GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

0.35 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 3 days ago

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-14 13:36 | Report Abuse

newbies are big kaki royal supporter

no big kaki , no newbies

as long as the big kaki still pump in money

newbies will join in

big kaki run away , newbie follow suit

so simple why you don't understand

chasing away the big kaki is equivalent chasing away the God of Wealth

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-14 13:38 | Report Abuse

open you eye big big and tell me

which counter can move sky high with the big kaki to come in . may it KYY , EPF , ASB, big fund .......

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-14 13:40 | Report Abuse

sifu cold-eye not big meh...

OTB not big meh.....

ask OTB to say a few word here, tomorrow the price will move up 20 sen

you VenFx , shout break your throat , the price drops 2 sen

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 13:55 | Report Abuse

Pisanggoreng, well said.

SJSOON

2,576 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2016-08-14 14:21 | Report Abuse

If Gadang shoot up to 6-7, very good! I will laugh all the way while sleeping.

SJSOON

2,576 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2016-08-14 14:22 | Report Abuse

Whenever there are big kakis, shooting up is not a big deal. You see LAYHONG. When Chin Boon Long, the crown, is in, the price is up up and away.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-14 14:28 | Report Abuse

Why Someone relentlessly keep shouting this & that ? Heard too many times feeling want to throw out lah.
This is totally tok siok or what ?
Come on Sunday lar, learn from CpTeh cherish the weekend with your love one plsss .

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-14 14:33 | Report Abuse

Venfx, agreed with you that you are better shut up during this weekend.

filidon

634 posts

Posted by filidon > 2016-08-14 16:04 | Report Abuse

fair price Gadang Rm3.20, PE 8 is not demanding.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-08-14 18:30 | Report Abuse

YEs filidon, Mid term I think 3.00-3.20 range is definitely reasonable. I like Mitra as well but it is already trading at PE 9-PE 10. I think Mitra key for the next few quarter is to continue the uptrend but it will be difficult to have double digit growth. Most likely they are aiming for 1Bil cap by year end.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 22:18 | Report Abuse

What I want to mention to remind newbies and readers are already in the blog posts. It's up to the people to believe it or not. I can't control that. But what I mentioned in my blog is a fact based on historical analysis of the prominent investor buy call. It maybe right or wrong this time. So readers you may decide on your own. It's your own money and you may decide on your own destiny. For those who like to flood my blog posts with jokes and laughter, you may continue to do so to waste your weekend. Have a great weekend night. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

Posted by qiqimon5566 > 2016-08-15 09:18 | Report Abuse

Faster sell sell sell gadang ~ run like no tomorrow ~ xD

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2016-08-15 09:55 | Report Abuse

My today's price estimate : 2.40 with no growth, 3.30 with 10% growth for 2 years and 3.50 with 15% growth for 2 years.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-08-15 10:47 | Report Abuse

I do not worry about Gadang at whatever price as long as the Company is delivering improved results quarter after another, I will continue to hold Gadang as I trust the Management can continue to deliver good results in future.

Posted by qiqimon5566 > 2016-08-15 11:33 | Report Abuse

Faster sell sell sell!!! Sell like no tomorrow as our boss ah_boon gor said pls, this is super con stock con u gao gao

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2016-08-15 12:41 | Report Abuse

So if the comp. has the earning growth of 10% or more today's price offers at least 20% safety margin.

Viie

235 posts

Posted by Viie > 2016-08-15 13:56 | Report Abuse

I only know in 3 months, Gadang price from 2.0x up to 2.70, chase high or chase low, i will let the market to decide :)

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-15 15:46 | Report Abuse

If the stock is good, you should just continue to hold tight tight. Any bad news or rumours out also still hold tight tight or even top up more. This prominent investor will give you hope. Very good hope that Gadang maybe can go up further. He will definitely be happy to those supporters like you helping him to achieve the target price. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-08-15 15:57 | Report Abuse

si liao lah, 2.64. ah boon win liao and come here to tease us, say fung leung wa.

Posted by qiqimon5566 > 2016-08-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

Gogo sell

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 16:22 | Report Abuse

ah boon,

you are very happy

u are very pandai

you has made us earn so much less today before KYY kills us

how should I thank you

call you sifu ?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 16:26 | Report Abuse

today I earn 4 sen less

ah boon earn 4 sen more

no reason you not happy one

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

why not present your victory speech here ?

Goldenblue

214 posts

Posted by Goldenblue > 2016-08-15 16:31 | Report Abuse

Calm down, t+3 panic sell

filidon

634 posts

Posted by filidon > 2016-08-15 16:42 | Report Abuse

boon win already , today down, he make some people panic

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 16:45 | Report Abuse

friends,

don't worry ..

i have been holding gadang since 2014

you see today's volume

you can deduce that there are people accumulating slowly

if no buying interest , do you think the price can still sustain above 2.60

good things always come to those who believe

better things come to those who are patient

and

the best things come to those who don't give up

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 16:49 | Report Abuse

total volume transacted now is 2.5 M at the average price of 2.65

who buy ?

ask yourself

then you know what is going on

Goldenblue

214 posts

Posted by Goldenblue > 2016-08-15 16:51 | Report Abuse

Disappointed but still feel confident. Waiting the price to break RM2.7.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 16:54 | Report Abuse

before the finishing line

we do not know who is the final winner

most import we are not wrong to have put all our hard earned money in GADANG

we will be paid the post because we believe and don't give up

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-08-15 16:57 | Report Abuse

i bot not long before kyy's announcement. so don't have much buffer to sustain the price down. now i probably should think either my cut-loss point or hold and wait until the point i want to average down.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

the price want to drop, nobody can stop

the price want to rise, nobody can know

but we know, we have put our money at the right place

it not today, then tomorrow we can see our TP

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-08-15 17:03 | Report Abuse

WELL SAID ,pisang goreng bro....cheers..

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2016-08-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

If gadang price collapse which would not happen , Ah Boon will come out and tell the whole world his real name and say " I told you ! " . But price is moving out he will hide in the cave and continue to write article to condemn Gadang and Lii Hen

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

volume 2.76M

average price :2.65

no buyer ???

no support ????

no big kaki ???

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 17:11 | Report Abuse

2.76M shares transacted today , at an average price of 2.66

drop 2 sen compare with previous closed

panic selling ????

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2016-08-15 17:20 | Report Abuse

Just ignore this ah boon.the more attention we give him,the more famous he is.he does not deserve it because he is a failure in the stock market .

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 17:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by apini > Mar 18, 2015 08:00 PM | Report Abuse

不经 一番惊和怕, 焉得股价几倍翻

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-08-15 17:25 | Report Abuse

Ah boon can move the market

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 17:52 | Report Abuse

brothers ,

do you think ah boon makes any money or not because we don't make today .

he still dare to come here today to talk funny stories.

i like KYY more than ah boon , at least KYY doesn't kill us so fast

Posted by ah_boon > Aug 15, 2016 03:46 PM | Report Abuse

If the stock is good, you should just continue to hold tight tight. Any bad news or rumours out also still hold tight tight or even top up more. This prominent investor will give you hope. Very good hope that Gadang maybe can go up further. He will definitely be happy to those supporters like you helping him to achieve the target price. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 18:06 | Report Abuse

if KYY kills us, he will move the price to 4.00 , then slowly kill us, we still got chance to escape if we are alert

but ah boon kills KYY before he manage to move the price to 4.00

so everybody die but ah boon also did not gain anything

enjoy doing this sort of thing

very hard working doing such thing

still got cheek to come here to talk he is right, cun cun, sui sui ..

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-08-15 18:12 | Report Abuse

Ah boon hard working at the wrong place.

kongxkong

258 posts

Posted by kongxkong > 2016-08-15 18:31 | Report Abuse

look at liihen, if you hold on you'll be reaping the rewards..next is gadang, don't worry. both no reason to sell at all. kyy-1 ah boon-0..sorry

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-15 18:32 | Report Abuse

This is what we called doing bad thing with good heart

Goldenblue

214 posts

Posted by Goldenblue > 2016-08-15 18:33 | Report Abuse

Kyy no nut. Ah boon abuse him gao gao, he still remains silence instead of pushing the price to a higher level.

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-08-15 18:35 | Report Abuse

Yes, finally Gadang secured first job for 2016.

kongxkong

258 posts

Posted by kongxkong > 2016-08-15 18:38 | Report Abuse

2.10 push to 2.60 sudah one round mah

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-15 18:41 | Report Abuse

I also sold VS and flbhd at a very good price though not the peak

he thought everybody stupid

what's so stupid if we see the money, gain or not gain is individual nasib. want to save newbies? how about the oldbies,

don't see money, then only stupid

don't see money, both oldbies and newbies no happy

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2016-08-15 18:48 | Report Abuse

The surge of gadang price is due to its latest superb good quarter report.i don't know why this boon is so against KYY.every stock has its own operator, either it is the owner of the company,funds or retail investors.if the stock is dangerous to newbies,then all the newbies have to stay away from stock market.what kind of nonsense it is.just like the earth is not safe,get back to Mars.nevertheless just hold gadang.it will perform well in the end.

andychk

68 posts

Posted by andychk > 2016-08-15 19:01 | Report Abuse

uncle Kyy is one of big shareholder for Liihen, after Kyy promote the share price raise fr RM2.5 to ard RM 3.30 ,after that drop and float price ard RM2.90+-. Saw alot ppl felt worry and sold their share below RM3 although LIHEN past result and future promising is damn goo od,sumore LIHEN is good Dividen stocks.Just bcos they scare off uncle Kyy.Today LIIHEN hv climb up to RM3.31.What I need express is a good fundamental counter is worth to keep long although sometime the share price may hv fall.Look for future.