Actually guys...how awesome this world is if we have more gullible people like holachico that gives me RM5K just because I asked and idiots like bullrun1985 takes in whatever shit people feeds him with.
Maybe I'm not a good scammer. I find it people are extremely hard to part with their money.
Don't even have any history of talking neither the real RJ87 or even the fake RJ87.
Eh, wanna frame people also USE BRAIN. AT LEAST, talk to the fake RJ and pretend that he received ur 5K. Even if you did all that? You can't back date...Both accounts are opened today. Not even 28Jan that you claimed you sailang.
Let me teach you how.... You create another fake RJ87, then you open another fake account. The, talk shit in both accounts. for about 1 month. Then only pretend RJ87 took ur money by having some conversation or sailang in some account. Then, only come accuse me of things I didn't do 1 year later....Learn, don't say I don't teach you. Come back at me 1 year later.
Then, even if I didn't take ur money. I will give u RM5K. Not because I took your money, but bcos I think u very lihai to able to access i3's server backend and change datafield and values. I might give you a job too just in case you are jobless.
Eh, sohai...that's ur account right? You can only delete your own message. Atleast write la something in ur comment history like "OK RJ, I pay you RM5K"
It's time to refocus on the business operations of Bumi Armada.
Which is a fixed term, fixed charter FPSO contract that is stable and recurring for many years to come.
I think the market is very slow to recognize Kraken's improvement to >90% operational efficiency, which Enquest has deemed to be excellent and above expectations. This would mean that Bumi Armada would not need to pay any penalties to further fix Kraken for a long time period in the future (net off against charter revenue), so we will see substantially increased cashflow from Kraken in the future. This is HUGE for Bumi Armada.
mike, what I'm hoping to see is annual FPSO revenue circa 2billion and increase OMS revenue to around 500-600mil. Else, operational expenses from OMS is dragging Armada's gross margin.
See what this Gary can do for us.
When value unfolds in Quarter Report, the visionary and the bold will be rewarded.
You are very daring to commit so much before quarter report. I stand by after quarter report. Perhaps, my entry after QR can help push the price up benefits everyone.
P.S. Unlike some cheapskate ARBB punters. Dare to come bet RM1.5mil with me. But don't wanna push ARBB up.
I've held through the past 8 quarterly results - gone through the ups and downs of the 2018 excruciating write-down losses of Kraken and also the reversion to strong net profit in 2019.
Gary will fight very hard to produce a sparkling full year 2019 results because his pay is tied to it amongst other components like Kraken improvements etc.
The big elephant in the room is the so called potential impairment of Claire post court judgment as brought up by some people on this forum. Claire's disappointing results have obviously been priced in during the fall from 0.55 to 0.35. Also Armada has not declared whether they are going to appeal or not, so any potential impairment in Q4 2019 is premature until the final outcome at the court of appeal (if BA decides to appeal).
On balance, we're likely to see the best quarterly results ever in Q4 2019 from these 3 key drivers:
1) Kraken's uptime to >90% in 2H2019 (verified by Enquest) 2) Perdana RM18m/quarter savings fully recognized in Q4 from the sale of Perdana in end Q3. 3) Higher OMS utilization (combination of idle vessel disposal to pare down debt and more vessels deployed in Malaysia for Petronas)
Thereafter, in 2020, the key catalysts are:
1) OMS utilization improvement from the current 58%. This will be key in 2020 as the key growth driver. This includes the deployment of Armada Constructor and Installer at Caspian Sea Otherwise, all other FPSOs are at full utilization. 2) Disposal of Armada Claire - whatever value they get will be a cashflow gain to offset debt. I have assumed that BA will not win any appeal on Claire and will only get back the RM5m awarded by the Australian court in Sundry claims. 3) Further disposal of idle OMS vessels unlikely to be deployed to reduce maintenance cost and get cash to pare down debt. The goal is to get utilization of OMS closer to 100%.
Lastly, the 9+7 years RM8.8bn ONGC JV contract with Shapoorji Pallonji will kick in later, maybe from 2021 onwards.
There you go, all the key factors and drivers clearly laid out for you to make informed decisions. Whatever analyst reports you read later will more or less say the same thing.
Can we please use this forum for more useful things like useful analysis, thoughts, data etc relating to Bumi Armada?
And not these:
1) Personal attacks 2) Questions about other people's holding or other people's intention. No one gives a rat's ass 3) Rumour spreading and speculation without substantiation or data
That's incorrect bullrun1985, honest people don't tolerate lies. On the contrary, not denying slanders and lies thrown at him would be admission of guilt/心虚
So, have you click the link of FAKE RJ's account as I have disclosed. Would you atleast agree that somebody impersonate me by creaking fake account?
So basically, this low life opened a fake account this morning accusing me scamming his money and later create a FAKE RJ to admit the guilt. I have a duty to correct that LIE.
At minimum you would agree there is a FAKE RJ87 here. Else, something is WRONG with you bullrun1985.
DJIA futures bounced back more than 200 points. Oil price also rebounding. KLCI also rebounding from oversold.
Doesn't anyone realize that the new coronavirus cases in China and number of death, the growth engine of the world has reduced substantially these few days? The media is obviously more focused on reporting on South Korea, Iran and Italy because they generates more views. Stable and improving situation in China = less fear = less viewers.
Also, the political situation in Malaysia affects more domestic demand oriented companies - think fo your telcos, banks, consumers, constructions, alcohol and gaming sectors. These sectors face a lot of uncertainties because they depend a lot of government policies and local consumers.
Sectors like oil and gas, gloves, plantation stocks etc. that either derive revenue from overseas or exports overseas are relatively immune to any domestic political shocks. Especially companies like Armada where all the FPSOs are overseas earning USD. It doesn't matter whether Mahathir or Anwar or Azmin or Hishamuddin or whoever becomes PM. It doesn't matter if oil price is around US$60 or US$50 or US$40 (the breakeven cost for Kraken's production is around US$20+ ,as long as oil price is above this amout, it is economically feasible to continue production, and Armada will continue to earn the fixed charter rate).
Bumi Armada's cashflow will still be strong, recurring and stable.
Amongst the O&G companies, I would say FPSO guys are the best to invest now as a defensive move as their revenue is relatively immune to volatilities. That means companies like Yinson and Armada.
For me, Yinson is currently priced at a premium because they have much better leverage levels than Armada. While Armada is being punished although things have improved so much compared to 2 years ago.
So make your own call on what to do. It's your money.
@holachico, please all in armada now and you will get back what you lose for the past week. all dai gors here already sailang before QR out on 27/2/2020
If u guys wanna see scam show, feel free to go over to ARBB. It's not as great as the billion dollar land whale; but it's quite something there..
From a timber/wood manufacturer; suddenly 360 change into IR4.0 company. Issue 1.4bil ICPS at 0.01sen. 20sen to convert into a share. After converting, still get free 5-6sen per share by selling open market. Currently, converted about 200mil shares, got 1.2billion shares yet to be converted. Own subsidiary ARBIOT that report 35mil earnings by increasing trade receivables by 40mil to support 1.2Bil shares diluting EPS. Currently at PE 2, what a way to set value trap. You can read from Q4,18 quarters until last quarter reports. You will agree with me.
When I expose this, what I believe is a scam, the punters there went berserk and followed me here. Sigh. Good & honest people difficult to do sometimes.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
RJ87
5,134 posts
Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:41 | Report Abuse
bullrun1985 click this fake account https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/rj87rj.jsp
And click this actual profile https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/rj87.jsp
Wait, u seem reluctant to find out the truth. Well, I guess you are the same gang from the world of sohai. =D