abuse

market crash la
today covid 5k ++
tonight dj drop 1000 point good luck la
Lol

Posted by bullishhalali > 2021-01-29 18:53 | Report Abuse

@HY ya i know.. but still can buy in tuesday right?

tracylim

188 posts

Posted by tracylim > 2021-01-29 19:01 | Report Abuse

I have been holding SCIB since last year and have no intention to sell it at all.. just ignore the ups and downs as no counter shoots up the sky in a straight line.. Congratulations if you are still holding SCIB.. as warrants are on the way, followed by quarterly result, and perhaps some project announcements.. If you believe in Karim, then give him a chance to prove his 5Billion market cap target.. The night is still young and the journey has just begun.. Give some patience and I believe those who endure shall be rewarded..

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-01-29 19:11 | Report Abuse

@tracylim, all talk about market cap no longer relevant. Look at boastful TS LWC re his TG. Unprecedented that a boss can “claim” a high market cap. Irresponsible too. These bosses cannot say things like that

My boss is co-founder and single biggest individual shareholder of a PLC that is in Top100 market cap

Never has he ever boasted or promoted about achieving such a thing

MasterYoda

975 posts

Posted by MasterYoda > 2021-01-29 19:14 | Report Abuse

Those that sold and take profit you will cry like a puppy in 2 weeks time ke ke ke,if you do no not want to miss the 2nd boat then you better prepare your bullet when the price is adjusted on Tues.Even i am already entitled to the warrant i will still sapu more when it goes cheap. “The dark side clouds everything. Impossible to see the light, the future is.” – Yoda

charchar

334 posts

Posted by charchar > 2021-01-29 19:19 | Report Abuse

All sifus, I know I asked a lot of questions haha. For 1 warrants for every 2 ordinary shares. May I know how many lots for 1 ordinary shares, is it 10 lots? Correct me if I am wrong