GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

0.35 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 3 days ago

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-13 01:06 | Report Abuse

Some people don't know want to say good night how many times. And somemore want to trade Tekseng tomorrow. Hello, tomorrow is saturday. If you believe the company fundamental is good, you should be able to sleep well and don't listen to my posting here. If you can't sleep well, then you are still don't fully understand the company and just follow the herd mentality.

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-13 01:08 | Report Abuse

Ah boon all you talk is the theory. Please talk about the fundamental analysis of Gadang. I still haven't seen any fundamental analysis from you.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-13 01:14 | Report Abuse

This is prominent investor behaviour analysis. If you want to know fundamental, please read the reports on your own. Sometimes, fundamental does not cause the share price to increase a lot. If want to see fundamental is strong then all the blue chips will increase a few hundred percent. But it's not. So there is other factors such as growth potential and special technology to make things faster and cheaper.

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-13 01:18 | Report Abuse

Please la. U talk about the prominent investor behaviour analysis in Gadang thread? What a ridiculous! You are so funny.

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-13 01:20 | Report Abuse

If like that, please talk your prominent investor behaviour analysis in every thread in i3invesotr.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-13 01:20 | Report Abuse

This prominent investor has caused many trapped in Canone, Focus Lumber and Geshen. The fundamental of the company looks great on those companies at that time. But when this prominent investor buys, everyone just follow blindly. They forgot that the company may not do well in the next quarter. Those who chase high will lock their money there. So prominent investor behaviour analysis is more important for the 3 example shares mentioned.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-13 01:23 | Report Abuse

The prominent investor behaviour analysis will only appear on the share which the prominent investor owned and call during peak. This behaviour analysis won't present if he make a buy call when share price is still low.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-13 01:26 | Report Abuse

Ah_Boon gor, u need a rest .
Your Psychology Analogy exactly come on time and make perfect sense .,

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-13 01:28 | Report Abuse

Better ignore this ah boon.don't waste my time.

Song Lee

116 posts

Posted by Song Lee > 2016-08-13 06:37 | Report Abuse

Ah boon why u so like that,u know what is call stock market ,the place can be let people alive or die....don u thing everybody can make big money and nobody lose in stock money...this is true

Force

1,418 posts

Posted by Force > 2016-08-13 08:09 | Report Abuse

Long term investment for a value company, follow ur own way:)

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-08-13 08:15 | Report Abuse

Ah boon,

We do not know and do not want to guess what is the motive you are doing so

Do you think all those who are buying into gadang now are stupid and follow KYY blindly ?

you keep on damaging the uptrend of a good stock would not do youself or others anything good

But will make yourself look equally evil like the prominent investor you described

Save your breath

Share with us your version of valuation how is it at the current price 2.70 , gadang is overpriced and what are the risks involved

Right from the beginning until now you have only talk about the evil intention of the prominent investors again and again , non stop

Other than this , we do not see anything from you about the financial point of view that will bring disaster to our investment.

I think you have shown enough of your kind heartedness,

continue telling the same story again and again , it becomes over cooked and turn yourself look more disgusting than the prominent investor you described

Nobody will blame you if they lose money

But many will blame you if they can make money but did not make because of your story

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-13 09:41 | Report Abuse

Apini, good comments.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-13 12:15 | Report Abuse

Be Fearful When Prominent investor Is Greedy and Be Greedy When Prominent investor Is Fearful.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-13 12:34 | Report Abuse

ah boon ,

now people are more fearful of you

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-13 12:39 | Report Abuse

can anyone teach me how to publish a blog page in i3

I want to tell the whole world Ah Boon is more fearful than the prominent investor he described

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-13 12:50 | Report Abuse

brother bluefun,

are you around?

can you teach me

i want to create a right thread for this idiotic Ah Boon to talk about prominent investor,
nothing new , everyday prominent investor .

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-08-13 13:14 | Report Abuse

ah boon last time kena hammer by Jtiasa, Mudajaya and recently kena tukul by Favco, Chinwel, Flbhd & Canone.

Normal lah...he vented his anger.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-13 13:21 | Report Abuse

I am wondering why people fearful of me. I am just a normal person. If the stock is good, you should just continue to hold tight tight. Any bad news or rumours out also still hold tight tight or even top up more. This prominent investor will give you hope. Very good hope that Gadang maybe can reach target price of Rm4.00. He will definately be happy of those supporters like you helping him to achieve the target price.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-13 13:25 | Report Abuse

Those people who thinks this prominent investor is good, lets compare him with coldeye and Chua Ma Yu. At lease those prominent investor don't ask you to chase high. They indirectly give you hint when the share price at rock bottom by picking up at huge volume.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-13 13:31 | Report Abuse

If shorting of shares is allowed in Malaysia, then I would say this KYY prominent investor is good. Buy high sell low still can make money.

CKNYAM79

1,470 posts

Posted by CKNYAM79 > 2016-08-13 14:36 | Report Abuse

Call for to chase high in gadang now, will be very risky. You may earn some small profits , but u never know when u will fall badly. I always like chase low, u drop I buy more, cause once u catch the borrow, everything will be easy!

CKNYAM79

1,470 posts

Posted by CKNYAM79 > 2016-08-13 14:40 | Report Abuse

If u call to buy, u must responsible to consequences especially newbie. They follow u because they respect u. But they may lose because of your irresponsible greedy. do Kyy informs you guys when he disposed his VS industry. He informed everyone very late including bursa.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

That's very true and genuine highlight from CKNYAM79 bro.

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-13 14:49 | Report Abuse

The high I chase, the more profit I earn. I have been chasing Gadang since RM1.92. I earned 500k already. Only stupid people and loser will say "don't chase high" on Gadang with PE 7. The more we chase high, the richer we will be. Thanks Gadang. Cheers ...

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-13 14:55 | Report Abuse

Trust winner or loser, you choose, cheers ...

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-13 15:05 | Report Abuse

TP RM3.5 with PE 9.3. Everyone will get rich soon except stupid. Cheers all.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-13 15:30 | Report Abuse

Those people who claimed that they get 500K profit must be their substantial share holder. I noticed in the annual report, in order to be in top 30 share holder, you need to own at least 700K unit of shares. That person must be very rich and they need to protect their own position and that's why he give a target price of Rm3.50 for newbies or unsuspecting investors to chase high.

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2016-08-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

Lol bro pisang goreng, i also forgot what is the step to create blog in i3 XD

Currently, i go to my blog dashboard, then i can post my new article hahaha

I am always here v my apini & pisang goreng

I love Gadang, cun cun sui sui tuju langit :D

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-13 15:35 | Report Abuse

If PE can be a main indicator, then everyone will be rich. Why some shares has low PE but don't go up much but some company has PE number of more than 50 the share price still going up strong. PE number is just an excuse or story created for people to chase high on certain stocks without looking into reason behind it.

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-13 16:47 | Report Abuse

RM1.93 people said "don't chase high". RM2 people said "don't chase high". RM2.20 people said "don't chase high". RM2.30 people said "don't chase high". RM2.4 people said "don't chase high". RM2.5 people said "don't chase high". RM2.6 people said "don't chase high". RM2.70 people said "don't chase high". In fact, these happened within only 4 months. What a joke, ha ha ha ha ha ... Have a nice weekend, cheers.

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

Until RM5, those said "don't chase high" cannot stand already and all in buy Gadang, then die on the top. Ha ha ha ha ha.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-13 17:56 | Report Abuse

well said thomas,

these people , ah boon and venfx are very childish

they want KYY to tell them what are the good stocks buy

when kyy recommended , they set the rules of the game

kyy must let them buy first before kyy can buy

let them sell first before KYY can sell

last few rounds , KYY forgot to inform them to sell fast

they lost all their saving gone left only the pants

that's why they keep going after KYY , never let him goes

scolding his father , his mother , his grandfather , grandmother........

poor ah boon and venfx

please wake up

it is very childish tot put all the blame on other if you fail

wake up...

learn from mistake

you still has the chance

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-13 18:07 | Report Abuse

ah boon ,

am I right ?

you hate kyy so much because of him you lost all your saving

VenFx,

i know you did not lose you saving

you want to buy

but

kiasi......

hope everybody don't buy so that you can buy cheap

right?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-13 18:24 |

Thomas Lim

136 posts

Posted by Thomas Lim > 2016-08-13 18:27 | Report Abuse

Pisanggoreng, thanks for supporting my comments and jokes. Cheers ...

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-08-13 18:30 | Report Abuse

do it once enough lah....

why do it again and again?

non stop.....

like a long long love story

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-13 18:35 | Report Abuse

Why not come and gang with me, less stress untung rileks rileks.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-13 18:36 | Report Abuse

I only side truth, not making enemy here my friend.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-13 18:56 | Report Abuse

tak boleh tahan ....???? THEN RELEASE LAH!!!!!!

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-13 19:17 | Report Abuse

Aiya, this people just put so much spacing on their comments so that they can push up my comments. If tak boleh tahan don't read la.

Posted by qiqimon5566 > 2016-08-13 20:02 | Report Abuse

ah_boon, gadang is noob shit stock, please ignore this rubbish stock and rubbish people and join me in gkent and oldtown ~ lol

filidon

634 posts

Posted by filidon > 2016-08-13 21:42 | Report Abuse

whatever share kyy touch, normally it will be roller coaster. very exciting !
if result is good, he will push it high
if result is bad, he will pull it down.

51,114 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-08-14 00:11 | Report Abuse

So how? Continue down because kyy ad shareholder

CKNYAM79

1,470 posts

Posted by CKNYAM79 > 2016-08-14 01:02 | Report Abuse

Venfx, they don't even know we are not playing this counter. We just doing good karma to give advise not to ask people chase high and do some precaution. If you want to die no one will stop you. Good luck I give you blessing.

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-14 01:29 | Report Abuse

I feel pity to ah boon and his supporters. They might lose a lot of money due to KYY. They tried to be advisor to advise the investors not to fall into the trap set by KYY. They would chase after KYY every time KYY post in i3investor.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 01:31 | Report Abuse

Prominent investor buy call analysis: http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-14 01:35 | Report Abuse

Just waste my time on this rubbish article.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-14 01:46 | Report Abuse

Prominent investor intention of just to enrich himself. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/102074.jsp

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-14 01:49 | Report Abuse

ah boon, how many time you want to post your rubbish? This is gadang thread, not your thread.