Yes, most of the investors already reached the margin call force selling. Every dropping is a margin call for force selling. So the price will keep on dropping
Who is going to save this sinking ship ?? EPF is already out of the picture ...my friend !! Those who are deep, better start to realise your mistake and have damage control!!
Covid-19 make economy slow down company fundamental will metamorphism and company with high debt will face collapse or bankruptcy soon.Expect local and foreign funds money would not flow in big cap and mid cap stock because everybody scare buy high losses money . In this few month expect Funds manager money would flow out in bigcap and midcap stocks and will short selling midcap stocks for make money so now no prospects cannot buy and hold. market stock RM10 drop to RM5, RM5.00 drop to RM 2.00 , followed RM2.00 drop RM1.00, followed RM1.00 drop to 50 cent, followed 50 cent drop to 20cent ,followed 20 cent drop to 10cent ,followed 10 cent drop to bottom. High debt company cannot hold ,high prices stock cannot hold , market never sleep money never sleep just buy bottom low prices with cash rich company . This is a opportunity markets smarts money no longer will flows in cheaper stocks market will goreng lows price stock at bottom.
I'm willing to wait for Armada to reach at that level as I have collected enough batches on last week Monday Sell Down. This morning, I decided to collect another batches of Serba Dinamik, Icon, Alam and Air Asia. My Air AsiaX queue has not been matched yet..
Now my Armada Fleets of Battleships are also equipped with more Jet Fighters to fight this War of Terror..
Already did that...If u wait until now....Too late liao...
This is good entry...Enter 12sen...Oil price rebound 35usd, can sell 15sen. Easy money.
Still don't short. IF next morning Brent drop, opening price is already low. You short, then if brent price recovers, u lose money even price is droppping.
bullrun1985 Ran Jao 87, to protect your capital, please sell and wait for price below 10c. tomorrow possible lock down
Not surprising that brent will go sub 30/B as Saudi is already selling to their customer around 25/B... This is so expected that the rest will follow the biggest supplier suit!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Warriors88
886 posts
Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-16 10:42 | Report Abuse
Sell and buy back below 0.10.
Keep yourself safe, more margin call and dropping coming.