SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

0.29 - 0.305

8 people like this.

23,163 comment(s). Last comment by fl1zz0 12 hours ago

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-05 14:21 |

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-05 15:38 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik has indicated it plans to complete the review within one month.

Fitch believes the process is generally complex, necessitating ground checks to ascertain the accuracy, thus may take longer than anticipated.

More downside pressure for Kpower, Scib and Serbadk in coming weeks until the audit issues settled.

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-05 15:48 | Report Abuse

These days investors won't look at the fundamental of Kpower or SCIB. What they worry now is Kpower and SCIB both are connected with Karim and most of the big projects received by Kpower and SCIB are largely from associates that connected with Karim.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2021-06-05 16:59 | Report Abuse

To SCIB & Kpower shareholders, by the way the Innovation Hub contract of 7.7 b is definitely not fake....

https://www.adports.ae/new-820000-square-metre-hub-to-foster-research-and-innovation-in-abu-dhabi/

Mohamed Al Khader Al Ahmed, CEO, ZonesCorp and Dato’ Dr. Ir. Mohd Abdul Karim Bin Abdullah of Serba Dinamik International Ltd and Block 7 Investments LLC, signing the agreement in the presence of Abdullah Al Hameli, Head of Industrial Cities and Free Zone Cluster, Abu Dhabi Ports, Eng Salah Salem Bin Omair Al Shamsi, Chairman, EFIRE Capital Holdings Limited and Hadef Salah Salem Bin Omair Al Shamsi, Managing Director, Block 7 Investments LLC.

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-06-05 17:03 | Report Abuse

talk so much for what. either you prove that what you had been mentioned before.. please show the evidence.. else dont simply bark around.. want to talk please talk with figure and fact

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-05 17:56 | Report Abuse

Waterfish, as greedy44 said ppl dun look at fundamental... karim is the culprit. u din see meh? Haha. Patut la, u r piiig

Posted by invest_malaysia > 2021-06-05 18:11 | Report Abuse

Fact is scib drop from 2.5 to 0.9. Yet people still believing in 2b market cap kikiki

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-06-05 18:37 | Report Abuse

Management revealed that the Block 7
project (Figure 3) is led by renowned Gulf businessman, HE. Eng. Salah Salem
Al-Shamsi. He is the Chairman of LIWA Group, which is one of the leading
general trading companies based in Abu Dhabi. LIWA supplies chemicals,
engineering products and major equipment to industries such as O&G, utilities,
petrochemicals and construction. Salah Salem is also one of the members of
United Arab Emirates (UAE) royal family, and a key figure behind the
establishment of Abu Dhabi National Oil Company (ADNOC). Lastly, Salah
Salem spearheaded the development of Saadiyat Island at Abu Dhabi (acreage:
27km2
) in 1999 This resort island is a world-class tourism-cultural hub with
leisure, residential, business and cultural components. This reinforces his track
record in development of major infrastructure projects, similar to Block 7.
Bulk of Revenue Will Flow-In by Mid-2021. Development of Block 7 will
be spread over four phases. Meanwhile, physical construction works for Block
7 are slated to commence in mid-2021. Correspondingly, the bulk of project
revenue will be recognized during this phase. Additionally, working capital
requirements are expected to peak later in 2022 to RM500mn p.a.
Management is confident of funding this via internal monies, claims invoiced to
Block 7, and debt financing (i.e. unutilized i-Sukuk and credit facilities totalling
RM2.3bn). Given the robust gross profit margin of 20% for this project,
management may even plough back profits to fund working cap.

Block 7 Innovation Hub 的大老板是 HE. Eng. Salah Salem Al-Shamsi. 他是Liwa Group和Block7 Investment LLC的总裁。他也是UAE的皇室成员。

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-06-05 19:03 | Report Abuse

people able change from desert to world transit airport and tourism.. what you can do? everyday just in front of keyboard and yet to prove any figure and fact.. shut up la.. empty shell.. till now also cant prove anything

Posted by invest_malaysia > 2021-06-05 19:07 | Report Abuse

Share price plunge is the best prove. Prove of market losing confidence. Still not enough ah? Got what project also no use.

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-05 20:34 | Report Abuse

Share price drop like no tomorrow means nothing ? Sellers are nuts too stupxd to sell ?

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-05 20:37 | Report Abuse

Expect more downside unless miracle happen overnight

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-05 23:47 | Report Abuse

Then u faster move to dessert loh... stay in ur five star hotel. Hahah
First class naive n idiiot

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-05 23:50 | Report Abuse

Where got drop? This waterfish c as an oportunity to catch a falling knife. haha

Posted by invest_malaysia > 2021-06-06 08:12 | Report Abuse

Where is robertzz? Ignore my reply? Kikiki

Petronas

815 posts

Posted by Petronas > 2021-06-06 08:47 | Report Abuse

Buy?

Posted by invest_malaysia > 2021-06-06 09:19 | Report Abuse

Fast in fast out okay. Not long term. Fishy company

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2021-06-06 12:45 | Report Abuse

What I can see is sc gv signal to epf and all gov fund to go away first . After that probe wil start till pn17.

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-06-06 13:20 | Report Abuse

share price will either up or down.. is norm.. yes, recently the price been bothered with pp and Serba news..

please prove in black and white saying that scib got probe with their annual report..

No need to twist and turn la.. mau roti canai can go mamak.. nothing to prove then mau pusing sini pusing sana.. what a joker.. noob.. haha

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-06-06 13:55 | Report Abuse

Everyone will have own agenda kat sini. Else keep on stay here just to talk c ka..

The point I want to emphasize was when you want to prove something please prove it in figure and fact..

Mau press down the price and able to collect at low price? You yourself will know what is your intention..

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2021-06-06 14:25 | Report Abuse

90,80,70,50cent 20cent. Cant you see how dangerous it is.

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-06 14:51 | Report Abuse

Sinking ship la. Siapa mau? Haha.

Posted by dawnchua0216 > 2021-06-06 19:47 | Report Abuse

it is sad to know that Ally and yu_and_mee has withdraw from this counter

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2021-06-06 19:50 | Report Abuse

Anson also left

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2021-06-06 20:35 | Report Abuse

I request all i3 members to download the powerpoint presentation showing KPMG query & SERBA's reply and judge yourself who will be in the right eventually.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/595333804730641/permalink/831207167809969/

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-06 21:22 | Report Abuse

No need download n read la. Wasting time only. I3 member judge no use. U very free ah? 24 hrs non stop comenting in serba

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-06-06 21:25 | Report Abuse

aiyoo,people want to 揾耶稣打救 also cannot?

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-06 21:26 | Report Abuse

Must b hired by karim

Posted by invest_malaysia > 2021-06-06 21:30 | Report Abuse

Very fishy company here

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-06-07 00:53 | Report Abuse

siapa mau ? you yourself know lor.. else why so ganjiong kat sini? everyone have the right to talk.. else who are you to say no

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-06-07 00:54 | Report Abuse

you are the fishy guy with own intention

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-07 08:35 |

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow another 10% drop ?

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-07 11:09 | Report Abuse

No good reason for Scib to go up tomorrow since the audit issues haven't resolved.

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2021-06-07 11:11 | Report Abuse

Another nightmare for scib holder. Leave it you damaged hold it you die

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

Still better don't catch the falling knife for the time being until the audit issues is resolved. The outcomes of the audit review could be on either side.

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2021-06-07 11:32 | Report Abuse

Sinking ship.

Posted by invest_malaysia > 2021-06-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

Yeah. Better buy gamuda. It’s been sold down lately and much more safer

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-07 21:33 | Report Abuse

Game over

Posted by questionmark > 2021-06-07 21:59 | Report Abuse

old news published on 31st may, just a recycle one. one need to understand whats the objective of theedgemarket and the dude up there post recycle news last minute today when about to market tomorrow.k nextttt

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/newsbreak-sc-investigates-dynam...

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-07 22:26 | Report Abuse

Limit down price is 0.63

Posted by questionmark > 2021-06-07 23:24 | Report Abuse

limit down buy more

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-08 01:34 | Report Abuse

Latest 7 June 2021

The SC, in an emailed response to questions on whether it was looking into the issues raised by KPMG and whether the market rumours of a raid at Serba Dinamik’s office were real, says, “Following the submission of the report from Serba Dinamik’s auditors, the Securities Commission has commenced investigations into the matter and secured documents and records from the company last week to assist its investigation.”

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2021-06-08 09:18 | Report Abuse

I hope you all stubborn guys just admit this and move on

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-08 09:22 |

sc4lper

97 posts

Posted by sc4lper > 2021-06-08 09:47 | Report Abuse

going to average down at 0.65. watery poop in coming.

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-06-08 09:56 | Report Abuse

sarawak election delayed....need no funds anymore....sell to keep cash....wakakaka

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

i dun care is Bahrain or oman or uae r wat ever.. there are r middle east. hahahaa