GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

-0.005 (1.47%)

0.335 - 0.335

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

tksw

13,004 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-05-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

gadang pian lang one.

bboycs

209 posts

Posted by bboycs > 2015-05-18 18:31 | Report Abuse

i also wait if it can go back 1.50

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-05-18 20:19 | Report Abuse

nice closed at 1.62 today, at least dy try to break the 6 months highest 1.69.

Keep it up gadang, no matter you heading to north or south, i will still hold u tightly.

你若不弃,我就不离 :)

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-05-18 21:21 | Report Abuse

my good bro bluefun,

you are not alone, up or down I am still holding tight.

to win is not easy, so we must win big if you know very well this is a good chance to win

I think many will not understand what I am trying to say , but I know you understand.

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-05-18 21:32 | Report Abuse

My dude bro apini,

you are not alone too, i will be with gadang and be with you :)

yup, for me gadang up or down just a paper gain & paper loss, bluefun dy be with Gadang from last Nov 2014, from the south until the north, i just acquire Gadang's share, nvr sell Gadang's share.

Dividend 4 cents or 5 cents is for sure, can go for holiday.

To win big, we need to be more patience and passion, slowly and steady :)

The greatest in investment is not only abt win or lose, but is the advise, opinion, suggestion and experience that our friend giving, thank you very much for bang apini and all of my bro n sister that enlighten my passion in this forum. :)

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-05-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

not bad ya... still green green...

enning22

2,950 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2015-05-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

Gadang corporate strategy is sound and solid ,in times , should do very well.

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-05-19 10:45 | Report Abuse

i think i am wrong.. gadang still very steady and solid.... hmmm.... what price i should back back..
i waiting red red de.....想不到看chart也不会跌。。

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-05-19 10:56 | Report Abuse

volume required.

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-05-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

Mitra break liao, who next?

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-05-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

Wait for this feeding frenzy session to be over....then, the price should drop and we will patiently wait and pick up at a low price...

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-05-19 13:35 | Report Abuse

there are things that i have done - that i regretted deeply...words cannot express my frustration and my regrets...

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-05-19 16:07 | Report Abuse

my bro kancs3118,

success is built on many lesson and frustration but no regret, I am sure you can buy a house of you own with very little loan, just stay put at gadang till it is no more our best

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-05-19 16:31 | Report Abuse

@ Brother Apini,
Actually, Gadang constitute a very small % of my portfolio...
SymLife = 60%
GOB = 45%
Gadang = 5%

Don't know why the price for both SymLife + GOB never really recover.
If think about it logically,
both SymLife + GOB has got undervalued landbanks.
If they sell those land at market price (instead of developing them but rather just sell them outright), their profit is more or less guaranteed
and these EPS from outright sale is more than their current share price.

The profitability of these type of businesses are very transparent.

But don't know why the market does not "reward" these type of counters.

Now, i kena stuck in the market. I only thank GOD that i don't borrow.

And now, i keep on buying Gadang on a monthly basis with leftovers that i have.

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-05-19 16:40 | Report Abuse

Now is Mitra.... when IS GADANG.....

GADANG GADANG GADANG... WHERE IS YOUR TURBO ENJIN... FAST FAST START LAH..

tksw

13,004 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-05-19 16:44 | Report Abuse

probaby sifu, the engine sei for liao

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-05-19 17:01 | Report Abuse

bro kansc3118,

to me I do not put too much emphasis on NTA, unless you want to take over the company ,

land value is just book value , can see but can not eat, it is good for the company and directors not us, unless they are willing to share , if not then it is just a reference for future potential value.

many company has good asset value but the share just can't perform, still remember plenitude you have mentioned, with tons of cash but the price hardly move till now

this is what I think but not proven right and bravely put for scrutiny and comment for improved view

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-05-19 17:47 | Report Abuse

@ Brother Apini,
Then, what makes the share price moves?

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-05-19 18:55 | Report Abuse

please show some respect to abang Apini... I think that guy is in the market for a very time...

bboycs

209 posts

Posted by bboycs > 2015-05-19 22:28 | Report Abuse

tomorrow or thursday might have another round..

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-05-19 22:57 | Report Abuse

If so many gurus buying, hardly go wrong. Buy!

dingding

843 posts

Posted by dingding > 2015-05-19 22:59 | Report Abuse

gurus enter at low price.. now is 1.6+

soros228

2,039 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2015-05-19 23:02 | Report Abuse

Kancs, u should accumulate at this level.

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-05-19 23:06 | Report Abuse

tipu...buy below 1.60

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-05-19 23:08 | Report Abuse

To rm3, cold eye buy, uncles buy, I also buy

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-19 23:42 | Report Abuse

kancs311,

let me answer your question, ask GOOGLE !

then you will get a lot of theories, try it out yourself, incorporate into one and finally it becomes you own theory.

then come here to share

but

sometimes work sometimes not work

so

what is next ?

FOLLOW YOUR GURU BUY LAH

so simple, you make it difficult

now you know what make the price move ?

you ,me and many many others buy gadang.....

sure shoot to the sky !

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-05-20 12:47 | Report Abuse

All IN!!!

enning22

2,950 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2015-05-20 15:38 | Report Abuse

he he, your eyes are sharp, see values , will pursue

enning22

2,950 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2015-05-20 15:46 | Report Abuse

the reason for price moves, the company must make good money,good financials records; will attract investors to buy for value-investment,in the process , price adjust higher,shit company with no profit, investors will seek for exit fast ,fast.

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-05-20 15:59 | Report Abuse

still need some patient.... predict will fly in friday...

daizan55

165 posts

Posted by daizan55 > 2015-05-20 22:47 | Report Abuse

Good strategy is diversify and buy some construction stocks like Gadang, Mitra, CMSB..etc. 11MP is coming

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-05-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

gadang still in sleeping beauty...

audacity

43 posts

Posted by audacity > 2015-05-21 11:12 | Report Abuse

Gadang wake up already....

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-05-21 11:17 | Report Abuse

later afternoon 1.71 Break....

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-05-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

i just wondering what news ? what new project gadang was success taking?

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-05-21 11:22 | Report Abuse

Slow and Steady,
Patience and passion.

That's Gadang :)

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-21 11:32 | Report Abuse

Aim for RM2 by end of this year

Maybe RM2.50 to 3 by 2016

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-05-21 11:38 | Report Abuse

abang icon8888.... Rm2 by end of this year is damn slow... should be next month RM2, year end RM 3, next year RM 5.... you see ...compare to mitra RM2, gadang is more higher uptrend..

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-05-21 11:42 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight until RM4, kikiki

See icon bro, bang apini, kancs bro, ding dong bro in this incoming Gadang' AGM

Yumsheng :)

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-05-21 11:46 | Report Abuse

hey... bluefun... me too >.<

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-05-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

Hi Probaby, I wish I can meet u too at Gadang's AGM, but please make sure that you are still an official Gadang's Shareholder ya.

:)

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-21 12:19 | Report Abuse

ha ha probaby u r funny

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-05-21 12:51 | Report Abuse

This morning, the 11th Malaysia Plan was tabled in parliament.

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-05-21 12:52 | Report Abuse

Probaby, you are very funny.....LOL

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-05-21 15:14 | Report Abuse

omg... 1.60....

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-05-21 15:32 | Report Abuse

Besok...akan turun RM1.50....masa untuk pancing ikan....

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-05-21 15:33 | Report Abuse

collect more!!!!! Oiii... abang apini... fast fast collect ah...

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-05-21 15:55 | Report Abuse

patience...it will drop until RM1.50- - where i patiently await and collects...

Posted by ericoconut > 2015-05-21 16:01 | Report Abuse

morning happy, afternoon sad.