I3lurker took shorting position...if selling pressure is strong, he will take advantage..
Today’s game plan is to put sell queue at all the way from 38-42sen. If he wanna short, he has to short low. If today close back 37.5 sen, he lose money. See how he gonna puke guiness back out to pay the bills.
Don’t forget to cancel ur sell queue when there is suddenly surge of buying pressure.
people will not remember your so called amateur analysis people will only remember that the way you accuse people make you sound like a dishonest thieving lying scum
people will judge you by the dishonest way you accuse people
when you accuse people dishonestly, you confess that you are a thief
RJ87, no wonder ppl blame you as conman, you dare to teach ppl about the short strategy in public. if personal teach without our knowledge + comm, of course ppl will revenge on you
Exposing evil intention of shorties is indeed stealing opportunity of bad evil shorties conning the public...I’m good at exposing bad evil people and their intention...
U can choose to be conned by buying high from these shorties and sell low to them....or use ur advantage, set sell queue, force them to short sell low and force them to buy high in the end of the day....rmb Intraday short seller have to buy back at the end of the day.
U can force them to buy high by refusing to sell low.
If u r playing a game and to do well; there are 2 things you need to do. 1) Know the rules of the game. 2) Know the players. They are (Retail Investor, Institutional investors, traders/shorties, and business owner themselves)
But what would serve the general public as retail investor the best is to learn to identify what makes a good business and invest based on data and facts. Not emotion or sentiment.
I always discouraged people to short. The reason is, u can hold long position as long as you want as long business fundamentals are intact. Sentiments will pass. News will past. Good business will thrive.
The same can't be said to short seller shorting based on sentiments. When sentiments pass, they will to pay through their nose and bleed to death.
sifart siafood conman rj87 advise? go to holland faster! RJ87 wsy5023, agreed.
If u r playing a game and to do well; there are 2 things you need to do. 1) Know the rules of the game. 2) Know the players. They are (Retail Investor, Institutional investors, traders/shorties, and business owner themselves)
But what would serve the general public as retail investor the best is to learn to identify what makes a good business and invest based on data and facts. Not emotion or sentiment. 27/02/2020 10:06 AM
sell runnnnnnn fastttttttttttttttttttttttttttt scammers in armada mikekim I'm also expecting RM1.5bn Kraken debt to be reclassified from short term to long term. Management has expected this to be done in Q4 2019. Then there will be 0 liquidity risk for Bumi Armada over the next 5 years.
"Non-current borrowings for AKPL of RM1,477.4 million remains classified as current liabilities due to existing non-compliances by AKPL under this loan, in particular Armada Kraken FPSO project not achieving final acceptance by the scheduled date, where project lenders currently have the right to issue, but have to-date not issued, a notice for full prepayment of the loan. Thus, AKPL did not have an unconditional right to defer payment of the non-current borrowings for at least 12 months after the balance sheet date.
In view that the Armada Kraken FPSO has achieved final acceptance in September 2018, the Group is currently in discussion with project lenders to remove the risk of having to prepay the loan as a result of existing non-compliances by AKPL. The Group expects to alleviate such risk by end of 2019." 22/02/2020 2:49 PM
will go holland faster! sure confirm win ar? 100% sure win with this figure?
RJ87 Incorrect...Armada's Gross Profit will continue to flow in generating almost RM1Bil in cash from operation before changes in working capital and RM500mil net cash (Not trade receivables like ARBB with negative net cash of 40mil with 35mil "profit"). That's not gonna change if RJ sold or Jameswong66 bought.
But if cash generation continue to strengthen; RJ would be an idiot to have sold at 70-80sen to Jameswong66 if performance continue to improve. The right strategy to exit is when market over values Armada's future earnings. E.g Yinson's PE at 30. Armada PE30 at EPS 6sen per annum; that's RM1.80. I will a hypocrite to not call Armada overpriced if it's RM1.80 if EPS doesn't grow to 8sen or 12 sen.
Get educated on difference between orderbook and MOU. MOU song song can mutually terminate (just like ARBB - last quarter song song terminate USD220mil worth of MoU). Armada's SA and Orderbook? You get sued if u conveniently terminate. That's the USD275mil Armada suing Woodside.
FPO/OMS is better investment bcos 1) The customers are international. 2) Clear revenue visibility from orderbook. 3) Charter rate does not directly affected by oil price.
Remember...get yourself educated. Know what and why you buy! Don't buy rubbish like ARBB even if it's PE0.1. No PROFIT in cash is as good no profit. A company with market cap RM80mil to deliver RM1Bil worth of MoU. You try to cheat who?
Here's the comparison between Armada and Yinson.
Orderbook: Armada(20.5+10Bil), Yinson (est RM40bil) Price to book value : Armada (0.4/0.59 = 0.68X), Yinson (7.11/1.58=4.5X) PE : Armada(0.4/0.06 = 6.67X), Yinson (7.11/0.2216 = 32X) Current Ratio: Armada (2.24/3.47 = 0.65X, Yinson (2.27/1.25 = 1.86X) Total Ratio: Armada(15.76/11.5 = 1.37X), Yinson (9.5/5.58 = 1.7X)
After Short Term Debt conversion to Long Term Debts Orderbook: Armada(20.5+10Bil), Yinson (est RM40bil) PE : Armada(0.4/0.06 = 6.67X), Yinson (7.11/0.2216 = 32X) Price to book value : Armada (0.4/0.59 = 0.68X), Yinson (7.11/1.58=4.5X) Current Ratio: Armada (2.24/2 = 1.12X, Yinson (2.27/1.25 = 1.86X) Total Ratio: Armada(17.76/11.5 = 1.56X), Yinson (9.5/5.58 = 1.7X)
================================================================= hsltee they 0.375 numbers are just all numbers, mostly you know who play with this numbers, once they earn from these numbers, sell off. shares price will drop 26/02/2020 5:24 PM 26/02/2020 5:55 PM
if not confirm, why post it? this retarded low life scumbag is trying to fool investors! beware !
Operators don't operate this way...they are smarter...
They create a monkey shoulder on the chart to offload their shares in a panic buy. or some funny hats to create panic sell to buy.
And operators operates on small cap company or those within his reach. KYY operates on 400mil to 800mil market cap counter. Those within his ability to support the price and create buy in momentum.
Stupid, use one account to talk ur rubbish enough la...it makes no difference if it's 1 account or 10 accounts if there is only 1 sohai. But it saves u the trouble creating new accounts. =D
Bumi Armada - Loses Case to Woodside Author: kiasutrader | Publish date: Wed, 29 Jan 2020, 5:46 PM
The Supreme Court of Western Australia has ruled in favour of Woodside, dismissing ARMADA’s claim for wrongful contract termination. We are negative on the loss, given that a favourable outcome was earlier seen as one of the more hopeful avenues of raising cash to pare down its high borrowings level. Nonetheless, we upgrade our call to OUTPERFORM, with TP of RM0.53, as we feel the knee-jerk sell-down coupled with weak market sentiment could provide a trading opportunity.
Woodside vs. ARMADA – judgement passed. On 24 Jan 2020, the Supreme Court of Western Australia ruled in favour of Woodside, dismissing ARMADA’s claim. ARMADA said that it is currently reviewing the judgement and considering possible grounds of appeal. Any appeal is to be lodged by 14 Feb 2020.
To recap: ARMADA and Woodside entered into a contract for the provision of Armada Claire FPSO dated 30 Sep 2011. On 4 March 2016, Woodside purported to terminate the contract due to “performance-related issues”. Subsequently, ARMADA then filed against Woodside on grounds of “wrongful termination”, seeking damages of USD275m. The trial was held on 18 Feb 2019 and concluded on 27 March 2019.
Negative on the news. Overall, we are negative on the news, as a favourable outcome against Woodside could have been one of the more hopeful avenues for ARMADA to raise cash to pare down its borrowings. As it stands, ARMADA currently has a net-gearing of 2.6x, carrying a total debt of RM9.9b as at end- 3QFY19, of which RM2.8b are still classified as short-term debt, although RM1.5b related to Armada Kraken FPSO is expected to be reclassified as long-term debt in the near future.
Other avenues for raising cash. From here, we believe other possible avenues for ARMADA to meet debt obligations would include: (i) sale of unutilised OSVs (58% utilisation in 3QFY19), (ii) improvement of cash flows following operational recovery of Armada Kraken FPSO, and (iii) commencement of upcoming 30%-stake JV project with ONGC (guesstimated commencement in ~2 years’ time). Should all these be insufficient, further possible last ditch efforts may include: (i) paring down stakes in current FPSO projects, or (ii) equity fund raising.
Upgrade to OUTPERFORM (from MARKET PERFORM), with unchanged TP of RM0.53 pegged to 10x PER on FY20E EPS. While the high net-gearing still remains an underlying key concern, we feel that the knee-jerk sell-off, coupled with weak market sentiment, could be a trading opportunity.
Risks to our call include: (i) sustained plunge in global markets’ sentiments, (ii) weakness in oil market outlook, and (iii) operational hiccups hindering cash flows
Source: Kenanga Research - 29 Jan 2020
you know what conman rj87- you are a scumbag trying to cover your scam company armada
why sue woodswater? i give you the answer, because woodswater know armada is a conman company, which allies with scammers like rj87 mikekim, superpanda to promote their so called good company!
RJ87 Incorrect...Armada's Gross Profit will continue to flow in generating almost RM1Bil in cash from operation before changes in working capital and RM500mil net cash (Not trade receivables like ARBB with negative net cash of 40mil with 35mil "profit"). That's not gonna change if RJ sold or Jameswong66 bought.
But if cash generation continue to strengthen; RJ would be an idiot to have sold at 70-80sen to Jameswong66 if performance continue to improve. The right strategy to exit is when market over values Armada's future earnings. E.g Yinson's PE at 30. Armada PE30 at EPS 6sen per annum; that's RM1.80. I will a hypocrite to not call Armada overpriced if it's RM1.80 if EPS doesn't grow to 8sen or 12 sen.
Get educated on difference between orderbook and MOU. MOU song song can mutually terminate (just like ARBB - last quarter song song terminate USD220mil worth of MoU). Armada's SA and Orderbook? You get sued if u conveniently terminate. That's the USD275mil Armada suing Woodside.
FPO/OMS is better investment bcos 1) The customers are international. 2) Clear revenue visibility from orderbook. 3) Charter rate does not directly affected by oil price.
Remember...get yourself educated. Know what and why you buy! Don't buy rubbish like ARBB even if it's PE0.1. No PROFIT in cash is as good no profit. A company with market cap RM80mil to deliver RM1Bil worth of MoU. You try to cheat who?
Here's the comparison between Armada and Yinson.
Orderbook: Armada(20.5+10Bil), Yinson (est RM40bil) Price to book value : Armada (0.4/0.59 = 0.68X), Yinson (7.11/1.58=4.5X) PE : Armada(0.4/0.06 = 6.67X), Yinson (7.11/0.2216 = 32X) Current Ratio: Armada (2.24/3.47 = 0.65X, Yinson (2.27/1.25 = 1.86X) Total Ratio: Armada(15.76/11.5 = 1.37X), Yinson (9.5/5.58 = 1.7X)
After Short Term Debt conversion to Long Term Debts Orderbook: Armada(20.5+10Bil), Yinson (est RM40bil) PE : Armada(0.4/0.06 = 6.67X), Yinson (7.11/0.2216 = 32X) Price to book value : Armada (0.4/0.59 = 0.68X), Yinson (7.11/1.58=4.5X) Current Ratio: Armada (2.24/2 = 1.12X, Yinson (2.27/1.25 = 1.86X) Total Ratio: Armada(17.76/11.5 = 1.56X), Yinson (9.5/5.58 = 1.7X)
================================================================= hsltee they 0.375 numbers are just all numbers, mostly you know who play with this numbers, once they earn from these numbers, sell off. shares price will drop 26/02/2020 5:24 PM
with this revenue, sure win bo? 100% buy all in? or still cover up your conman arse with your money your call?
i can see your future as a conman, your doing it great conman rj87. keep on scamming others with your so called advice! your money your call ma, cover more up your arse!
ARBB is not IR4.0. IR4.0 is awesome. ARBB IS NOT. Very likely a SCAM job.
Do your careful research on ARBB. Out of 35mil 2019 profit, 40+mil from increased trade receivables. Operationally, ARBB is ACTUALLY operationally deficit by 4-5mil.
When these trade receivables are written off, then the "profits" will vaporize.
From a timber/wood manufacturer; suddenly 360 change into IR4.0 company. Issue 1.4bil ICPS at 0.01sen. 20sen to convert into a share. After converting, still get free 5-6sen per share by selling open market. Why go buy premium at 27-28sen. The fair value should be 21sen. Why wanna benefit them by buying high? Currently, converted about 200mil shares, got 1.2billion shares yet to be converted. Own subsidiary ARBIOT that report 35mil earnings by increasing trade receivables by 40mil to support 1.2Bil shares diluting EPS. Currently at PE 2, what a way to set value trap. You can read from Q4,18 quarters until last quarter reports. You will agree with me.
1.4Bil ARBB-PA shares was issued at 0.01sen, Subscription at 0.005sen. Cost to ICPS owners is 0.015. Cost to convert is 20sen. If you buy at 25.5sen. 4sen got to ICPS pocket, likely Owner of ARBB. 20sen go to the company as equity which controlled by owner of ARBB. In total, u give 4sen directly to the owners pocket and another 20sen for him to control as equity. Total conversion of 1.4Bil shares will raise about RM300mil for a "software" company. If that makes sense to you, then buy lo.
Cancel MoU, total worth ~ USD220mil GONE a) ARBD and East Insurance had mutually agreed to terminate the MOU as East Insurance undertook an internal restructuring exercise. ~USD20 million GONE
b) Group announced that ARBD and HKYT Life Insurance had mutually agreed to terminate the MOU ~USD100mil GONE
c) Group announced that ARBIOT and CCTG had mutually agreed to terminate the MOU due to both parties have been unable to agree and finalise the terms of the potential collaboration. ~USD100mil GONE
Let see if these trade receivables turns into cash or vaporize. Stay safe. Don't be victim of scam.
when these animals conman rj87 say something,m he is trying to act like as if he is a pro trader! still asking your sifu at the back to teach you answer peoples question right? go ahead, bunch of retarded scammers rj87!
Santini go ask your mother why u were born if u want to know answer why armada got case with your new com woodwater. Write properly to con look smart also.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
InvestorKING
5,931 posts
Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-02-27 08:01 | Report Abuse
Internal news, anwar will be informed to meet ah gong by noon today, anwar is 8th PM