GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

0.35 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 3 days ago

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 01:53 | Report Abuse

The post is about Gadang also. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 01:55 | Report Abuse

Why someone so scared when I post this article. This article exposure must be very true. If its not true, why so scared. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-14 01:56 | Report Abuse

ah boon, don't be so irrational. Please be more mature. Don't be so childish.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 01:57 | Report Abuse

Reporting something true is childish? What about your comment on this article that you call rubbish. Its childish as well. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-14 01:58 | Report Abuse

I had read through your article. Obviously it is very biased to negative side and you are very emotional on writing this article. That is why I said it is a rubbish article. I am regret to wasting my time on reading it.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 02:01 | Report Abuse

So something to hide? http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/101857.jsp

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-14 02:03 | Report Abuse

If you have guts, please face KYY directly. Please challenge him directly. Btw, I don't support KYY. I am neutral.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 02:11 | Report Abuse

Then don't read http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-14 02:14 | Report Abuse

Have you ever thought that what you have done so far in Gadang thread is fair to Gadang long term investors? Especially Cold Eye who is the sixth largest shareholder in Gadang who has been invested long term in Gadang. Because of KYY, you have made yourself ugly in front of these long term investor.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 02:19 | Report Abuse

The share price is already high and reaching its fair value. So its fair. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-14 02:21 | Report Abuse

So stubborn. Don't waste my time. No guts to challenge KYY but only can make noise in the forum.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 02:21 | Report Abuse

Those people already rich. But newbies not rich yet. They may get poorer by investing in correct stocks but wrong timing. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 02:24 | Report Abuse

My intention is clear. Just to remind others do not simply trust prominent investor buy call without proper homework. It's everyone responsibility to expose a crook so that there will be no other victims. It's not lay blame. You never know if someone close to you may get trapped by this misleading old man.

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-14 02:24 | Report Abuse

So what stocks you can recommend to newbie?

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 02:26 | Report Abuse

I don't provide buy call. I am not broker house. Newbies should get proper education and guru. Not simply listen to prominent investor.

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-14 02:27 | Report Abuse

Then how can a newbie believe in you? You have zero track record here.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 02:29 | Report Abuse

Preventing them to get into trouble is a track record by itself.

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-14 02:31 | Report Abuse

So you are pretending god of stock to preventing the newbie to fall in trap?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-14 03:07 | Report Abuse

巴黎:

今天晚上應邀到香港證券分析師學會分享價值投資心法,開始接受第六班同學Andy Chan邀請時, 並不知道他是某大行的前要員,也不知道是到全亞州最大的分析師學會分享,坦白說,如果知道我就不會應承,尤其今晚來的都是行內精英, 非專業的我「指點」行內專業人士, 實在尷尬。

前人播種,後人大樹乘涼,自己是得益者而非付出者,借花敬佛,這是我回答為何搞分享、投資班、直播這些生事的熱情從何而來。
而每一班上課堂同學的熱誠,令我多晚疲倦而來,充滿精力而返,這些都是得而非失。

這晚我把原先談操作改為個人學習價值法心路歷程。

例如Ben Graham從來沒有教如何面對失敗,筆者如何摸索,以平常心面對挫折,輕鬆的心情承認個人的錯誤,我們都只是常人一個,只能籍著認錯而去改錯。

Ben Graham也從來沒有教我習慣如何面對孤獨、被市場噓、沒有朋友和親人理解的成功前的黑暗。

Ben Graham是有教只要知道自己在做什麼就可以做什麼,但他並沒有像Michael Burry啓發我做回自已、不要做別人,我會或借Margin或持大量現金,或集中或分散,或東或西,甚至平常不做的沽空,因為我心中只有一個至高無尚原則:

''投資或做生意不把資本投放在相對賺錢的公司,不用盡個人能力,是一宗罪惡",這原則高於所有個人的習慣丶巨人的投資理論。

任何在股票市場賺錢,都暗示做對,別人賺到自己賺不到的錢,那管他是誰、對自己如何,他就有過自己之處。蝕錢就暗示做錯,沒有把錯誤推到市場、政策、公司的餘地。

我想但我不能妒忌別人,我不想但仍要坦白承認所有輸錢的錯都是自己。

如果不學習別人,不承認錯,自己就不能利用盡資金的能力,就是一種罪惡。

好的投資者像生意人並不是說小股東去管上市公司生意,而是運用資金時要像生意人,有走到天涯海角去賺錢的動力。把上條原則成為個人天職,行又想,企又想,就會令自己多了很多投資靈感。

最後我以Investing is simple, but not easy總結,因為上面幾點和大多數訓練運動員方法都可能相同,沒有什麼秘密,practise makes perfect.

分享會完了之後,我和幾個小組和HKSFA要員Andy, Cedric , Ho Tak, Felix, Joe和Edward 再晚飯暢談行內和個人的經驗分享,很感謝他們,令我受益不淺。

https://parisvalueinvesting.blogspot.my/2016/08/blog-post_13.html

Posted by qiqimon5566 > 2016-08-14 06:43 | Report Abuse

omg... totally like a kid... o.o

Posted by qiqimon5566 > 2016-08-14 08:02 | Report Abuse

Dearest kid ah_boon, you really think such posts can really affect anything? Come on, let me do you a favor. Guys, please read these posts before making any decision! Be aware ya! Anyway, the best is to sell Gadang as soon as possible as mentioned below:

ah_boon: So something to hide? http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/101857.jsp
ah_boon: Those people already rich. But newbies not rich yet. They may get poorer by investing in correct stocks but wrong timing. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

Posted by qiqimon5566 > 2016-08-14 09:00 | Report Abuse

Dcf doesnt work on gadang, just ignore it

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-14 09:09 | Report Abuse

Ah boon ,

You are wrong this time .

You are used by KYY to achieve his ulterior motive to slaughter the ignorant

Why KYY published his buy call this time so early , well before gadang is fairly priced

It is different from others counters like VS, canone, latitude , ...he played to enrich his coffer

For these counters, he published his buy calls when these counters were obviously overpriced to swindle those ignorant to chased high. I am also one of those kind hearted people joined hand with KC trying hard to expose his ploy

You stupidity and lack of throughout scrutiny this time in gadang case has done him a great favour to help him buy more gadang at lower cost

Thing isn't that simple as you thinks

He is not a simple man as you think

Do not think he always play in the way you design

Think seriously , think rationally

Do not end up you do more harm to the newbies than KYY

Posted by qiqimon5566 > 2016-08-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

Dearest kid ah_boon, you really think such posts can really affect anything? Come on, let me do you a favor. Guys, please read these posts before making any decision! Be aware ya! Anyway, the best is to sell Gadang as soon as possible as mentioned below:

ah_boon: So something to hide? http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/101857.jsp
ah_boon: Those people already rich. But newbies not rich yet. They may get poorer by investing in correct stocks but wrong timing. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

Try hard to promote for you and ask people to sell :P

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 10:11 | Report Abuse

If you want to make money in stock market, golden rule "buy low, sell high". Gadang is low now, buy more earn more. So, please chase low instead of chasing high.

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 10:16 | Report Abuse

TP RM4

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 10:21 | Report Abuse

Golden rule No. 1"buy more earn more in Gadang". Golden rule No. 2. "please refer to rule No. 1". Cheers ....

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

Zhang Hui Mei also sing "buy buy buy buy buy buy buy" Gadang.

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 10:29 | Report Abuse

Please go to "reuters" and search for Gadang. Then you will buy more. Cheers ....

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 10:41 | Report Abuse

Who is ah_boon? ah_boon is a person who bought Gadang and sell earlier and regret and would like down Gadang's price and buy a lot back. Please don't get into his trap.

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 10:44 | Report Abuse

This burglar will only do things for his own self.

casperl

142 posts

Posted by casperl > 2016-08-14 10:47 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/5XFH6W4S088

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 10:50 | Report Abuse

If you want to make money in the stock market, please make some analysis. You can go to "Bloomberg, reuters, i3, etc" and press financial report or analysis. Trust yourself better instead of trust the "boon" burglar.

Posted by qiqimon5566 > 2016-08-14 11:20 | Report Abuse

Try hard to promote for you and ask people to sell :P

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 12:14 | Report Abuse

If you want to make money in the stock market, please make some analysis. You can go to "Bloomberg, reuters, i3, etc" and press financial report or analysis. Trust yourself better instead of trust the "boon" and "5566" burglar.

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 12:17 | Report Abuse

Golden rule No. 1"buy more earn more in Gadang". Golden rule No. 2. "please refer to rule No. 1". Cheers ....

51,114 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-08-14 12:36 | Report Abuse

After reading boon article, nobody dare to buy Gadang. That y Gadang stars dropping

51,114 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-08-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

Coming will drop more....not sure... I believe so..

51,114 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-08-14 12:38 | Report Abuse

Buy some stock has not been goreng better

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 12:44 | Report Abuse

If you want to make money in stock market, golden rule "buy low, sell high". Gadang is low now, buy more earn more. So, please chase low instead of chasing high.

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 12:44 | Report Abuse

Please go to "reuters" and search for Gadang. Then you will buy more. Cheers

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 12:45 | Report Abuse

TP RM4

kevin008

1,360 posts

Posted by kevin008 > 2016-08-14 12:51 | Report Abuse

When gadang drop to 1.90..everyone ask u to sell
When gadang up to 2.70...everyone ask u to buy
That why alot of ppl lose money in share
If u buy gadang in 2012 ..u will get 600% now hehe

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 12:51 | Report Abuse

RM1.93 people said "don't chase high". RM2 people said "don't chase high". RM2.20 people said "don't chase high". RM2.30 people said "don't chase high". RM2.4 people said "don't chase high". RM2.5 people said "don't chase high". RM2.6 people said "don't chase high". RM2.70 people said "don't chase high". In fact, these happened within only 4 months. What a joke, ha ha ha ha ha ...

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-14 12:52 | Report Abuse

Gadang 操音 太多。
Newbies 们 很 可能 会 放弃 Gadang 哦。

物极必反 , 平凡心 看待吧 :)

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 12:54 | Report Abuse

Until RM10, those said "don't chase high" cannot stand already and all in buy Gadang, then die on the top. Ha ha ha ha ha.

raregases

18 posts

Posted by raregases > 2016-08-14 13:12 | Report Abuse

so buy or not?

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 13:21 | Report Abuse

Venfx, 噪音是你们弄出来的,我是在平衡噪音。你们有什么目的,大家心照不宣吧!

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-14 13:31 | Report Abuse

venFX

newbies can't do much

price is determined by big kaki

without KYY

gadang will be sleeping

newbies buy or not buy makes no different