SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

0.28 - 0.29

8 people like this.

23,163 comment(s). Last comment by fl1zz0 2 days ago

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2021-02-01 21:24 | Report Abuse

IB continue don't let Glove to move. very nope so easy to trade, & they used up dirty strategic to trap many investor in Glove market, easpecialy those new / fresh investor. Hopefully Glove can very soon turn to Bull trend.

Posted by WeLoveSarawak > 2021-02-01 21:32 | Report Abuse

Hello everyone. long time no see. i would like to write a short tip on "Why you should invest in SCIB?"

It is the NEW DARLING of Sarawak stock.
forget CMS, forget HSL, forget NAIM, forget KKB, forget ZECON.

FORGET THE OLD SCIB! this new Sarawak Consolidated Industries Berhad under the stewardship of Boss Karim is the new kid on the block!

i want to keep this post short so i will talk about the International Market first. open your eyes and open your mind, look at the magnitude of projects secured by Serba Dinamik. obviously a big chunk of the projects will go to SCIB via its arm SCIB International (Labuan) Ltd. this alone is enough to keep SCIB fat and prosperous in the next 4-5 years down the road.

ok goodnight and have a good day tomorrow :)

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-02-01 21:47 | Report Abuse

I think very soon already

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-02-01 21:59 | Report Abuse

Roslan damn successful guy. Kampung fella who is now worth hundreds of millions. Even his wife nene so big. This fella really is the man la! huat arrrrrrrrrrrrrr

tracylim

188 posts

Posted by tracylim > 2021-02-01 22:09 | Report Abuse

Really appreciate those who has helped to do this simple survey. I repost here so that more can see. Hope can hear from more SCIB forum members, Thank you.

A simple survey - Which type are you? Share with us! You may give simply reasons to support your choice. You may also add more choice of your own...

For me, I'm no.2 as I have faith in the company and I know Datuk Karim is also no. 2.. Haha..

You know what, the best part of share market is no one knows which is the best choice at the present... So no need to take it personally or feel offensive, after a few weeks/months/years.. time will tell.

1) Sold 100% and took profit. No shares on hands, not getting any warrants. (Might leave SCIB for good, might also happy to see SCIB further drops significantly so that I can buy back the shares)

2) Hold 100%. Hard-core value/long-term investors. Hold every share, will be entitled for warrants. (Believe that price will come back after adjustment, hope for more stimulus i.e. QR so that I can enjoy double increase in mother + warrant)

3) Sold some %, hold some %. Still have shares on hands, will be entitled for some warrants. (Leverage the risk, take some profit at the same time still want to see mother + warrant going up after adjustment, might wait for opportunity to buy back/more at lower points)

4) Did not enter. No shares on hands, will not entitle for warrants. (See the value of SCIB. Might buy in mother/warrants when there's opportunity)

5) Others. Elaborate please.

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2021-02-01 22:12 | Report Abuse

2th - 14th , share price retracement ,
16th - 23th will annouce get project worth RM 50M - RM 80M ,
23th - 26th Good QR out.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-02-01 22:17 | Report Abuse

fb got many sifu sell call on scib
walao look like tomorrow open limit down Lol
q sell in morning better if not later limit down lo

hahahahahaha

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-02-01 22:18 | Report Abuse

b4 exedate ask to buy
now sell call how
who buy who get trap Lol

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-02-01 22:19 | Report Abuse

walao gain 240% in one week also got genius said still cheap?? wtf

buy underwear better

Posted by skyinvestor90 > 2021-02-01 22:36 | Report Abuse

Trust me. it just a little retracement. Friday a lot of people already take profit. Then people got a warrant will hold the share to make sure the warrant price is OK. U think just retailer purchased at a higher price? There also have some shark buy at a higher price. They will put strong support. Let see tomorrow.

Posted by skyinvestor90 > 2021-02-01 22:39 | Report Abuse

Only trader will ask you to run...so they can get at cheaper price. If u already purchased at good price. This counter will rebound and make good profit.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-02-01 22:51 | Report Abuse

even at january 1 after bonus issue already we all knew the share would continue to run up because of one method it is operated is to use the free wa later to fry up the price....anyways till wed 5pm should be alright la...around 2.50 should be able to hold. Take the free warrants just like the 3 shares last round..the operation is very well planned. Thank you Karim and Roslan.

rockrziq

181 posts

Posted by rockrziq > 2021-02-01 22:59 | Report Abuse

2) I believe in FA. Most of my teachers taught me TA is only 20% of your analysis. The rest is FA. This is for the capital growth method. If you are a trader then that would be another story. There is no exact viewpoint of a specific stock, it varies from every people's perspective depends on their plans. If you are a trader don't commend on the investor's way of thinking and vice versa.

Posted by skyinvestor90 > 2021-02-01 23:20 | Report Abuse

If u are a good investor u will not sell your share because of only small retracement. Unless that counter has bad news. This counter has good news...nothing to worry about. If u got that at a good price. keep it. if u sell u will not get at a good price again. I fear u will purchase at a higher price than u sell.

tracylim

188 posts

Posted by tracylim > 2021-02-01 23:37 | Report Abuse

以下分享的。。只是我个人的浅见罢了,因为就算是卖了SCIB,坦白说我短期内也实在看不到另一支好股,可以抱着过几年的。。因为那些好股多数价钱也已经很高了,与其换来换去,倒不如相信自己的眼光。若回调也不怕,相信华人新年后SCIB的warrants会补上回调的价位。只要撑过这一轮,到时接二连三的利好,母股和warrants将会发挥红股与凭单的杠杠效应。Datuk Karim做了这么多难道不是为了这些吗?

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2021-02-02 01:17 | Report Abuse

today dow so green green

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2021-02-02 01:18 | Report Abuse

today u think up or down

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2021-02-02 01:20 | Report Abuse

`if company leadership like inax 3 month only director kurang caya , and karim leadership more than 1 year plus and many project believe is good

Posted by skyinvestor90 > 2021-02-02 01:44 | Report Abuse

Encik roslan bin othman also purchased from 25-27 January. That time also price already high...U think he will cut lost if price ref RM2.37. He purchased because he know this counter FA is good and a lot of profit.

Posted by skyinvestor90 > 2021-02-02 01:46 | Report Abuse

Trust me this counter will go above rm3 back soon.

fujito

37 posts

Posted by fujito > 2021-02-02 08:12 | Report Abuse

Hi sifus if today I buy mother still can get free warrant ?

Posted by Ally Yee Min Ong > 2021-02-02 08:12 | Report Abuse

Morning guys. Pls be prepared for the hard landing. Foresee heavy sell down in the morning.

Posted by Calvin84ng > 2021-02-02 08:15 | Report Abuse

starting price 2.37 , gogogogo

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-02 08:26 | Report Abuse

@fujito - too late for freebies !

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-02-02 08:27 | Report Abuse

Hahaha there is NOTHING free

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-02 08:31 | Report Abuse

retracement is good for a growth stock so those havent join can enter

and traders happy to see further retracement to buy back lower, thats just how they play the game

dont fighting over the decision you made and make fool of others, if you earn good for you and if others earn, thats good for them

even if you made a lot of money here, it always happen that you might lose somewehere and vice versa

chill out and happy trading

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-02 08:34 | Report Abuse

Ups and Downs are the FUN norms of most stocks trading/investment.... otherwise, it is so boring like UTDPLT !!!!!

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-02-02 08:36 | Report Abuse

zero sum game guys
retailers kill retailers now

Posted by Ally Yee Min Ong > 2021-02-02 08:49 | Report Abuse

Hope it can stay above RM2. Please.

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2021-02-02 08:56 | Report Abuse

TO very low....

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-02-02 08:56 | Report Abuse

Is time to switch to kpower

mathi69

47 posts

Posted by mathi69 > 2021-02-02 08:57 | Report Abuse

those who sell early might regret after the company annc

Callurson

Posted by Callurson > 2021-02-02 08:57 | Report Abuse

@ceoshare super low....

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-02-02 09:00 | Report Abuse

ouchie

MonkeyFoo

265 posts

Posted by MonkeyFoo > 2021-02-02 09:07 | Report Abuse

What the hell is going on

fujiapple

241 posts

Posted by fujiapple > 2021-02-02 09:07 | Report Abuse

Gap down.?...Let sustain at 2.2...

MonkeyFoo

265 posts

Posted by MonkeyFoo > 2021-02-02 09:07 | Report Abuse

I3stock

Posted by I3stock > 2021-02-02 09:09 | Report Abuse

I buy only.. hehe

hengsame

1,019 posts

Posted by hengsame > 2021-02-02 09:10 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows when warrants would be listed today what time?????

ZhiPui

56 posts

Posted by ZhiPui > 2021-02-02 09:10 | Report Abuse

Not so bad for the morning adjustment. XD. Great scib. Let's roll from here with warrant in the pocket!

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-02-02 09:11 | Report Abuse

lol listed today...bro u wake up yet?

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-02 09:11 | Report Abuse

@ Posted by hengsame
16 Feb - warrant trading

Posted by Elenor Yang > 2021-02-02 09:11 | Report Abuse

Warrant is not listing today, please read the announcement clearly.
It will be listed on 16th February.
Meanwhile, sail through the big wave together.
Ignore those haters

luveen96

35 posts

Posted by luveen96 > 2021-02-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

Price drop because of bonus issue is it?

luveen96

35 posts

Posted by luveen96 > 2021-02-02 09:14 | Report Abuse

I mean for the free warrant?

ceoshare

540 posts

Posted by ceoshare > 2021-02-02 09:14 | Report Abuse

Yes, Listed at 16th , after CNY.....

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2021-02-02 09:14 | Report Abuse

ikan bilis killing ikan bilis hahaha..