BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

0.495 - 0.51

45 people like this.

72,265 comment(s). Last comment by nikicheong 15 hours ago

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:23 | Report Abuse

quartz128
quartz128
Summary
Total comments 1
Past 30 days 1
Past 7 days 1
Today 1
User Comments

RJ87

5,134 posts

wendytiew
wendytiew
Summary
Total comments 1
Past 30 days 1
Past 7 days 1
Today 1

RJ87

5,134 posts

quartz128
quartz128
Summary
Total comments 1
Past 30 days 1
Past 7 days 1
Today 1

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:27 | Report Abuse

How u identify it's a monkey...check their post count...Click the name and comment section, you will see something like this.

It's all same...

Summary
Total comments 1
Past 30 days 1
Past 7 days 1
Today 1

Compare with the other real users or me....

RJ87
Summary
Total comments 3093
Past 30 days 451
Past 7 days 177
Today 49

3100 post counts. To match with me; if u have 5 fakes account, u have to create 15000 posts.
U type until ur finger senget. =D

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-26 18:27 | Report Abuse

there are actually a lot of people reading these posts
these people just read, do not comment.

it reached a stage whereby these silent majority beh tahan
so they log in to comment
end result just 1 post.

dun please simply accuse people of this or that

if you are a thief, please remember that not everyone is a thief

NOT everyone is as dishonest as you

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:28 | Report Abuse

Same monkey with new account...

rangegoodwill
Summary
Total comments 1
Past 30 days 1
Past 7 days 1
Today 1

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-26 18:29 | Report Abuse

I give people the benefit of the doubt

example, I also dun simply accuse 2 people of being 1 person

normally thieves tend to make wild accusations

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:31 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, u commented with ur actual account right? Why cannot show me ur actual account?
Why come over and make fake account?

U also quite shameless. U use this account to short...
And use another account for those you buy and hold...

They are not from ARBB. That side pretend quiet. Hahahaha

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/7181.jsp

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:32 | Report Abuse

FAKE

assmin
assmin
Summary
Total comments 1
Past 30 days 1
Past 7 days 1
Today 1
User Comments

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:33 | Report Abuse

FAKE

sapuyourmother
Summary
Total comments 1
Past 30 days 1
Past 7 days 1
Today 1

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:33 | Report Abuse

FAKE

tengsam
Summary
Total comments 1
Past 30 days 1
Past 7 days 1
Today 1

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:34 | Report Abuse

Not obvious enough i3lurker? It's just u not happy with me keep calling ur bluff blowing ur cover la. =P

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:34 | Report Abuse

FAKE

donkeyrj87
Summary
Total comments 1
Past 30 days 1
Past 7 days 1
Today 1

EngCCCC

257 posts

Posted by EngCCCC > 2020-02-26 18:38 | Report Abuse

@ MJ Lee velesto, hibi, sap, all bad qr. not sure if Armada can perform
26/02/2020 6:22 PM

Just wait. The results should be good.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:39 | Report Abuse

fartardrj87
Summary
Total comments 1
Past 30 days 1
Past 7 days 1
Today 1

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-26 18:39 | Report Abuse

rj87

share prices goes up and down
thats ok
no one blames you

I actually, for one, do not blame you at all.

problem with you is that you make wild accusations against others

it is actually your wild accusations that betray your dishonesty
it is the way you accuse people that make yourself sound like a thief.

I apologise
you may not be a thief

I am just saying that it's the way you accuse people, make you, rj87 sound like a thief.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:46 | Report Abuse

This is probably pitiful office workers....

Can only be so active after 5pm. Morning have to wake up at 6.30am.
Boss will burn their @ss if spends time here creating fake account and writing rubbish.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:49 | Report Abuse

You are a short seller...How honest can you be?

Beside...see these childish behaviour.
Am I not wrong to call them FAKE? or u r too stupid to see that?

Different ID. Same copy paste. *shakehead.

========================================

i3lurker there are actually a lot of people reading these posts
these people just read, do not comment.

it reached a stage whereby these silent majority beh tahan
so they log in to comment
end result just 1 post.

dun please simply accuse people of this or that

if you are a thief, please remember that not everyone is a thief

NOT everyone is as dishonest as you

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:57 | Report Abuse

Are u gonna at least admit that there is only ONE stupid idiot that's farting none stop behind the keyboard and not shy about it. =D

There are exact same copy and paste. If you aren't blind or dumb; you should apologise for accusing me to have accused people as FAKE. They are Evidently fake account.

The thief, are only IDSS/short seller.
=============================

i3lurker rj87

share prices goes up and down
thats ok
no one blames you

I actually, for one, do not blame you at all.

problem with you is that you make wild accusations against others

it is actually your wild accusations that betray your dishonesty
it is the way you accuse people that make yourself sound like a thief.

I apologise
you may not be a thief

I am just saying that it's the way you accuse people, make you, rj87 sound like a thief.

Posted by rj87conman beware > 2020-02-26 18:57 | Report Abuse

look rj87conman is talking to himself now, and accuse others dishonest

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:58 | Report Abuse

FAKE

8877rjrj
Summary
Total comments 1
Past 30 days 1
Past 7 days 1
Today 1

Posted by rj87conman beware > 2020-02-26 19:00 | Report Abuse

where are all those account rj87 that you said is fake? thats why you fart so loud conmanrj87! rj87is a conman, a big fat liar, act like sifu, but instead, he is a sifart!

Posted by rj87conman beware > 2020-02-26 19:00 | Report Abuse

even others short seller is better than you, conmanrj87

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 19:01 | Report Abuse

So free go create so many account to be called FAKE...and then type rubbish to have them deleted...

Posted by rj87conman beware > 2020-02-26 19:02 | Report Abuse

why are you so free rj87 create so many account to be called FAKE...and then type rubbish to have them deleted...

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-02-26 19:02 | Report Abuse

Can buy in now ?? Need advise...

Posted by rj87conman beware > 2020-02-26 19:03 | Report Abuse

why conman rj87? are you nuts , where are those fake accounts that you copy and paste?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 19:03 | Report Abuse

And now...this stupid idiot has left office. Can only reply from his phone.

Can only play with one account lo.

Posted by rj87conman beware > 2020-02-26 19:04 | Report Abuse

beware of these goons that slither in armada forum, rj87, superpanda, mikekim. they will accuse you , when they been caught as a thief!

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 19:05 | Report Abuse

Where are all the fake account? Oh, no tab to use anymore.

Too bad...hv to wait u get home first right?
Wait, I don't think you have a computer at home u sorry @ss.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 19:06 | Report Abuse

Ask urself la you stupid piece of shit. =D
Come ask me for what?

rj87conman beware why conman rj87? are you nuts , where are those fake accounts that you copy and paste?
26/02/2020 7:03 PM

Posted by rj87conman beware > 2020-02-26 19:06 | Report Abuse

AlvinTSK Can buy in now ?? Need advise...
26/02/2020 7:02 PM

call buy or not armada conman rj87 will tell you! sell run fast, armada conman rj87 will post or give advise that he does not confirm! runnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 19:07 | Report Abuse

How would I know why you eat shit tonite?

Ask yourself why la. =D

Posted by rj87conman beware > 2020-02-26 19:07 | Report Abuse

beware these madafaka, low life scumbag rj87! and his band of thieves!
RJ87 And now...this stupid idiot has left office. Can only reply from his phone.

Can only play with one account lo.
26/02/2020 7:03 PM

Posted by rj87conman beware > 2020-02-26 19:08 | Report Abuse

cause i feed you? hahahahaha conman rj87 now eat shit. wow

Posted by rj87conman beware > 2020-02-26 19:09 | Report Abuse

conman rj87, mikekim ,superpanda, when you see this name, just beware!

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 19:10 | Report Abuse

Find ur reason to buy and not to buy. Weight it out.

I will say stay at the side and KIV. Macroeconomics not appearing good. Even good QR also, won't have much activity. Market abit skeptical at the moment. Buy what also difficult.

But definitely don't by ARBB. It's a SCAM. The monkey not happy that I pointed out why it's a scam. U can go over to read.

Here are my reasons

FPO/OMS is better investment bcos 1) The customers are international. 2) Clear revenue visibility from orderbook. 3) Charter rate does not directly affected by oil price.

Remember...get yourself educated. Know what and why you buy!
Don't buy rubbish like ARBB even if it's PE0.1. No PROFIT in cash is as good no profit.
A company with market cap RM80mil to deliver RM1Bil worth of MoU. You try to cheat who?

Here's the comparison between Armada and Yinson.

Orderbook: Armada(20.5+10Bil), Yinson (est RM40bil)
Price to book value : Armada (0.4/0.59 = 0.68X), Yinson (7.11/1.58=4.5X)
PE : Armada(0.4/0.06 = 6.67X), Yinson (7.11/0.2216 = 32X)
Current Ratio: Armada (2.24/3.47 = 0.65X, Yinson (2.27/1.25 = 1.86X)
Total Ratio: Armada(15.76/11.5 = 1.37X), Yinson (9.5/5.58 = 1.7X)

OMS
2017, Annual Revenue RM969mil, Annual Gross Profit RM403mil (Gross Margin 40%).
2018, Annual Revenue RM724mil, Annual Gross Profit RM197mil (Gross Margin 27%).
Q3,19, Annual Revenue RM232mil, Annual Gross Profit RM72mil (Gross Margin 31%) after selling few OSV fleet.

FPO
2017, Annual Revenue RM1.43Bil, Annual Gross Profit RM748mil (Gross Margin 52%)
2018, Annual Revenue RM1.7Bil, Annual Gross Profit RM810mil (Gross Margin 47%).
Q3,2019, Annual Revenue RM 1.33Bil, Annual Gross Profit RM758mil (Gross Margin 57%).

After Short Term Debt conversion to Long Term Debts
Orderbook: Armada(20.5+10Bil), Yinson (est RM40bil)
PE : Armada(0.4/0.06 = 6.67X), Yinson (7.11/0.2216 = 32X)
Price to book value : Armada (0.4/0.59 = 0.68X), Yinson (7.11/1.58=4.5X)
Current Ratio: Armada (2.24/2 = 1.12X, Yinson (2.27/1.25 = 1.86X)
Total Ratio: Armada(17.76/11.5 = 1.56X), Yinson (9.5/5.58 = 1.7X)

==================================

AlvinTSK Can buy in now ?? Need advise...
26/02/2020 7:02 PM

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 19:13 | Report Abuse

Suddenly only left with one fake account. If you are on a train, better pay attention to ur belongings than writing rubbish here. I don't want anything bad to happen to you.

Cos i will laugh very hard if u were pick pocketed or trip urself on the way out.
I don't wanna do that.

============================================
rj87conman beware conman rj87, mikekim ,superpanda, when you see this name, just beware!
26/02/2020 7:09 PM

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 19:14 | Report Abuse

Only scumbags are punter from here...

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 19:20 | Report Abuse

Total market sell down since Jan about +/-90 bil. Must be alot margin call and stuff....

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 19:22 | Report Abuse

Hibiscus good QR also selldown...

Dunno if operators in Armada will support or push the price like Wahseong even reported bad quarter.

FATA86

350 posts

Posted by FATA86 > 2020-02-26 21:13 | Report Abuse

Basically it doesn't matter how's the QR . Depending on the operator. But if QR good , then more ppl will buy in.

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-02-26 21:26 | Report Abuse

Yes, it's all very much depending on operators

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-02-26 21:27 | Report Abuse

Anyway, tomorrow will announce stimulating plan also,by tun m

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-02-26 21:43 | Report Abuse

But fata, I don't think operator will push up the price even if the quarter is good

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 22:31 | Report Abuse

havent buy one can stay on the side...

even if good QR, the panic buying won't be as great....better wait how the next 5-8 months unfolds.

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-26 23:43 | Report Abuse

immediately Armada share price is worth less than half a sen tomorrow

deepwater and ultradeepwater costs of production is now much higher than crude oil price WTI

best solution for Armada now is to buy up WTI crude oil at USD50 and deliver it to its customers.

No need kooong kang koong kang so much trouble do FPSO and end result ouput costs USD54 per barrel

who is the stupid fool who will want to buy your USD54.01 per barrel when WTI is just USD50 per barrel?

RM10 billion impairment exercise and immediately PN17 then delisted

Posted by Will76 > Feb 26, 2020 11:25 PM | Report Abuse
Breaking News from CNBC

U.S. crude dropped below $50 on Wednesday, the lowest level since January 2019, as Asia, Europe and oil producing countries in the Middle East reported hundreds of new coronavirus cases and the United States warned of an inevitable pandemic.

Brent crude fell $1.09, or 2%, to $53.86 per barrel, while U.S. West Texas Intermediate crude dropped 68 cents, or 1.4%, to trade at $49.22 per barrel.

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-26 23:46 | Report Abuse

those who managed to sell 37.5 today will laugh all the way to the bank
since technically according to RJsomething Armada share price is only worth less than half a sen

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2020-02-27 06:43 | Report Abuse

just keep sidelined. so concerned about others buying or selling. really sohai kao2 i3lurker.

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2020-02-27 06:53 |