INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.05 (1.83%)

2.67 - 2.73

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 5 days ago

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-23 22:49 | Report Abuse

logic...we stay invested at the same time stay rational :D
i believe it shall cross rm3 very soon :D

logic

471 posts

Posted by logic > 2014-05-23 22:55 | Report Abuse

by logic my just comment is not really logic......well, i just try to make every one happy -happy for the week end......let's hope for the best on Monday.......Inari Vvvvrrrroooooooommmmmmmm

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-23 22:59 |

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-23 23:45 | Report Abuse

Probability I see you in 10%! Good!
3. no more exist due to US SC rules compliance

eric_B4B

884 posts

Posted by eric_B4B > 2014-05-24 00:13 | Report Abuse

so how ??

next week uptrend?

dont play play ok

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-05-24 00:52 | Report Abuse

Comparison with the immediate preceding quarter
Against the preceding quarter, the Group’s revenue increased by RM5.2 million or 2.8% which is primarily driven by higher trading volume from the existing business of the Group. The profit before tax increased by 2.3% to RM27.2 million from RM26.6 million in the preceding quarter. The current quarter under review included an employee share option (“ESOS”) charge of RM2.1 million. Excluding the ESOS charge, the profit before tax
would be higher at RM29.3 million, representing a 10.1% increase from RM26.6 million in the preceding quarter. The increase is mainly as a result of higher trading volume and continuous improvement in efficiency arising from integration and initiatives undertaken by Inari management for the combine Inari-Amertron business during the period under
review.

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-24 00:56 | Report Abuse

Good point voonyoke...even i overlook this! Cheers..

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-05-24 01:32 | Report Abuse

Rhb research maintain buy call for inari at tp 3.55

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-05-24 10:55 | Report Abuse

Yes, Probability. Inari current quarter result is within expectation, 10% growth of profit before tax compared to immediate preceding quarter. And I expect its profit before tax for next quarter to hit above RM30 million. At the current price RM2.72, I think it is undervalued and it would rebound towards RM3 soon. If you look at G'Tronic share price around RM4, this would justify my above statement.

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-05-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

it's not up to u to say it will rebound to 3 or higher
u can only wish/hope
it depend on mkt sentiment or whether the
big boys wan to goreng it
for now it certainly looks like big boys r not playing it

it's also not fair to compare to gtronic.
gtronic is a better dividend stock, cash rich
beside having a more diversified customers base
inari depend heavily on one customer which made
up 90% of it's revenue. if its contract , another 2 yrs to expiry
if not mistaken is not extended than
bye bye lah go back to 40 sen

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-24 12:10 | Report Abuse

looking at Gtronic EPS for the last few qtrs...its EPS is not growing. They have cash...but no point keeping it without investing.
They are almost paying out everything they earn via dividend. So i see zero growth here.

Div payout ratio can be increased anytime by Inari...if they want.

Considering Inari's prudent management and the current 'EPS which is already higher than Gtronic' and most importantly the 'future earnings prospect'...to me it far outweighs the above weakness.

If market is giving Gtronic 4 plus...i see absolutely no reason for Inari not to surpass 3.5 immediately

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-05-24 12:23 | Report Abuse

the adjusted EPS is lower if u
include the outstanding warrants
rightfully the correct eps to look at is the diluted
eps
the 'future earnings prospect'. - growth already peak
or near peak based on slight 2%+ increase in revenue q on q
future is not certain - contract with avago expire in 2 yrs time
prudent management - tis is subjective...u or me wont be able
to tell unless u r part of the management team

logic

471 posts

Posted by logic > 2014-05-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

hello, slts,please sell all you Inari shares on Monday, we will be very oblige and sincere to eat up ......let's hope for the betterment of All .. WIn -Win...

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-05-24 12:42 | Report Abuse

logic, i dont have any
even if i have & sell it wont go any lower
just a small fish
but the big boys will do it for us
if u guys can eat all....already 3.50 now
& 4 by jun right

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-05-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

i heard also some stock brokers
require part cash deposit to trade
tis stock....may expect it go lower
soon

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-24 13:04 | Report Abuse

fair comments slts..thanks. On the dilution affect of the warrants its insignificant..dont quite agree.

Lets see how the price goes after MB...greatest guide is to update ourself with Inari's products and growth plans...

wies

35 posts

Posted by wies > 2014-05-24 13:11 | Report Abuse

Avago represent 70% biz, agilent 20% and osram 10%. Avago also have 10% equity in Inari they need inari to manufacture for them won't sell off so easily unless something drastic happen. How you think a small company can swallow a company twice its size.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-24 14:12 | Report Abuse

RM3 next week

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-24 14:23 | Report Abuse

i think 1st or 2nd wk june :D

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-24 15:08 | Report Abuse

I remember February after they give dividend, this stock shot up like nobody business from 1.86 to 2.91 in 1 month time. Let's see history repeats itself!

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-24 16:20 | Report Abuse

Some people just can't think right but I don't blame him. Ask yourself if u are in the management team would u just sit and wait for 2 yrs do nothing till the contract ( avago ) expired. Use ur brain ur brain......

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-24 16:31 | Report Abuse

In business there is no gurantee if u are at the right place, at the right time u reap the harvest like investing too. Not to forget u must have balls of steel too. Investing is not for the faint heart maybe FD is good for u bro.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

slts i heard also some stock brokers
require part cash deposit to trade
tis stock....may expect it go lower
soon
24/05/2014 12:55
Just trade on Friday don't have any issue, broker happy to give T+7. Don't simply talk lah. Don't try to scare ppl here.

slts

2,246 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-05-24 16:54 | Report Abuse

I think I already scare u

logic

471 posts

Posted by logic > 2014-05-24 17:00 | Report Abuse

No worry buy Inari....let us witness who will 'menari'...and enjoy thee show....

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

Hahaha........

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-05-24 17:30 | Report Abuse

News mean new news old news is not a news. Inari to mainboard is no news since the news is not new, its a history when the news come.

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-05-24 17:38 | Report Abuse

yes,old news.Now it is another higher era for Inari,,Now is waiting for bigger institutional buying..

Posted by Latitude > 2014-05-24 18:14 | Report Abuse

slts very cute ^ ^

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-24 19:16 | Report Abuse

Note the catalyst for Inari: Wireless communications / mobility / IoT (M2M) / LTE.

http://www.gurufocus.com/news/260436/avago-technologies-this-chipmaker-can-add-value-to-your-portfolio

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-24 20:51 | Report Abuse

Slts, you truly a bully to newbies! Wangge whole afternoon busy till now no idling time to participate!
Now is bersih time. You like simply talk, slts ! Most of time no fact just bs, seldom got fact!

I read your posting ; inari depend heavily on one customer which made
up 90% of it's revenue. if its contract , another 2 yrs to expiry
if not mistaken is not extended than bye bye lah go back to 40 sen

I can recall a month ago someone also said same thing on contract expiration/termination.
You know my replied: if you can suka suka to expire contract or change contract manufacturer
You better come and do the CEO job!

I can't see his logical approach and thinking process, unless is 12 o'clock not so straight!
Only reason I can read SLTS mind is use negative approach to fish more market can't get info
for his or team benefit!

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-05-24 21:43 | Report Abuse

Slts, I welcome your comment, either is positive or negative view. Your points are all negative on Inari and without a fact to support it. It is truly very hard to believe you.So, next time when you comment, I hope you can provide facts to support your view, otherwise it is no point that you post your comment here.

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-24 22:49 | Report Abuse

Buckbunny..if i were you and still holding that 600K...i will not have any hesitation on diving further into Inari...or Inari-W
'The rise is definite'...so Inari-W will give you super fat return!!
You can shake that '..lls' really really soon..

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-24 22:49 | Report Abuse

probability...u r very confident...i like it!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-24 22:50 | Report Abuse

inari is consolidating well...sideway first...another impulsive uptrend wave coming

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-05-24 23:49 | Report Abuse

Slts....is analytically-wise person...his comments reflex his accounting skills.but his perception on future outlook does not correlate well with the fundamentals of inari. I respect his views but to accept or not is up to the individual persons.

Posted by al_investor > 2014-05-24 23:56 | Report Abuse

I send slts out to give a comments. When the time Inari share price drop for sure slts will come to comments... When the time he give comments the share price will goes up to new high very very soon.. Let see, next week to break first resistant 2.91 and sustain at 3.00 above....

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-25 00:30 | Report Abuse

Fail in accounting skills but can correlation of future and its fundamental,
is BTC ( BO TAK CHE,沒讀書)

Very good in accounting skills but no correlation of future and its fundamental,
is TSS (TU SI SU, 讀死書)

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-25 00:45 | Report Abuse

nice joke HAHAHA

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-05-25 08:25 | Report Abuse

When you assess a woman is beautiful she must two have two basic qualifications besides personalities.They are a beautiful face and shapy body figure with good height(5ft 4in above).Likewise a good share must have 1)NTA and profits to back up its value 2)Good growth with future prospects 3)Good management to safeguard its cash flow and future growth.
Looking at inari it has all the attributes mentioned earlier except NTA.
So being a banker which is offering financial assistance,it is prudent for them to evaluate its NTA when it gives its valuation.
Between Inari and Insas I personally will choose Insas as I think it is more solid and diversified than Inari.When Inari has built up its NTA slowly in the future then my viewpoint will shift to it from Insas as it becomes more solid.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-05-25 08:46 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny: if you love INSAS then you will like HEXZA because both a Graham Net Net counters and study/research already made by kcchongnz .. or you can walk hand in hand with me in EAH love park .. kikikiikiii

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, your points are valid for certain sector business only, for semiconductor industry higher NTA is a killer or virus to the growth, if majority NTA are buildings and machinery equipment! Technologies changed so rapid, write-off will be the only option. So lesser the NTA will be investors' choice!

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-05-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

You are perfectly right wangge....

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-05-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

Wangge, give you a big like:)

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-25 13:44 | Report Abuse

Much of the earning power of a firm is determined not by physical or financial assets, but instead by the abilities of the people working for the firm (human capital) and by the position of the firm in the market it serves. Book values capture none of this and thus ignore completely the most critical assets which a firm possesses.

When the client company (Avago) is having P/E above 30...it indicates there is a huge expectation and optimism on its earnings growth prospect...

The 'earnings wave' follows from 'apple + samsung' to 'avago'...and then to...our gem here.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-05-25 14:08 | Report Abuse

Well said probability. All gearing up for Monday trade.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-25 20:28 | Report Abuse

Probability, wangge very very sure you better than TSS, Tu Si Su, 讀死书, like Slts ! Your sense in modern business finance is superb!

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-26 00:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks wangge...still learning with continuous improvement...with coaching and guidance from experienced guys like u!

Ok we had lost the Thomas cup..:(....hope Inari cup is there waiting for us..